Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Greenville Reviews

4.94/5 rating from 50 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
LeRae on Google
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and great customer service”
Myron on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful people, very helpful, I had many questions and they answered them all.”
Marie on Google
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Whitney was professional and explained the information in detail. She didn't mind all my questions and I feel confident about looking forward to exploring my options further.”
BRANDI on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was awesome. The information was very detailed. Staff very friendly & the atmosphere is great.”
Kendra on Google
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Whitney, she was so helpful and amazing! I can not wait to have my procedure done.”
Kelsey on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very friendly and professional and also very helpful. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.”
Margaret on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great can't wait to get started, prices is kinda expensive but some how I want it done hope I can get some more discount”
Betty on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Whitney was wonderful. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Can’t wait to start this next chapter of my life being the best me!! Thank you!!”
Brenda on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Whitney and Inara were great. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about procedures. I will be getting back with them to schedule my procedure after the first of the year.”
Stephanie on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Whitney was very sweet and very informative on the procedure! She really made it easy to decide on going forward with it and had the most humble spirit!”
Cynthia on Birdeye
October 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and helpful. Explains the process very easily. Answers all questions.”
Angela on Google
October 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience today was so refreshing. I am absolutely looking forward to my transformation.”
Shalanda on Google
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office was beautiful. The ladies, BEAUTIFUL. Welcoming, informal, reasonable.
Ms. Whitney was amazing with her approach , willingness to listen and offer feedback. Whitney helped me to better understand why Sono Bello is chosen over other providers. I'm excited to get my journey started!”
dark cameron on Google
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Andrea on Google
October 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional. Went to consultation.”
Katina on Google
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Me and my husband had a amazing welcoming experience at Sonobello this morning when we walked in the door it was as if they knew us , the hospitality was so inviting the staff was amazing and we were little late getting there and they still took us in, Ms.Conner gave us all the information on how everything works and now we waiting to schedule our appointment to get it done. Thank you so much Sonobello for the office in Greenville North Carolina and the TV commercials sold us, Thank you.”
Eva on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a truly wonderful experience...
Receptionist was so kind... Whitney Conner explained everything so clearly ....the atmosphere. and the Decor
were beautiful ... It was a formative
Consultation..
Felt so comfortable”
Kathy on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant atmosphere and customer service as great.”
Munisha on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Office! The staff is Awesome!
Highly recommended!”
SAMANTHA on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office was peaceful and cozy not to mention the staff was awesome!!! Every question I asked got answered. Made me feel even more comfortable about making the correct decisions”
Temesha on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff and office setting was a wonderful experience. They were patient and answered all questions small or dumb without any hesitation and calmed my nerves and anxiety, will be setting my appointment date real soon, Thank you for getting me ready to get back to my old self again.”
Kym on Google
September 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Whitney and Inara were great! Whitney explained everything in detail. The office was clean and quiet. Very pleasant experience. If you are thinking about this option and are close to Greenville NC area call Whitney and Inara. Thank you Whitney for being so caring and detailed.”
Angel on Birdeye
September 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience, very informative. I also felt very comfortable expressing my concerns. I left with Great understanding. I would definitely recommend to a friend”
Keya on Birdeye
September 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“After seeing the TV commercial, I called and was seen the next day (today) for the free consult! I was greeted with friendly professional service, with a smile! Whitney Conner was very professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cared about my concerns and patiently answered every one of my questions! I am very pleased with my visit and grateful for how I was received and treated! I look forward to my procedure with confidence, because of my consultation with Ms. Conner! My drive from Jacksonville NC was well worth it!! THANKS TEAM sonobello!”
Linwood on Google
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and kind staff”
Josephine on Google
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“It was a pleasure & very interesting experience. I'm considering. Thx 4 the information. God Bless You”
Martha on Google
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very pleasant. The office and staff were very clean and professional. The services that they provide were explained thoroughly and presentation was on point. The consultant took her time and answered all questions. The lovely young lady helped to ease the process once arriving at the office with her inviting smile and soft demeanor! I would recommend this office to any friends or coworkers needing services!”
Lynada on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I Really Enjoyed The Consultate She Was Great”
Renee on Google
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience. Inara and Whitney were very nice and Whitney was very thorough and answered all our questions!”
Amal on Google
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The visit was great everyone was nice”
Mary on Birdeye
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“it was great everyone was nice”
Mary on Birdeye
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Mary on Google
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both the ladies were very helpful, Whitney gave me a very thorough consultation. Would highly recommend.”
Jenna on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative, lots of information but they explain everything very well. Very helpful and they made me feel very comfortable.”
Amanda on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely nice and helpful staff. Beautiful facility.”
Taylor on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This office is ran so smoothly and the most courteous and welcoming reception I’ve ever encountered Inara is a gem. Whitney was very informative and very knowledgeable about how the procedure. Whitney was very comfortable to talk with and showed her human side the visit was professionally done, but it felt like speaking to a person that really was concerned about my questions and making sure she had correct answers. This Greenville NC office is the bomb!”
Renee on Birdeye
August 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Inara & Whitney from Sono Bello here in Greenville, NC are extremely helpful & informative about the different procedures & finance options. My woman & I made our first visit here & as a couple we're excited 😁 about this journey!! From the information Inara & Whitney shared with us, we look forward to the entire process!! I can't wait for us to share our Before & After pics with everyone (including Inara & Whitney)!! I'm definitely going to spread the news to everyone who may be interested!! 👍🏾”
Rashaad on Google
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is absolutely amazing, peaceful, wonderful. Staffing is GREAT !!! They will work with you and give you the best options that they can. Location is awesome!! Very helpful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!!!”
Neka on Google
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The atmosphere in the office is friendly. The girls at the office were very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. I left the office with a sile on my face and my heart. I am excited about my transformation and looking forward to my procedure.”
Rachael on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Once I was called back I truly enjoyed my consolation”
Pamela on Birdeye
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well this was new to me so the experience was good and informational. Nothing was left to wonder about. I was given full details from start to finish on the procedure and the end results.”
Corrine on Birdeye
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Very good experience!”
Jenica on Google
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn't really know what to expect when I walked in the door. Seeing an advertisement online and hearing testimonials sometimes may not be the same feeling in real life. However, the environment was so nice, fresh and peaceful. It also smelled amazing. The office staff was really nice and Whitney was a gem. She explained everything perfectly and was really comforting and compassionate towards my needs. It was a great experience.”
Roshonda on Google
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Irana and Whitne were extremely nice and informative.”
Alicia on Google
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Initially I was very frustrated, I was on a time constraint and had to get to work. My apt started late and I was about to walk out the door. This was no fault of the staff, the person prior to me I feel like had not done their homework prior to their consult. Whitney and Inara were amazing at still getting me taken care of, and everything I needed and still got me out in time to not be late for work. The office was very nice and comfortable. I’m excited for this journey to start.”
Magan on Google
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a acknowledging experience and I am very excited to get started .Ms conner was very nice and told everything I needed to so I had no questions at the end Thank you.”
Twana on Birdeye
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was helpful and welcoming , my questions were answered thoroughly, everything was explained to me in a friendly and professional manner.”
Mayra on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The environment was relaxing. The staff were friendly and very supportive.”
Carla on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
verlynne on Google
July 26, 2023
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Greenville

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.