Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Hackensack Reviews

4.82/5 rating from 205 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“a lovely office. staff is amazing, both Rachael and Fanny are my favorites. I recommend going there and having your consult with Rachael. Fanny the receptionist will take care of you . I already feel and look better. My friends are all coming.”
D. on Birdeye
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hackensack staff is where it's at! The receptionist Fanny and my wonderful consultant Rachael are both so easy to talk to and the entire appointment I was at ease from when I walked in to the end I will be moving forward in the near future when my financials are in check. I will be telling my friends and family.”
Lakeisha on Birdeye
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hackensack staff is where it's at! The receptionist Fanny and my wonderful consultant Rachael are both so easy to talk to and the entire appointment I was at ease from when I walked in to the end I will be moving forward in the near future when my financials are in check. I will be telling my friends and family.”
Lakeisha on Birdeye
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service very good information ”
Maria on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service very good information ”
Maria on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service very good information ”
Maria on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Mariluz on Google
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Colleen on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff”
Semora on Google
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Hackensack Team Is Super Amazing! Fanny & Rachael made me feel super comfortable as soon as I walked in. They are easy to talk to and very informative in answering all your questions. Couldn’t ask for a better team to accompany me in my new journey! Going into the new year looking brand new ! Thank you ladies ”
Naiomi on Google
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent customer service from reception to the free consultation. Kelly was very friendly and informative. She confidently answered all of my questions, giving me confidence to move forward.”
Jennie on Google
October 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jesse on Google
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was as expected. Very pleased with you”
Pelagia E on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Julie on Google
August 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation went really well. All my questions were answered and I was able to qualify for financing. I’m so excited to finally be able to get rid of the unwanted “rolls” on my back”
Maggie on Google
August 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is the place to go,I went there on my wedding day right after because I didn’t want to be late to my appointment.I still had my Wedding dress and my Family with me lol…Ms Jenny was so helpful knowledgeable she’s a sweetheart she made coffee for me and my family, which I needed it lol and Ms Rachel, very knowledgeable very helpful She knows her Job like I could’ve gotten this procedure done this Wednesday like within two days, These ladies are awesome they make you feel right at home they make sure they get you the right package for you, explain everything thorough I called when I got home the same day, which was Monday, August 7 there was gone for the day the very next day Ms Jennifer is calling me to find out if I have any more questions and concerns which I did add another section to my package just to be on the safe side. I love this office. I’m glad I came here. I’m looking forward too get the procedure done i rate them 10+ Thank you see you soon…Marisol ”
marisol on Google
August 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“great place. staff was friendly”
Cynthia on Birdeye
August 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such a warm environment everyone was so professional and helpful. All my questions were answered and they made my decision so easy.”
Lori on Google
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Info on Google
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really nice place. Both ladies Rachel and Fanny were
fantastic. Super helpful and not at all pushy. Made me feel very uncomfortable and happy and excited to proceed.”
Susan on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sonobello I visited for my consultation was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great staff.”
Catherine on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation was amazing everyone is so nice and great energy”
Mersina on Birdeye
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was great, professional and friendly. Fanny and Racheal made me feel comfortable.”
Jasmin on Google
July 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Karen on Google
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“nice place and good people.”
Anonymous on Birdeye
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“a million stars if I could. Rachael and Fanny are so beautiful inside and out. I felt like I knew them forever. Rachael listened to me and I didn't feel pressured. I cant wait to get my finances together to get this done. Fanny the receptionist is so sweet and handled a rude client very well in the waiting area. I definitely will recommend everyone to come.”
Alexandra on Birdeye
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“All the ladies in there are beautiful and professional. thank you for a great experience, I will be recommending my friends and family”
Davis on Birdeye
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant wasvery professional and make me feel very comfortable talking about my insecurities. I tell my friends and family to come”
Fiona on Birdeye
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“staff was very polite and professional”
Angela D' on Birdeye
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely absolutely love and recommend this location. The office was so clean and smelled so good. Fanny the receptionist is the sweetest I have ever met at any doctors office. My consultant Rachael was incredible and hilarious I felt so at ease and comfortable and didn’t feel forced. You ladies are amazing. Thank you”
M.G on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had the best experience at the hackensack location. My consultant Kelly was very honest and explained everything to me. I do look forward in the near future getting this done.”
Rojas on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice staff. Didn’t have to wait long at all. They went over medical history to make sure I was a good candidate. They even worked around financing options for me.”
Kyttian on Google
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience! Everyone was so willing to answer all my questions and I felt heard. I’ve been to several consultations where I’ve left visibly upset and the doctor/employees lacked bed side manners but not here!! I felt so comfortable and at ease.”
SLR on Birdeye
July 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience, very friendly staff”
Cindy on Google
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hackensack is a wonderful location. Rachael was so sweet and honest, I unfortunately cannot proceed with the surgery but the service was phenomenal here regardless of the fact. The front receptionist Fannie is an angel sent from above. These ladies made my day.”
Mrs.Oliverie on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jesse on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with the whole experience from beginning to end Thank You!”
Carmen on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was friendly and courteous. All questions were answered. Rachel took her time with me to make sure I understood everything. Thank you for the pleasant experience. I can't wait until next week.”
Denise on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am incredibly happy to have had my consult with Rachael in the Hackensack office. She is absolutely amazing, honest and understanding. I recommend this office and book your consultation with her. Not to mention the office is clean and cute and the front desk Fanny is such a pleasure to talk to. She is beautiful all around and so welcoming!”
May on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first consultation with Rachel was excellent. The process was very easy and she answered all my questions. She was very welcoming and down to earth.”
Marjorie on Birdeye
June 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly people.....”
Maria on Google
June 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I appreciate the information Kelly shared with me. I felt she was honest about what to expect. All my questions were answered thoroughly.”
Mimi on Google
June 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachael and Fanny at the Hackensack office were awesome!
My consultation with Rachael was friendly, polite, down to earth, she answered all of my questions and concerns and replied to all of my messages!
Fanny at the front desk made me feel at ease regarding a few of my concerns. I felt like I knew her forever... she made it easier for me to give her all my money, lol.

I look forward to being "Bodied by Berger" next month!”
Joanne on Google
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Veronique on Google
May 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Eddie De on Google
May 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative. Felt at ease the whole time!”
Ken on Google
May 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Marjorie on Google
April 19, 2023
Star
“Before the procedure, they were great. After the procedure, when I developed complications, they pretty much left me to fend for myself”
Dianne on Google
April 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Saliva on Google
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Accommodating, pleasant staff. Was seen in a reasonable time. Very personable.”
Anthea on Birdeye
April 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best experience ever. Friendliest staff ever! My consultant Rachael was so knowledgeable she covered all questions before I asked them.”
Nicole on Google
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kelly was my specialist for the consultation. She is just so professional and welcoming. She made me feel so special when helping me out about the procedures.”
Dawn on Google
March 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Main reason I choose certain locations are the reviews and I was blown away from the feedback Hackensack location was receiving. I had the absolute pleasure meeting both Fanny and Rachel. The warm smile from Fanny when you walk in to the laughter and ease during my consult with Rachel. Fanny was very knowledgeable at the front with the questions I had prior to meeting Rachel and Rachel is one of a kind. I recommend getting the consult done here and to ask for Rachel.”
VR on Birdeye
March 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and personable staff
Also very very accommodating”
Irina on Birdeye
March 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Lucy on Google
March 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent! Awesome Experience & Consultation! Straight to the point...Sharpshooter!”
Gail on Birdeye
March 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent & Well Pleased!”
Abigail on Google
March 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely easy from beginning to end. Scheduling a consultation via chat was very helpful. Beautiful office with extremely nice and knowledgeable staff. Fanny in the front desk was so welcoming. I met with Kelly and she was very responsive answered all my questions, and that made me feel comfortable. She really is amazing :) I highly recommend anyone to go for the free consultation and services”
M on Google
March 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Racheal was excellent, she
was kind, professional and friendly. She made me feel comfortable and confident.”
Marie on Google
March 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation with Rachael today. She made me feel very comfortable and excited about getting this procedure. She was warm and welcoming and answered every question I had !”
Nicole on Birdeye
March 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very pleasant.”
Rory on Birdeye
March 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Laiza on Google
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fanny is the sweetest and welcoming soul I’ve ever met as well ! Thank you ladies !”
Brittany on Google
February 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved our consultant Rachael. She gave us all the information we needed and made it an easy decision. My husband and I booked right then on the spot. We felt comfortable and our minds were eased, as she answered all our questions throughly and honestly. I highly recommend the Hackensack office and Rachael DiLella in particular.”
Sinda on Birdeye
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“1000000 stars if I could. Rachael and Fanny are absolutely amazing. When I read reviews prior to coming in I thought too good to be true, but NO it actually is sooo good the service they provide the details left me with no questions and no second guess it is an absolutely amazing easy process and I can’t wait for my day of transition.”
Nalani funny on Google
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing service the office provided. Racheal and Fanny amazing from the second I entered the location. Prior to coming I was super nervous, i have been sitting on this decision for 10 years after meeting with Rachael i couldnt second guess my decision. Very excited for my journey of new beginnings.”
Gabriella on Birdeye
February 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
YUDELKIS on Google
January 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Onique on Google
January 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Daisy on Google
January 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was friendly and knowable ,nice experience.”
Mike on Google
January 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were pleasant, from the front desk all the way to you consult, Rachelle and Fannie you guys are the best at Hackensack. I love the way that they work with you, and answer all your questions, and take their time. I would definitely recommend Hackensack location if you in the nj area.”
Kim on Google
January 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First, the place is so pretty and elegant. Fanny at the front desk was so pleasant and helpful. Rachael, now she was amazing! She made me comfortable as if we have know eachother for years. She was certainly knowledgeable and explained everything well and was real. She did not pressure me which was great. They both were very personable. Thank you Sono Bello for a great consultation and experience.”
Cindy on Google
January 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Omg!!! Fanny and Rachel are remarkable woman! There positive attitude and amazing personalities are contagious!!! This is my first time going to a consultation and they made it simple and seamless. I will post another review after my procedure!! How exciting 😊😊!”
Sindy on Google
January 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jhoselyn on Google
January 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in for a consultation and had the pleasure to be attended by Fanny and Rachael. Both very lovely women with great attention to the client.”
Evelyn on Google
January 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at the Hackensack location was very welcoming toward me. I had a GREAT experience.”
Bridgette on Google
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the fact that when I called the office I was greeted by a "real person" Fanny her voice was so warm and inviting! When I walked into the office Fanny (Front desk receptionist)made me feel right at home. Shortly after filling out my paperwork I was introduced to Rachael who greeted me with a warm and friendly smile. Rachael went through everything so thoroughly that my only question was how soon can I schedule my surgery! I highly recommend this Hackensack location, you won't be disappointed.”
Vicki on Google
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Came in for a consultation with my wife. Fanny and Rachel provided exceptional service. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. Thanks”
Ken on Birdeye
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I hope this review goes to the top of all other because my experience at the Sono Bello Hackensack location was the most amazing experience I’ve had in a long time. My absolutely babe of a consultant- Rachael was such a Pro at what she does and made myself and my friend feel so comfortable talking about such a sensitive topic. She was so informative and caring, not to mention her great personality. I think I might make her my bestie haha! Please don’t let me leave out the fact that their receptionist Fanny which was so professional, sweet and kind. It’s great to see individuals doing what they love 💕 Thank you again ladies @Sonobello-Hackensack. I can’t wait to flaunt my new body haha!”
Jessica on Google
December 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I consulted in Hackensack with Kelly. She was so informative ,honest, and patient with the questions and concerns I had. Fanny at the front was so sweet and welcoming. The girls made it a pleasure to visit this office.”
Jenny on Birdeye
December 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I thank you for meeting with me on Oct 5. I feel a little more confident about my body now like that there is hope for me out there You we’re so informative and now on my part I will get the money to proceed with the procedure thanks again”
Erika on Google
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“To the Earth Angels Fannie & Kelly in the Hackensack location, thank you for the high vibes, lovely atmosphere and down to earth personalities!

You ladies are the reason why I will tell everyone I know about the Hackensack Sonobello location!”
Lavana on Google
October 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went to Hackensack office for consultation. My consultant’s name is Dee. I was in shock when she said you don’t need anything. I’m so grateful for her honestly and the Sonobello clinics that I decided to do this review. Another clinic will be looking for things to do in my body and make money out of that. I recommend Sonoblello for been an honest clinic. Thanks so much Dee. God bless you all.”
Altagracia on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went to Hackensack office for consultation. My consultant’s name is Dee. I was in shock when she said you don’t need anything. I’m so grateful for her honestly and the Sonobello clinics that I decided to do this review. Another clinic will be looking for things to do in my body and make money out of that. I recommend Sonoblello for been an honest clinic. Thanks so much Dee. God bless you all.”
Altagracia on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
URSULA on Google
September 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable.”
Anouska on Google
September 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Stefen & Jayden Fun on Google
September 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office is super friendly and diligent! Can't wait for my new body!”
Normy T. on Google
September 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Skarlet on Google
August 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is excellent! Love the honesty and costumer service. Will give an update review once procedure is completed ✅”
Yulibeth on Google
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jay was fun and explained all clearly.”
Catherine on Google
August 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dee was extremely knowledgeable and honest. She knows what works best for a variety of body types and expresses realistic expectations”
Adrianna on Google
August 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable talking with the staff. Made me feel good about the whole procedure”
Phyllis on Birdeye
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
cheribinie on Google
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome awesome experience. Very polite and courteous. I felt comfortable from the jump and I feel a great level of confidence”
Nelson on Google
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From scheduling to getting my consult it was a great experience. Friendly, detailed and on time.”
zumbayoga on Google
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star
Nancy on Google
August 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I entered the facility, I felt welcomed and relaxed. Fanny, the receptionist was a sweetheart , very thorough with the initial questions and very welcoming. Then I was introduced to Dee, OMG I joked that they had her do the consultations for a reason. Snatched is not a fitting enough description. Dee has been hands down the most pleasant thorough knowledge consultation I have encountered. And did I say her body was the definition of snatched. All I can say is we have had similar body experiences and the thought of looking like that made me sign on the spot. So so so excited about getting my body back.”
Diane on Birdeye
August 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Nika on Google
August 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so happy from beginning to end the staff was so helpful and helped me get the funding I needed to go through this exciting change in my life. 3 weeks after surgery I feel less swollen, less bulky. I was informed by email about the healing process and given a lot of info on what to expect. I am so happy with the results so far and am excited to work on other areas. In fact I was so pleased I referred my son who recently lost 187 lbs for an ex proceedure. Thank you for treating me like a human being and not like a reject!”
Gabrielle on Google
August 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent professionals !!!”
Tony on Google
August 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dee was my consultant and she was able to answer all my questions. Great Staff.”
Brenda on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consult in Hackensack. Dee and Fanny were such great help. I recommend this location.”
Veronica on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great consultation In Hackensack everyone was so helpful and caring.”
Shaunique on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very helpful & willing to share. They were both customers too and looked amazing! I can't wait until I feel the same way about myself!”
Claudia on Google
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Brenda on Google
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Ms D, she was amazing. Ms listen to my concerns and explained every detail both pros & cons!!!”
Petrina on Google
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing consultation. All my questions were answered.”
Jasmine on Birdeye
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Christine Theodore, on Google
July 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
kira on Google
July 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Virginia on Google
June 29, 2022
Star
“Horrible experience, zero customer service... huge waste of time.after being robo called non stop. Disgusted and happy to walk away from something that is probably as fake as their personnel.”
Teresa on Google
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team is wonderful, professional and knowledgeable They aim to provide comfort, and top quality service.”
Jonathon on Google
June 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I don’t think there’s words to describe how u feel after this procedure. The experience was amazing and u feel and look like a million bucks.”
Crystalann on Birdeye
June 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The customer service was wonderful I felt like a million box coming out of that office. I'm going to feel better after I have had my laser lipo”
Azinga on Google
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great I had all my question's answered. Everyone was so nice.”
Lawrence on Birdeye
June 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly, knowledgeable staff! 5 star service”
TR on Birdeye
June 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Diamond on Google
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Vee on Google
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean and peaceful atmosphere…friendly receptionist…professional doctor..”
Ro on Google
May 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The service at Sonobello was fantastic. Dee, my consultant, was very helpful and informative. I can't wait for my procedure so that I can lose this weight and gain back my confidence.”
Amaka on Google
May 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such a knowledgeable staff that made me feel so comfortable. They were able to make everything about the process make sense, and help me feel prepared while being compassionate and professional.”
Jesse on Google
May 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
wongel on Google
May 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very please with my consultation and your will definitely will be hearing from me. I am working on getting my BMI down, so I can be accepted.”
Dolores on Birdeye
May 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Marisol on Google
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant secretary’s. Explain very clearly everything I need it to know.”
Adela on Birdeye
April 13, 2022
Star Star Star
“the rep, assistant where friendly an also make sure I feel comfortable and safe.”
Jewels on Google
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Beverly on Google
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Yvette on Google
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
April 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Keisha on Google
April 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jackie on Google
March 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very personable also supportive. I do appreciate the time as well as the vital information this office has shared with me of my concerns of my body image goals. 😊”
Cynthia Anderson on Birdeye
March 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first surgery did not give me the results I was hoping for. I expressed my discontent, about the procedure, and I heard one of the harshest words that ever heard from a doctor! “ you got what you paid for”. I felt humiliated, not only as a person but as a women I felt ugly and lost. Fortunately, I was so blessed to have by my side one of the greatest nurses at Sonobello; her name is Cathy. She really cleared up Sonobello’s name as a corporation. She not only advocated for me but treated me with kindness and immediately suggested a revision and set up an appointment with Doctor Berger. Doctor Berger was amazing! he treated me with respect, and took over my case and actually produced the results that I paid for! He was honest without belittling me, and truly took away from me my shame and gave me back my confidence. I feel beautiful, and honestly I feel 20 years younger.

THANK YOU DOCTOR BERGER!! I believe you treat your job as an art not a way to make money. Thank you Cathy and all the staff at Sonobello for caring. You are transforming lives one person at a time”
Norby on Birdeye
March 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything went well, I’m happy and scared at the same time.”
Nadine on Birdeye
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachael was excellent in answering all my questions and not making me feel any pressure at all
A great experience”
Gina on Birdeye
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“On 02/18/2022 I had my First time free consultation at the Hackensack Nj office, From the moment you walk in to the location the Receptionist Rina was really nice and sweet, then I went to have my consultation with Rachael Dileila she was really sweet and helpful she answered all the questions I had she explained to me everything I needed to know about the procedure the areas that I have a lot insesurities are my lower Ab my Upper Ab and I have Extra skin hanging from my lower abdomen, the financial part etc. I was really nervous and I was undecided of whether to do it or not, i’ve wanted to do it since 7 years ago but she helped me to decide and I’m scheduled for my pre op on 02/22/22 and as well scheduled for my Surgery on 03/04/22 at the Harrison NY office with Dr. Wallach, I’m having done Upper and Lower abdomen Waist and ABx (which is excess skin Removal from my lower abdomen) I’m looking forward for that Day, I’m still nervous but I know that I’m putting my body and health on wondeful and professional board certified Hands. I will keep you posted with mt results.”
Thania on Google
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Those Two ladies at your Hackensack location are ( A/Number1 ) Best of the Best !!! I did not know what to expect when I came there , but been put me at Total Comfort and I felt very important and Respected !! They both are a Credit to your organization !! 👍Keep up the great Work 👍!!!”
Kennedy on Birdeye
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Wilma on Google
February 21, 2022
Star
“Every time I called the Hackensack location today at 12:48pm they continue to hang up. I wouldn’t even want to spend my money this is a bad sign.”
Bran on Google
February 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Hello. had a great experience at sonó bello Hackensack. NJ Were there staff are so welcoming friendly And professional where me and my husband’s my other half got there. Rina is the front lady. She offered us some water and ask us if anything she can help she be right there. In like 15 minutes we when to the consultation room and meat up with Rachel. Very professional explain everything right to the point I was asking so much questions but she answer all with so much patience and very professional. Will recommend it to friend and family. Just wish. They won’t keep making that commercial. About one day things is more involved then that’s. Is not just that one day miracle maybe they want to work on that’s. Just saying safe money and safe some of sometime .. thank you.”
Becky on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Paola on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service. The ladies very friendly”
Vanessa on Birdeye
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful . Rachel, who I interviewed with was awesome. She was very knowledgeable, informative and thoughtful of my needs and what I wanted . Overall I was happy with all the information given and left with a smile on my face.”
Monica on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was great and the staff is so helpful”
Carmen on Birdeye
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Silvia on Google
September 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Todo fue excelente, el lugar muy limpio, las personas muy amables y atienden muy rápido.”
Jaqueline on Birdeye
September 10, 2021
Star
“I am very disappointed March 10 I had liposuction of my arms almost 6 months later my arms still looks the same. I believe my arms was to big for only lipo. I spend 6k for nothing. I wish I can get back my money Smh.”
Akiba on Google
August 28, 2021
Star
“I am so disappointed in SonoBello Hackensack. A representative by the name Cindy schedule me for virtual consultation at 1030am. She didn’t call till 1045am and send a text that she is going to be about 30 minutes late so I ask her if she can reschedule my appointment since I have to be at work. She ask me morning or afternoon via Text and I said afternoon. That was 24 hours ago. She completely forgot about my existence. So unprofessional! I guess I have to find another place. I had so much faith in you looking forward for a life change experience but you don’t care about your clients.”
queenie on Google
June 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure in Sono Bello for about 3 weeks ago and I feel great. They are all pleasant, the nurses and the girls from the front desk.
Dr. Chmielewski is excellent, very professional and clear, the medical assistant was a sweetie. I definitely recommend it”
Blks on Google
March 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Ivelisse on Google
February 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is something I have always wanted to do that I’ve worked hard and saved up a lot of money to do. Rachael from the Sono Bella Hackensack, New Jersey office made this experience that much more easier for me.

Going into this was a lot of mental prep and patience and a very well thought out process just to even walk in the door to have the consultation. Like I said, Rachel made it so easy to discuss all the options, she laid out all the different packages available and literally made it such an easier process to sit down and go over in detail and really just made me feel that much more confident in accepting myself to do this.

If anyone is out there that is curious if this kind of treatment could potentially help you, gain confidence and get you back on track from a diet and exercise standpoint and help you get past some insecurities this is the place to go. Reach out to Rachael at the Hackensack office and I promise you, you will not regret it I definitely recommend them, definitely check it out and it’s worth it trust me.

Thanks,
Anthony”
Anthony on Google
February 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Chi on Google
February 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rina and Rachel we’re great! 5 stars!”
Jaylen on Google
February 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very glad that I chose Sono Bello. They are indeed the experts in body contouring. My only regret is that I didn't decide sooner. Everyone has been very efficient and knowledgeable. The doctor also exceeded my expectations. Thank you!”
Sandra on Birdeye
February 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Rachael was amazing! She was super sweet and helpful. She answered all my question and concerns. I would def recommend her to everyone. Rina was also such a Pleasant girl over the phone. She made me feel so welcomed and she was super friendly.”
J. on Google
January 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. Everyone was super nice, from my initial consultant Alissa to the front desk and especially Nurse Katherine! They set realistic expectations. Their office procedures were efficient, and provided all the information and support I could ask for. I’m pleased with my results so far.”
Jacquelyn on Google
January 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Hertha on Google
December 07, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a wonderful experience!
Rachael my consultant was amazing not only did she answer all my questions she made me feel comfortable and excited about my procedure.
She took the time to explain every step in detail.
I was sold on the spot and I’m looking forward to a “better ME!””
Claudia on Google
November 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
KRYSTLE SHOWS on Google
November 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
KRYSTLE on Google
November 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable with everything on Sono bello . It was a great experience and they answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend son bello to family and friends..”
Lillian on Birdeye
October 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just went to the Sono Bello Hackensack location, i loved it!!! Staff were very friendly and helpful, Rina was amazing and Rachael as well, answered all of my questions and made me feel soooo comfortable!!!! They way both of them (Rina & Rachael ) will treat you it's like they know you already!!!! I recommend the place 100% !!! Thank you again girls for everything!!!”
Emely on Google
October 20, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
yvette on Google
October 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation at the Hackensack office and I must tell you Rachel Dilella was my consultant and she is the best at what she does. I mean really I'm truly grateful to have met with Rachel that day she has become a friend. Happily my consult resulted in me having my procedure done in the Harrison, New York office by Dr Al-Husaini aka Dr Honesty that's my new name for her sheis the best. If your thinking about getting a procedure you want to get a Dr thats going to be honest as hect irh you about what may or may not be. Also I then met a great team of nurses and staff like Nurse Rebecca, Nurse Sue, Nurse Rachel, Nurse Ode he's the best in giving the IV I had ever met and so many more. All the nurses was very concerning and patient just love that staff. Last but not least the Office Manager Daniel she's very good at her job she's just a gem. She was very patient with me and I appreciate her for that. I just want to say Thank You to the SONOBELLO staff for everything. I will posting about my recovery and results next time.”
Mrs. on Google
October 09, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my consultation at Sonobello Hackensack. I am so happy that I went to this center. They made me feel so comfortable and explained everything so well that I booked my surgery that day. I would and have recommended this office to others. When you are thinking about a procedure such as this you have to feel comfortable. They definitely have the right people representing Sonobello in this office. I am so grateful I went.”
Rena on Google
October 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to sonob bello in Hackensack.
For a consultation.
wen I step into that office it was amazing.
Staffing was great.
I wanted to thank Rachel ,she was so patient loving an sweet.talking to her she made u feel so confident. ..so I want to big up sono bello staff in Hackensack. RACHEL UR THE BEST!!”
Erica on Google
March 05, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to sonob bello in Hackensack.
For a consultation.
wen I step into that office it was amazing.
Staffing was great.
I wanted to thank Rachel ,she was so patient loving an sweet.talking to her she made u feel so confident. ..so I want to big up sono bello staff in Hackensack. RACHEL UR THE BEST!!”
Godchile on Google
March 05, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicole on Google
March 04, 2020
“My experience from the front desk to my consultation was welcoming professional and informative.”
Tracy on Facebook
February 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was all I was hoping for. The staff was polite and knowledgeable, all questions were answered. I would highly recommend anyone interested to visit the team in Hackensack .”
Althea on Birdeye
February 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really good”
Julio on Birdeye
February 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really great!!!”
Julio on Birdeye
February 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Desenia on Google
February 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star
TheLisajoelle on Google
February 04, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Our consultant was so nice and thorough! Made my husband and I feel so comfortable being there despite the fact that we were a little uncomfortable! Explained everything and put us at ease.”
Elsie on Birdeye
January 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I first decided to make the appointment, I was extremely skeptical. But Rachael helped answer my questions and made me feel super comfortable. Although I was sad that this location does not perform the surgeries, she did such a great job explaining things step-by-step. I was very please with my visit and i highly recommend this location!!!”
Ash on Birdeye
January 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at the Hackensack office were amazing. Not only was I greeted with professionalism but I was able to sit with a compassionate team that understood my story. I can’t wait to show them my results soon! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family who struggle with weight loss too. #beststaffever”
Sereyna on Google
January 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Aspect on Google
January 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super friendly environment. I felt comfortable talking about the procedure. I learned a lot from the consultation.”
Kirstin on Birdeye
January 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Marvin on Google
January 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rebecca was the most awesome salesperson ever - and after seeing her yesterday, I am doing SonoBello next week!”
Steven on Birdeye
October 29, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing Service and results. Don’t go by the negative reviews. Judge your own experience. Recovery time is outstanding. Pain is minimal. Thank you Rachel from the Hackensack location . You convinced me to make a great decision. It’s been three weeks and I couldn’t be any happier!”
Patricia on Google
August 13, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my initial consultation at Sono Bello in Hackensack. I rescheduled a few times due to my work schedule and I never felt pressured to reschedule.
I finally met with Rachel she was awesome she explained the procedures and the financing. There is no sales pitch there is no pressure to have the procedure. We talked about my body goals and we connected. I left a deposit and scheduled my surgery in the Lake Success office.
I met with the surgeon 2 weeks later for my preop, once again the staff was warm and kind. They make you feel very comfortable. I am having the TrisculptEX in a few days and I am very excited.

I researched the procedure prior to committing to the surgery and the local anesthesia is for me one of the deciding factors and the overall experience to date.”
Carmen on Google
May 30, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Yania on Google
May 18, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Beautiful office, courteous staff. They made me feel very comfortable and explained very clearly what I was signing up for! I would definitely recommend sonobello to family or friends.”
Kathy on Google
May 14, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was excellent everybody was sooo nice thank you just waiting for my surgery now..”
Charlene on Birdeye
April 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“April 15, 2019. My experience in the Hackensack office was excellent. Rachel the consultant is the right person to consult with. She made everything possible for me.
April 16, 2019. Harrison, NY office for my post-op visit went well with Dr.Gary Berger and Nurse Raquel. The both of them explained everything that needed to be explained and what to expect after surgery.
April 30, 2019 is when the procedure will be done. Until then I will keep everyone posted on how my procedure went after April 30th 2019.
Thanks in advance! PENNIE”
Pennie on Google
April 16, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Jonathan on Google
March 25, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello Hackensack. Upon my arrival, the girls at the desk were warm and welcoming and made sure I was comfortable. My consultant was Rachel, and she was the best!! From the get-go she was sweet and extremely comforting, I felt at ease with her. Rachel went above and beyond to make sure I could make the procedure happen and I am eternally grateful. I will definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family!!”
Leslie on Google
March 21, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff & welcoming staff.
Facility is very clean.”
pilar on Birdeye
March 21, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello Hackensack. Upon my arrival, the girls at the desk were warm and welcoming and made sure I was comfortable. My consultant was Rachel, and she was the best!! From the get-go she was sweet and extremely comforting, I felt at ease with her. Rachel went above and beyond to make sure I could make the procedure happen and I am eternally grateful. I will definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family!!”
Leslie on Google
March 21, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure done with Dr. Otaki in Westchester and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. My consultation was done in the Hackensack location and the staff there is extremely delightful and attentive. Arielle and Thalia were so helpful and informative. They really made the experience 5 star. Dr. Otaki is great, with awesome bedside manner and does great work. Overall great experience!”
Cris on Birdeye
February 28, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“All my questions were answered. The consultant is very hospitable and personable. She made me feel comfortable. The consultant show me before and after pictures of her personal friends that have gone through the procedure and I was astonished of the rapid result. She was confident telling me that I was perfect candidate for SB and I would get the best results due to my activity and my body type. She definitely had me sold on the procedure. All I was thinking about was going shopping for my new wardrobe”
Sam on Birdeye
February 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Hackensack office has always been very helpful in my journey and I want to say thanks again”
Yolanda on Birdeye
February 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fantastic consultation with experienced person”
Gladys sillero on Birdeye
February 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star
“It was a very nice and welcoming experience, the staff was nice also. My consultant was very nice and professional.”
Patricia Murphy on Birdeye
February 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fantastic Staff! Great experience overall. Waiting for my results as I heal...”
Jorge on Birdeye
February 26, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m very satisfied with the first consultation. Rachael was very professional and explained the process step by step. She took the time to go through the procedures and information as well as the financial services that they offer. Thank you so much for your help and kindness.”
karen on Birdeye
February 26, 2019
Star Star
“Full of pan After 14 day After procedure my Body looks bad nothing looks better no help just wait where the stone left my body”
Halina on Birdeye
February 19, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very informative”
Jaime on Birdeye
February 08, 2019
Star Star Star Star
“I went here for a free consultation and had a great experience. Rachel provided me with all the information in a folder, including the price of the service.
Unfortunately, this office is only for consultations. Their surgery locations are limited to Westchester and Long Island. If they had a location in New Jersey for lipo surgeries, I’d definitely book with them.”
Sandy on Google
December 29, 2018
Star Star Star Star
“I went here for a free consultation and had a great experience. Rachel provided me with all the information in a folder, including the price of the service. 👍

Unfortunately, this office is only for consultations. Their surgery locations are limited to Westchester and Long Island. If they had a location in New Jersey for lipo surgeries, I’d definitely book with them.”
Sandy on Google
December 28, 2018
Star Star Star Star Star
Tajiana on Google
May 02, 2018
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a few customers from your company and everyone love the results!”
The Pink Room on Google
October 18, 2017
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Hackensack

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.