Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Boise Reviews

4.93/5 rating from 83 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Venus left me wanting more treatments! Looked forward to relaxing and getting that one time.”
Juana on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Venus left me wanting more treatments! Looked forward to relaxing and getting that one time.”
Juana on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reagan was very professional and polite. Very responsive to our needs and request.”
Faye on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is fantastic. I recommend her highly. She’s very friendly and knowledgeable!!!”
Virginia on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and gave a great service.”
Virginia on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sonobello was amazingly nice 😊
The staff is fantastic!! Special thank you to
Consultant- Joanne
Doctor- Dr. John Samas
Nurses- Jamacia, Sarah, Tara, Des, Jill
Front Desk-  Melissa

Selma-”
SelmaT on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It has been an amazing experience. The entire staff has been wonderful, respectful and helpful.”
ShersAwesome on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“I was very anxious about being awake, but, for the most part it was tolerable. I love the idea of a shorter recovery time. I loved my surgeon, Dr. P and team!”
Lori on Google
October 24, 2023
Star
“Worst experience of my life. Seriously. Dr Atun didn't prescribe antibiotics that didn't make me throw them up. Got an extremely bad infection. Then an abscess in my bellybutton. The scar is horrific. The staff was very friendly though.”
Jana on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely fantastic experience! Friendly staff Melissa and Carley do a great job with scheduling and communication. I met with Joanne who was understanding and helped me with options for goals I wanted to address and what was important to me. She was also very encouraging and affirming of ease of process. I loved working with Sara and Jamica through surgery. They were both amazing, kind, empathetic and so reassuring. They took incredible care of me. I absolutely loved Dr. Samas, and would go to him again and recommend him to my family and friends. He is approachable and a great communicator. In my pre op appointment he was transparent and honest with helping me understand outcome’s and be comfortable with expected results. Day of surgery he was reassuring and genuinely kind and compassionate. He is meticulous and a perfectionist with the ability to also be great communicator. Not something you find all the time in surgeons.
Overall, I was very impressed with the facility, the staff, and their surgeon. I would absolutely return and recommend.”
Michelle on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire team was excellent. Answer all my question. They were kind and professional. Thank you
Doctor- Dr. Samas
Nurses- Sarah, Tara, Des, Jamacia
Front Desk-  Carley, Melissa
You're the best!
Elizabeth W.”
Elizabeth on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Jessica for a consultation. She really has so much compassion for you and your health and the care that we need to be, and feel more comfortable in our bodies. Thank you all for the warm welcome!
Blessings to you all ”
Jay on Google
October 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my first therapy visit today and Tiffany was great. Explained the processes and listened to me about my concerns. So far the experience with Tiffany was excellent”
Pat on Google
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“JoAnn is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sono Bello and their amazing staff!”
Jenny on Google
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“There were several bumps in the road getting this to come together and it ended up happening amazingly.
*Joanne worked hard with us in the beginning to give us all the information we needed to make the best decision. She was kind, understand, patience and made us feel comfortable.
*Dr. Samas took time with me to understand what I wanted as a finished goal before the procedure. During the procedure he spent extra time to make sure I received the best outcome, even though it made him late for his next appointment. Very professional and invested to give me the best outcome. He was very meticulous and provided an amazing outcome.
*My nurses: Sarah was AMAZING. She helped me feel comfortable and relaxed. She was supportive and compassionate. Des was kind and understanding and supportive. They both worked so hard together to make my experience a success.
*Carley & Melissa @ the front desk were always inviting, compassionate and eager to take care of any needs we had.
*Jared (Practice Mgr.) worked really hard and above and beyond to pull everything together. Meeting the challenges that were created with us coming from far out of town. He did this with a smile on his face the whole time, supporting his team, and giving us the confidence that everything was going to be okay.
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Samas and his team. There were all very professional and amazing throughout our journey.”
Dollie on Google
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was horrifying, to say the least. The staff is very, very nice, I have to say. But Dr. Atun prescribed some antibiotics when I had my surgery in which made me very sick to my stomach. I let the staff know right away the antibiotics were making me sick. Nothing was re-prescribed to me. So I had no antibiotics in my system to fight infection. Long story short, I ended up with a severe smelly infection, which made me end up scarring me terribly. Different antibiotics were prescribed to me, finally taking care of the infection. Then I got an abscess inside my bellybutton, which had to be treated with more antibiotics and stuffing it with this special tape for infection for days. The purpose of this story is to think long and hard before getting surgery. I paid a lot of money for something that turned out to be the worst experience of my life. Seriously.”
Jana on Google
October 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous at first, but Tiffany made me feel at ease and explained the entire procedure to help me relax. She chatted with me during the whole appt and was easy to talk to, making me feel less nervous! After the procedure, I felt SO much better and can’t wait to go back for more sessions!”
Danielle on Google
October 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jamira on Google
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany Kay makes every visit feel like you are her only client. She is amazing.”
Sheri on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a patient who has recently had a mommy makeover and looking for more refined sculpting, I have been researching many surgeons over the last seven months and during my research I came across Sono Bello.

After watching hundreds of videos posted by former Patients, unsolicited, following their Facebook, and researching the staff, I have opted to go with this reputable company.

During my consultation, Joanne made me feel extremely comfortable, she took time out of her busy day to go through what I wanted, and how to achieve those results. I did not have a scheduled appointment today. I actually walked in to look at the facility. During this time, my experience was so personalized, and I did not feel any pushiness to schedule my surgery today, I was very very comfortable, I knew that this was the facility I needed to have surgery in and with this staff and Surgeon.

We invest a lot of time and money into our bodies. Our decisions are not made lightly. But during this visit, I had not even an inkling of a doubt in my mind, I was making to best choice!

I attribute the door to todays outcome being opened for me by my experience with Joanne, for taking time and taking me seriously….even though I was just somebody walking in off the street.

So looking forward to the final touch ups! Thank you Joanne and Sono Bello!”
Misty on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Samas and his staff are the very best in the business. I had a procedure today that I have been wanting to do for 10 years. Dr Samas made he feel comfortable about my decision. Desiree, Tara, and Jamaica were all part of my care team and they were caring, knowledgeable and professional. I work in the medical field and I have high expectations for people who take care of me and they all went above and beyond. The front office staff has always been welcoming and helpful when I have called and when I have been there for my appointments. A special thank you to Joanne as well. I had my original consultation with her and she calmed my nerves and listened to my story and did her very best to fit me into a procedure that met my needs. I would recommend SonoBello to anyone looking for their plastic surgery needs.”
brandi on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always a pleasant experience.”
Sandi on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love how personal and caring everyone is to make sure you are happy. Tiffany is amazing she makes me feel comfortable and heard. An is super awesome to talk with about anything really she is just amazing.”
Jaime on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is experienced and caring! It feels great knowing that I have received such a high standard of care”
JP on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany is the best, so much personality which makes my day! She is very professional and makes sure you are comfortable the entire time. I give her a 10 rating.”
Kathryn on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for upper, mid, lower abs along with pubic, hips and waist on August 11th. I was excited and extremely nervous. I’ve never had a surgery before. I was very blessed to have Dr. Samas and his assistant Jamaica for my surgery. Jamaica was very helpful and walked me through how the whole procedure would go. She was 100% right on, everything went as planned. Dr. Samas had the best bedside manners and throughout the whole procedure he repeatedly asked if I was comfortable, if I was doing okay. The vibe in the room was very calming, comfortable, and it was very reassuring to hear both Jamaica and Dr. Samas say continuously how pleased they were with the work they were performing. After returning home from the procedure the same day, I was able to get up every two hours and walk around. I was able to return back to work four days later. It’s now been a month since my procedure and I’ve been able to do normal day to day activities for a few weeks now.
I went back in for my second procedure today, September 5th. I was blessed again to have Dr. Samas and Jamaica. I had my inner thighs and arms done and once again the experience was better than ever. It’s very reassuring to hear them say how pleased they were with the work they were doing. Despite the procedure, the experience was so awesome! Dr. Samas greatly enjoys the work he performs along with his assistant, Jamaica. I believe I have had the best experience one could get. My results are amazing! It’s just so reassuring to know that Sonobello truly has my best interest in mind. So much so that during my consultation with Dr. Samas, I asked about having procedure done on other areas of my body and instead of just doing what I wanted, or what I thought I needed done, he very kindly let me know that they were not problem areas at all. He explained how the procedures I was already getting would benefit the areas I had concern about. I could go on and on about how fantastic my experience was. I encourage anyone looking for your dream body contouring experience to allow Sonobello in assisting you. I assure you will be just as grateful as I am.
Thank you so much Jamaica and Dr. Samas for this wonderful experience.”
Rachel on Google
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to thank everyone.

I can’t thank you enough for the special, excellent care you provided.

Thanks to Dr. M and Sofia.

A special thanks to my favorite receptionist Alyssa P. She works hard and carries herself in a Professional. Polite, and respectable manner. Thanks again for making me feel like a million dollars 😉”
Gisele on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Doctor Bassiri-Tehrani, Front desk receptionist Alyssa and staff were very welcoming and their professionalism made me feel very comfortable during my procedure. I loved that they also answered all my questions. I highly recommend them. Trust me you will be very happy with your results. All the best in whatever you do.”
X on Google
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“You are all good hardworking people. Love you all🥰 Thanks to my My Dr. M and My Sofia.
A special thanks to my favorite Receptionist Alyssa P..She works hard, and carries herself in a professional, polite, respectable manner.
Thanks to All for making feel like a million dollars. May God Bless you all today and always 🙏”
Gisele on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really love the Venus treatment at Sonobello it has helped me heal quickly n faster. I’m very happy with the Jinette she is very professional n always with a happy n energetic attitude. I love chatting with her while getting my treatment she lifts my spirits n encourages me to eat healthy n exercise. I really appreciate her advice. Thank you Sonobello for the Venus treatment n for the technician Jinette. She’s great.”
Betty on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely love Sono Bello! They made the entire process from the consultation to the actual procedure so enjoyable! My surgical team of Austin, Desiree, Don and Dr Atun were absolutely amazing! They made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the entire surgery. I loved the professionalism and fun attitude of every staff member! I'm already planning another procedure for next year on my arms! Thank you Sono Bello! You are all amazing! :)

--Danielle Johnson”
Danielle on Google
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great work, very professional and experienced. Excellent team! No wait time, on point! Very clean office.”
Ilene on Birdeye
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always pleasant. Professional”
Sandi on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“A huge shout out to my surgeon Dr Samas who was absolutely amazing and in my opinion went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was exceptional. He made sure I was informed and you can see that he puts his patients first. Also I have to say that nurse Austin is without a doubt the best of the best. He made the pre, post and during surgery a memorable experience. His energy and passion for patient care was evident. Thank you to Jessica, Melissa and Trevor. Everyone was great. I’m so happy I made the decision to do the procedure.”
Rachel on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff members are exceptional and explain things thoroughly. I have had such a wonderful experience and would recommend the Boise location hands down!”
JoAnne on Google
August 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Venus session with Jeanette was excellent. She is very informative n gives great advice. I felt great after my massage. Thank you very much.”
Betty on Birdeye
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everybody was very kind, friendly and helpful. I had all my questions answered and have something to look forward to.”
susan on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Samas was very kind and caring. He listened to my needs and took great care in sculpting my areas of concern. I am very thankful to have had such great care and very pleased with my outcome”
JP on Birdeye
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was impressive from start to finish! Jessica was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The nurses and Dr Samas were kind, compassionate and friendly. I would highly recommend them!”
Sue on Google
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Colleen on Google
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shout out to my amazing team! The excellent communication that Jared the director of operations vetted and went out of his way to help make my dreams come true was astounding. My surgeon Dr. Samas is without a doubt is a man of his word giving me back the body I had prior to becoming a mama. It’s the fact that he made me a promise and he’s going to see it through. And my absolutely wonderful nurse Jen, who continuously took care of me post surgery and answered all of my questions, she is just completely the sweetest. To my consultant Jessica thank you so much for keeping on me to go through with this, and being by my side during my procedure, you are seriously the best. To Austin the nurse who assisted Dr Samas thank you for holding my hand and continuously telling me everything was going to be okay and that I was doing great. Nurse Austin was one of my favorite people there his customer service skills went above and beyond and it was nice that he gave me a sense of security during my procedure. Nurse Desiree was apart of my team as well and she was so helpful and sweet. She is VERY intelligent and well versed on everything I want and needed to know!
The community sonobello has created in Idaho is outstanding I couldn’t believe how accommodating, respectful, caring, and welcoming the staff was there. I highly encourage and recommend choosing sonobello!”
Elizabeth on Google
August 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind thorough and thoughtful. And gentle. Thank you”
Anonymous on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really appreciated how kind, supportive and patient Jen was during my appointment today (and in our previous communications). She did a great job setting expectations and addressing my concerns.”
Tara on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is super nice & makes you feel relaxed. My first 3 visits were always 45 plus minutes past my schedules time, but today was right on time. Jenn was my post op nurse today. One week post surgery & she is AMAZING! Knowledgeable & helpful & VERY sweet! Gave me lots of tips to help my recovery!”
Heather on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff has been fantastic! Loving the results too!!! Highly recommend!”
Nikki on Birdeye
July 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and went above and beyond trying to help me figure out issues I was having with my compression garments.”
Justine on Birdeye
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
corie on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer Johhnston on Google
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in for my consultation & Jessica was a sweetheart amazing . Can’t wait to book my procedure.”
Sindy on Google
July 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne was extremely knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns. She’s an excellent and professional consultant. Thank you Joanne for a great experience at SonoBello”
Elizabeth on Google
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and caring experience. Wonderful staff you can trust!”
Anonymous on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is so great to work with. Jenn took the time to talk with me and answers all my questions.”
Mary on Google
July 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello Boise has been outstanding so far. From consult to surgery the staff is very professional and welcoming at the same time. Jamaica, the doctors tech, is truly excellent, walking me through the pre-op put me at ease and just having her in the room for surgery, wow. Besides some mild discomfort now and then the procedure was fine, I probably could have taken a nap. It is now the next day there is some mild pain only when trying to stand. I'm so happy I had this.”
Heather on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen is fantastic. She i so kind and knowledgeable. Everyone helps make the experience as great as it can be. Thanks”
Jan on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse was lovely, kind, compassionate and professional . My visit was wonderful”
Lorry on Birdeye
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I went in to my first appointment with Jessica I had a great experience had I had a few questions but answered them she made me feel comfortable she showed me what a difference from my before and after pictures and was not sure if I would proceed do to being scared of the recovery part and the being awake during the procedure for 25 yrs I wanted to get this procedure the tummy tuck but scared of the pain and recovery part and I started seeing video that would pop up in YouTube about the AbEX as an alternative to a more traditional tummy tuck at Sono bello and I was like the recovery that it was fast that caught my attention then saw they were opening one in Idaho and I booked the appt and I expected the right was not to expensive they worked with me in payments and then once paid in full got my appt and the procedure went better than expected the recovery was so fast loving my results I highly recommend this place to friends and anyone front the dr to the nurses and front desk were very helpful through my hole process”
Aurora on Birdeye
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love my new body Everyone was very professional answered all my questions downtime very minimal love the videos I receive for the progress I am doings my body is healing Having the invasive surgery was wonderful my main concern was anesthesia they do not do that I was awake the whole time no pain No regrets on having this procedure done 😁🥰”
Tina on Birdeye
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Hope on Google
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen has been wonderful!! Always helpful and supportive!! Everyone at that office deserves 5 stars! Especially Jen!!”
Angela on Birdeye
June 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love love love”
Tina on Birdeye
June 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“All staff from front office to consultant, Dr’s Venus staff and of course your amazing and awesome Nursing staff that we love!! Everyone goes above and beyond to help and make us feel comfortable!”
Carrie on Birdeye
June 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Jennifer was amazing!!! Love her! She took plenty of time to answer my questions.”
Brittanie on Birdeye
June 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sono Bello are amazing. Kind, compassionate and nurse Dez, Don and Jennifer are ones you definitely want with you in this journey. They are amazing at what they do and I am so grateful that they were with me through it all.”
Amy on Google
June 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This experience has been amazing! The willingness of everyone on staff has been top notch! I am very secure with knowing they are behind my healing process every step of the way.”
Star on Birdeye
June 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything and everyone has been great. I would improve upon informing the patient of what to expect after the procedure. I do not recall any conversation regarding what the after effects would be. I feel a very strong ‘selling’ vibe. It is like at every meeting there is an offer to up purchase.
I will recommend this facility and procedure to anyone. 🙂
Jen and Jen are awesome.”
Catherine on Birdeye
May 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tiffany you are a miracle worker! Thanks for helping with my recovery!!!”
Diana on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm excited to see the new me and everyone rocks No regrets”
Tina on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent customer service and procedure. Realistic recovery period and great results so far. I would recommend.”
Sheila Afnan on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn was amazing! She first talked to me before my procedure and calmed my nerves. And at my post-op she was gracious and so informative. We realized we knew each other so again she calmed my nerves and made me feel so comfortable and showed she really cared. Jenn is abo wonderful”
Tracey on Google
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn has been so helpful through my whole process. I adore her!!”
Becky on Birdeye
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Carrie on Google
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse Jenn is the absolute best! She's kind, answers all my questions, makes me feel at ease at every appt. She's a great asset to the SonoBello Boise site.”
Jamie on Google
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personable and professional. I was very comfortable and felt like I was in good hands.”
Stacy on Birdeye
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very nice very helpful & explained everything! Doctor kim was so amazing even during the procedure every time he saw me flinch he stopped and numbed me more so I wouldn't feel any discomfort! I am very pleased and I am really loving my results ! I'm so glad that I decided to do the lipo360. Very impressed thankyou!”
Grace on Google
May 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joann was very helpful and friendly.. she made me feel comfortable.”
Kari L on Birdeye
April 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was really good. Not being comfortable in my own skin, Jessica made me feel at ease. Very caring and a great listener. We went over all the information and Jessica answered all my questions and concerns. It was a positive meeting and I hope one day I will be able to follow through with my dreams. Thank you young lady ( Jessica) :0)”
Cheryl on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is so nice and helpful. I am excited for my new beginning. I highly recommend”
Becky on Birdeye
March 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Joanne was super nice and informative. Definitely plan on being back.”
Jo on Google
March 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff & experience!”
Monica on Google
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello Boise has a beautiful location, friendly staff, and helpful information!”
Carley on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Boise

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.