Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Boise Reviews

4.97/5 rating from 154 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello in Meridian Idaho is as incredible! From the front desk ladies Melissa and company to Lori who did the consultation all the ladies made me comfortable and important. The nurses and Dr. Laun were so personable and fun, they made the experience stress free and made me feel at ease. I got a call from Dr. Laun the evening I got home to check on me.Thank you to the staff at Meridian Sono Bello!”
Connie on Google
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional. Attention to detail and needs. Straight forward talking so you know what to do and what to expect.”
Brenda on Birdeye
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had 3 Venus appointments with Christy I can go on and on about my visits with her she has such a beautiful spirit she has the room set up perfect you can’t help but to relax I never wanna leave she’s always concerned about me how iam feeling asking if iam okay when iam there it’s all about me .I can’t wait for my next appointment….”
Adrienne on Google
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Mary and Laurie was very informative, educational and they made me feel at ease.”
T on Google
April 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm so happy & excited after my preop with Melissa. She's awesome!!! Answered every question or concern, me & my family had. I can't wait to have my last procedure in April <3”
Suzie on Google
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience with all staff, very informative.”
Sonya on Google
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly explaining every detail”
irene on Google
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary and Lori were wonderful. Informative, strait forward, friendly, and made it seem more personal and not at all clinical. Wonderful intake experience!”
Lacey on Google
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz is amazing! I was super sketchy but Mary calmed me down and told me exactly what I needed. Very helpful can’t wait to get this done!”
Kristina on Google
April 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy was very informative of venus legacy & addressed my questions & concerns. She was very friendly, welcoming & professional.”
DeAnna on Birdeye
April 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing experience. Mary was awesome and explained everything completely. Great office visit . Highly recommend taking the time to visit their office. Very professional and personable. Made me feel at ease and excited”
karen on Google
April 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an incredible experience… From my initial consultation with Michelle, through to the extra TLC from Melissa at the front desk, I cannot sing the praises of Sono Bello Boise with more gusto and gratitude. The nursing staff is kind and personable, with an incredible degree of knowledge (thank you, Tara, Sarah, Nichelle, Jamacia, and Hunter). My morning procedure with Tara and Dr. Laun exceeded all expectations. Their warmth and professionalism made me feel safe and valued throughout. Dr. Laun’s phone call in the evening was a special touch to conclude a very successful day. This team at Sono Bello Boise absolutely ROCKS!”
Carrie on Birdeye
April 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Place. Its lovely inside and the service was great. It's beautiful. I had my consultation with Mary Schwartz Regional Patient Care Consultant. She is absolutely wonderful!!”
Jessica on Google
April 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Melissa, in the Boise Office, is fantastic! She met with my husband and I for the pre-op appointment. I feel so much more relaxed regarding the upcoming procedure!”
NR on Birdeye
April 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was amazing and really took the time to make me feel comfortable.”
LaDonna on Birdeye
April 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I expected to feel very uncomfortable being a male going into this type of business, but Mary made me feel very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable.”
Rich on Google
April 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“In an environment where men might feel uncomfortable, Mary made me feel very comfortable. I appreciated it, and she was very easy to communicate with”
Richard on Birdeye
April 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello in Meridian, Idaho is absolutely amazing. I have never been in a place where I felt so welcomed. The staff was friendly, caring and very helpful. My consultation with Mary Schwartz was very professional. She made sure she addressed my questions and concerns, explaining things thoroughly.
I look forward to this new life change and feeling confident again. Thank you, Sonobello!”
Angela on Google
April 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It’s always a pleasure going into Sonobello Everyone is so friendly, the vibe is definitely there every time you walk in no matter what time of day. Know I’m on my next journey with Sonobello I’m doing the Venus and loving the results, Christy is so Amazing tell you step-by-step how your body‘s gonna feel before and after the treatment so I’m giving a big shout out to Christy go Sonobello.”
Sarah on Google
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first venus treatment was amazing! Christy was very gentle and straightforward. I was very pleased by her service. Very Professional”
Erica on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“The experience is great and Christy is spectacular!!”
Melissa on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy is very professional and knows the exact places to apply more pressure and areas that have swelling. 10/10 would recommend this treatment and place to anyone.”
Kris on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love going to SonoBello customer service, the nurses are great. Christy is phenomenal. Great personality and beautiful person. This location is the best. I have received exceptional results and fantastic compliments from the procedure and contouring I’ve had done.”
Melissa on Birdeye
April 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hands down the best experience ever! Christy is so sweet and knowledgeable and has been doing the Venus for years. She’s always making sure you’re comfortable and the atmosphere of her room is just so calming. I look forward to my sessions with her and have noticed immediate results with the Venus. My skin on my stomach has not only tightened but it’s glowing. I booked 5 more sessions with Christy and can’t wait to see the end results! I’ll come back on here after my 5th session and post before and after pictures.”
Morgan on Google
April 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My technician Christy was the best upon entering the room i immediately felt relaxed I didn’t want to leave I can’t wait until my next visit.”
Adrienne on Birdeye
April 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sonobello. The Aesthetic Tech, Ms. Westbrook was so courteous and respectful. She was very knowledgeable about the services that I was receiving and explained the process thoroughly. She really made me feel comfortable.”
Carmen on Birdeye
April 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very upset with my initial visit. I waited 45 minutes and had to reschedule. Second visit was a game changer. Already as hesitant as I was. Mary was knowledgeable and kind, answered all my questions and was honest, funny and empathetic. Being as upset as I was...she makes the difference in her customer service wether I drop 15k with Sono Bello or go elsewhere.”
Janette on Birdeye
March 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy is fantastic!! Very knowledgeable and super nice! Love my Venus treatments!!”
Carrie on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Venus Experience(s) with Christy were Awesome. She was patient and experienced! I loved talking with her each time and she was full of encouraging information! Thank you so much Christy! As soon as I can, I hope to be back to complete my treatments.
Pam F.”
Pamela on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The venue experience with Christy is awesome. She's knowledgeable, kind, she gives tips and goes beyond.”
Henderson on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jill was very thorough in her examination, she took the time and explained many of the questions I had.

She made me feel very comfortable!”
Tammy on Birdeye
March 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Melissa has been so helpful! She has taken time to explain everything.”
Shandra on Google
March 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is the greatest! She always asked questions & answered my questions in depth which helped me to understand everything better. She also would help find the answers to questions that were not in her expertise. I plan to go back to Tiffany in the future. Thank you Tiffany for all that you did for me, I appreciate all that you did. You're a rock star at your profession! 🤩”
Mauri M. on Google
March 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany does my Venus treatment she is very personable. And makes you feel comfortable:) Tiffany is very knowledgeable able to answer any questions I had:) the procedure is amazing I decided to do more:) Thank you Tiffany I would recommend you to anyone needing the Venus treatment:)”
Melissa on Birdeye
March 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love ❤️ seeing Tiff! She is so good at Venus application; professional and friendly at all times.”
Shellli on Google
March 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is so nice here, discussing exactly what I should expect from my future surgery. Melissa is absolutely wonderful, she answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Laun is awesome as well, he made me feel comfortable and I cannot wait to have him help me achieve my goals.”
Erin on Google
March 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Sophia on Google
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was amazing! Dr Laun called me after the procedure to make sure that I was okay! Mary did an amazing job of helping me get what I needed and stay close to my budget! The nurses were great at explaining everything to me! The front desk staff helped me to feel welcome from the time I walked in. I recommend Sono Bello to anyone who wants to improve themselves!”
Laura on Google
March 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so pleased with my SonoBello experience and staff: Melissa is welcoming and helpful at front desk; my consultant Michelle was kind and thorough so I understood process and procedures; my nurses Nichelle, Tara, Sarah, Jamacia, were caring and gentle and Hunter especially attentive and very sweet! Dr. Laun is amazing! He is very considerate, gentle, thoughtful and exceeded my expectations. He is the best surgeon I have ever had and I’ve had several surgeries. I highly recommend this exceptional staff!”
Holly on Google
March 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sarah, Dr. Samas, Jamaica, and Melissa were wonderful!”
Monica on Google
February 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every single person in every department that I have had the pleasure of having contact with in this company, SoloBello, has been wonderful. I can’t sing their praises enough.
All of the girls in the office from the front desk to all of Dr. Samas’ support staff and assistants are absolutely amazing.
I highly recommend them.”
Tamra on Google
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Amber Brave on Google
February 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is amazing and does a great job”
Jackie on Google
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Karen on Google
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very good experience. The entire staff was warm, helpful, and knowledgeable in what they do.
I would like to have more done, but not just yet.”
Karen on Birdeye
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great place! Mary is the best. She took her time and went over the procedure, what to expect, and thoroughly answered all my questions.”
PJ on Google
February 06, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne was very attentive, nice, and extremely helpful. Especially with me understanding the procedure in depth. Satisfied with the consultation.”
Nunez on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jill was amazing as always & answered all of my questions”
Heidi on Birdeye
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne who met with me at my free consultation was not only pleasant to get to know, she was easy to speak with about my concerns and answered my questions with confidence and understanding of the process.”
Charlene on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jill is super helpful and supportive. Thank you for such great care!”
Andrea on Birdeye
January 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Son BELLO was absolutely amazing. My Dr. Dutton is changing the game. In this Charleston Location anyone in South Carolina needs to visit this location. I have results already in 13 days and I still have a while to go. This is the best experience I ever had later that day after surgery Dr. Dutton call me his self to check on and me. I miss the call he left a voice mail checking on me and letting me know what to do.I knew then I made the right choice. My Nurse Jessica Elliott is amazing she made me fell so good that day. Hailie, Cierra Murray made me so comfortable. This Location and their staff are Amazing. South Carolina we have an All star team at Sonobello.”
Aquanna on Google
January 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was friendly, attentive and professional. Doc was great...informative, friendly and efficient. He really put me at ease as well as the staff. I am very happy with the support and results so far. Thank you!”
Andrea on Birdeye
January 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just have to add more to my awesome experience at Sonobello! I’m more three months post op and I have the wonderful privilege of meeting even more staff members! I’m currently being treated by Tiffany. Tiffany is very skilled in her technique and can answer any questions you may have about what treatment will give you the best results. The whole experience is absolutely relaxing. It’s a whole other level of restoration for your body. The best part is that Tiffany has such great conversation with me while she works her magic. The sculpting after the surgery definitely helps my whole body. It gives me feeling back in the areas I had surgery on and breaks up the scar tissue, all while giving a warm massage. If you have any questions about this treatment, definitely give Tiffany a call. She is a pro! Even if you haven’t had lipo, the sculpting helps tighten up your skin and can even take a few inches. I know all this because I’m doing all this. Also, because Tiffany is very informative of her procedures. Thank you Tiffany for this awesome experience! See you next week! ”
Rachel on Birdeye
January 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn't know what to expect going in. I had a big list of questions and never looked at doing something like this before. I was surprised by what a pleasant experience my consultation was!

I met with Joanne and she is wonderful! She did a great job explaining everything to me and answered my long list of questions in detail. She listened to what I had to say, thoughts/concerns/issues, and addressed them all. Joanne is very easy to talk to and made me feel extremely comfortable.

Since the initial consult, I've met with Joanne a few times and in speaking with her I'm feeling quite confident about moving forward and have scheduled my procedure!”
Lilith on Google
December 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Well, not very of expressing myself. My experience so far seem pretty good. Lots of information to take in, I pray that this all comes out good. Since I am 67 years old. Joanne was awesome and very nice to me. Thank you for seeing me for me, not like a person who couldn't afford to pay - what she doing here . Thanks”
MARJORIE PADRON on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely INCREDIBLE”
Katie on Google
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely INCREDIBLE”
Katie on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne went above and beyond. Not only did she set up a separate appointment for me to see and talk with the doctor. But, after discussing my medical issues with her she went on her own to the doctor to go over her concerns with him.
I am so very impressed by her concerns and the way I feel cared for I am ready to send all I know to sono Bello for a consult.
Also, the staff were absolutely great! I loved meeting and talking with them. Thank you one and all.”
Mara on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve been having venous therapy with Christy at Sono Bello the last few weeks and I can’t say enough fabulous things about her! She’s professional, kind, friendly, prompt, kind, and informative!! I look forward to many more visits with her!!”
Lisa on Birdeye
December 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jill is so kind, patient, and willing to answer any and all questions.”
Alisha on Google
December 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience for my second session! Christy was very good and knowledgeable ! Gives helpful advice in my journey!”
Just on Google
December 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy is simply the BEST! She's very knowledgeable and has a kind, caring spirit! I would definitely recommend including the Venus Package!!!”
Frazier C. on Birdeye
December 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Another fabulous and relaxing experience! Christie is the best!!”
Kim on Google
December 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My treatment was awesome! Christy was really patient and informative!!! Can’t wait for my next treatment”
Scott on Birdeye
November 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an Amazing experience! Dr Strand took his time to listen to my wants and needs and is truly an artist! I can already see results! My nurse Marshae was attentive and made me feel at ease! Back to work 3 days later and I am on to live my best life!!”
Jessica on Birdeye
November 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy was great! I looked forward to my visits and always left stress free. Her personality was refreshing.
Sono Bello's entire staff should be recognized.”
Phoebe on Google
November 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love it here💕💕💕 the staff is amazing and genuinely friendly with personal experience as well. I call them by first name basis as if I have known them forever. I'm 5wks post opt. I feel and look amazing. I have begun my Venus messages and am looking forward to my future visits. If you are reading this message, I just want to say "if you are thinking about a new you body experience, call SONOBELLO Baton Rouge to book a consultation". I promise you, you will be glad you did!!! I'm excited about my future 🙏🏾💜🙏🏾”
Ms on Google
November 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany and the SonoBello staff are so pleasant every time I visit and are understanding with last minute changes due to unforeseen circumstances. The Venus treatments are fabulous and I am looking forward to my follow on appts.”
JoAnne on Birdeye
November 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy is wonderful. She is very polite, warm and professional. I am confident in the treatment because of Christy's service. Thank you.”
G on Google
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy is very professional, attentive & makes me feel wonderful. She is an asset to your group. Love her 🥰”
Leslie on Google
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve been having venous therapy with Christy the last few weeks and I can’t say enough fabulous things about her! She’s professional, kind, friendly, prompt, kind, and informative!! I look forward to many more visits with her!!”
Lisa on Google
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is very personable and makes the time go quickly during the appt”
Barbara on Google
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Venus left me wanting more treatments! Looked forward to relaxing and getting that one time.”
Juana on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Venus left me wanting more treatments! Looked forward to relaxing and getting that one time.”
Juana on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is fantastic. I recommend her highly. She’s very friendly and knowledgeable!!!”
Virginia on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and gave a great service.”
Virginia on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sonobello was amazingly nice 😊
The staff is fantastic!! Special thank you to
Consultant- Joanne
Doctor- Dr. John Samas
Nurses- Jamacia, Sarah, Tara, Des, Jill
Front Desk-  Melissa

Selma-”
SelmaT on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It has been an amazing experience. The entire staff has been wonderful, respectful and helpful.”
ShersAwesome on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“I was very anxious about being awake, but, for the most part it was tolerable. I love the idea of a shorter recovery time. I loved my surgeon, Dr. P and team!”
Lori on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely fantastic experience! Friendly staff Melissa and Carley do a great job with scheduling and communication. I met with Joanne who was understanding and helped me with options for goals I wanted to address and what was important to me. She was also very encouraging and affirming of ease of process. I loved working with Sara and Jamica through surgery. They were both amazing, kind, empathetic and so reassuring. They took incredible care of me. I absolutely loved Dr. Samas, and would go to him again and recommend him to my family and friends. He is approachable and a great communicator. In my pre op appointment he was transparent and honest with helping me understand outcome’s and be comfortable with expected results. Day of surgery he was reassuring and genuinely kind and compassionate. He is meticulous and a perfectionist with the ability to also be great communicator. Not something you find all the time in surgeons.
Overall, I was very impressed with the facility, the staff, and their surgeon. I would absolutely return and recommend.”
Michelle on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire team was excellent. Answer all my question. They were kind and professional. Thank you
Doctor- Dr. Samas
Nurses- Sarah, Tara, Des, Jamacia
Front Desk-  Carley, Melissa
You're the best!
Elizabeth W.”
Elizabeth on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Jessica for a consultation. She really has so much compassion for you and your health and the care that we need to be, and feel more comfortable in our bodies. Thank you all for the warm welcome!
Blessings to you all ”
Jay on Google
October 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my first therapy visit today and Tiffany was great. Explained the processes and listened to me about my concerns. So far the experience with Tiffany was excellent”
Pat on Google
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“JoAnn is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sono Bello and their amazing staff!”
Jenny on Google
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“There were several bumps in the road getting this to come together and it ended up happening amazingly.
*Joanne worked hard with us in the beginning to give us all the information we needed to make the best decision. She was kind, understand, patience and made us feel comfortable.
*Dr. Samas took time with me to understand what I wanted as a finished goal before the procedure. During the procedure he spent extra time to make sure I received the best outcome, even though it made him late for his next appointment. Very professional and invested to give me the best outcome. He was very meticulous and provided an amazing outcome.
*My nurses: Sarah was AMAZING. She helped me feel comfortable and relaxed. She was supportive and compassionate. Des was kind and understanding and supportive. They both worked so hard together to make my experience a success.
*Carley & Melissa @ the front desk were always inviting, compassionate and eager to take care of any needs we had.
*Jared (Practice Mgr.) worked really hard and above and beyond to pull everything together. Meeting the challenges that were created with us coming from far out of town. He did this with a smile on his face the whole time, supporting his team, and giving us the confidence that everything was going to be okay.
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Samas and his team. There were all very professional and amazing throughout our journey.”
Dollie on Google
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous at first, but Tiffany made me feel at ease and explained the entire procedure to help me relax. She chatted with me during the whole appt and was easy to talk to, making me feel less nervous! After the procedure, I felt SO much better and can’t wait to go back for more sessions!”
Danielle on Google
October 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jamira on Google
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany Kay makes every visit feel like you are her only client. She is amazing.”
Sheri on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a patient who has recently had a mommy makeover and looking for more refined sculpting, I have been researching many surgeons over the last seven months and during my research I came across Sono Bello.

After watching hundreds of videos posted by former Patients, unsolicited, following their Facebook, and researching the staff, I have opted to go with this reputable company.

During my consultation, Joanne made me feel extremely comfortable, she took time out of her busy day to go through what I wanted, and how to achieve those results. I did not have a scheduled appointment today. I actually walked in to look at the facility. During this time, my experience was so personalized, and I did not feel any pushiness to schedule my surgery today, I was very very comfortable, I knew that this was the facility I needed to have surgery in and with this staff and Surgeon.

We invest a lot of time and money into our bodies. Our decisions are not made lightly. But during this visit, I had not even an inkling of a doubt in my mind, I was making to best choice!

I attribute the door to todays outcome being opened for me by my experience with Joanne, for taking time and taking me seriously….even though I was just somebody walking in off the street.

So looking forward to the final touch ups! Thank you Joanne and Sono Bello!”
Misty on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Samas and his staff are the very best in the business. I had a procedure today that I have been wanting to do for 10 years. Dr Samas made he feel comfortable about my decision. Desiree, Tara, and Jamaica were all part of my care team and they were caring, knowledgeable and professional. I work in the medical field and I have high expectations for people who take care of me and they all went above and beyond. The front office staff has always been welcoming and helpful when I have called and when I have been there for my appointments. A special thank you to Joanne as well. I had my original consultation with her and she calmed my nerves and listened to my story and did her very best to fit me into a procedure that met my needs. I would recommend SonoBello to anyone looking for their plastic surgery needs.”
brandi on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is the best, so much personality which makes my day! She is very professional and makes sure you are comfortable the entire time. I give her a 10 rating.”
Kathryn on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is experienced and caring! It feels great knowing that I have received such a high standard of care”
JP on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love how personal and caring everyone is to make sure you are happy. Tiffany is amazing she makes me feel comfortable and heard. An is super awesome to talk with about anything really she is just amazing.”
Jaime on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always a pleasant experience.”
Sandi on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for upper, mid, lower abs along with pubic, hips and waist on August 11th. I was excited and extremely nervous. I’ve never had a surgery before. I was very blessed to have Dr. Samas and his assistant Jamaica for my surgery. Jamaica was very helpful and walked me through how the whole procedure would go. She was 100% right on, everything went as planned. Dr. Samas had the best bedside manners and throughout the whole procedure he repeatedly asked if I was comfortable, if I was doing okay. The vibe in the room was very calming, comfortable, and it was very reassuring to hear both Jamaica and Dr. Samas say continuously how pleased they were with the work they were performing. After returning home from the procedure the same day, I was able to get up every two hours and walk around. I was able to return back to work four days later. It’s now been a month since my procedure and I’ve been able to do normal day to day activities for a few weeks now.
I went back in for my second procedure today, September 5th. I was blessed again to have Dr. Samas and Jamaica. I had my inner thighs and arms done and once again the experience was better than ever. It’s very reassuring to hear them say how pleased they were with the work they were doing. Despite the procedure, the experience was so awesome! Dr. Samas greatly enjoys the work he performs along with his assistant, Jamaica. I believe I have had the best experience one could get. My results are amazing! It’s just so reassuring to know that Sonobello truly has my best interest in mind. So much so that during my consultation with Dr. Samas, I asked about having procedure done on other areas of my body and instead of just doing what I wanted, or what I thought I needed done, he very kindly let me know that they were not problem areas at all. He explained how the procedures I was already getting would benefit the areas I had concern about. I could go on and on about how fantastic my experience was. I encourage anyone looking for your dream body contouring experience to allow Sonobello in assisting you. I assure you will be just as grateful as I am.
Thank you so much Jamaica and Dr. Samas for this wonderful experience.”
Rachel on Google
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to thank everyone.

I can’t thank you enough for the special, excellent care you provided.

Thanks to Dr. M and Sofia.

A special thanks to my favorite receptionist Alyssa P. She works hard and carries herself in a Professional. Polite, and respectable manner. Thanks again for making me feel like a million dollars 😉”
Gisele on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Doctor Bassiri-Tehrani, Front desk receptionist Alyssa and staff were very welcoming and their professionalism made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. I loved that they also answered all my questions. I highly recommend them. Trust me you will be very happy with your results. All the best in whatever you do.”
X on Google
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“You are all good hardworking people. Love you all🥰 Thanks to my My Dr. M and My Sofia.
A special thanks to my favorite Receptionist Alyssa P..She works hard, and carries herself in a professional, polite, respectable manner.
Thanks to All for making feel like a million dollars. May God Bless you all today and always 🙏”
Gisele on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really love the Venus treatment at Sonobello it has helped me heal quickly n faster. I’m very happy with the Jinette she is very professional n always with a happy n energetic attitude. I love chatting with her while getting my treatment she lifts my spirits n encourages me to eat healthy n exercise. I really appreciate her advice. Thank you Sonobello for the Venus treatment n for the technician Jinette. She’s great.”
Betty on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely love Sono Bello! They made the entire process from the consultation to the actual procedure so enjoyable! My surgical team of Austin, Desiree, Don and Dr Atun were absolutely amazing! They made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the entire surgery. I loved the professionalism and fun attitude of every staff member! I'm already planning another procedure for next year on my arms! Thank you Sono Bello! You are all amazing! :)

--Danielle Johnson”
Danielle on Google
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great work, very professional and experienced. Excellent team! No wait time, on point! Very clean office.”
Ilene on Birdeye
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always pleasant. Professional”
Sandi on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“A huge shout out to my surgeon Dr Samas who was absolutely amazing and in my opinion went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was exceptional. He made sure I was informed and you can see that he puts his patients first. Also I have to say that nurse Austin is without a doubt the best of the best. He made the pre, post and during surgery a memorable experience. His energy and passion for patient care was evident. Thank you to Jessica, Melissa and Trevor. Everyone was great. I’m so happy I made the decision to do the procedure.”
Rachel on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff members are exceptional and explain things thoroughly. I have had such a wonderful experience and would recommend the Boise location hands down!”
JoAnne on Google
August 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Venus session with Jeanette was excellent. She is very informative n gives great advice. I felt great after my massage. Thank you very much.”
Betty on Birdeye
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everybody was very kind, friendly and helpful. I had all my questions answered and have something to look forward to.”
susan on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Colleen on Google
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was impressive from start to finish! Jessica was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The nurses and Dr Samas were kind, compassionate and friendly. I would highly recommend them!”
Sue on Google
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Samas was very kind and caring. He listened to my needs and took great care in sculpting my areas of concern. I am very thankful to have had such great care and very pleased with my outcome”
JP on Birdeye
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shout out to my amazing team! The excellent communication that Jared the director of operations vetted and went out of his way to help make my dreams come true was astounding. My surgeon Dr. Samas is without a doubt is a man of his word giving me back the body I had prior to becoming a mama. It’s the fact that he made me a promise and he’s going to see it through. And my absolutely wonderful nurse Jen, who continuously took care of me post surgery and answered all of my questions, she is just completely the sweetest. To my consultant Jessica thank you so much for keeping on me to go through with this, and being by my side during my procedure, you are seriously the best. To Austin the nurse who assisted Dr Samas thank you for holding my hand and continuously telling me everything was going to be okay and that I was doing great. Nurse Austin was one of my favorite people there his customer service skills went above and beyond and it was nice that he gave me a sense of security during my procedure. Nurse Desiree was apart of my team as well and she was so helpful and sweet. She is VERY intelligent and well versed on everything I want and needed to know!
The community sonobello has created in Idaho is outstanding I couldn’t believe how accommodating, respectful, caring, and welcoming the staff was there. I highly encourage and recommend choosing sonobello!”
Elizabeth on Google
August 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind thorough and thoughtful. And gentle. Thank you”
Anonymous on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really appreciated how kind, supportive and patient Jen was during my appointment today (and in our previous communications). She did a great job setting expectations and addressing my concerns.”
Tara on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is super nice & makes you feel relaxed. My first 3 visits were always 45 plus minutes past my schedules time, but today was right on time. Jenn was my post op nurse today. One week post surgery & she is AMAZING! Knowledgeable & helpful & VERY sweet! Gave me lots of tips to help my recovery!”
Heather on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff has been fantastic! Loving the results too!!! Highly recommend!”
Nikki on Birdeye
July 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and went above and beyond trying to help me figure out issues I was having with my compression garments.”
Justine on Birdeye
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
corie on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer Johhnston on Google
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in for my consultation & Jessica was a sweetheart amazing . Can’t wait to book my procedure.”
Sindy on Google
July 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and caring experience. Wonderful staff you can trust!”
Anonymous on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne was extremely knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. She’s an excellent and professional consultant. Thank you Joanne for a great experience at SonoBello”
Elizabeth on Google
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is so great to work with. Jenn took the time to talk with me and answers all my questions.”
Mary on Google
July 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello Boise has been outstanding so far. From consult to surgery the staff is very professional and welcoming at the same time. Jamaica, the doctors tech, is truly excellent, walking me through the pre-op put me at ease and just having her in the room for surgery, wow. Besides some mild discomfort now and then the procedure was fine, I probably could have taken a nap. It is now the next day there is some mild pain only when trying to stand. I'm so happy I had this.”
Heather on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen is fantastic. She i so kind and knowledgeable. Everyone helps make the experience as great as it can be. Thanks”
Jan on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse was lovely, kind, compassionate and professional . My visit was wonderful”
Lorry on Birdeye
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I went in to my first appointment with Jessica I had a great experience had I had a few questions but answered them she made me feel comfortable she showed me what a difference from my before and after pictures and was not sure if I would proceed do to being scared of the recovery part and the being awake during the procedure for 25 yrs I wanted to get this procedure the tummy tuck but scared of the pain and recovery part and I started seeing video that would pop up in YouTube about the AbEX as an alternative to a more traditional tummy tuck at Sono bello and I was like the recovery that it was fast that caught my attention then saw they were opening one in Idaho and I booked the appt and I expected the right was not to expensive they worked with me in payments and then once paid in full got my appt and the procedure went better than expected the recovery was so fast loving my results I highly recommend this place to friends and anyone front the dr to the nurses and front desk were very helpful through my hole process”
Aurora on Birdeye
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love my new body Everyone was very professional answered all my questions downtime very minimal love the videos I receive for the progress I am doings my body is healing Having the invasive surgery was wonderful my main concern was anesthesia they do not do that I was awake the whole time no pain No regrets on having this procedure done 😁🥰”
Tina on Birdeye
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Hope on Google
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen has been wonderful!! Always helpful and supportive!! Everyone at that office deserves 5 stars! Especially Jen!!”
Angela on Birdeye
June 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love love love”
Tina on Birdeye
June 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Jennifer was amazing!!! Love her! She took plenty of time to answer my questions.”
Brittanie on Birdeye
June 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“All staff from front office to consultant, Dr’s Venus staff and of course your amazing and awesome Nursing staff that we love!! Everyone goes above and beyond to help and make us feel comfortable!”
Carrie on Birdeye
June 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sono Bello are amazing. Kind, compassionate and nurse Dez, Don and Jennifer are ones you definitely want with you in this journey. They are amazing at what they do and I am so grateful that they were with me through it all.”
Amy on Google
June 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This experience has been amazing! The willingness of everyone on staff has been top notch! I am very secure with knowing they are behind my healing process every step of the way.”
Star on Birdeye
June 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything and everyone has been great. I would improve upon informing the patient of what to expect after the procedure. I do not recall any conversation regarding what the after effects would be. I feel a very strong ‘selling’ vibe. It is like at every meeting there is an offer to up purchase.
I will recommend this facility and procedure to anyone. 🙂
Jen and Jen are awesome.”
Catherine on Birdeye
May 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany you are a miracle worker! Thanks for helping with my recovery!!!”
Diana on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm excited to see the new me and everyone rocks No regrets”
Tina on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent customer service and procedure. Realistic recovery period and great results so far. I would recommend.”
Sheila Afnan on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn was amazing! She first talked to me before my procedure and calmed my nerves. And at my post-op she was gracious and so informative. We realized we knew each other so again she calmed my nerves and made me feel so comfortable and showed she really cared. Jenn is abo wonderful”
Tracey on Google
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn has been so helpful through my whole process. I adore her!!”
Becky on Birdeye
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Carrie on Google
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse Jenn is the absolute best! She's kind, answers all my questions, makes me feel at ease at every appt. She's a great asset to the SonoBello Boise site.”
Jamie on Google
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personable and professional. I was very comfortable and felt like I was in good hands.”
Stacy on Birdeye
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very nice very helpful & explained everything! Doctor kim was so amazing even during the procedure every time he saw me flinch he stopped and numbed me more so I wouldn't feel any discomfort! I am very pleased and I am really loving my results ! I'm so glad that I decided to do the lipo360. Very impressed thankyou!”
Grace on Google
May 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joann was very helpful and friendly.. she made me feel comfortable.”
Kari L on Birdeye
April 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was really good. Not being comfortable in my own skin, Jessica made me feel at ease. Very caring and a great listener. We went over all the information and Jessica answered all my questions and concerns. It was a positive meeting and I hope one day I will be able to follow through with my dreams. Thank you young lady ( Jessica) :0)”
Cheryl on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is so nice and helpful. I am excited for my new beginning. I highly recommend”
Becky on Birdeye
March 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne was super nice and informative. Definitely plan on being back.”
Jo on Google
March 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff & experience!”
Monica on Google
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello Boise has a beautiful location, friendly staff, and helpful information!”
Carley on Birdeye
March 14, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.