Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Cherry Hill Reviews

4.84/5 rating from 393 reviews

Are you looking for Sono Bello Cherry Hill reviews? You’ve come to the right place! We invite you to read through these reviews from real patients who have had a Sono Bello procedure. See what they have to say about our surgeons, nurses, staff, and facility. We hope these honest reviews help you make an informed decision about your own Sono Bello procedure!



Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve been to the Sono Bello office in Cherry Hill on 2 occasions and I must say their customer service has been AMAZING!! The receptionist Michelle is one of NICEST people I’ve met in my 46 years of life. Her personality is INCREDIBLE and she’s extremely caring, patient, and extremely helpful. Michelle THANK YOU for simply just being you, the world would be a much better place if there were more people like you. You will receive another from my wife and I once everything is done. God bless you and your family. 😊”
TG on Google
May 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya from the cherry hill NJ office is exceptional !!! I have never come across such a devoted and kind client representative. She knows her stuff is extremely reachable, knowledgeable and client oriented

I will always in the future should the need arise go through Maya for future services”
Victoria on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya took care of us. My daughter Jenna is epileptic and requires some special care and Maya was just the person. She is amazing.”
Gary on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Vanessa on Google
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the most amazing experience at Sonobello. Everyone is so welcoming. Patricia was very thorough and accommodating.
I also can't say enough about Michelle she is so sweet and very friendly.”
Kelly on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with my consultation from start to finish. I first met with Michelle who was the receptionist and she had a great personality and she was extremely helpful. We then met with Patricia who was very helpful and she explained the entire process and answered all of my questions.”
Christopher on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful. Maya was very informed, helpful and pleasant. Scheduling and financing was a smooth process”
Gina on Google
April 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya were amazing. There was some confusion with my appointment but Michelle was able to get me in. Maya was very helpful and very informative. The whole consultation was a great experience”
Paytyn on Google
April 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer Service and the personality of everyone I met with was wonderful.”
M on Google
April 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Maya, was very informative and answered all questions that I had. Looking forward to having my procedure. Michele at the front desk was great. What a terrific personality very welcoming.”
Julia on Birdeye
April 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mya and Michelle were awesome they were very informative polite and welcoming”
Paulette Rea on Birdeye
April 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office and the personnel were just lovely and comforting!”
Melina on Birdeye
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
aisha on Google
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful. The lady at the front desk was very nice and welcoming when I first came I got lost and missed my appointment. Even though I wasn’t able to make it to my consultation. She was very assuring letting me know everything will be okay and she will make sure to give me an other appointment. The other women who did the consultation was very nice and made sure all my needs were met.”
Burah on Birdeye
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle at the front desk of the Cherry Hill location was very welcoming and provided all the documentation needed to start my consultation. Patricia delivered a great presentation for my consultation and was very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this office if you’re interested in bettering yourself.”
Jaime on Google
April 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya was extremely patient and kind during my consultation. She is very knowledgeable and seems to want you to be happy and satisfied with whatever decision you make. Thanks!”
Ajee on Google
April 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I visited the Cherry Hill location and Maya and Michelle were there BEST! They made me feel very comfortable and were so friendly. Everything worked out and I’m excited to start this new journey of feeling so much more confident!!”
Ebony on Google
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very friendly, no long wait time, very clean and professional”
Gwendolyn on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience I had at the New Jersey location. Everyone was super friendly. Michelle at the front desk was super helpful and made the short wait very pleasant. Christine was my coordinator and she was so informed about the procedure, the pros and cons of any procedure which made me feel so comfortable and confident. Such a friendly atmosphere and clean. I cannot wait to have my surgery!”
dennine on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every question was answered they helped me come up with a financial plan I was comfortable with! I’m excited to meet my surgeon and ready to get sculpted!”
Kareena on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christine was absolutely fantastic. She was so helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The process was very informative and Christine worked to make sure the finances were good and worked for my budget.”
Tiffany on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consult was great
Very informative”
Ts Holdings on Google
March 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very easy to deal with
Imformative
Ready to move forward”
Tina on Birdeye
March 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christine Parker was wonderful! Thank you for making it happen!”
Julio on Google
March 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely phenomenal!!! Everyone was super professional and so pleasant from the receptionist to the consultant. We left there excited and ready to move forward with the process”
Ayesha on Birdeye
March 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and very friendly staff! Maya answered every question I had and made me feel comfortable! Highly recommend!!”
Jess on Google
March 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the staff and friendly visit I had today. Michelle is absolute joy and Maya was a pleasure to work with. I would 10 times out of 10 recommended this facility to all of my friends.”
Shaquan on Birdeye
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michell and Mya were great, they made me feel very comfortable, both ladies were professional but down to earth I didn’t get my surgery yet but it felt good giving them my down payment 😀”
Syeeda on Birdeye
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya was great at explaining the procedure that was best for me. She was so helpful and made the consultation great by being so knowledgeable. Highly recommend speaking to her.”
Denise on Google
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome Experience I highly recommend
Super professional staff!”
Jay on Birdeye
March 07, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very friendly and helpful.”
Christopher on Google
March 06, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer service was great. Front desk was very polite. Consultation was very informational and comfortable.”
Porschea on Birdeye
March 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely love the women I met. Michelle and Maya were excellent. They made the process very pleasant!”
Maraine on Birdeye
March 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Exceptional. Staff was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Put me at ease and answered all questions.”
Traci on Birdeye
February 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was great no long wait time”
Leonard on Birdeye
February 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle is absolutely the best customer service representative. Every time I have called about my payment for my surgery she has honestly heard me and then went and made it possible for me. She is always incredibly to talk to she has a wonderful personality. I have not one bad experience with her. I just wanted to say I appreciate all her help and understanding and amazing customer service experience. Hands down the best experience I have ever had with a business. I truly wish there was a lot of customer service reps just like you.”
Lorie on Google
February 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was professional and kind. Everything was explained completely. A truly wonderful experience! It made the appointment easy and calming. Thank you!”
Matthew on Birdeye
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was absolutely wonderful. The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. I was in and out so quickly. I highly recommend that location very much”
Cora on Google
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and knowledgeable”
Leslie on Birdeye
February 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service very friendly”
ALFRED on Google
February 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and great staff in Cherry Hill. Maya was a great consultant and Michelle at the front desk was lovely. Thanks for being wonderful!!”
Joan on Google
February 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation went awesome. Maya was great, professional and very knowledgeable. Also Michelle greeted us when we came in and was very pleasant and helped us with all of our paperwork. Great experience, would recommend everyone to come here.”
Joy on Birdeye
February 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience meeting Maya and receiving my consultation. Looking foward to great results in 2024.”
Maggie on Google
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya was wonderful! I am nervous but excited to have my procedure!”
Nellie on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star
“Angry, disappointed, frustrated. To be clear this is in regards to business operation and customer service. I did not get to experience treatments. I drove over an hour for a consultation. I arrived early for my appt and was greeted warmly by Michelle. She informed me there would be a very long wait. When I asked how long she couldn’t tell me exactly. There were 2 people in the waiting room and when I pressed she said it could be anywhere from an hour to 3 hours. I said this was completely unacceptable, why wasn’t I called or at least given the option to reschedule? Then I asked if she could call or text me when it was my turn so I could at least go get some coffee or a bite to eat. Her response was no. She said if I wanted to text or upload pictures of my body then someone could call me to talk to me over the phone another time. So I got in my car and drove over an hour home. Complete waist of my workday. I will not be using this company or recommending their services. It takes a lot for me to write a negative review and it’s not something I like to do, but hope this is a teachable moment.”
Mary on Google
January 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is so friendly and helpful. Great experience!”
Mary on Birdeye
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“A very professional office, with a very caring staff. Can’t wait until after my procedure for the results.”
Terrance on Birdeye
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone in the office was super friendly and knowledgeable.
The process was easy.
I can't wait to get my procedure done.

Lilia”
Lilia on Google
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and professional. Made me feel very comfortable with my decision.”
richard on Google
January 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Laura were very welcoming and informative….I felt very comfortable with the consultation and obtained all the vital information that I needed concerning my upcoming procedure. I would recommend Sono Bello to others women as well as men.”
April on Birdeye
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fantastic greeting by Michelle. Maya was SO informative. Clearly these ladies create such a positive environment for this type consultation. Great positive energy in this office - clearly cultivated by these two PHENOMENAL employees. Yall should be proud to have them on your staff.”
Lynn on Birdeye
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“an awesome experience & very thorough consultation”
Tyler on Birdeye
January 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“First time coming sono bello best place to come the girls r the best answer all my questions. Soo happy that I’m doing this . Thank you soo much”
Jessica on Google
January 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful and the entire process was easy!”
Nina on Birdeye
January 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience. Very friendly and informative. Very excited to get started.”
Nicole on Birdeye
January 08, 2024
Star
“Seams strange no reviews on results”
Kim on Google
January 05, 2024
Star
“I had an appointment at 845 am on 1/3/24 I called at 813 and stated due to traffic I was running a few minutes late. When I arrived at 850 I was told they could not see me. NO ONE called me to let me know not to drive 1hr 12 min ro this appointment because I would not be seen.....I'm nor coming back i have found another provider...This is not the way you treat paying customers. I wish I could give -4 stars”
Deneen on Google
January 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I totally loved my visit today at Sono Bello. From the time I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile by Michelle and Maya who did my consultation was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and informative I would definitely recommend coming here for your free no obligation consultation.”
Kia on Google
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in August to get a quote. I left with my information and did more research. I came in today to schedule my procedure appointment. I spoke with Maya both times and she is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I don't want to forget about Michelle at the front desk, she is so professional and funny as hell she will keep you laughing. I will keep you posted so far great vibes.”
S on Google
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were great in making me feel relaxed which helped me with my decision making. Very friendly, warm and up beat personalities. A fantastic job with explaining the procedure. The before and after pictures Maya selected to show me were amazing. She also helped with selecting a financial package that I could afford. Thank you ladies! I appreciate you ! You made my day!!!”
Gwendolyn on Birdeye
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean, nice atmosphere, friendly staff.”
Ashley on Google
December 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist was warm and inviting she made me feel comfortable. Maya my consultant was fab.. all I had to do was look at her and the rest was history.”
Tammy on Birdeye
December 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Marie on Google
December 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“The complimentary consultation was quick and easy to schedule. The receptionist was polite. The waiting area was nice and clean. The consultant answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. ”
janice on Birdeye
December 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very helpful and nice! I booked my surgery on the same day”
Monique on Google
December 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing!!!! I can’t wait to get my procedure done!”
Pamela on Birdeye
December 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a really good experience at Sono Bello Cherry Hill. Everyone was very professional. Mya was able to answer all questions and help ease my nerves.”
Nakisha on Google
December 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly staff”
Kailei on Google
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff and couldn't ask for better consultation. They deserve a raise. Perfect pair to be in this spot.”
William on Google
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were the best. Both were friendly, informative and very down to earth. Maya took so much time explaining the procedures and expectations. I am so excited for February for my date.”
Joann on Birdeye
November 24, 2023
Star
“It's been 3/4 years and I still feel like they beat me for almost $6000! So disappointed sometimes I wish I could get my money back😷”
Rid on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very informative, Maya was extremely nice”
Olga on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very informative, Maya was extremely nice”
Olga on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very informative, Maya was extremely nice”
Olga on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very informative, Maya was extremely nice”
Olga on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very thorough! Everything Wes explained well and all my questions were answered! Jenelle was very sweet and kind!”
M on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff! Beautiful place. Very honest and upfront. Would recommend to anyone. Can’t wait for my procedure!”
Amanda on Google
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved my consultation at Sona Bello. Very professional, comforting, and informational. I am looking forward to my non-invasive procedure!”
Cynthia on Birdeye
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love them!
so professional and so nice to pacient.
Recommend sono bello and team!”
Natividad on Birdeye
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was amazing & so nice. Everything was explained to me in details. I’m so excited about getting this procedure that I have wanted for a long time. I thought the pricing was reasonable.”
Karin on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation went great! I was with Maya, she was extremely friendly and answered all my questions I had. Definitely felt comfortable with booking my procedure here.”
Ryana on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience! Super friendly staff. Mia was great at explaining and answering all of my questions and concerns!”
Line on Google
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am excited and can’t wait to get it done”
Marie on Birdeye
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Engaging, informative, welcoming!!”
Donna L on Birdeye
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya was great at explaining the process with Sono Bello. Highly recommend a consultation.”
Sangita on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very detailed”
Antoinnette on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is the most amazing experience of my life cant wait for my procedure to be”
Mary Nuckles on Birdeye
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Welcoming & friendly environment. Informative in regard to my procedure. Explained the process and expectation. Reviewed financial options, overall smooth sailing process.”
Aileen on Birdeye
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing experience
Alysha was incredible gave me so much confidence I can't wait to come back get this done”
jason on Google
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very friendly professional and informative.”
Michael on Birdeye
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I spoke to Michelle on the phone, to the moment I met Alysha, it was a wonderful experience. I went for my consult, and I felt so comfortable, and they were both so welcoming and kind! I look forward to my future journey.”
Lisa on Google
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Antonia on Google
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great everyone was so informative and friendly”
Kathleen on Birdeye
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Muy amables
Te dan un buen trato
Y te hacen sentir seguros”
Idalia on Google
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really appreciate Michelle for all her help and her kindness. Maya was also amazing and helpful with everything I needed to know.”
Trish on Google
October 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Miranda on Google
October 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great personality. Very confident”
Eileen on Birdeye
October 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is very friendly. I felt very comfortable and i am excited for my upcoming procedure.”
Michelle on Google
October 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great! From the front desk to going to the back to consult… I got all my questions answered. I was able to book my appt 2 weeks from now.”
Charelle on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was extremely friendly and made me feel at ease. Maya was great and she was very informative. It was the best experience”
Denise on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Wendy on Google
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful, very informative and explained every step. Also, staff was great!”
Colleen on Birdeye
October 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at SonoBello in Cherry Hill is exceptional. Michelle greeted me kindly and within minutes, I felt very confident about what to expect. She was professional and friendly. Mia thoroughly discussed the procedures and helped me obtain financing. Without her, I might not have considered the opportunity in front of me. I was seriously impressed.”
Karen on Google
October 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional, explained all options and answered all of my questions… its a yes for me!!”
Veronica on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Mya are so warm and smart! They made this informational session so clear and smooth. They felt like family.”
Denise on Birdeye
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sherri on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great friendly staff. Wonderful and very informative.”
Kathy on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I like and good attention”
Eddy on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service st Sono Bella today”
kathy on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent, everything great”
Regina on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mya and Michelle are so lovely and nice !! Walking out of here feeling pretty freakin excited.”
Jennifer on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were amazing ladies. Made me feel so comfortable and the process was so quick and easy! Would recommend to anyone”
Miah on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was amazing!!!”
Delani on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very honest. It was explained to me what I need to do for myself. Pleasant staff. Nice office.”
Angel on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sherita on Google
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Omg what a pleasant experience! Michelle was so nice, I felt as if I was part of their family, as for Maya Fowler she is the most sweetest and caring consultant. I would recommend this office for all your needs. They work with you and that is important, so don’t hesitate on making an appointment, you will not regret it.”
Carmencita on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya Fowler was very informative and helpful”
Rupinder on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The nurses and doctor explained everything and took good care of me. The surgery itself was painless and the premeds helped a lot .The healing process is more than I thought but I’m seeing results after 4 weeks . I would recommend sonobello .I’m looking forward to my final Results .”
Susan on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service! Michelle and Maya were great!!!”
Michelle on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I did my consultation today and new after talking with Maya I picked the right place to do my procedure. I'm excited for the next step. The staff was so welcoming and friendly, I'd definitely recommend to friends and family.
~Danielle~”
D on Google
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating”
Daniel on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant Maya was very professional, polite & well informative. The CES, Michelle, was also very polite, professional & mannerly. I felt very comfortable with thes two ladies, they put my mi d at ease to my upcoming experience. Thx”
MF on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for a consultation and everyone was extremely nice and professional”
Robyn on Google
September 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at my Sono Bello consultation appt. Michelle and Maya were extremely helpful and welcoming. All of my questions were answered and I left extremely confident with my decision.”
Crystal on Google
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Dagmaris on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies here…YES! I got to meet with Maya for my consult, she is seriously everything, she listened and understood what I was asking for. She did not try to sell me on anything I did not want and she gave me her honest opinion when I asked questions. It really felt like I was talking to my best friend. THIS is what customer service is! She made my feel so comfortable I didn’t even pay attention to the moments I had to show her my areas. That’s how good she is! Ask for Maya when you go, trust you me it will make this whole experience better”
Chaniqua Cannon on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle are super friendly and personable.”
Monique on Google
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great custom service”
Michele on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“I’m satisfied with procedure just still swollen and have a lump going across on top of bikini line which is concerning me I want a flat stomach not lumpy but I have my 3 month check up next month so I’m sure I will get answers for the price I paid to have this procedure done I expect nothing less than a flat stomach but I trust that the outcome will be successful”
Tamiko on Google
August 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I greatly appreciated the honesty of Maya and Michelle at this location and they were great ladies. I recommend you visit this location to get great vibes and the answer that is the right answer.”
John on Google
August 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience!!”
Annmarie on Google
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff. Informative, friendly, and fast for all administrative protocols.”
Jason on Google
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is amazing and knowledgeable!”
Colleen M. on Birdeye
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and informative staff! Would definitely recommend to the others!”
MCap76 on Google
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When you visit Sono Bello you won’t be disappointed! Maya and Michelle were amazing! They took care of me right away, provided their expertise during my consultation and answered all my questions. They both made me feel not only important, but took their time to explain everything to me throughly before leaving the office! Thank you again Maya and Michelle for all that you’ve done to help me figure out what options are best for me!”
Dorothy on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience Michelle and Maya were very friendly and professional...”
Lisa A on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.”
Lisa Ocasio on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff”
Meghan on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were kind, empathetic and answered all my questions plus providing me with more information than I thought to ask questions about! Amazing! Really put me at ease with my decision.”
Virginia on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was amazing and a breeze from the time I walked in. Michelle receptionist at the front desk was absolutely fabulous & a ray of sunshine. Maya literally went through the whole process and answered all questions I had before I even asked them. She left nothing out. I am super excited and looking forward to my procedure in a few months.”
Angelina Del on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Jenny made me feel comfortable. Waking up that morning I was more nervous than ever to go to my appt. but both of these ladies, had a way of calming me down. They were so knowledgable in helping me understand the process of Sono Bello. When I was accepted for the procedure I could of cried. Now maybe I can have a pain-free, rest of my life. MERYL♥️”
Meryl on Google
August 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Ms. Maya was very professional and knowledgeable . The office was very easy to find.”
Manoucheka on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicole on Google
August 07, 2023
Star
“Let's put it this way, unless you lose fat and go on a diet, this place is worthless. They can't do anything and pretty much they will throw you out after three minutes only of consultation. My friend went there and was pretty much disgusted with it as well.”
Samantha on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Jenny made me feel comfortable. Waking up that morning I was more nervous than ever to go to my appt. but both of these ladies, had a way of calming me down. They were so knowledgable in helping me understand the process of Sono Bello. When I was accepted for the procedure I could of cried. Now maybe I can have a pain-free, rest of my life. MERYL”
Meryl on Google
July 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was the best decision of my life, I'm so glad I was able to transform my life and be more confident in my future goals after losing weight and getting the ABEX & Lipo procedures done. The Staff is amazing as well in Cherry Hill NJ, King of Prussia, PA and McLean, VA (DC office). Maya explained the necessary details during my consultation, Michelle does an awesome job as a customer service manager, Nurse Amber H in VA was amazing with prepping me, Dr. Marefat, GREAT DOC!, and last but not least, my Post-Op Nurse, Adrienne A was so patient with me, I trust every person in SonoBello through this process. I recommend to work out, lose weight, make life changing decisions, then have sonobello help you with what you can't control, especially excess skin & fat removal. A++++++++++”
Jessica on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I would definitely come back!!”
Ms. on Birdeye
July 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Mya were absolutely fantastic to work with. Extremely kind and considerate, excited to be working with them!”
Jessica on Google
June 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome consultation! Nice, friendly staff and very informative!!!!”
Toni on Google
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had my consultation and can't say enough good things about how I was treated and the information I gained. Maya and Michelle are great!
I'll update this after my procedure!”
Ryan on Google
May 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Marieluce on Google
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were very professional, helpful and comforting. Thank you!”
Tom on Birdeye
May 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“As I took a big step in my life the kindness and professionalism from everyone in the office made my experience pleasant and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Sono Bello to others!!!”
Kim on Birdeye
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Pleasant”
liza on Google
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Maya today. I was a bit nervous, but that went away as soon as I met her. She was so sweet and bubbly. She was very informative. I didn’t feel pressured into doing anything. I decided to go through with the procedure. The price was definitely better than I expected. I’m so happy I can finally reach my goal without going under the knife. If you are looking to lose fat while looking completely natural, this is the place to go. I can’t wait for my procedure!”
Karina on Google
May 17, 2023
“I will wait 6 months after my cirurgia to said something 😷😷😷😷❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹 I belive it is too soon to said anything good or bad 😳”
Claudete R on Facebook
May 02, 2023
Star
“Got false information from day one . The procedure was painful and when I said as much , I felt like I was being pegged as being dramatic. I have a high tolerance for pain but I literally felt like I was being sawed in half . A year later and I’m not happy with my results . I should have listened to my instincts and went else where .”
moya on Google
April 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya!!!!! I could not express enough how amazing you are. Your energy your patience your understanding and over all personality. Absolutely amazing experience.”
Liah on Google
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya Fowler was amazing professional helpful, beautiful understanding very down to earth.”
ne on Google
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were awesome! Maya was so warm, enthusiastic and adorable and Michelle was so welcoming. I decided to get my abdomen done with a surgery date of June. Can't wait. Thank you both for your hospitality and making me feel positive about my decision.”
K on Google
March 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Saleem on Google
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional, courtesy service. Definitely recommend!”
Sharon on Google
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great visit lovely staff definitely made me comfortable and answered all questions.”
Ebony on Birdeye
December 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a GREAT experience, from the moment I called and spoke with Michelle to the entire consult with Maya! They are both so amazing, comforting & knowledgeable. My visit was very positive and I HIGHLY recommend Sono Bello in Cherry Hill! Ty ladies!!!!”
Crystal on Google
December 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya are very lovely. Great energy and welcoming.
Thank you !”
Laporscha on Google
December 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can’t say enough great things about the ladies at this location in cherry hill. First right off the bat Michelle at the front was amazing. I was very nervous going in today and making any sorts of decisions on what to do. She completely put me at ease and made that first several minutes of waiting very easy. Then Maya the consultant was nothing short of amazing. She really made me feel comfortable because let’s face it honestly when you have extra weight and are extremely uncomfortable it’s hard to have someone examine all your imperfections. But she made this experience not a rough one for me. I can’t wait to see how the journey goes with them. Thank you ladies”
Sara on Google
December 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“very friendly and helpful definitely recommend this place”
Craig on Google
December 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“We came in for a consultation, the staff we very friendly and Maya really answered all of our questions.”
NS on Google
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience the office was very professional and very informative. Michelle and Mia were amazing”
Gleny on Google
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and maya walk me through everything and answer all my questions, office is beautiful they treat me so well.”
Marleny on Google
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice”
Sharia on Birdeye
November 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From beginning all staff where very pleasant and informative. They worked with me every step of the way and I’m glad I choose Sono Bello!”
Melna on Google
November 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was simply impressed by the staff. They were completely professional and amazingly pleasant. Michelle had me smiling and laughing the entire time and Maya was very knowledgeable and has me ready to move forward with my procedure!!! See you guys soon!🥰”
tiffany on Google
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I entered the office it was a pleasant experience. Thank you so much ladies!
Rhonda”
Rhonda on Google
November 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with sono bello was wonderful! They were very informative and friendly I definitely recommend.”
morgan on Google
November 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya were super kind, attentive, and inviting. I felt comfortable the entire visit and the staff did an excellent job with answering questions to make me feel at ease. To add, the office space is very clean and beautifully decorated…this little thing count!”
Vania on Google
November 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very personable and made my husband and I feel comfortable. Maya was very knowledgeable about the procedure and answered all of my questions and concerns. The surrounding area of the office had plenty parking and easily accessible to the office.”
Betty on Birdeye
November 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professonal staff, clean office, excellent service!”
Nina on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Dianna on Google
October 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was awesome, I felt so much better with all the additional information I was given and Mara is freaking fabulous, she’s a rock star make me feel a lot better once I was done with my consultation. Yesssss I can’t wait to sch my procedure. See you soon”
DEBBIE on Google
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a phenomenal experience at Sono Bello cherry hill. I explained what I needed done there was zero issues and I fit the criteria of where I needed to be to get things done. It was very informative a quick process.”
Deshawn on Google
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a phenomenal experience at Sono Bello cherry hill. I explained what I needed done there was zero issues and I fit the criteria of where I needed to be to get things done. It was very informative a quick process.”
Deshawn on Google
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived at my consultation with a myriad of emotions. Meeting Michelle was a breath of fresh air! She was very welcoming and hospitable. She helped ease my jitters and prepared me to meet Maya, the patient care consultant. What a joy that was! Maya is a dedicated professional. She made me feel like I was important and not just another case. She really worked with me to create my best plan. Maya was thorough and left no questions unanswered. The whole experience
was better than I could have imagined. I made the right choice and am excited that I chose SonoBello Cherry Hill to start my beautiful journey. What are you waiting for?”
Christine R on Google
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived at my consultation with a myriad of emotions. Meeting Michelle was a breath of fresh air! She was very welcoming and hospitable. She helped ease my jitters and prepared me to meet Maya, the patient care consultant. What a joy that was! Maya is a dedicated professional. She made me feel like I was important and not just another case. She really worked with me to create my best plan. Maya was thorough and left no questions unanswered. The whole experience
was better than I could have imagined. I made the right choice and am excited that I chose SonoBello Cherry Hill to start my beautiful journey. What are you waiting for?”
Christine R on Google
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great personal services from Maya and Michelle. I received great information and the process to get me through to a pre op appointment was very smooth. I felt very comfortable. Good people and good environment. I can’t wait for my pre op and the following procedure I can only wish that goes as smoothly!”
Susan on Birdeye
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant staff and made you feel welcome. Maya and Michelle were awesome.”
Kay on Google
October 12, 2022
Star
“Absolutely worst experience! Do not go here, I repeat do not go here! Huge waste of time and effort! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME! Is not worth it!”
CHANGE The on Google
October 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both people that I had met today were not only professional, but they were friendly and personable. They made me feel very comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience.”
Lola on Google
October 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both people that I had the pleasure of meeting today we're not only professional, but they were friendly and personable. They made me feel very comfortable. It was quite a pleasant experience.”
Lorraine on Birdeye
October 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya are great! Maya walked me through my consultation all while she listened and understood my needs. Michelle helped me with my paperwork. She made sure the understood everything before signing. These two are a fantastic combo to Sono Bello.”
Tiffany on Google
September 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Team!!!”
Joy on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service and more than perfect customer friendly, all questions were answered!!”
Alexandra “Alex” on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Linda on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya are absolutely a pleasure to work with!”
Keishla on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
GIOVANNI on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya are totally amazing! Michelle greeted me with a warm smile and helped me filling out my paperwork. Maya gave me the confidence I needed to follow through and I left out of the office feeling completely amazing!”
Keishla on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Friendly helpful staff who will work with you so you can receive your desired results. The office atmosphere is very welcoming. Only one downfall it would be alittle easier if all possible scenarios were addressed prior to making surgery arrangements to avoid wasted time.”
Nicole on Google
September 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and professional staff. Michelle was easy to talk with and she make you feel comfortable. All my fears went out the door with everyone’s kindness and knowledge of the procedure. I’m looking forward to seeing my results!!”
April on Birdeye
September 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle has extraordinary customer service skills. Friendly, professional and a pleasant person. Keep up the fantastic job!!”
Impactful Office on Google
September 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly helpful staff will work with you to get your desired results. The office atmosphere is very welcoming. Maya and Michelle are the best”
Nicole on Birdeye
September 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Darnetia on Google
September 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a great experience! Michelle and Maya were so welcoming. I appreciated Maya’s knowledge, expertise and encouragement. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for this service. -TC”
TK on Google
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was extremely nice and Knowledgeable about the procedures.”
Kay on Google
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience here at the cherry hill location! Michelle was sooooo Amazing. The most warmest and kindest person ever!! As was Maya!! The ladies are very knowledgeable and informative and I couldn’t have made a better decision. I look forward to coming back again and again!
Ed Edd and Eddy”
Edward on Google
August 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies Maya and Michelle were absolutely wonderful. They treated me as if I was family, Maya was so easy to talk to and Michelle even gave me her shoulder to cry happy tears lol (I was very emotional). I would definitely recommend.”
eyezhazel34 on Google
August 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super courteous. Extra informative. Definitely made my consultation a pleasurable one. Can’t recommend enough.”
Dewain on Google
August 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was wonderful and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. There was never any pressure and showed options abcs the possible results. I would highly recommend going here.”
Veronica on Google
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My over all visit was wonderful and very welcoming.
Michelle answered all my questions and was very friendly. Mya was wonderful. Made me felt comfortable and definitely answered all my questions and was willing to work with me
@ the cherry hill location”
Gifty on Birdeye
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for my consultation yesterday and left feeling confident that I’m in good hands. Michelle and maya were friendly right from the start and were willing to answer my questions without hesitation. The good vibes make me comfortable in working with them for my procedure.”
Carra on Birdeye
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Debora on Google
August 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so pleasant and very accommodating with my schedule. Can’t wait for my appointment.”
Terri on Birdeye
August 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you're thinking about contouring that body give Sono Bello of Cherry Hill a try. From the moment you walk in they just seen to really care about you as a potential patient! Michelle is very polite and welcoming! The consultation is so amazing! Maya just gets it. She listens to you and all of you concerns. She takes her time to make sure that your comfortable. I'm telling you these ladies are just amazing. Now there's no sign as of yet, but they're located on the second floor next to the Barre place!
Now go make that appointment , even if it's just to meet the ladies they're awesome!”
Jazzy on Google
August 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Mya are absolutely amazing! They were very informative and seemed genuinely excited to for me to begin my journey. Mya guided me through the process from start to finish. I’m happy to say that I left with my appointment booked. Thank you guys!”
Deja on Google
July 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“These ladies were great, thank you so much Maya and Michelle for walking me through my preliminary process!”
Sean-Robert on Google
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so awesome. She made me feel very comfortable with my line of questioning. And her wonderful personality & patience were added bonuses. My overall all experience was awesome. I would totally recommend " The Sono Bello Cherry 🍒 Hill " team.”
DarShonda on Google
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer on Google
July 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Mya are the power duo! Can’t wait to see them again”
D.K. on Google
July 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Gained a lot of good information and very friendly staff!”
Simonne on Google
July 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Walked in and received the most wonderful customer services I have ever had. But it didn’t stop there! The calls and text were outstanding pleasant, informative, and patient. From one question to another they lady’s M’s (Maya and Michelle) at the Cherry Hill office were absolutely AMAZING help and people 💕 Their sunny disposition will wow you !!”
Ronajah on Google
July 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya & Michelle at Sonobello have been absolutely amazing!! Maya took me through all the steps at the consultation, including pricing, pre-opt app, etc. and Michelle has been so nice handling our payments and adjustments to paying off for the procedure! I’d definitely recommend using Sonobello.”
Kathleen on Google
July 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Michell and Maya were welcoming, helpful easy to speak with, informative, encouraging and both were supportive. It was my pleasure meeting them both.”
Cristina on Google
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was such a pleasure meeting the people at Sono Bello! They were so sweet and encouraging! I highly recommend going there because you will not leave disappointed!”
Tina on Google
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing personal. Very professional
Wonderful experience”
Amarilis on Google
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were great at Sono Bello in Cherry Hill, NJ. I was a little nervous at first, but everyone was extremely nice and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. Everyone made me feel very comfortable, and I enjoyed the experience. I look forward to seeing everyone again! SP”
S on Birdeye
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was a little nervous at first, but everyone was extremely nice and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. Everyone made me feel very comfortable, and I enjoyed the experience. I look forward to seeing everyone again! SP”
Shirley on Google
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Did great. Friendly and nice”
Abi on Birdeye
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was excellent beginning at the front desk receptionist-Michelle. Maya was patience and answered any concerns I may have regarding the procedure. She went over pictures and work with me with pricing and payment options. I highly recommend.”
Somaly on Google
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Boo on Google
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly… very helpful! Everyone made me feel super comfortable!”
Nicky on Birdeye
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was amazing at sonobello Sarah explained everything and new exactly what I needed every excited can’t wait for my lipo”
Maria on Birdeye
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
c.f & on Google
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Maya and Michelle were beyond helpful and supportive throughout the consultation and booking process !! They are super knowledgeable about all procedures discussed and made recommendations based on my specific body features! As a returning customer - I highly recommend SonoBello’s services and the ladies at the Cherry Hill office are the absolute best!!!”
Wendy on Birdeye
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely perfect. So comfortable so happy with Michelle and my consultant. Cried tears of happiness on the inside l”
Donna on Birdeye
May 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“words can not describe how amazing Maya and Michelle were. From the time I walked through the door to the time I left they were nothing but sweet to me. Michelle greeted me with such a warm and welcoming compliment. Her bubbly attitude made me think I definitely chose the right place. Once in the consultation room with Maya she was so sweet, she complimented me and reassured me that the results I am looking for is very much possible and also reassured me that I look amazing just the way I am. She answered all of my questions and was even able to help keep me calm as I am a very nervous and anxious person. She provided me with all of the information I needed, enlightened me about the procedure and how it would go from the moment I stepped foot into their office. Maya and Michelle even went above and beyond to get me an early appointment. My entire experience with them was simply amazing and I would totally recommend sonobello of Cherry Hill to anyone.”
Izarah on Google
May 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My overall experience with Dr.Goldenberg was great. I was extremely nervous on the day of surgery and his amazing team Jazmin & Melissa did everything to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Post-op appointment and follow up care was on point and Dr. Goldenberg responded to all my questions in Spanish on time and he made sure my recovery was smooth sailing.”
Laura on Google
May 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an awesome experience for all that it could be considering it was a procedure. My nurse Jasmine was very caring and attentive. She was there for me from the beginning to the end keeping me calm and helping me stay relaxed, I really appreciated that. I will be referring Sono Bella to all that ask!
Thank you, Sincerely Jewel A.”
majin boyfriend (devil on Google
May 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maya and Michelle were so warm and welcoming. They were very informative answered every question I had. They made me feel at ease and I left feeling confident knowing that they were extremely knowledgeable.”
Christina on Google
May 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle at the front desk so so welcoming, nice and fun! Christine was professional and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions before I could even ask. Looking forward to my procedure!”
CARMELA on Birdeye
April 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very helpful and worked with me. Everyone in the office is so nice and was just as excited as I was about getting it done! Very professional, friendly and most of all helpful. Michelle especially 🥰”
Marian on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely love this location. They are thorough and accommodating! The quality of customer service is excellent!”
dave gtm the. emrld. on Google
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Reonoka on Google
April 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at my consultation with Sono Bello. As pretty much everyone has mentioned on the reviews, the ladies at the Cherry Hill office are very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. For so many of us, this can be a sensitive and personal subject to discuss. However, both Michelle and Maya made me feel comfortable, and I'm looking forward to my upcoming procedure. Absolutely get 5 stars from me... 10, if that were an option! If you're considering doing something good for yourself for a change, make an appointment with Sono Bello in Cherry Hill. You have nothing to lose and so much to gain.”
Terri on Google
April 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Shantia on Google
April 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Maya were extremely helpful and so pleasant to be with! Made me less nervous about the process and excited about getting treatment!”
Luke on Google
April 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Renee on Google
March 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great consultation! Very knowledgeable and made me comfortable with my decision! Tanari was excellent”
Stacia on Birdeye
March 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Chico on Google
March 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was wonderful to talk to and very informative. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.”
Bridget on Birdeye
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Alycia on Google
March 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing made me feel welcome. Great office friendly staff.”
Coraleesha on Birdeye
March 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous to get this surgery but I am now two weeks post surgery and I am so thankful I did it! I already see results and my stomach looks so much more flat already.”
Rachel on Google
March 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a nice experience here the ladies were very pleasant and friendly towards me from the moment I walked in the door l. I would definitely recommend that if your interested in sonobella that u get your consultation/surgery here at the cherry Hill office”
Erica on Birdeye
March 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant's name is Tanairi. She was fabulous from the moment I met her. Warm, caring and genuine. She understood my wants and needs while being open enough to share her own struggles. She has been available 24/7 to answer my multitude of questions and because of her I have scheduled what I hope to be a life changing transformation.”
cheryl on Google
February 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Krystle on Google
February 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service, nice, clean and friendly 😊”
Brandi on Birdeye
February 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Walking in wasnt easy. I was anxiety ridden. Almost immediately after we entered (my sister & I) I felt like family. Warm & inviting! Just a breath of fresh air! Tinairi & Michelle were absolutely awesome!!! Thank you for making a sensitive situation so embracing!💞”
Leslie on Google
February 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great visit
Everyone was great!”
Matt on Birdeye
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tanairi and Michelle were great!
Easy process”
Matt on Birdeye
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Perfect place!! They just need a big sign outside to know where is located !”
coraima on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Terri on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Terry on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and clean facility with friendly staff! Very comforting and understanding!”
Jena on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Brandi on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience informative and Kalya was so nice and took the time to go over everything with me and made me comfortable Thank you guys”
Adrienne on Birdeye
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office staff were very professional, and motivating. They were knowledgeable and extremely patient in answering any questions or
Concern, and sono offers a nice comforting environment.”
Keshia on Google
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very skeptical going to my visit today but, once I enter the office, the lady at front desk was so friendly and made me feel so welcomed. After a few minutes Kayla came for me and I felt like I knew her for a long time. She show so much knowledge about the procedure. She was very understanding and sympathetic with my situation. I am so glad I went for my consultation.”
Sylvia on Google
January 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone there was extremely nice and made me feel like I was with my friends hanging out. I just felt very comfortable. The only thing was the prices, just wish it was a bit more affordable.”
Candice on Google
January 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Claudia on Google
January 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and Michelle was so welcoming .”
Katrina on Google
January 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Tanieri and Michelle were so welcoming and AWESOME! I felt right and home. They reassured me and helped me feel comfortable about going forward with the procedure.”
Camille on Birdeye
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Tanairi was so helpful! I was able to book my procedure today! Very excited!”
Parul on Birdeye
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing time here. Michelle help me a lot and was very helpful. I feel very comfortable coming in and talking about everything. I had all my questions answered. I really appreciate this place in cherry hill. I will definitely recommend this place to a friend/family member.”
Selina on Google
January 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful customer service at Cherry Hill! Michelle and Tanairi were amazing and answered all of my questions. I left feeling reassured about so many things!”
Amelia on Google
January 19, 2022
Star
“I had liposuction done. They told me it was a sale price. My stomach was hard as a brick afterward and protruded with swelling making me look fat. I had to have multiple procedures to bring the swelling down. Guess what, after paying for that it was no longer on sale and I am still protruding over 2 years later and need more procedures. in certain areas of my stomach. ”
Sophia on Birdeye
October 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicole on Google
March 13, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Experience at Sono Bello was AMAZING! Petra was very informative and welcoming. I’m looking forward to going back!”
Lenan on Google
March 12, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice staff can’t wait to get my body done 😊”
Raquel on Birdeye
February 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was amazing. Very nice atmosphere.”
Toya on Birdeye
February 25, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a wonderful experince. When you first walk in Petra assisted me and she was awesome. We talked we laughed and she even explain a little of what to expect and i loved her. Shes a blessing and then i met with Jenny which helped me all the way thru. Thank you girls, the enviroment was perfect, cleans and organized.”
Cristina on Birdeye
February 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicolette on Google
February 19, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to a consultation at Soon Bello and was super happy with my visit there. The atmosphere was great, it was valentine day when I went and it was beautiful. Ms. Petra and Ms.Jenny treated me so good. They understood how I fely and why I was there. They answered my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I am looking forward into my procedure. Its a blessing, thank you ladies.❤”
Cristina on Google
February 15, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was great. Petra's friendly face is the first you see when you walk in. She is very nice and talking to her really helps of you nervous like I was. Jenny was very nice also and really was able to answer all of my question. Over all my experience was amazing. Much better then I expected.
Thank you ladies”
Geraldine on Google
February 13, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a awesome experience my consultation was very informative. Love the atmosphere very clean place the girls were so cool and friendly will definitely look forward for my procedure.”
Zailim on Google
February 13, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly personnel knowledgeable all questions answered”
JoAnn on Birdeye
February 12, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy with my experience at Sono Bello!! Jenny and Petra were extremely welcoming, personable, and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all questions and address concerns regarding my procedure. I feel very comfortable with scheduling my procedure and cannot wait to see the results I have been striving for. Thank you Jenny and Petra for making this such an easy, stress free decision.”
Michele on Google
February 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Meeting up consultation appointment was easy, painless & quick..”
Gi on Birdeye
February 04, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Annette on Google
January 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yes by Jenny consultation she really convinced me that this sonobello will work and that is what I was looking out of the consultation.”
Annette on Birdeye
January 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yes by Jenny consultation she really convinced me that this sonobello will work and that is what I was looking out of the consultation.”
Annette on Birdeye
January 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yes by Jenny consultation she really convinced me that this sonobello will work and that is what I was looking out of the consultation.”
Annette on Birdeye
January 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been doing Venus treatment since Sept 2019. I do love it you can see and feel the changes. The personnel is very pleasant and easy access location coming from the seaport district. I bought additional treatments from 2020. I have the best technician, Deb Wolf. Debb is great, I really appreciate her availability for my crazy schedules which make it easier for me. I you are looking for great results I am inviting you to try it.”
Gladys on Birdeye
January 17, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Maketa on Google
January 15, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Office was beautiful,staff were very nice and professional,and honest,had to wait like an half hour but overall visit was great”
Tracy on Birdeye
January 15, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
CEO on Google
January 15, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great experience with Venus Legacy at Sono Bellow with Deb Wolf! She's made the process comfortable and I look forward to the sessions. Everyone at the office have been easy to work with and I'm loving the results. Highly recommended!”
R. on Birdeye
January 12, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Jackson on Google
January 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello
I had geat vides soon as I walk through the door Petra was very nice,kind,helpful and professional to me she answered questions that I needed when I didn't understand certain things thank you Petra . Jennifer was very great with me she went over everything that I needed to go over with I just felt so comfortable with communicating with both of them and I'm looking forward to getting my procedure done I feel that I'm in great hands”
April on Birdeye
January 09, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great experience!”
Hillary on Birdeye
January 09, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service. Knowledgable professional staff. Warm friendly greeting.
I was surrounded with beauty”
elsie on Google
January 08, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Deb was amazing & extremely professional. She's patient & informative because she explains how important it is to cooperate, to be able to tolerate the heat for the best results! I say kudos to Deb. She's the best! Also, kudos too the front desk coordinators. They were professional & friendly.”
Symona on Birdeye
January 08, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenny was very patient with me as I was so nervous. She made me feel calm and right at home almost like talking and confiding in your sister. Answered questions and concerns that I had.”
Lydia Ramirez on Birdeye
December 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super Service and results the staff where great people to deal with I would recommend sonobello to anyone interested in this service.”
Harold on Birdeye
December 19, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team was welcoming, I had a great experience here!”
Jessica on Birdeye
December 19, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
julie on Google
December 19, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Veronica on Google
December 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service”
Marina on Birdeye
December 14, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing experience”
Erick on Birdeye
December 13, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I,m very happy with the procedure and recovery and the staff. Everyone is very friendly!”
Eileen on Birdeye
December 12, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved everyone ! So nice and very informative!”
Patrice on Birdeye
December 12, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Colleen was awesome. She is friendly, professional and informative. When I was nervous, she made me feel more relaxed. Colleen is an asset to the company. The Sono Bello team is wonderful.”
Gina on Google
December 12, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenny was amazing! Made me feel very comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I had every option available and made sure I was happy with my choices! Highly recommend this office!”
Jenn on Google
December 03, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was excellent. They took the time to address my concerns and made it all possible to achieve my personal goal. Love love love the staff!!!!!”
Pamela on Birdeye
November 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Amira on Google
November 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The service here was very excellent, and just friendly staff.”
Arianna on Birdeye
November 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The service was amazing. Wonderful customer service and Petra is incredibly wonderful. Such a pleasant sweet person & very kind.”
Samantha on Birdeye
November 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Arianna on Google
November 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer & Pete were amazing and answered all my questions and concern.”
Casandra on Birdeye
November 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls were great and very knowledgeable with my questions.. My concerns and complaints were addressed. Very professional,friendly, welcoming, judgement free zone. Even shared personal experiences which made me feel more comfortable in the moment.”
M.Broomes on Birdeye
November 25, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionists were AMAZING! They made me feel so comfortable and they were truly reassuring. I love that one of them actually had my exact procedures done and she looks AMAAZZIIING. I can't wait for my surgery.. I'll be back with an update!!”
J on Google
November 22, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great first visit! Petra did an excellent job making sure I got to my visit and scheduling.”
Jackie on Google
November 19, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicole on Google
November 17, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Dr. Nicole on Google
November 17, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Miriam on Google
November 15, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Kaplan and the staff was so great. Everyone is so nice polite and amazing I will definitely recommend Sono Bello It definitely is a place to go”
Marilyn Sanchez on Birdeye
November 13, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Debra Wolf is the best, I don't know if I would have stuck with it. without her.”
Kyriaki on Birdeye
November 09, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I first walked into your Cherry Hill Sono Bello facility, I was impressed with how bright and clean the it was.
I was greeted with a warm and inviting smile by Ms. Petra whose presence was nothing short of professional. While I was filling out the required paper work, Ms. Petra offered me a beverage, which I gladly accepted! WOW... Thank You!
Then I was met Ms.Melissa O"Neil and again I was very impressed with the customer service / professionalism. Ms. O"Neil was very informative not to say knowledgeable of the services I seek to have done. I asked questions and she provided the answers. I felt very comfortable with the information provided which eventually helped me to make a decision that day (and to be honest going in I wasn't going to do) to sign up for my procedure.
It makes a difference when you have a customer focus, knowledgeable and professional staff representing your brand, (and a clean facility)!!!
Thank you for asking, listening and sharing your experiences it made all the difference in my decision!
Thank you ladies!”
MK on Birdeye
November 07, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for my Consultation today the girls at the front desk were fabulous . Coleen went over everything with we in depth
She was so nice and sweet and Very knowledgeable and professional. Can't wait to let you know how the next step goes so excited.”
Juanita on Birdeye
October 28, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I believe her name was Petria. She was AMAZING! I felt so good and confident walking out of the office. I haven’t even had the procedure done yet. My experience there made this wait to my procedure so worth it! THANK YOU!”
Shabria on Birdeye
October 23, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
toastypop on Google
October 23, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a positive experience at Sonobello. Everything was explained thoroughly at the consult and even though I had great nerves the day of the surgery everyone took great care of me and put me at great ease. I couldn't be happier with the results.”
Tanya on Google
October 23, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Lenn on Google
October 23, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenny and Petra made me feel at easy do to my nervousnees.

Petra immediate greeted me with a warm smile. She made sure I was comfortable, until I meet with Jenny. Jenny made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything in great detail and answered all of my questions. .
On my way out, I felt great with the information I received and the wecloming embrace I felt from Sono Bello. 👍”
sandy on Google
October 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The two ladies, Jennifer (and I don’t remember the receptionist name), were awesome; so kind and beautiful women who perfectly represent the company.”
Jasmine on Google
October 17, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Robert on Google
October 16, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello,
Today I had my consultation appointment at Sono Bello. Upon arriving for my appointment I was 10 minutes early although the GPS was throwing me on a wild-goose chase. I called the office and spoke to one of the ladies that work there. She was very helpful with guiding me with directions inside of the Plaza. Once I arrived, the young lady greeted me with a smile. Once I walked into the office I was greeted by the workers. I was so excited this day finally came. I felt like a child the first day starting kindergarten. I was very excited to hear all the options that the surgeons would be able to do for me to help me get my old body back before having my daughter. I received a lot of insight regarding the different procedures. I also was explained after having the procedure what I can expect before and after. A picture of a before-and-after was showed to me , sort of similar to my body giving me hope what I can expect after having the procedure done. Upon arriving for my appointment I definitely am interested and having this procedure done with sonobella. I believe this company can Transform Me back into me and better! I am so eager of having the selected procedures done. I appreciate all the insight knowledge and information that was given to me by Jenny and I am going to see what payment options is best suited for me and I will definitely be given this company a call so I can see the new me!”
Denise on Birdeye
October 16, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was amazing. The staff was friendly and answered all my questions. I left feeling comfortable with my decision to move forward with the procedure.”
Heidi on Birdeye
October 10, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a professional and caring place”
Risha's weight loss journey 120lbs on Google
October 09, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent customer service”
Yolanda on Birdeye
October 02, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for the consultation. The lady I was with was friendly and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to do anything. If your considering any type of fat loss cosmetic surgery I recommend talking to one from Sono Bello.”
Heather on Google
October 02, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Drossner on Google
September 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a pleasant experience. The staff was wonderful. I felt like I was meeting with old friends. The receptionist was super friendly and nice. Jenny did my consult. She was absolutely delightful.... professional, sweet, kind, knowledgeable and honest. I felt like I was talking with my best friend. I absolutely recommend Sonnabello in Cherry Hill NJ.”
Linda on Birdeye
September 20, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi , my name is Joe. On June 19 2019 I had laser liposuction for my stomach and waist done at .Sonobello. I went back in for my first week follow up and I was some what soar but nothing major. I was still quite swallowing and expected not to look the same as I did before the surgery. So seeing myself not looking much different wasn’t a good motivator. My nurse Michell who was fantastic explained in detail what was going on with me post surgery. She explain the soreness and the swelling and the remedies for these problems. My problem was I expected immediate results like you see on TV but you must clearly remember that you still have work to do to get the body you desire . Sonobello jumps starts you on that path to a better you. I continue to do as my nurse instructed and I must say after two months I look and feel tremendous. My pictures I took of me before and the way I look now are night and day. I went from 250pounds to 220pounds in two months. You can clearly see the difference. My stomach is completely flat and my waist has went down four sizes from a 40 to a 36. Michelle has answered all my questions clearly every-time I call and push me to understand that my diet and workouts are even more important than the surgery itself. She was right ! I can’t wait for my three month review so the doctor can see my progress and how they’ve helped me to achieve my goals. You must remember that sono Bello is not the miracle to getting instant results, you still have to put the work in and proper dieting to getting the body you desire. I am extremely happy with my results. Ps . Venus Freeze treatment after your surgery is a must. Clinician Ashley is outstanding and makes you feel quite comfortable when she is performing this treatment. The sonobello in Woburn has an outstanding and pleasant staff. The Director Jim has been nothing but professional and treated me like I was the most important person he met. I’m coming up on my three month follow up and I feel great. I highly recommend Sonobello to anyone looking for a new you. I couldn’t be happier !!”
Joe on Google
August 31, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer service was awesome!! Christina was so professional. I felt really comfortable. Thank you so much for an amazing experience.”
Shina on Birdeye
August 22, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly I will see when the work is done hopefully I will be me again”
Judy on Birdeye
August 22, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
August 09, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at this establishment are so AWESOME!! They addressed all my questions and concerns. We all got to know each other on a deeper level than you’d see at other establishments. They addressed my financial concerns and let me know all of my options. They went above and beyond for me and I couldn’t see how one could ever have a bad experience there. She even asked what temp I like my offered water bottle at! If I could give 7 stars, I would because 7 is my lucky number and I, sure as anything, felt lucky to have had my consult with these lovely ladies today.”
Wanda on Google
July 29, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great the girl at the front desk was very nice and answered all my questions and more the young lady that took me to the back was very pleasant and nice as well she also explained everything very well for me to understand if i had to send someone there i would not Hesitate It would be my pleasure”
Jessica on Birdeye
July 29, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very positive! Petra and Jennifer were very professional and inspiring to do this surgery! Thank you and I look forward to procedure and enjoying the results to start my new life of taking care of myself for a change. As a mom you let yourself go at times and take care of your family!”
Barbara on Birdeye
July 25, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love Jenny
Will be booking my procedure”
Donna on Birdeye
July 25, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was done in such a personal professional manner ! Very impressed!”
Tracey on Birdeye
July 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the most comforting and uplifting experience today at Sono Bello. The customer service was totally upscale! Thankyou to Petra and Jenny. You guys as a team, are the best...Ms. Marie”
Ms on Google
July 03, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming, warm and comfortable setting. Petra the receptionist was very welcoming and kind. Jenny who I had my consultation with made me feel even more comfortable. She had a personality that would brighten your day. She explained and answered every questikn and was very knowledgeable. They really eased all my concerns.”
Terri on Google
July 03, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bella was amazing. Petra was awesome. she was so kind and it made me feel very relaxed as all of this is new to me. Jenny was great as well and very Knowledgeable. She was patient and answered all of my questions. Great job ladies!”
Nicole on Birdeye
June 28, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at your establishment. Jenny and Petra are great reps. I felt comfortable asking them questions. Their warm and friendly demeanor made me feel at ease talking to them.”
LaToya on Birdeye
June 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable and very informative.”
Eileen on Birdeye
June 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Kyera on Google
June 21, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Barbara on Google
June 20, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was awesome”
Lisa on Birdeye
June 19, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello was exceptional. i teetered for months about having the procedures and the staff was beyond understanding. The staff answered literally every silly question i had AND even brought things to my attention. I received a call the day of and after surgery and several follow ups. I was very comfortable with the team and had great results. Dr. T was very straightforward and honest. I am grateful to have had such an amazing experience.”
Christy on Google
June 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello was exceptional. i teetered for months about having the procedures and the staff was beyond understanding. The staff answered literally every silly question i had AND even brought things to my attention. I received a call the day of and after surgery and several follow ups. I was very comfortable with the team and had great results. Dr. T was very straightforward and honest. I am grateful to have had such an amazing experience.”
Christy on Google
June 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenny and Petra are so sweet and amazing. they are very knowledabke and answered all my questions right away. Great place, very pretty office and made me very comfortable! Thank you”
Marcie on Birdeye
June 13, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Petra and Jenny were AMAZING 😉. Thank you both for making me feel so warm and welcomed. The facility is very clean and welcoming, as well

Keep up the great work.”
Crystal on Birdeye
May 22, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm completely satisfied with my consult at Sonobello, Cherry Hill. Jenny answered all my questions and concerns in a professional and knowledgeable manner. Her knowledge helped me to know what to expect and visualize my end results. We discussed what would happen before, during and after the procedure as well as pricing. The added bonus was Petra, who is at the front desk shared her story with me which made me even more comfortable with this process...”
Sharon on Google
May 22, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was by far very pleasing to say the least. I was welcomed by 2 beautiful young ladies, in a very clean office. The information (body areas, post/pre op care, pricing and financing) given was extremely informative. Body concerns was addressed and realistic goals was set. I can't wait to set my date. Thank you ladies...Sonobello”
Jeanette on Birdeye
May 20, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've loved the environment and the atmosphere was very welcoming. The staff was super friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the service. I look forward to getting the service done with this team.”
TIFFANY TORRENCE-FORDE, Skin & Body on Google
May 20, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've loved the environment and the atmosphere was very welcoming. The staff was super friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the service. I look forward to getting the service done with this team.”
TIFFANY TORRENCE Skin & Body on Google
May 20, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable honest and informative. Made me feel very comfortable.”
Shannon on Birdeye
May 16, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenny was awesome! So much to think about!”
Missy on Google
May 16, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very good”
Sabine on Birdeye
May 09, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love Sonobello Cherry Hill, especially because of their customer service!”
Molly on Birdeye
April 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Katherine on Google
April 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was extremely professional, and informative.”
AG on Birdeye
April 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved my experience here!”
Laurie on Birdeye
April 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation experience at Sono Bello was amazing. The session with Petra and Jenny was very professional and informative. She made me very comfortable and I’m super excited for my procedure 😊”
Amanda on Google
April 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation experience at Sono Bello was amazing. The session with Petra and Jenny was very professional and informative. She made me very comfortable and I’m super excited for my procedure 😊”
All About on Google
April 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls were amazing! They made me feel so so comfortable and I’m looking forward my procedure”
Joanna on Birdeye
April 29, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were very friendly and professional. The consultant made everything easy for me to understand, and she was awesome. I'm definitely recommending to anyone and everyone who is interested about Sono Bello to go the Cherry Hill office.”
Jai on Google
April 29, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was absolutely amazing. The consultation was thorough and the reception was warm. I was given several options (procedures, financing) to choose from and appreciate the time that was taken. Although unable to get the surgery at this time, I anticipate being able to soon. I was truly inspired by both Petra and Jenny. They are jewels! I strongly recommend Sonobello to anyone for body contouring needs. The fellowship is great too!”
Silina on Google
April 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was absolutely amazing. The consultation was thorough and the reception was warm. I was given several options (procedures, financing) to choose from and appreciate the time that was taken. Although unable to get the surgery at this time, I anticipate being able to soon. I was truly inspired by both Petra and Jenny. They are jewels! I strongly recommend Sonobello to anyone for body contouring needs. The fellowship is great too!”
Silina on Google
April 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn and Petra were so nice, friendly and welcoming we felt like we were having a conversation with girlfriends. I would definitely recommend going to this office!”
cia on Google
April 24, 2019
Star Star Star Star
“So far the experience was great”
Gladys on Birdeye
April 23, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Maria on Google
April 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at the Cherryhill location. Both Jenny and Petra were really nice and informative and did not pressure me which I appreciated. I look forward to visiting and having my procedure done soon.”
Jennifer on Google
April 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at the Cherryhill location. Both Jenny and Petra were really nice and informative and did not pressure me which I appreciated. I look forward to visiting and having my procedure done soon.”
Jenn on Google
April 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were very welcome and pleasant
Felt very comfortable
Thank you so much
Everything was explain very well”
Leticia on Birdeye
April 12, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff were pleasant and understanding
And I trust that they will help me achieve my body goals”
Shemia on Birdeye
March 14, 2019
“I visited the Cherry Hill office for a consultation on tightening loose skin after having gone through Bariatric surgery. The atmosphere and experience was very pleasant. From the receptionist to the consultant, everyone was genuinely concerned about my own concerns. Kate is very knowledgeable about the procedures and analyzing my situation. She gave me several options to weigh. I am considering having the procedure done and can attribute part of my decision to the treatment that I received during my visit.”
Angel V on Yelp Reviews
February 17, 2018
“I went to the cherry hill location for my initial consultation. Adrian was so helpful and knowledgable about the procedure. She put me at ease right away and i enjoyed our conversation while I waited. Jenny told me all I needed to know about the procedure I was interested in. She was caring and treated me like family. I cant wait to have my procedure in a few months. There is no other place I would trust with this decision”
Crystal R on Yelp Reviews
February 17, 2018
Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service very nice office just extremely hard to find”
Christian on Google
August 24, 2017
Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service very nice office just extremely hard to find”
Christian Luxurious on Google
August 24, 2017
Star Star Star Star Star
Andrea on Google
June 09, 2017
Star
Ivy on Google
February 10, 2017
Star
the gaming on Google
February 10, 2017

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

COUNTDOWN TO SUMMER
Get Summer Body Ready In Just One Visit

Complete the form to learn more about permanent fat removal!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.