Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Fort Wayne Reviews

4.97/5 rating from 120 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff, very knowledgeable”
Linda on Google
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable about the procedure”
Heather on Google
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
cherise on Google
April 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“So professional, kind, knowledgeable. Very transparent with information regarding procedure options. Very accommodating and just overall darned great people.”
Claudia on Google
April 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional, answer all my questions. Made me feel comfortable about this decision”
Patricia on Google
April 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Jessica on Google
April 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star
Brandie on Google
April 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable and eased my anxiety. ”
Gretchen on Birdeye
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer is awesome and will make you feel very comfortable! Book your appointment today!”
Micco on Birdeye
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was super nice. Made me feel very comfortable and would 10/10 recommend!”
Emily on Birdeye
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very thorough and made me feel comfortable with the process”
Ryan on Birdeye
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have seen the ads for a while now and thought why not get a free consultation? Jennifer made me feel so much at ease. I didn’t feel shamed because of how out of shape I had gotten and I left excited to think I could do this! I would recommend making an appointment- what do you have to lose? ”
Sherri on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was amazing!!! she answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel super comfortable!!! Would highly recommend”
Cassandra on Birdeye
February 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“ Heather & Jennifer were very welcoming and answered all of my questions. ”
Katrina on Birdeye
February 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I scheduled a consultation because I didn’t have anything to loose. At my consultation, Jennifer went over the process, areas of concern, and answered all my questions. She was calm and reduced my anxiety and concerns. I left ready to make a change. Jennifer and Heather have been very helpful and have made this process easy!”
Sarah on Birdeye
February 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone on the Sono Bello team have been fantastic! The initial consultation with Jennifer made my decision to choose Sono Bello very easy. The my surgical pre operative consultation with Kaylen and Dr. Wise was fantastic. Everything was explained in detail. My procedure for my AbEx went smoothly. Dr. Wise made me feel comfortable and talked me through it the entire time and nurse Tay was so helpful and supportive. Dr. Wise went over everything to make sure my expectations were realistic. You can tell how committed he is to his patients health. My results have been amazing so far! 1 month post op and still improving! Highly recommended!! ”
Christine on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for your time and patience today. My anxiety had me so flustered but Jennifer was so nice and helped me feel better about everything. I will definitely recommend you guy's to friends. Thank you 😊 ”
Lucinda Van on Birdeye
February 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I came into my appointment I was very nervous. Discussing somethings as private as parts of your body that you are not happy with can be intimidating and embarrassing. I was treated with such gentleness, kindness and warmth by all of the staff. I have already recommended your company to two of my friends and I will continue to tell everyone about how wonderful I was treated and respected in your office.”
Debbie on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had really nice greeting .felt very comfortable. There are very helpful with my plan”
Heidi on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every other place I went I was afraid to pull the trigger, it seemed like other places had a mountain of paperwork for me. You have to check this place out if you want a consult. Easy availability and open discussion, minimal guilt and red tape. ”
Brendan on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service and consultation, highly recommended! ”
Robert on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation and learned a lot. Amazing customer service.”
Amanda on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went for a consultation today. They were very informative and really knew their stuff!
They answered all of my questions and then some. Went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable! ”
Anna on Birdeye
January 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The place had a very good atmosphere, good customer service and Jennifer was wonderful and explained everything so I could understand it, can’t wait for my experience.”
Lisa on Birdeye
January 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and informative staff. They thoroughly cater a plan to best suite your wants and needs. ”
Maria on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very caring and understanding of what you need and extremely helpful at getting the service best for you.”
P on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and informative!”
Carlie on Birdeye
December 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Beginning the process here, and they made it so easy. Went over all options, several different financial options (There's something for everyone)! Easy scheduling, easy payments, and great positive people! Very able and willing to work with you on your best way to becoming your better self!! I cant wait to see the results!!”
Heather on Birdeye
December 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my free consultation today. The information I received was thorough, and I was made to feel very comfortable about my decision to have surgery.”
Roberta on Birdeye
December 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is awesome. They are very nice and polite. Great service all around.I highly recommend this place.”
Meshia on Birdeye
November 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
JoAnn on Google
November 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable which made me feel confident that I came to the right place! Jennifer was so kind, upfront and honest about everything. ”
Heather on Birdeye
November 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience! This is something that I've been wanting to do for many many years and the staff in Fort Wayne just made it super easy. Helped me the best approach to getting the look I truly wanted. I now have had my first procedure and I'm going in next week for my second. The whole process has been so easy, minimal pain. I highly recommend it if you have been putting off getting the body you miss back, don't, Make the call go in and see what they can do for you. You will be so happy that you did.”
Belinda on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly, when I arrived they very kind and polite. They were very informative about the procedure. I will recommend them to my friends.”
Kelly on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a very welcoming experience for my husband and I. They were very helpful and nice as they explained our options. I highly recommend them if you are looking to get this done.”
Nilesha on Birdeye
October 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived at the appointment and Jennifer was very pleasant and put me at ease by answering all of my questions.
She explained the process fully and made me feel comfortable with my decision.
I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering a change to their appearance.
Joy on Birdeye
October 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in for my consultation on 10/6. It was my second time, did this one as a time filler (I thought)! Very informative and comfortable. I just had my 1 week po today. Thank you Jennifer for the reassurance, your patience and enthusiasm. I am already very happy even though I’m just beginning to heal!”
Kathy on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had my initial consultation and everything was amazing. Courteous and professional staff, zero body shaming. I felt very comfortable showing my “problem areas” to Jennifer and we figured out exactly what would work best for me. Pricing was explained very well and they were very accommodating around my schedule. ”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consultation in Fort Wayne with Jennifer she was awesome I was very nervous & she made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions. Can't wait to get my procedure done. Heather's a sweetheart.”
Patty on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn is amazing!!!!!! ”
Ashley on Birdeye
September 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather was very friendly and professional at her job....

Jennifer was very professional and informative about all the procedures.....Thank you both”
Paul on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely professional an helpful ”
Crystal on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Be aware there is some building construction going on but they have signs up everywhere to guide the way. The office was very clean and everyone was super friendly. A very comfortable atmosphere. They did a wonderful job explaining everything, all of the options and very clear with all of the pricing. ”
Erin on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Top notch! Superb experience, where they make it their business to make your dreams come true!”
Anna on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather was so down to earth which helped my anxiety about the procedure. She was very professional and made sure I knew all my options. She was encouraging and not pushy. She is a fantastic representative for your company.”
Lisa on Birdeye
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Jennifer a couple days ago. She was very kind and helpful. She totally understands how women see ourselves when we look in the mirror. I was very comfortable speaking with her about all of my flaws that I want fixed. She did her best to make sure I had everything I needed before I left her office.
Heather was also very kind and professional. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. ”
Sherri on Birdeye
August 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was so kind and knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable with her and she was patient with all my questions. Highly recommend! Heather was kind and professional! Great service!”
Kim on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was so nice. And non pushy”
Priscilla on Birdeye
August 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Heather and she was wonderful. She provided lots of information and took time to answer all my questions.”
Misty on Birdeye
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a consultation with Jennifer, she was great! ”
Paige on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer at was extremely helpful. Very sweet a s helpful, everything went very smoothly. She was immensely patient and took the time to explain the procedure to me. I would be happy to recommend this clinic to anyone.”
Tammy on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and Heather were both very professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable at my consultation.”
Jackie on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful! Jennifer is so knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was very nice!!”
Dark on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was great! Pleasant, informative and really take the time to go everything. The make you feel like these are people you could hang out with.”
Brenda on Birdeye
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was soo nice and pleasant, She was honest and helpful wit questions and bout the procedure.. I recommend highly this is a good place to go . ”
Robin on Birdeye
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“love love jennifer! honestly the best consultation i’ve had. she’s very informative and very personable! ”
Zin on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the website very informative! I was able to chat with Jennifer and she was amazing with answering all my questions. I’ll be setting up a consultation soon. I need a mommy make over :) So excited!”
Jengi on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my first consultation today was very impressed with how Jennifer answered all my questions. She explained things thoroughly, and was just very pleasant to talk with. I am scheduled for surgery later in July, but so far, I am very pleased! ”
charlie on Birdeye
June 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consultation today. I was very impressed with how professional Jennifer was and the suggestions given. Took the time to answer my questions. Extremely throughout. ”
Amanda on Birdeye
June 26, 2023
Star Star Star
“Hello, unfortunately I have a condition that won't allow me to get Sona Bello. So I'm not able to give a review cause no services were rendered. But I thank you guys for the info to move forward with a plastic surgeon. ”
Rachel on Birdeye
June 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was my first session. Jen did an amazing job in being patient with me as I was very nervous about doing this. I’m excited to go back and get the rest of my sessions done to see what the final outcome will be Don’t be afraid guys. ”
Michael on Birdeye
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first consultation went very well. Jennifer has done an outstanding job making sure I felt comfortable with getting surgery. Very polite and understanding!”
Jadecca on Birdeye
May 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were great get the job done ”
Martha on Birdeye
May 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather greeted me on my first consult And was very polite and pleasant.
Then I met Jennifer! Can I tell you?? This woman has been so amazing! She has helped me through this journey and gone above and beyond for me to answer all my questions and even was available after hours which was awesome! She made me feel some comfortable, it was like we knew each other forever. So easy to talk to. I am very grateful for her, all her advice and information! If you’re interested in Sono Bello, I highly recommend going in to meet her! You won’t regret it!”
Nichol on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and Heather were both amazing! They were there to help us, not judge. They made me feel comfortable with talking about all the areas that usually make me self conscious. ”
Amanda on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you! Everything was great! ”
Kyle Tracie on Birdeye
April 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went this morning for a consultation and Heather and Jennifer were/are so nice and professional! The office is always very clean and Jennifer is so engaging with customers! From the conversation to the end of meeting, I was so pleased with the ladies!!! ”
Audrea on Birdeye
April 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very thorough and genuinely cares for people. It was a good consultation visit for me.”
Dawn on Birdeye
April 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather has been absolutely amazing to work with! She has gone out of her way to help me complete everything, make me comfortable with the process and make sure I have all the information I need! She has worked late and even answered messages late night when she completely didn't need to! She is nothing short of amazing! Thank you again Heather!! ”
Tamara on Birdeye
April 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helpful with everything in the consultation. I truly feel like she cares about helping people and is very supportive .”
Chelsea on Birdeye
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Martha H.
Had my first in office consultation, I have been contemplating Sonobello for over a year and half. Texted during COVID times and just finally built up enough trust to take the first step. Heather and Jennifer were very friendly and understood why I was there. They understood what was holding me back and helped me get to the next steps moving forward. Still on my journey but had a pleasant experience with the first step, thank you again and definitely recommending to my friends. ”
Bill on Birdeye
March 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team at SonoBello were respectful and amazing! They were so helpful and walked me through what procedures would be best. They listened and I am so excited for my procedure. ”
Leslie on Birdeye
March 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was awesome. She was very considerate. I felt comfortable talking with her about my needs and expectations. I appreciate that she worked with me to schedule appointments that worked around my busy schedule. ”
Mellissa on Birdeye
March 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience.”
rhonda on Google
March 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team at Sono Bello is fantastic! Heather is very friendly and always happy to help, she made scheduling a breeze. Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and patient. She answered all of my questions and I left feeling well informed and a lot less nervous. Thanks ladies!”
Stacy on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen is GREAT!”
Brittany on Google
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Did great answered all my questions”
Dean on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience! Not only did I feel super comfortable and welcomed at my appointment, I also felt educated and am very glad to know all of the options I have! 10/10 reccomend”
Dylan on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although I’m still thinking about going through with the procedure, the ladies were very professional and the office is very inviting.”
JMC on Birdeye
February 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing experience! I was extremely nervous and emotional about the procedure. The team did fantastic from communication to the check out and made me feel at ease. Can’t wait to see my results in just a few short weeks!”
Jennifer on Birdeye
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable with Jenn!”
Krystina on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at the Salon during my consult. Heather and Jennifer were very helpful and knowledgeable when answering my questions.”
Jess on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous, but Heather was very friendly and helped ease my nerves. Jennifer welcomed me with a smile along with her bubbly positive attitude. I could have sat and talked to her for hours. Jennifer answered all my questions on what to expect. These two ladies are awesome!”
Shelly on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was a little nervous after I had called and made my appointment with Jennifer. But, when I met with her she explained all the details and answered all my questions. I'm so glad I met with her. I would highly recommend her. ”
Deanne on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather and Jennifer are so awesome they helped me all the way through the process. This is the place to go to start a new beginning.”
Isiah on Google
January 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were so nice and informative, I had a great experience.”
Angela on Birdeye
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit went well. Heather was pleasant at check in. Jennifer was very helpful and knowledgeable in all tge questions I had.”
Brittani on Birdeye
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Jennifer was very informative, she exudes a positive attitude. I did not feel any pressure to purchase, but made the decision to proceed that same visit. I compliment both Heather and Jennifer on their positive demeanor each time I called with questions and schedule changes and there were lots. They were committed to helping me reach my goal. It’s been six weeks since the procedure and I am very happy with my results. ”
Angela on Birdeye
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather and Jennifer were amazing from our first contact! They are friendly, efficient and informative! Looking forward to continue working with them.”
Thomas on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great, very informative and helpful, a d encouraging”
Linda on Birdeye
December 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am having my procedure done in a month and I am so EXCITED! When I had my consultation, Jen made me feel like there was hope again’! What she didn’t know was, I had been battling depression for awhile, and had given up on life in a lot of ways! But after I left my consultation, I BELIEVE I CAN FLY AGAIN! I’m about to be SNATCHED and FINEEEE! Lol
Heather and Jenn made me feel like family! I needed that! Thanks
Sonobello’s Angels
Ty Williams ”
Ty on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello!!

I had an amazing visit to this facility! The office is beautiful and so clean and my god I was so impressed with Heather at the desk! She greeted me and made feel like I was just at home especially when addressing so many things I want help with!

She was amazing and you guys are so lucky to have her!

Many thanks!
Kelly ”
Kelly on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather and Jennifer were so nice and welcoming! The office is beautiful and they answered all of my questions. ”
Marissa on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and Heather are both wonderful to work with when doing such a life changing moment. They are a great help and will answer any questions. They both made me comfortable. I recommend this office Wholeheartedly!!!”
Jeanetta on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both the ladies were very nice, friendly and helpful. The environment was very clean, calming and relaxing.”
Lakeshia on Birdeye
November 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was excellent in explaining the procedures and helping me find payment options that worked for me! 10/10! Would recommend! ”
David on Birdeye
November 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and Heather was very nice and detailed. I wish the Doctors were located in Fort Wayne. ”
Michelle on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The inveigh went really well they were very respectful and let me know if I wanna add or taking something off my procedure I can and everything they both were helpful ”
RenSiren on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team I met was absolutely Great and very thorough! I look forward to my procedure!”
Janice on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience working with Jennifer and Heather was great. They were very honest and helped me feel good about my decisions. I only wish the procedures could be done here in Fort Wayne vs Indianapolis. ”
Tonia on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was great, professional, friendly, experienced, and very knowledgeable.”
Michele on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Indianapolis clinic was great!! They really tookk there time ans explained the procedures and it went exactly 💯 as planned. I recommend this office to anyone going for surgery.”
Darrell on Birdeye
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather and Jennifer are both so sweet, caring, encouraging, and have helped make this process so much easier and they helped ease my nerves. They texted me before and after to check on me. They also texted me a few weeks after and complimented my results, which really helps make you feel good about yourself. They’re amazing-be lucky you have them on your staff.
HOWEVER I really wish there was something similar to the Venus treatment at the place that I first met them. Having 3 kids, work, and all that stuff it’s hard to drive 2 hours away for a 30 min treatment. Or maybe at least have some suggestions of places near us that offer something similar to the Venus!!
Again, thank you Heather and Jennifer so much. You guys are fn rockstars!! 👍🙃”
Ashley on Birdeye
October 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. ”
kaitlin on Birdeye
October 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a wonderful consultation and I am looking forward to see my results! I felt comfortable and the customer service was wonderful ”
LeAnne on Birdeye
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was so kind and personable throughout the entire consultation! I was a little nervous going into the appointment, but she was extremely understanding and made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone interested in body contouring!”
Cass on Birdeye
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather and Jennifer were amazing! My whole experience was amazing!”
Brooke on Birdeye
September 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and Heather are the best!! They went above and beyond to make my initial visit with Sono Bello great!! I'm so happy with my results!!!!!”
Millicent on Birdeye
September 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I started my journey with sonobello and Jennifer made me feel so comfortable... So glad I'm finally on my way too a better me! ”
Lucetia on Birdeye
September 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer at the Fort Wayne site made the consultation process a breeze! Can’t recommend Sono Bello enough! ”
Ashley on Birdeye
August 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer is absolutely amazing they made me feel very secure in my consult. Cannot wait to see my results. I definitely recommend sonobello!”
Mady on Birdeye
August 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello in Fort Wayne was outstanding! They made sure I understood all of the protocols and information needed. Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure I got to my appointment. Her kindness and dedication made it possible for me to get to my appointment. She is awesome! I'm so grateful for her kindness and assistance. A thousand thanks! ”
Deborah on Birdeye
August 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Heather and Jennifer were so friendly and helpful they answered all my questions and concerns truthfully and they both made you feel welcome and always had a smile on their face ”
Misty on Birdeye
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the minute I entered Sono Bello, the experience was great. Both Heather and Jennifer were very welcoming and friendly and I felt completely comfortable, which is normally a struggle for me. I will admit that I was a little concerned that I could get “pressured” into more than what I could afford, but it wasn’t like that at all. I didn’t feel pressured into anything and left there excited and a little nervous too!! If you are even considering something like this, call. Do the consultation. I’m so glad that I did!! ”
Laura on Birdeye
August 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I worried about this appointment, feeling like I might be judged! No such thing happened- friendly, supportive and very kind!
Go you will be happy you did !”
Constance on Birdeye
July 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I made the appointment at sonobello they were so nice and helpful in every way! I highly recommend them to help you get the process started!”
jennifer on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been so self conscious of my abdomen area since I gave birth to my first and then it became more of a problem after my second baby, that was 12 years ago. I feel beautiful everywhere but there, i have tried to correct it with diet and exercise and even tried to love it. I can’t stand mirrors and get questioned ALL the time “when I’m due”. Jennifer and Heather at Sonobello Fort Wayne made me feel great about correction and boost in self confidence. They were so supportive and optimistic. I felt very reassured about the procedure. I’m still nervous but can’t wait to see the results. Highly recommend these wonderful people to help anyone through a very informative supportive consult.”
Marlayna on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Most of my life I struggled with stubborn fat around my stomach area. I saw a commercial of Sono Bello and made an appointment. As I walked into Sono Bello it was a clean and friendly environment. Ms. Tammy was the lady had to consult me. She took measurements of the area I wanted done, and she sat and talked to me about what can be done. I really love it there. All the staff was very friendly and warm welcoming.”
kamiesha on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful! Explained procedure, different Dr's and options. Friendly and professional service”
chrisscg1@aol.com on Birdeye
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative about what they offer and the Dr's they use for treatment. The location was a bit hard to find but great experience over all.”
Valerie on Birdeye
July 27, 2022

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

COUNTDOWN TO SUMMER
Get Summer Body Ready In Just One Visit

Complete the form to learn more about permanent fat removal!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.