Am I a candidate?
Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Fort Worth Reviews

4.61/5 rating from 121 reviews



Star
“Scheduled an appt online for 2:15pm Friday. They called about 30 min. Before my appt to tell me they have to reschedule. I didn’t have a date until a weeks later. They told me they would call me back and they did not. I called them at 1:40 pm and they says we can see you at 3. I drove 35 minutes arrived 10 minutes early filled out all paperwork and sat there for over an hour for them to say we are going to have to reschedule you. They could’ve just told me that they couldn’t fit me at all instead of having me drive all the way over there.”
Destiny on Google
September 15, 2023
Star
“Made my stomach look like a raisin from all the excess skin.”
No on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Clinician Jasmine was perfect for me. Right to the point and I felt Honest. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone based on her professional demeanor.”
William on Birdeye
May 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jazmine was absolutely wonderful! As the face of the Fort Worth Office, she represents Sono Bello perfectly. I had a wonderful experience and recommend Sono Bello.”
James on Birdeye
May 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kelly & Jasmine were very sweet, informative and helpful. Made my experience a wonderful one. Thank you so much! You ladies, ROCK!!!”
Yeli on Google
January 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had the best experience with Sono Bello. The staff and nurses are amazing And my results after only one month are incredible.”
Kami on Google
January 17, 2023
Star
“I actually don't know if this program works, but I do know that you cant weigh over 220 pounds if do you are not acceptable and I also know they want you to do 3 areas starting at 1400 each. Just Ridiculous.”
Teshna on Google
December 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Glamorous on Google
October 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Have had a great experience with Sona Bella Nina is a great nurse that have me lots of info I need”
Susanne Laray on Birdeye
October 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The else two were great! Jasmine and Cameron made me feel so comfortable. No pressure, just education! Can’t wait to begin my journey!”
Kristie on Google
June 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Lisa on Google
February 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Team is always prompt, professional, attentive and genuinely care about patient satisfaction and questions. I have experienced positivity from every team member and doctor, who made me feel safe and heard.”
Lisa on Birdeye
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The two people I met were terrific! They helped me thru the process and were so awesome with their help. I am so excited about this and they shared my experience with so much eagerness. It is a great office!”
Marlene on Google
January 24, 2022
Star
Donna on Google
January 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz, the Patient Care Consultant, did an excellent job standing for Sonobello. Her dedication to her patients, communication skills, and knowledge of the company’s policies was all impressive. Above all, she maintains a knowledgeable and dedicated demeanor with her client.”
Joy on Birdeye
December 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was very friendly and attentive to my needs. She was informative and honest about expectations and very encouraging. I can tell she loves her job by the way she handles her consults. She also followed through with after hours texts about some confusion I had over my pre-op appointment.”
Kellie on Birdeye
December 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Shamela on Google
November 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“So I finally decided to go for a consult. What an amazing experience however after an hour with Mary Scheartz I wanted move forward but had guilt about spending so much money on myself....Mary was patient, encouraging but not pushy. She gave me time. I was really going to do more searching around. I reached out to her again with questions and she truly is making it happen for me. Mary is a game changer....so glad I met her. She loves her job! And she is good at it. L. C.”
LaVerne on Google
November 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
carissab63 on Google
November 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Amy on Google
November 16, 2021
Star
“Horrible consulting. I was tricked into getting Lipo when the whole time I wanted was cool sculpting (NON SURGICAL) . I then got told my loan was going to be interest free 18 months, & that’s not true, I get charged interest every month. I paid a lot of money, to not even get a lot of fat removed. So dissatisfied”
Dani on Google
October 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt I had done my research so I was prepared for excellent interactions with kind knowledgeable staff upon arrival and I was not disappointed. Paige spoke to me clearly and directly. I felt she was being authentic and that is what it takes for me to be swayed. I am excited to begin this long desired journey.”
Tyjvanna on Birdeye
October 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel Snook, was real professional, she cares about you, and your health.I would highly recommend her.”
Joe on Birdeye
August 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was AMAZING! I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect but Kelly at the front desk was a delight. Then I met Rachel..OMG She is so knowledgeable, relatable doesn’t use big words, I like that. Her personality is infectious and I can’t wait to have this procedure done!”
Denise on Google
August 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“A very informative Rachel was very professional and answered all my questions I didn’t feel rushed, she was very pleasant to talk to down earth. I will recommend this service to other people and friends.”
LaTashia on Birdeye
August 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was awesome. Even though the patient before me was taking a long time Rachel was courteous and and friendly. She is the reason I am going to move forward with this process with Sonobello”
Josiah on Birdeye
August 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel is the sweetest. She was very informative. She made me feel welcoming. The lady in the front desk also was very sweet.”
Norma on Birdeye
August 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was kind and attentive. Listened rather then tell. Made the process easy to understand.”
Alicia on Birdeye
July 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was fabulous. Informative, kind, understanding, and a great salesperson”
Steven on Birdeye
July 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary and Kelly were wonderful and I am very excited for my procedure.”
Mandy on Birdeye
June 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation with Mary was very helpful and informative! Mary quickly put me at ease and answered all of my questions never making me feel rushed or pressured!”
Jessica on Google
June 15, 2021
Star Star
“I had high hopes due to all the positive reviews. However, I was very disappointed. My appointment was at 3pm and I wasn’t seen until almost 4pm to be told that I was not a candidate because of the excess skin and that I need a tummy tuck which was interesting because the website clearly talks about how they can handle excess skin and how their procedures are an alternative to tummy tucks. Plus, the pictures I saw while waiting had women twice the size of me but they were candidates for the procedure. I felt very rushed because she was obviously running behind as there were 2 other people after me and it was almost 4pm.”
Sasha on Google
June 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary is absolutely amazing. I have really bad anxiety...and she was able to not only calm me down but went out of her way to keep me comfortable. She was so kind and funny and because of her I am so excited and feel so encouraged about my journey! She treats you like a friend....and truly wants your Journey to be successful.”
Amberley on Google
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Felt somewhat sceptical before my appt, but Mary made me feel comfortable, explained the process in detail, and answered all my questions”
Erik on Birdeye
April 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Felt somewhat sceptical before my appt, but Mary made me feel comfortable, explained the process in detail, and answered all my questions.”
Erik on Google
April 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was amazing, she is located in the Ft.Worth office. Her aura and personality would make the shyest person feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable about the procedure and doctors. She answered all of my questions without hesitation and was very straightforward.”
Tammie on Birdeye
April 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was amazing, she is located in the Ft.Worth office. Her aura and personality would make the shyest person feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable about the procedure and doctors. She answered all of my questions without hesitation and was very straightforward.”
Tammie on Google
April 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary thoroughly explained the laser lipo process and the removal of excess skin as well as the post op after care which I had several questions regarding activities. I had many questions and she took the time to answer them all in depth.”
Sharon on Birdeye
April 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz did a great job and explained everything in detail. She was very easy to talk to.”
Lana on Birdeye
April 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary is very knowledgeable and explained everything perfectly.”
Lana on Birdeye
April 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Lana on Google
April 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Mary in the Fort Worth office back in Aug. didn’t proceed at that time due to funds for the procedures I wanted done. Emailed Mary to start the process she called me back that day very patient with me answered all my questions. She even agreed to meet me the very next day in the office. We updated paperwork and scheduled me ASAP. She was so kind and answered every question I had.”
Tina on Google
April 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Mary and she is wonderful. She is so upbeat and comforting. She made me feel so relaxed during this process. ”
Char on Birdeye
April 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz is the best.
She made me feel welcomed and comfortable. She complimented me the entire time.”
Jasmine on Birdeye
April 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I do not really like to leave reviews but I felt that Sonobello deserved one. The moment I walked in I was greeted. You have the waiting room to yourself and it’s clean. Mary Schwartz did my consult and she was a delight. She is this beautiful woman who
complimented me the entire time, she made my husband and I feel extremely comfortable. She had a great sense of humor and made me feel like I was talking to a friend. She explained everything in detail and left no stones unturned. The price at first seems very overwhelming but she is a hard worker and will help you lower your cost with a great deal. Very welcoming and warm place.”
Jasmine on Google
April 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Initially, I went into the office for a consultation in January 2021 but I wasn’t fully prepared. So glad I’ve met Mary! She’s so welcoming and encouraged me take time and come back whenever I could. So here we are and my lipo surgery is scheduled for May 7th!! Mary is such a sweetheart and very professional. I have a great feeling about this. If you see this..thanks again, Mary. You’re the best!”
Lou on Birdeye
April 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Initially, I went into the office for a consultation in January 2021 but I wasn’t fully prepared. So glad I’ve met Mary Schwartz! She’s so welcoming and encouraged me take time and come back whenever I could. So here we are and my lipo surgery is scheduled for May 7th!! Mary is such a sweetheart and very professional. I have a great feeling about this. If you see this..thanks again, Mary. You’re the best!”
Lou on Google
April 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary!!! Awesome is all I can say. She listened to me and went in depth with everything that could be done to my concern areas. I was given all the information that I needed and she confirmed my research id done prior from online. Im sooo excited to get started. Thank you”
niya and on Google
April 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was great! She explained well”
eluna on Google
March 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great personality! Overall great experience from the consultation to prices and payment methods. Mary Schwartz was all around great.”
Paige on Google
March 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ms. Mary was absolutely AMAZING this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. She was warm informative understanding and just all around Amazing I will definitely be choosing SonoBello for my procedure and recommending my friends and family”
Keisa on Birdeye
March 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is great the new location is wonderful Mary was wonderful”
Kristin on Google
March 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Kristin on Google
March 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at the new location and mschawartz was great and I love her she made me feel welcome.”
Christon on Birdeye
March 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“OMG...So I am a skeptic about everything. I went in today and met with Mary Schwartz. I felt like I knew her forever! She made me feel so comfortable and confident in everything. I would have done my procedure today if I could have! Scheduling my date today though! They were very professional and thorough and explained everything perfectly! I’m so excited about having this procedure. I was nervous before I walked in, but walked out feeling like a champ! Ready for the new me to come! Thanks Mary!”
Angel on Google
March 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was very sweet and kind she explained everything step by step. She made me comfortable about show my fat that I need to get rid of.Over all she did very good.”
Tameka on Birdeye
February 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation today with Mary Schwartz. She was amazing! I was nervous going in and don't like talking about my problem areas but she made me feel so comfortable. There wasn't a single negative vibe in the room. She explained everything to me, showed me a ton of before and after photos and even searched for photos that focused on my problem areas. The appointment was easy and stress free. I will definently be going back after my procedure to show her my adjusted bod!”
Chrysta on Google
February 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation today with Kelly McCoy. She was amazing! I was nervous going in and don't like talking about my problem areas but she made me feel so comfortable. There wasn't a single negative vibe in the room. She explained everything to me, showed me a ton of before and after photos and even searched for photos that focused on my problem areas. The appointment was easy and stress free.”
Chrysta on Birdeye
February 11, 2021
“I had my consultation today with Mary Schwartz. She was amazing!”
Chrysta on Facebook
February 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Rebeca on Google
February 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consolation appointment today and had the pleasure of meeting Mary Schwartz which was my Patient Care Coordinator. I was so nervous and Mary took the time to explain everything, but it was so refreshing to see that someone wanted to help me look in the mirror and love myself again. I’m grateful to meet a people who has a genuine heart and loves the job that they do without first thinking about money. Thank you Mary for helping me smile again about myself. May blessings 🙏”
Magie on Birdeye
February 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consolation appointment today and had the pleasure of meeting Mary Schwartz which was my Patient Care Coordinator. I was so nervous and Mary took the time to explain everything, but it was so refreshing to see that someone wanted to help me look in the mirror and love myself again. I’m grateful to meet people that have a genuine heart and love the job that they do without first thinking about money. Thank you Mary for helping me smile again about myself. May blessings 🙏”
Magie on Google
February 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome team!! Mary schultz took the time to explain everything as far as the whole process. She has a lot of patience, because I know I was asking the same question over and over.”
Joe on Birdeye
January 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I walked in thinking this wasn't for me and it's not what I was looking for. But I walked out with some much information and happy. I'm glad I finally found what I was looking for and I can't wait to look the way I always wanted. Ask for Mary, she was so sweet and helpful. Thank you Mary! 😊”
Jonathan on Google
January 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“3 weeks ago I had liposuction done by Dr. Feldman. He was so nice, honest, and professional. He didn’t give me any unrealistic promises. He told me what he could do and what would be in my best interest because my skin keloids. My results came out great and I sent Mary Schwartz my results of my 2 week post op and she was blown away. I’m really glad I decided to take this step in my life. I’m loving my results. Thank you Sono Bello, Dr. Feldman, and Mary Schwartz!!!”
Charmaine on Google
January 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was great and did an awesome job explaining the consultation process! Highly recommended”
brandon on Google
January 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was very informative, she really went into great detail. Answered questions candidly and certainly inspires you with the before and after photos or real people! Her customer service was awesome! She definitely puts you at ease if you’re nervous about any of the services they offer!”
Ciera on Birdeye
January 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m a skeptical person because all I saw was “Mary is awesome,” on the reviews... Now I can honestly say Mary IS awesome. She is fun, considerate and truly cares about your thoughts and feelings. She is sincere and genuine... I’m grateful she chose this business... Kelly who answered the phone and guided us back was even kind and had great customer service skills. I’m impressed for sure.”
Tina on Google
December 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Brandi on Google
December 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so excited for my upcoming procedure!! I helped by a very very nice lady named Mary and she was amazing. I was able to do EVERYTHING by phone and she helped me every step of the way. She made time for me to answer questions when I know she didn’t have to. She was so very helpful and I appreciate her so much!! So far it’s already been a super experience and I can’t wait until next week and I’ll give another review. I never do reviews but I know she deserves it. You don’t get help like that and feel like it’s genuine everywhere you go. Thank you again Mary @ Sonobello Ft.Worth”
melisa on Google
December 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The best ever I felt soooo comfortable with Mary she made me feel like a person she didn't look down in me or anything it's like I knew her for ever I Loved my consultation I can't wait to get started”
Talisa on Google
November 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was very warm, inviting, and comforting. I felt like Mary took her time during the consultation to really explain the procedure that I will be having. I’m excited and nervous about the life changing experience I am about to have. I can’t wait to see my results.”
Charmaine on Google
November 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an excellent experience from start to finish. From the first consultation with Mary to the procedure with Dr.Steele to the follow up and staff at the Plano office.”
James on Birdeye
November 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you so much to Mary. My consultant time with her was amazing. Mary gave me so much information that I need to know about process. She is super friendly and such a great talk with her. I love the real pictures of her client experienced that she showed me. She treated me as a client already even I just came for consultation. She really understand for my financial situation. I love how she didn’t push me to uncomfortable zone to get started. I hope soon to be work with her on my case.
Thank you to Kelly for a sweet greeted me at the beginning. I hope I got her name right.
Highly recommended for whoever would like to get their dream body come truth.”
Al on Birdeye
November 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Texas - James on Google
November 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was amazing. Mary was especially awesome! Her explanations of every detail was beyond great. She had me excited about the different options. I can't wait to get started.”
G. on Birdeye
November 23, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Giselle on Google
November 23, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz was simply the sweetest! She was so attentive and made sure to take the time to answer any questions or concerns I had and thoroughly explained everything. Not only this but she did so with the most positive attitude. Would most definitely recommend her as I had such a pleasant experience!”
Fernanda on Google
November 17, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“This has been an amazing experience! Every member of the Sonobello team has been wonderful from the very beginning. The receptionists are friendly, and my consultant, Mary is an exceptional employee! The nurses are great. Abie is caring and respectful.

Dr. Feldman has an amazing bedside manner. What I loved most about Dr. Feldman was the fact that while in my first consultation with him, he made sure to bring my fiancée into the process. The doctor explained everything that he was going to do to me and made sure to get confirmation from my fiancé to make sure that he understood the steps of the process along with me.

I am so very happy that I chose Sonobello for this procedure. I was never made to feel self conscious about my body. Everyone was respectful and encouraging.

I am healing well. I make sure to do exactly what the doctor tells me to do. That is the key. Remember, that the staff at Sonobello are the experts. Listen to them and you will be so happy with your results!

Thank you, Dr. Feldman and team!!!”
Janet Leigh on Google
November 17, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to thank the staff of Sono Bello for making my dreams come true. I’m a fit individual but for years I struggled with losing fat in my abdominal and love handles. Im 38 years old and it was literally impossible for me to get the abs I desired for years.
I started to do research on Cool Sculpting and Sono Bello. I visited Sono Bello and spoke to a god sent Mary Schwartz and she provided me with outstanding customer services and she was so knowledgeable. I was only coming in for a consultation and I ended up signing a liposuction contract because I felt like she knew me for years and wanted to align me with the best Surgeon. I never make impulse decisions but this time I decided to because I believe she really cared and wanted to see my dreams come true. She picked the best surgeon in Texas for me to preform my surgery. I have never had surgery before but after 1 visited with Dr. Feldman his expertise and charming bed side manner got me ready for the surgery. I can tell Dr. Feldman was like a Labron James when it comes to being a surgeon because of his confidence
and expertise. During surgery I can compare him to the famous Italian Sculptor Michelangelo. I’m amazed with my results after only 1 day post operation. It will only get better from here. I also want to think the Nurse Ashley for providing me with excellent customer service. Let me give you an example. My wife had a BBL last week in Miami and couldn’t sit on her butt because it hasn’t been 6 weeks. Ashley was so thoughtful and kind she allowed my wife to bring a blow up swimming tube inside the building so my wife can wait in the waiting room. My heart melted when she did that for me. My experience has been Excellent from my consultation with Mary to my surgery with Dr. Feldman. Sono Bello thank you for changing my life and allowing my dreams to come true. Sono Bello you will always have a special part in my heart!!!!

Thank you

Kenith Causey”
Kenith on Birdeye
November 05, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to thank the staff of Sono Bello for making my dreams come true. I’m a fit individual but for years I struggled with losing fat in my abdominal and love handles. Im 38 years old and it was literally impossible for me to get the abs I desired for years.
I started to do research on Cool Sculpting and Sono Bello. I visited Sono Bello and spoke to a god sent Mary Schwartz and she provided me with outstanding customer services and she was so knowledgeable. I was only coming in for a consultation and I ended up signing a liposuction contract because I felt like she knew me for years and wanted to align me with the best Surgeon. I never make impulse decisions but this time I decided to because I believe she really cared and wanted to see my dreams come true. She picked the best surgeon in Texas for me to preform my surgery. I have never had surgery before but after 1 visited with Dr. Feldman his expertise and charming bed side manner got me ready for the surgery. I can tell Dr. Feldman was like a Labron James when it comes to being a surgeon because of his confidence
and expertise. During surgery I can compare him to the famous Italian Sculptor Michelangelo. I’m amazed with my results after only 1 day post operation. It will only get better from here. I also want to think the Nurse Ashley for providing me with excellent customer service. Let me give you an example. My wife had a BBL last week in Miami and couldn’t sit on her butt because it hasn’t been 6 weeks. Ashley was so thoughtful and kind she allowed my wife to bring a blow up swimming tube inside the building so my wife can wait in the waiting room. My heart melted when she did that for me. My experience has been Excellent from my consultation with Mary to my surgery with Dr. Feldman. Sono Bello thank you for changing my life and allowing my dreams to come true. Sono Bello you will always have a special part in my heart!!!!

Thank you

Kenith Causey”
Kenith on Google
November 05, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Mary Schwartz was so informative and amazing. She took the time to answer all my questions and to make informed decisions. Because of her expertise and thorough explanations, I decided to proceed with a procedure. Go to Mary at Sono Bello... you will not be disappointed!”
Rebecca on Birdeye
October 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Connie on Google
October 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Mary she was great I had a Wonderful experience.I will definitely recommend Sono Bello to my friends and family member’s.”
Shawheen on Birdeye
October 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was assisted by Mary Schwartz from the beginning to end, I wound up not moving forward with any procedures, however, she was hands on from the moment of contact, consulting, deciding what to do, dealing with financing, scheduling and then canceling everything d/t unforeseen circumstances. She is professional, efficient, friendly and kind.”
Sherry R on Google
October 29, 2020
Star
“Can someone answer to the review if you really had this surgery done and if it's legit and if people should do this????????”
A on Google
October 10, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz is the best. She told me what to expect and walk me through the whole process. I was a nervous wreck but she was there for me she’s the best thank you Mary

Deirdre Carter”
diedra on Google
September 23, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing people very friendly excellent experience I’d recommend everybody to go”
Steve on Birdeye
September 17, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was wonderful. She took the time to answer all my questions. She has followed up every step of the way.”
Tamara on Birdeye
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks to Mary, who was very professional and detailed oriented. I appreciate her honesty and caring about patients concerns. She answered all my question with no hesitation.”
Patricia on Google
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service. Mary took the time to explain everything to me. I had more questions the next day and Mary answered them as well. I would recommend to friends and family.”
Tamara on Google
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Glendora on Google
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was great.”
Steph on Birdeye
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Stephanie on Google
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Kim on Google
August 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary at the Fort Worth location was excellent. She explained the process in great detail and was very pleasant. If your looking to feel good I fully recommend visiting This location.
Thank you so much.”
Carlos on Birdeye
August 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so thankful for the upfront honest helpI received today! Even though I was not a good candidate for Sono Bello she was so helpful in steering me in the right direction! She is a blessing!!!”
vickie on Birdeye
August 06, 2020
Star
“I'm the HR DIRECTOR @ THE UNITED STATES NORTHERN TEXAS DISTRICT COURT OF BANKRUPTCY. SINCE THE Pandemic I've picked up a lot of weight and became unhappy with my body. I reached out the sono bello after googling and finding them. This place was the most unprofessional establishment I've ever set foot in. I came to my appointment early after landing back here from NY today. They called me an hour before my set amount to confirm that i was coming i said yes I'm actually outside in my car just waiting for my appointment time the lady said oh well come on in we can get started now and get you seen. Went in completed new patient paperwork within 10 minutes and sat there for an hour and 10 minutes with the lady talking on the phone in her office the entire time. I left so happy again I'll ask my Colleyville moms my old neighborhood group who to go to instead of letting Google lead me to the hood.”
Joanna on Google
August 04, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very polite team
Great doctor
Bedside manner is great”
Jackie on Birdeye
July 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Diandria on Google
July 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was good from the first day I consulted with Mary, she explained everything and when I was scared and reach out to her she would couch me! Just love her!
At my pre op and my appointment every one was wonderful to me and made me feel at ease! Amia the nurse was so kind and gentle and Dr Feldman was super kind and explained everything he made me feel at ease, I highly recommend everyone that I mentioned the experience was great is far!”
Lisa on Birdeye
July 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was so patient with my questions and raw emotions I had coming up throughout the consultation. Presentation was informative and delivered very professionally. I was not pressured to make a decision and Mary respected that I needed a couple of days to think on it.”
Dawn on Birdeye
July 25, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Mary and she's very professional. I had a great 30 minutes with Mary. She's very well experience within her position and that's a big plus with me. I was taken cared well by Mary. My experience was wonderful.
Thank you Mary for all you do.”
Lisa on Birdeye
July 01, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was amazing. She was very friendly and kind. She talked me through the process and let me know what to expect. Mary listen and took the time to help me find the best options for me to get the desired results I am looking for.”
Tonya on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clear concise information without pressure”
Melonie on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star
“Mary was great and very informative! Made me feel very comfortable and didn’t push me to make any decision I didn’t want to do. The first step has been a nice experience, now hope the second have goes as well!”
Lisa on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“personalized service which I appreciated”
Jennifer on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great. Ms. Mary was so kind, supportive and informative. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.”
Joy on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far so good, the consultation was very informative Mary answered my questions and gave me time to think about whether or not to proceed. Today was my pre-op appointment where I met with Dr., he made me feel like he had all the time in the world to talk to me. So next week is the procedure, I am confident that it will continue to exceed my expectations. Such nice people!”
Judith on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience in my visit with Sono Bello was absolutely wonderful! From the time I arrived at the office, I was greeted and it was a very warm welcome! I walked away with a wealth of knowledge and all of the information was very transparent! I have all of the transferable information that I need for the procedure that I am looking to have and I appreciate Mary so much for answering all of my questions! My visit was very pleasant and I look forward to scheduling my procedure in the next couple of months.”
Beverly Johnson on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service, help with every concern and q
Question.i had .”
Martha on Birdeye
June 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoy my visit with Mary Schwartz Ia Certified Patient Care Consultant with
Sono Bello a Body Contour Center in Fort Worth Texas. Mary made me feel extra comfortable in my stressful uncomfortable situation. Mary was very understanding on my situation and help determine my procedures to help achieve my goals. The costs were very affordable for the procedures.

I am very happy with Mary and Sono Bello.............
Donna on Birdeye
June 03, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent team. Professional, caring, compassionate and responsive. They answered all my questions and gave me so much information. My sister went to them a year ago and she looks amazing. I’m sure I look amazing too. I love Dr Atun, Mary and the staff. So attentive. The cost was right on track with my budget and o can’t say how much I love them. Thanks for a great job well done.”
Heather on Birdeye
March 02, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Stacie on Google
February 11, 2020
Star
Amanda on Google
January 14, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My,Experience was Great the consultation went just as expected Mary Schwartz, explain everything that was going to take place and made me feel completely comfortable for my upcoming procedure.I looked around in other areas and I decided to choose Sonobello,Because I liked the presentation and they made me feel Special and unique”
Sara on Birdeye
December 31, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was amazing. I admired Mary's authenticity, she demonstrated a genuine concern about my well-being. I am definitely considering the procedure because of the consultation experience I had with her. Mary is an asset, because of her knowledge in body contouring and showing others she cares about their happiness!”
Felecia on Birdeye
October 02, 2019
Star Star Star Star
K on Google
May 18, 2019
“Very pleasant consult. Great options! Can’t wait!”
Tina on Facebook
October 03, 2018
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Staff”
Latonja on Google
May 19, 2018
Star Star Star Star Star
“Easy to get to. Great customer service”
Tee on Google
January 19, 2018
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Fort Worth

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get Your FREE Consultation by 4/30 for Special Savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.