Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Colorado Springs Reviews

4.77/5 rating from 150 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“I just left my consultation at Sono Bello Colorado Springs. I was nervous and didn't know what to expect. I was first greeted by Jayden, who was like a ray of sunshine when I entered office. Liz, Patient Care Consultant, was very personable and I appreciate the time she took answering my questions and making me feel comfortable. I'm very excited for the next step in my body transformation.”
Teresa on Google
April 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very Friendly! And was able to answer all of my questions!”
Kiley on Google
April 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Teresita and Liz were great. They made the experience quick and easy and explained everything I needed to know for my procedure”
Tricia on Google
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly. Teresita kept me company while I waited. Liz was very professional and told me everything I needed to know.”
Kirby on Birdeye
March 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz, Nikki and Teresita were fabulous. The ladies at the front desk (Nikki and Teresita) were extremely helpful and answered all our questions. They both were so friendly and made me and my husband feelnreally comfortable. They were so kind and verybpersonable. Great customer service!
Liz Post was wonderful in
explaining the total process of each procedure that I elected. I felt at ease and comfortable with all her explanations. She was very patient,
professional, efficient and extremely knowledable.”
Sharon on Birdeye
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleased with the front desk staff and over all experience. Very friendly employees.”
John on Google
February 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz is very pleasant and accommodating! She helped ease my nerves, was very knowledgeable, and proud of the Sono Bello team.”
Alison on Google
February 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nikki and Liz were awesome, they took the time to explain fully the procedures and the benefits. The office was very professional while also being very compassionate and kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is contemplating this kind of surgery.”
Steve on Google
February 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so kind and helpful.”
S on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Teresita gave me such a warm welcome it helped ease my nerves, she was in my corner and encouraged me. Liz made me feel heard and focused on what I cared about, never pressured me into anything I didn't want. I felt like I was in a safe place, I did not feel judged. Her class and professionalism are unmatched. She compromised and tailored a plan to meet my financial needs. These ladies made this experience real for me and I can't thank them enough.”
A on Google
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Teresita gave me such a warm welcome it helped ease my nerves, she was in my corner and encouraged me. Liz made me feel heard and focused on what I cared about, never pressured me into anything I didn't want. I felt like I was in a safe place, I did not feel judged. Her class and professionalism are unmatched. She compromised and tailored a plan to meet my financial needs. These ladies made this experience real for me and I can't thank them enough.”
Amanda on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly ladies! Thank you”
Jaclynanne on Google
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“From beginning to end they made me feel so comfortable and they are really friendly and caring about their patients.”
Jennifer on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice pleasant atmosphere and staff. Not sure if it was on purpose or not, but it was nice to have privacy in the lobby”
BJ on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly, good information!”
Candy on Birdeye
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lots of good information. Pleasant and easy to talk to staff. Good to know it will take 6 weeks to get back to physical activity like golf. That plays into the timing of taking the first step.
Price is higher than I expected, so considering doing only limited areas instead of all four.to cut cost.”
Mary on Birdeye
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for the free consultation and they were very thorough with the explanation of the whole process.”
Lulu on Google
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were both so incredible and supplied me with all the information I needed to make my choice. I highly recommend this office!”
Kimberly on Google
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff were friendly and professional. Absolutely No pressure consultation.”
Tammie on Google
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were amazing to work with. The office is inviting and everyone is super professional and welcoming. Must travel to south Denver for final services.”
Janice on Birdeye
December 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“For this to be a new facility, you can’t really tell because the staff are so professional, kind caring, and just all around made me feel like a part of the family. They were sensitive to my needs my desires, and knew exactly what I needed before I even asked for it. I’m so glad that I went for a consultation and honestly look forward to working with them through my process If you go, you’ll be so glad you did”
Carolyn on Google
December 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Kim on Google
December 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was very professional she understood what was bothering me and help me to choose the right treatment.”
Maria on Birdeye
December 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience I'm ready for my procedure. Jan 2024!!”
Brittany on Google
November 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Ummm..quite frankly I would of like to of seen a video or 2 with this procedure. The price could be a issue as well. Maybe ..that could be worked out do you think.
Nikki and Liz are very kind and knowledgeable.”
Norma on Birdeye
November 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nikki and Liz were very friendly and informative. Liz made me feel comfortable and I am so excited about the results!”
Kristen on Google
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good customer service. Very nice employees. Always on time”
Jamie on Google
November 19, 2023
Star Star
“I was under the impression that there was a surgeon in Colorado Springs. When I went for the consultation I was informed surgery and all appointments pre and post op would be done in Denver which is not ideal because I don't live close to Denver.”
I on Google
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“So kind and understanding. Definitely a place that has earned my trust”
Mercedez on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great 👍 work very professional”
Brandon on Birdeye
October 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello in Colorado Springs is a great place to go for a better you. Liz and Nikki are wonderful to work with. They are very informative to help you decide on a plan.”
Kat on Google
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Den on Google
October 11, 2023
Star
Lee on Google
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful time, everyone was very nice and friendly.”
Katey on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very attentive and welcoming. Positive attitude and explained all information well.”
Michelle on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great 👍 Job”
Brandon on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz Was Awesome !”
Renee on Google
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was knowledgeable, patient, and respectful during my consultation. She listened to my concerns, and walked through the procedure and pricing model in a way that allayed my concerns. I am not in a position to commit to cosmetic surgery just yet, but Sono Bello is at the top of my list”
Jennifer on Google
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed my experience. Liz was very reassuring and informative.”
Courtney on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Liz was great and I am excited about the procedure! They are very friendly and professional in this office and I recommend it to anyone that is thinking about doing this procedure.”
Perks on Google
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great! Everyone was very nice and respectful. I was never judged and all my questions were answered thoroughly. I was never pressured. I would recommend them highly.”
Pamela on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a very comfortable & awesome consultation Liz is so personable and comfortable to be around! Especially when talking about self image !”
Kelly on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was extremely detailed and informative.”
Lois on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were both awesome. I spent the majority of my time with Liz. She was absolutely amazing. She made me feel extremely comfortable They were both awesome. Liz Post. She was absolutely amazing. She made me feel extremely comfortable. She was honest she was empathetic she was transparent. I highly recommend consulting at this office.”
Misty on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice. Professional. Answered all my questions”
Mary on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star
“I felt judged on my appearance at a consultation”
Jenny on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great location and staff. They were honest and extremely helpful.”
Lena on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was ever so kind and accommodating. She also has kept in touch with me and I will be back to this clinic! 😊”
Aimslee on Google
August 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was really nice and informative!”
Amy on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very nice. Liz answered all my questions so I can understand the procedure and the post process.”
Doris on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were so wonderful to work with. They were both professional and very knowledgeable. I felt very welcomed and I am confident that I left there well informed.”
Janna on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation visit was great, Nicki at front desk was kind and welcoming and Liz explained everything about the procedures i requested, the recovery and cost. i cant wait until i get cleared to get this done!! Thank you ladies.”
JUSTINA on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional, articulate and knowledgeable about the needs we desired. Another great highlight about the office staff, they (Liz and Nikki) were very understanding and flexible with our lack of time (due to other commitments) and timelines. I can’t praise this office enough.”
K on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sharice on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great! I was treated with respect and dignity. She was very knowledgeable about the procedure which made it comfortable being there.”
Esther on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional staff :) they are super friendly and explain everything. I really enjoyed my consultation and look forward to getting my procedure ”
Amber on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star
“Very enlightening. Learning about the true details allowed me to make an informed decision against having the surgery. The “ what if “ was answered.”
Jeanette on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience”
Carmen Cuevas on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Joyce on Google
July 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Everything and everybody as very nice. The girl at the front desk went over the top with kindness.”
Joseph J. on Birdeye
July 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were great! Liz answered my questions (multiple times as i thought of them) and Nikki was very helpful with the financing options. I was able to get a procedure tailored just for me and dates that work best with my schedule. Thank you so very much!”
Pam on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Front staff was exceptional and friendly. Liz was comforting and made me feel comfortable during the process. I really appreciated her explaining the process and being honest with me. Especially, not being pushy about trying to get me to get it done and let me think about it. She is amazing and the right person for the job.”
Chris on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and super excited about my upcoming visits with sono bello.”
catt on Google
June 28, 2023
Star
“Bad first impression.. first of all they scheduled two people at the same time so I waited 45 mins before I was seen . When I was finally seen the doctor mentioned they don’t do any procedures here in Colorado Springs 🤦🏻‍♀️ I will not be back and I will not recommend this place to anyone.”
Colorado on Google
June 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki at Colorado Springs Sono Bello were absolutely amazing. Friendly and very helpful.”
Vanessa on Google
June 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“The ladies at the facility are very nice and easy to talk to. The decision is big and I feel that they wanted a decision immediately and to me that was not possible. Now that I know more about it, I can let the information help me decide on my next course of action.”
Jackie on Google
June 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great meeting. Liz was great! I can’t wait to have my procedure in a couple months.”
Kimberly on Birdeye
June 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were so awesome. The entire time I was there , they had a smile on their faces. I was provided all the necessary information I needed and all questions or concerns answered.”
Ali on Google
May 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were both super nice and very helpful. Liz made it a very comfortable environment to talk and figure out the best path and I’m very excited for the next step!”
Kelly on Google
May 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was professional and explained everything and answered all questions.”
Jackie on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very good and Liz was awesome. I was greeted upon arrival. The paperwork was very easy to fill out. The wait time was not bad at all. Talking about what procedures would work for me and talking with Liz was very informative.

The pricing was a lil more than expected but they have great discounts and offers to help with that. I do recommend you set an appointment and talk with them if your considering this route vs the typical way. It will not hurt to be informed..”
Michele on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit with Liz and Nikki was very pleasant,
and they both were very professional and respectful of my privacy.”
Parva on Birdeye
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very friendly and helpful they answered all of questions I had.
I never felt pressured only concern to help with my problem”
Ruben on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki at Sono Bello were kind and considerate of my feelings and self-image. I am happy with my initial evaluation and having thoughts about my future.”
Cheryl on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When you're seeking a change in your appearance, it can be frustrating to hear you're not an ideal candidate. But with Sono Bello, you won't feel like just a number. Liz took the time to consult with me personally, explaining my options and showing genuine care. Though my specific issue meant I wasn't a candidate, I appreciated the honesty and professionalism. For anyone seeking quality cosmetic care with a heart, I would wholeheartedly recommend Sono Bello Colorado Springs!”
Diamond on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I walked in to Sonobello so nervous! After talking to Liz and Niki! I was reassured I was in the right place!! Office is very clean very organized!!! Liz is amazing coordinator! Very excited!!!”
Marlaina on Google
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was with Liz yesterday, and I felt it was done in a very professional and courteous manner.
The office was clean and upscale with plenty of informative literature to review.
The receptionist was Courteous and attentive. I never felt pressured to make a decision, just informed..”
Becky on Google
April 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good customer service. Very informative.”
Maureen on Birdeye
April 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was kind and professional. I did not feel pressured into anything. They offer a military discount which is a real plus in Colorado Springs. They do not perform the procedures here, but up in Greenwood Village.

There was “christian” music playing in the waiting area at the same time there was an infomercial for SonoBello. Very distracting and unsettling. I did ask if they were LGBTQ+ friendly and was told they are.

I did not choose to have anything done as I found even with various discounts and finance offered the cost was prohibitive for me.”
Liz on Google
April 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service! Listened very well and was very helpful coming up with the best plan for me. Nikki and Liz are wonderful!”
Wendy on Birdeye
April 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went the people were very nice went through the questionnaire and and unfortunately. I did not qualify for some medical reason. I appreciate the fact that they did that”
Sheryl on Google
April 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was very nice and I got a lot of information”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
April 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Last week when I went to Sono Bello I met a woman aka Angel 😇 named Liz!! And let me tell you this woman is one of the most beautiful ladies I will ever meet period. She is an honest, loving, inspirational woman and I would recommend Liz at Sono Bello to anyone without a doubt. Although I am financially out of league for the procedure I need done I am forever grateful and inspired by our constitution! God bless you and your family Liz you and Lee are forever in my prayers! Thank you for your time ❣️”
Katrina on Birdeye
April 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Last week when I went to Sono Bello I met a woman aka Angel named Liz!! And let me tell you this woman is one of the most beautiful ladies I will ever meet in my life inside and out. If you get the chance to meet her I promise you you are in good hands she is an honest, inspiring loving woman and I would recommend Liz who represents Sono Bello to anyone without a doubt although financially I will not be able to work with her for what I want and need done. She has forever impacted, and inspired me and I will never forget our consultation. God bless you and your family Liz you and Lee are forever in my heart and prayers!”
Katrina on Google
April 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
francine on Google
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a very good experience. They are very kind and understanding and answered all my questions! I would do the procedures in a flash but the cost is the only thing holding me back!”
Holli on Google
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Miles on Google
March 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful experience! Very compassionate and really listens! Would highly recommend!! Liz and Nikki were awesome!!”
Leia on Google
March 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Easy, comfortable, price points doable. Scheduling flexible.”
Danielle on Birdeye
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer service was great”
Lorraine on Google
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first visit with them and it went very well. Everyone was kind ,friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable setting up a procedure.”
Karen on Google
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very happy with the consultation and the encouragement of my decisions.”
Catherine on Google
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was greeted by friendly and efficient staff and met my contact very close to on time enough so I didn’t consider it a wait. I got lots of knfirmation along with a quote and was pressured to make a decision. Immediately. If u are looking for cosmetic improvements I would comfortably recommend this clinic.”
Betty on Google
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly, totally informative and truthful. I was impressed that, for this company, it isn’t all about the money. It wasn’t a fit for me and they let me know that right up front. So appreciate that kind of honesty.”
Gina on Birdeye
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Rebecca on Google
March 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star
robert on Google
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice office and people. Definitely recommend.”
Justin on Google
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice office, pleasant people.”
Justin on Birdeye
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Visit was good but still waiting for answers”
Angie on Google
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely adore the ladies here they were sweet
Kind understanding and very helpful I wish them all the best in their endeavors”
The playful on Google
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono-bello has truly been an experience for the good!! From the very start, Liz helped paved my journey with all the intricate details and have not failed with one bit of advice! Dr. Rueda and staff are amazing! They took really great care of me and are there to assist if I had any questions. They make you feel welcome and valued!”
Carrie on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love this girls. Thank you!!!”
Viridiana on Google
February 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz met with me for my initial consultation appointment. She was very knowledgeable and friendly, and her pleasant manner set my mind at ease about all the procedures I want to get.”
Wendy on Birdeye
February 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was impress how u all take time with me to explain everything in private which is important no loud speaking the place is very clean I would recommend anyone”
Sharon on Birdeye
February 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Nikki and Liz was wonderful. Great staff and great meeting. The consultation I had with Liz was comprehensive and easy to follow. I definitely would recommend this team if you are considering these services. Thank you so much for such a positive experience.”
Susan on Birdeye
February 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It had a great experience!”
Silvia on Google
February 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming staff and informative on options available.”
Tiffany on Google
February 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Shelly on Google
February 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star
Dorcia on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and kind staff.”
Asialynn on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki made me feel very comfortable. They were kind and so helpful.!”
Linda on Birdeye
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star
Holly on Google
January 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in not knowing what to expect, Nikki at the front was very sweet and comfortable to talk with. I meet with Liz and she was very understanding to my situation and never once did I feel uncomfortable. I highly recommend them!!”
crystal on Google
January 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Went to sono Bello for a consultation. Nikki was friendly. Liz was very friendly, very accommodating. Answered all my questions. Enjoyed my visit there.”
DAVID on Google
January 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my first consultation, so I had lots of questions. Liz was as patient as anyone I've ever met. All my questions were answered, she was extremely pleasant, almost like an old friend. I would highly recommend them, the staff was awesome. Very informative and knowledgeable.
.”
Leslie on Birdeye
January 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office visit was great! All my questions were answered completely and Liz made me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.”
Robin on Birdeye
January 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
nadia on Google
January 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I saw a commercial and decided to do a consultation with Sonobello. Liz and Ashley were great! Liz listened to me explain my lifestyle and why I wanted to make this change, then, she made recommendations and told me I would be a good fit. Liz and Ashley made me feel comfortable, they were courteous and professional. I am looking forward to my reset!”
Joan on Google
January 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sona bellos COS office was great. Both Nikki and my consultant Liz Post were both very nice. Liz was so personable and kind. After I described and showed her what I went through and my results with a Mimi plastic surgeon, she was confident that one of her surgeons would be able to address my concerns and fix what was done incorrectly by the Mimi surgeon. I was able to get financing on the spot and Liz was able to get me a surgery date at the end of Jan. Can't wait to see my new results soon. Highly recommend the Sono Bella in Colorado Springs. Thank you ladies!!!”
Liz on Google
January 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz did a great job with the consult. Very professional, knowledgeable and understanding.”
Karen on Google
January 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was such an amazing and kind experience!! I wish I would’ve done it earlier. The ladies were so kind and funny and just beautiful spirits. I cannot say better things about the practice. I felt so safe and taken care of and at no point did I feel like they were salesmen at all, I truly believe and felt like they were there to help me on this journey. I felt empowered and listened to. They’re the kinda ladies I feel like I genuinely could be friends with!”
Noelle on Google
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love everything about Sonobello. Liz is and amazing person. She listens to your concerns and she makes you feel welcome to share with her and she doesn't have to say a word. Liz makes sure that you understand what exactly is going to happen.”
Jamil on Google
December 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was very informative and explained everything so I felt confident about moving forward.”
Carissa on Birdeye
December 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Virginia on Google
December 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz and Nikki were fantastic! They were able to get everything accomplished for me and more! Looking forward to continuing my journey!”
Kelsey on Google
November 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a pleasant experience! Not at all what I expected...for so long I was embarrassed about my body and Liz totally made me feel enthusiastic about my life! I could tell that what I talked about to Liz, that it really mattered, and that we talked through those concerns. I really didn't know what would come out of our meeting, but it is changing my life. I'm not a young person, but I can say I haven't felt this excited about anything for a long time. I also have to mention the time at SonoBello just flew by...my husband and I spent 2 hours talking with Liz! I also should mention how friendly Nikki was..she helped me fill out the health questionnaire...was very patient and nice ...so many other people I would have irritated them. So overall, I have to give this facility a solid 5 gold stars! Thank you to you both!”
Cindy on Birdeye
November 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
John on Google
November 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nikki and liz were very personable and professional and accommodating.”
cynthia on Google
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nikki & Liz were very professional & very accommodating during my consultation. I felt very comfortable & was treated as not only a customer, but a friend…”
Stacey on Google
November 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was very helpful and listened to my concerns. Great experience.”
Patricia on Google
October 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had the most amazing experience. Liz was amazing, she listen to me and took her time to understand me and help me with what I want and need Nikki is the first person you see and without her kindness I would off feel very awkward. They are amazing. Thank you.”
Leomaris on Google
October 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was amazing and I can't wait for my procedure ”
Shatara on Google
October 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz was friendly and very knowledgeable. She made me feel welcome and answered all my questions. Nikki was sweet and helpful and helped me thru a payment hiccup. Fantastic experience!”
Sally on Google
October 14, 2022
Star
“Worst experience!!!! DONT GO HERE. They’ll make mistakes and will take you out in the middle of your consultation because they don’t have the patients paperwork in order. Even though you’re on time for your appointment. Be aware if they make mistakes with simple things imagine with the procedures.”
Neidy on Google
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Sandra on Google
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Liz Post made my experience very comfortable by sharing her compassion along with me and my concerns. Helping me get financing for something I’ve wanted done for 20 years is amazing and brings tears to my eyes every time I think about it. I thank God for her and feel blessed.”
Serena on Birdeye
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cheryl on Google
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Richard on Google
July 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lindsey and Michelle were both Very friendly and helpful with all questions and concerns i had. I would recommend them to others in the future.”
Kelci on Birdeye
July 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I went in, it was due to medical reasons. The staff treated me with the most kindness and respect. Michelle and Lindsay answered all my questions and I had alot, with grace and professionalism, with a load of understanding. I can't say enough about how each has walked me through and stood by me through the process. Always there to answer every question. Best staff!”
Julie on Google
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really professional attention and also charismatic staff. They make make you feel comfortable.”
Wilson on Google
July 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to say the customer service provided from Lindsey and Michelle was amazing. Michelle made me feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable.”
iesha on Google
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle and Lindsay were absolutely amazing! I was little nervous walking in for my consultation, but Lindsay immediately made me feel at ease and comfortable. Best customer service I have ever experienced. She made me laugh, relax, and enjoy my time just visiting! When I met with Michelle she was the exact same way. Made me comfortable, kept me smiling, and was really encouraging. She didn’t rush me out of there, she educated me, answered all my questions, and very supportive. They both made an extremely positive lasting impression. I’m so glad I took the step to go today and being able to meet them made it that much better!”
Elizabeth on Google
July 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Michelle and she made me feel validated about my feelings and answered every question I had. Even when I needed to be talked off the ledge. I'm feeling confident about going in for my procedure! Lindsay has also answered my questions and made sure I was always up to date with any changes or paperwork that needed signing.”
Shanelle on Google
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls were really helpful and friendly. Michelle explained the procedure very clearly and made me feel comfortable. Lindsay was very welcoming at the front and back end. Would recommend.”
Dominique on Google
June 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely LOVE this office. I walked in and was greeted by Lindsey and I immediately felt comfortable and less anxious, she’s such a ray of sunshine. Michelle was my consultant and she was so knowledgeable and helpful. Just an all around comfortable and welcoming experience.”
Demi on Birdeye
June 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is very welcoming and enviroment clean and sanitized”
Debbie on Google
June 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff were over the top AWESOME. Friendly, professional and very easy to talk to. The procedure looks to be easy and safe. I would definitely recommend them. 😊😊 ❤️”
Tammy on Google
June 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“testing col springs”
Sono on Google
May 24, 2022
Star
“Really don't appreciate getting your advertising promoting diet culture and unrealistic beauty standards. Do better.”
Bethany on Google
April 15, 2022

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

COUNTDOWN TO SUMMER
Get Summer Body Ready In Just One Visit

Complete the form to learn more about permanent fat removal!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.