Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Albuquerque Reviews

4.67/5 rating from 60 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“I worked with Audrey who is a Patient Care Coordinator here at Sono Bello, Audrey was amazing! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Audrey is very thorough with the procedures and very knowledgeable. She was the cutest ever! Thank you Audrey for all of your help. I will be back!!”
Mary on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I worked with Audrey who is a Patient Care Coordinator here at Sono Bello, Audrey was amazing! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Audrey is very thorough with the procedures and very knowledgeable. She was the cutest ever! Thank you Audrey for all of your help. I will be back!!”
Mary on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I worked with Audrey who is a Patient Care Coordinator here at Sono Bello, Audrey was amazing! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Audrey is very thorough with the procedures and very knowledgeable. She was the cutest ever! Thank you Audrey for all of your help. I will be back!!”
Mary on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I worked with Audrey who is a Patient Care Coordinator here at Sono Bello, Audrey was amazing! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Audrey is very thorough with the procedures and very knowledgeable. She was the cutest ever! Thank you Audrey for all of your help. I will be back!!”
Mary on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Front desk staff was awesome they are great about making sure you don’t forget your app and know when and where your going and made it super easy to just one click away for directions and Audrey the lady I consulted with was just a doll she was very considerate of me and my feelings and my personal life and the place was clean and very positive and motivated music on and just a very great place to be for people trying to motivate themselves and their lives”
Hers on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Nora on Google
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reina is wonderful. My first treatment I was nervous because I did not know what to expect, but she made me feel at ease. Now every treatment is a pleasant experience.”
Evangeline on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Amanda on Google
November 09, 2023
Star
“They are going to lie, abuse your body and steal your money, that's a fact and the truth”
Michael on Google
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The moment I stepped into the lobby of Sono Bello I was warmly greeted by the Receptionist at the front desk. When Audrey called my name, she introduced herself in a friendly and professional manner. She was able to answer all of my questions. Audrey was efficient, informative, professional and very personable. I was impressed with her knowledge and left the initial consultation feeling confident that the services and care that the team at Sono Bello provides is top-notch.”
Beth on Google
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had an awesome expierence at Sonobello! Staff was great Reina the Medical Aesthetic Venus Technician was the best!”
Nadine on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Audrey was awesome”
Marvin on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reina at Sonobello is the Medical Aesthetic Venus Technician. I love the results and the overall experience. She’s friendly and professional. The atmosphere is clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this service to others.”
Maria on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was so amazing just feeling the softness and warmth from having the Venus done thank you so much Reina my Venus Technician”
Rebecca on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sonobello is very nice …Loved my experience with Reina The Medical Aesthetic Venus Technician she’s very professional … the sweetest and most kind hearted person”
Pham on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and informative”
Vricelda Grace on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Venus massage was done by Reina the Medical Aesthetician. She’s amazing! My massage was very relaxing and soothing. Reina is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and gave me some very helpful tips regarding my scar care. Absolutely love her and would recommend her.”
Shirley on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved Audrey so much. You are lucky to have her. Very knowledgeable. Made me feel so comfortable explained professionally.”
Gina on Google
November 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kimberly was very knowledgeable and very kind. I felt totally comfortable during the consult. The facility was very nice and staff was very welcoming. Great experience!”
Susan on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kimberly was very nice and informative. She was very easy to talk to and I didn’t feel pressured.”
Sharla on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Audrey was very helpful in helping me find what I needed done. She was so nice and knowledgeable about my needs. I already booked my procedure. I would recommend Audrey and Sono Bello.”
Chrsitina on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“There was no shame felt upon myself about my choice and Kimberly was sensitive to that!!! Great first experience!!!”
NoraJean on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ms Moran was detailed and attentive. Informative and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable.”
Jose Ramon on Google
October 09, 2023
Star
“I really gotta do this just for the Italian. I doubt this business targets only men but “sono bello” means literally I am beautiful (referring as yourself as a male). So bad a company that big isn’t even capable of properly doing a translation research. Female is “sono bella”. Hearing sono bello is nails on a blackboard. Italian girl here.”
Crystle on Google
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience.”
Christina on Birdeye
September 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
misty on Google
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Audrey was amazing! She gave me all the information I needed.”
Elodia on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kimberly's comments and advices was really helpful. I feel blessed for meeting her and getting the advices she gave me.
It was great meeting you.
Have a blessed day.”
Laurence on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing and welcoming staff...”
Kymmie on Google
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kimberly is very pleasant and upbeat lady, very nice and upfront. Tells it like is and doesn't hesitate to ask or answer questions.”
Joann on Google
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reina is AMAZING. She does such a great job, makes you feel like the only person in the room and is is very detailed. I highly recommend working with her. My face looks 10 years younger after only a few sessions with her!”
Carla Lee on Google
September 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reina was AMAZING! So friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions and just made the whole experience pleasurable”
Angela on Birdeye
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional.”
Jessica on Google
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a quick professional and good environment the staff were awesome helpful and very friendly I would definitely refer people thanks”
Wanda on Google
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was friendly and kind.”
Michelle on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff. Nice facility, very clean. Loving my results so far!”
Maria on Birdeye
September 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reina is very kind and knowledgeable about her profession. She takes her time and listens to the patients concerns and goals. She makes it a priority to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed during the entire process. Using Venus Legacy has given me great results and has helped with my healing process. Reina is also a great conversationalist. I feel that I not only have seen improvements on my abdomen, I have also benefited from making a friend.”
Rochelle on Birdeye
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was an overall great experience. Reina was amazing! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I was a little apprehensive but she put me at ease. I’m looking forward to my next Venus session with her.”
Shirley on Birdeye
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the whole experience and I especially love Reina she is excellent at what she does and is so personable!”
Barbara on Google
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I need this body snatched!!!! I'm trying to look like a snack 😂 Can y'all help me?”
Levell on Google
September 01, 2023
Star Star
“For those curious.

36 bmi. Quoted for upper/lower abs, waist; hips, abex,
$19,489.19
“August” booked/promo, cash discount
$15,539.19

They lady I dealt with was very nice but wasn’t allowed to answer a lot of my questions.

Was only given “August” price which is only 3 more days, wouldn’t provide “September” price or a flat price. I don’t like that sales tactic, she didn’t pressure but that type of ‘this price won’t last long’ type of sale doesn’t make me want to give my business.

It’s hard to justify $15.5-$20k without any sort of minimum removal. I was told the maximum is 70%/5 liters, but that’s with a higher bmi (google says 5 liters= 10lbs). I’ll do more research but without Sono Bello being more upfront like I said hard to justify 10’s of thousands of dollars. When companies aren’t upfront it feels like they are hiding something or being shady, wether they are or not. I understand you can’t guarantee but even offering ballpark figures would help ease the feeling of your company’s possible lack of integrity.”
Kevin on Google
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love everything g about Sono bello the facility the staff and the personal treatments by Rena who does my Venus treatments, she is so professional and does a great job I love her
I will highly recommend to friends and family”
Barbara on Birdeye
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“It was nice. Explained everything in detail.”
April on Google
August 08, 2023
Star
“I had a truly disappointing experience with this company. They advertised false pricing to lure customers in, only to hit us with higher costs later. It's incredibly dishonest and left a bitter taste in my mouth. I won't be recommending their services to anyone.”
Rozanne on Google
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the personal care I received, I love my after care treatments with Reina, she truly knows and executes her craft with excellence! The whole vibe is amazing and May I I add super clean!”
Barbara on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved my experience with sono bello. Mary was great. My Dr. Was very informative. And the staff was great. Wish I would of done this a long time ago. I LOVE My New Body. Thank you for all your help Mary💜”
Vanessa on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Audrey was excellent. Very thorough, kind, thoughtful and understanding. Put me and my husband first in every way. Very excited to have the procedure!”
Janice on Google
July 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Henrietta on Google
July 24, 2023
Star
“I scheduled an appointment and when I arrived 15 minutes early as they requested I was informed they were running 3 hours behind. They could have notified me by phone so I could have rescheduled. So unprofessional as I took off work. I just wonder how do you run 3 hours behind before 11 am? A simple phone call would have been professional.”
Sandy on Google
July 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reina thanks so much for making me look handsome. Your customer service is impeccable and your skills are evident in the improvement on my body. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.”
chucofer on Google
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renia is wonderful!!! I feel so relaxed and well taken care of!!”
Rhonda on Google
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was impressed with the building and office setting, rep was Curtious by the amount was out of mines”
Kathy on Google
July 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great till I hear about the price was disappointing. If their gonna charge so much it they should have in house financing but overall the workers were great and very professional and cordial”
Naomi on Birdeye
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with SonoBello has been outstanding. Mary getting me started, she is awesome. My nurse Shannon, she is thoughtful and courteous and very professional. I have reallly appreciated her care and going the extra mile to ensure I was okay from beginning to end. Dr. Reiter explained everything he was going to do and what I was going to experience. Shannon returned my call in a timely manner, answered my question and made sure I was ok. Nursing staff checked in with me to ensure I was healing ok, incision were not infected. I really love the staff and Dr Reiter at SonoBello.”
Carrie on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was amazing. First time looking into a body transformation and she was able to answer every question. Even if you’re just curious, I’d recommend. ☺️”
Teheina on Google
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation with Mary. She was extremely patient and informative in regards to all my questions. The business location is very professional and all staff is attentive.”
Patty on Google
May 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was wonder she explained everything with so much detail. She was very Compassionate.”
Erika on Google
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a good experience, they were very nice and kind. Sherrie”
Sherrie A on Birdeye
May 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Walked up to the beautiful Sono Bello Albuquerque office uncertain of my beauty decision. The ladies at the front desk were pleasant and upbeat, and after filling out my detailed paperwork, I was seen immediately by my incredible agent, Mary Schwartz. She made the experience enjoyable and exciting! Her contagious enthusiasm rapidly lifted my confidence in this important decision. Mary was completely attentive and spent nearly two hours reviewing every question I had, as well as discussing billing options. Everything about the visit confirmed my smart decision to visit Sono Bello. Plus, I was able to schedule my appointment in only two weeks!”
Angie on Google
May 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult with Mary was amazing. Explained everything to me in amazing detail. Was very up front about what to expect. Worked with me on pricing. Overall a fantastic experience. 10/10 would recommend!!”
Bridgette on Google
May 02, 2023
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Albuquerque

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.