Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Huntsville Reviews

4.87/5 rating from 319 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
Sharon on Google
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna and her staff at the Huntsville location were amazing! Very welcoming environment. Brainna was very knowledgeable and informative on the entire process. She made me feel like part of the family! Highly recommended!”
christy on Google
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The information that was given to me was on point.. all my questions were answered.. Brianna was very pleasant and encouraging.”
Melissa on Birdeye
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was my consultant at the Huntsville location. She is very personable and friendly. She shared her own personal Sono Bello experiences and transformations, which gave me more reassurances.”
Donna on Birdeye
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Briana was friendly and throughly explained the process. I would recommend this location to everyone.”
cassy on Google
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really nice”
Winifred on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with Brianna and how comfortable she made me feel. She explained the procedure very well and that every outcome maybe different, but the results are the same. I was very pleased with her and Spencer who was just a wonderful person. Thank for a pleasant experience.”
Janice on Google
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with Brianna and how comfortable she made me feel. She explained the procedure very well and that every outcome maybe different, but the results are the same. I was very pleased with her and Spencer who was just a wonderful person. Thank for a pleasant experience.”
Armstrong, on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The first person I saw was Spenser. He greeted everyone with a smile, professional and passionate about his job. My experience was a 10 out 10. I felt comfortable talking the staff, asking questions and left with all the answers. Highly recommend.”
Tonya on Birdeye
March 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Briana was very personable and extremely knowledgeable about the process. She was very easy to talk to and sincere about helping people look their best.”
Amy on Birdeye
March 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very helpful and gave me the courage I needed to proceed with the surgery.”
Phyllis on Birdeye
March 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna answwred all my questions and made me feel very excited and confident about having the fat and skin removal. I think it’s going to be more than I ever expected.”
Memorie on Google
March 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire office was very courteous and knowledgeable. All questions were answered in a very professional manner.”
Barbara on Birdeye
March 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous about going here. I am not one who likes to show my belly to anyone! After speaking with Spencer, he made me comfortable while I waited on Brianna. When I went to Brianna’s office I did not feel out of place. She told her story, and that really helped ease my nerves. We talked about what I want and what I expect. Then she got me to stand in front of a full size mirror, and show her what I wanted to get rid of. And she showed me what would be done and how I should look after! I was so amazed by just how sweet and caring she was. Even the next day she checked on me. And we got the payment taken care of and got me put on the schedule! I am so excited to get the ball rolling!! Thank you Brianna and Spencer for making me feel welcomed”
courtney on Google
February 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing initial visit. They were very honest and friendly. They didnt try to oversell me. Alrhough I wasnt a candidate for the procedure for medical reasons, they laid out a personal plan and gave me recommendations on how to reach my weight and fat loss goals. The procedure they use for clients sounds simple and has an easy recovery time. I highly recommend Sono Bella because the consultant Briana used the procedure and she looks like a model. I did not see any fat on her. Its one thing to hear about an offer but it is powerful and persuasive to see the actual results. I highly recommend for you to come for an initial visit to see if this procedure will work for you.”
Erika on Google
February 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“First I would like to say that Brianna and Spencer at the Huntsville, AL office was absolutely amazing. Brianna was so knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. Brianna told me that it was not a bad recovery and I honestly thought she was telling a lie, but she was telling the truth. The day after my procedure, I went to a baby shower and I also kept my grandson that same weekend. It has been such a breeze with recovery that I have decided to do a second procedure (different area). I absolutely, 100% recommend Sono Bello.”
Melanie on Birdeye
February 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
mitzi on Google
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very sweet and courteous. She answered all my questions and concerns. Her knowledge of the service that Sono Bello provided were very helpful in helping me decide on what would work for me.”
Vickie on Birdeye
February 20, 2024
Star
“I NEVER HAD THIS SURGERY. DO NOT GO THERE. YOU HAVE OTHER CHOICES THAN HERE. PLEASE DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!”
Theresa on Google
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna Harlin , was a very good consultant. She was very attentive and made me feel very special.”
Jessie on Google
February 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“very polite , compassionate, made me feel positive for the after effects”
Selena on Birdeye
February 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I thoroughly enjoyed my conversation with Darla, and felt really comfortable sharing my vision for a healthier "me" with her. I left knowing this was a 3-prong plan I needed to follow and it gave me realistic goals!”
Carol on Google
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I spoke with Darla and she was very knowledgeable and patient with me. We talked I showed her the areas that I was most concerned about and she provided a quote.”
Patricia on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Erin on Google
January 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best consultation with Brianna! She was very personable and explained everything.”
Donna on Google
January 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna is delightful; she made me feel at ease and made the process easy to understand. There was not a hint of condescension. She knows how apprehensive a new customer feels. and she helps that just melt away.”
J. on Birdeye
January 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was great! She was so friendly and understanding. I felt no judgment when I sat down in her chair to explain what I wanted. She led me to what I needed and explained the entire process!”
Jessica on Birdeye
January 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist was great in helping with appointment and reschedule, he has such an awesome personality. The consultation was great Briana explained everything so well, she made feel sooooo comfortable. You guys are awesome, Thanks!❤️”
Shanquita on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna and Spenser were so welcoming! They both made us all feel comfortable. Brianna answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!”
Katie on Birdeye
January 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very polite & professional staff.”
Kim on Google
January 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer on Google
January 12, 2024
Star
“I went and was told that I wasn't a candidate no real reason. I was disappointed in the interview. I guess you have to be perfectly fat and totally healthy. No one is totally anything. Go figure.... The person you interview with told me she was on the shots. That I needed to go to a weight loss clinic.”
Terri on Google
January 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Roy on Google
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation went great Brianna was very kind and explained things very well.”
Misty on Birdeye
January 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was absolutely amazing! Her knowledge and explanation was so comforting. The gentleman that met us at the door was delightful and so accommodating. Greatest experience and I can’t wait to see my results!!”
Michelle on Birdeye
January 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful staff made me feel at home”
Lisa on Birdeye
January 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation w Sono Bello Huntsville was amazing! My first point of contact was Spencer in the reception area. He was so warm and welcoming that all the butterflies bumping around inside me immediately began to settle.
The next person I met was Brianna, who actually did my consultation. Brianna is an absolutely, perfectly, gorgeous lady so my initial knee jerk thought was “What in the world does this beautiful creature know about imperfections and the self doubt they can cause, and how can she possibly relate to ALL THIS EXTRA I’m bringing?”
Within the first two minutes of our consultation, she had completely eliminated my apprehension by sharing w me that she had walked this very path I am walking not very long ago. Brianna was very thorough explaining the procedures and answering all my questions.
Next, Brianna performed my physical exam, which I was dreading horribly. She actually made me feel excited about what I was seeing in that mirror and all the possibilities!!!! That was a first!!
I am over the moon excited about starting my journey to a better me. Thank you Brianna, Spencer, and SonoBello Huntsville for making that very difficult initial step so much easier!!!”
Tamsie on Google
January 07, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed the consultation. It was very informative and helpful for what I was looking for.”
Lakin on Birdeye
January 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was wonderful. She made making the decision very easy. She was very professional, yet personal. She shared her own experience and made me feel at ease. She is a jewel.”
Kristi on Google
December 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Brianna was outstanding. With just minimum conversation, she understood exactly what my concerns were. Her professionalism and personal approach immediately set my mind at ease, as she had my best interest at heart. I would definitely recommend consultations with her.”
E on Birdeye
December 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Tammy on Google
December 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful and thorough consultation! I felt very supported and all my questions were answered, better yet we were able to get interest free financing to help me move forward with my appointment. The staff was professional, friendly and the atmosphere was extremely welcoming . Thanks again for the prompt response and 5-star customer service.”
Alisha on Google
December 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Spencer & Brianna were very welcoming. Brianna made it easy to explain why I was there, and my trouble areas that I wanted fixed
Lots of information give at consult, but both Spencer & Brianna made it clear that if I had any other questions they would answer them. I received multiple emails and texts from others at Sonobello; after my consult.
I would recommend going for a consult with Brianna .”
Patricia on Google
December 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
shelia on Google
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was amazing! Everything was explained to me in a very good manner!”
Dana on Birdeye
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice staff , and very informative can’t wait for my transformation”
donna on Google
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Amanda on Google
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with Brianna and the knowledge she displayed in regards to the procedure and what to expect. She sure know her business.”
Debra on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was ver compassionate as always was extremely hesitant to even check into this. She put me at ease so I asked the questions I needed to make the decision.”
Debra on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good experience and positive all the way around thru the whole process!”
Andy on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good Experience and answered all questions!”
Wadis A on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna explained the whole procedure to us, answering every question fully. Brianna made me feel quite assured the procedure was effective and safe.”
Deborah on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved meeting with Brianna, she is very knowledgeable about the entire process. She gave me affordable options for what I needed. She has me scheduled right away for surgery and I am now in my third week of recovery and I am very satisfied with the work I had done.”
Michele on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna, thank you for your time and advice!!! As a business owner myself it was nice to see your positive attitude and professionalism. You were patient with my questions and had sold information that i'm going to persue...if all my employees handled themselves as you did I could cut my staff in half!! GREAT JOB! hope you have a wonderful blessed day!!! Captain Johnny”
Gloucester Charter on Google
October 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The concern compassion and professionalism is awesome. I did not feel "body shamed". I walked out feeling good about my "love handles". I can recommend them in good conscience”
Elizabeth on Google
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I went to sono Bello, my "love handles" were treated matter of factly. I walked out feeling good about myself. I can recommend this place in good conscience.”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Overall a very pleasant experience”
Loretta on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional experience. Addressed all of my concerns.”
Leslie on Google
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is phenomenal!! Brianna done my consultation and was very sweet and knowledgeable!”
Paula on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The 2 people I met were just wonderful. Brianna was the rockstar I expected her to from having read all her reviews. She was kind, understanding and incredible knowledgeable. I am grateful for her help and that of the receptionist.”
Genie on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna at the Huntsville location was amazing during my consultation! Compassionate, knowledgeable and made the whole process extremely easy! We are so excited after meeting with the team!”
Jazmyn on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
ShaMekia on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Stacey on Google
September 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Penny on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
CHSmith99 on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely loved my consultation with Brianna in Huntsville. She made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough and clear about my treatment plan. If you've been putting off getting a consult because you feel uncomfortable, hesitate no more! Get in to see Brianna! The office and atmosphere was beautiful and relaxing! So glad I finally went!”
Christine on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Carmen on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great visit glad I finally did my consultation and excited for my surgery next i”
ROMA Gail on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and comfy environment. Customer service was excellent and Brianna was very knowledgeable and helpful.”
Shannon on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and friendly”
Shirley on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was prompt and very knowledgeable about the procedure. She took the time to explain things well and gave my husband and I time to discuss our options.”
Jennifer on Google
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and accommodating. Spenser was very nice and prompt with greeting me, and getting me started on filling out the paperwork. Briana did a great job of asking me what I wanted done. She explained the information thoroughly!! I enjoyed my time at my appointment!!”
Angus on Birdeye
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice staff I felt comfortable excited and nervous about procedure. Brianne explained it well and worked out payment plan for me plus a discount.”
laura on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“At first because the consultant is so pretty I was uncomfortable show my body, but she made me feel at ease. From walk in to leaving and following up your staff did great!”
Deshanna on Birdeye
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice an well informed”
Tina on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Brianna was great. She was very knowledgeable. She explained everything to me and walked me through everything. The pricing for areas were a little confusing considering the sizes of the areas but that had nothing to do with the actual consultation. The office setting was clean, beautiful and welcoming.”
Lisa Marie on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna is a rockstar!!! She was straightforward and honest. Spencer was so amazing also!”
Aaron on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks Brianna for your professional and courteous service.”
Izabella on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Brittney on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing and so helpful at my 1 week appointment. She helped me get the right size garment since the one I came home with first was way too tight. She was very helpful in wanting to help me.”
Erin on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoy talking to you too and hope in the future I will have the money to complete my surgery thank you”
Kathy on Google
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Going to Sono Bella in Huntsville was an incredible experience. My expectations were far exceeded. From my interactions with the receptionist Spenser to my consultation with Brianna, everyone was so kind and extremely helpful. Brianna was so warm and considerate. When my consultation began, she immediately put my mind at ease. Brianna is extremely efficient and exceeded my expectations concerning what procedures I could afford and how easily she could set up a payment plan. I’m a mother of three and I’ve been dreaming of getting closer to my post pregnancy body for over two decades. My fear of the procedures and lack of confidence hold me back. Brianna put my mind at ease, and now I feel empowered.”
Chazzle on Google
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Going to Sono Bella in Huntsville was an incredible experience. My expectations were far exceeded. From my interactions with the receptionist, Spenser, to my consultation with Brianna everyone was kind and extremely helpful. Brianna is so warm and considerate. When I consultation began, she immediately put my mind at ease. Brianna was extremely efficient and was able to exceed my expectations concerning what procedures I could afford and how easily a payment plan could be set up. I am a mother of three and I’ve been dreaming of getting closer to my post pregnancy body for over two decades. My fear of the procedures and lack of confidence held me back. Brianna put my mind at ease, and I feel empowered.”
Chasity on Birdeye
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“A wonderful experience they made me feel so at ease and was so very nice.”
Sandra on Google
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star
Kim on Google
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and informative. My consultation with Brianna was fun and thorough. When I went to Brentwood to have my procedure, Chloe and Dr T were excellent. I highly recommend them.”
Tena on Birdeye
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff extremely welcoming and helpful with your needs and questions. Brianna testimony is absolutely amazing and living proof Sono Bello and s a great choice.”
Tgaines on Birdeye
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and I can’t wait until I can afford to have this procedure”
Courtney on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Highly recommend using the consulting services at Sono Bello. The staff was awesome. Had the answers to all my questions and to the ones I didn't think to ask.”
Belinda on Google
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience with the initial assessment and Q&A at Sono Bello Huntsville. The staff was very helpful and friendly as they laid out a plan for me.”
Kirk on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great. The only thing I would improve on would to have handouts with information given in the post op session, like where to get the garments from, massaging areas, etc. I listened closely in the session, but it was a lot of information, and I realized I didn’t retain some of the important details on some of the information”
Deb on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was excellent and very knowledgeable of the procedures! Overall great experience except the price was a bit much for me.”
Karla on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional from the minute I walked in. Briana made me feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone.”
Melanie on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation with Brianna was remarkable. She was very informative with explaining the process. If you are considering Sono Bella you want be disappointed. My experience has been excellent thus far.”
Carmellia on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Beth on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Teresa on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great. I was glad I was able to do consultation and than my procedure the following day. It was a fast decision but I been wanted to do this for a long time and finally did it. The reception and Brianna was great. Thank u”
Maria on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Only had a office visit
It was very pleasurable and yes I will be returning for a procedure next month”
Yulanda on Google
June 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great consultation! But I learned sono-bello is not right for me, but Briana suggested alternate weight loss options which I need to explore. So I highly recommend getting a consultation!”
Joshua on Google
June 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience right from the start. The receptionist was great. He was friendly and engaging. The consultant (Brianna) was amazing. She was welcoming and informative. She made me feel comfortable talking about areas of my body that I’m uncomfortable with. She made the possibility of change realistic.”
Doris on Google
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome! She was very personable and courteous. It was a great experience altogether!”
stacie on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was great and super friendly made me feel comfortable and explained things well and got me set up super fast”
brenda on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The facility was a very beautiful and the employees were very polite. Brianna was very helpful. She understood my needs and concerns.She gave me all the information to ease my mind and take away any fears.”
Angela on Google
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in expecting a basic consultation but once I was introduced to Brianna at the Huntsville office she far exceeded my expectations. Brianna provided a thorough and complete review of procedures and results even taking the time to evaluate what would be best for my needs. This was not a sales pitch but a personal and professional consultation based on my inquiries.”
Wendy on Google
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
stacie on Google
May 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consult was great, Brianna was very informative and was able to address my questions/concerns easily.”
Katy on Google
April 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional, concerned, patient, kind and helpful”
carlotta on Google
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was great with us and answered all of my questions and I will definitely recommend her to my friends that are interested in Sonobello.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend Brianna, she done an amazing job at explaining everything to me and made me feel comfortable!”
Pauline on Birdeye
April 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful consult and got all my questions answered!”
Debra on Birdeye
April 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was great! She did a very thorough exam and took time to explain the process and her experiences. Truly Great!”
Robert on Birdeye
April 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Wanda on Google
April 14, 2023
“I have an infection similar to MRSA and contacted my dr for help incision has 4 openings with green puss and strong odor. My flesh was rotting away before my eyes and dr said it was not infected and I needed to allow time to heal. My procedure was done in February I still have infection at surgery site. I am seeing a wound specialist weekly for treatment for infection. I have 4 open wounds on surgical site. This place does not care about the patient!!!! Don’t go to Sono Bello of Brentwood Tennessee!!!”
Candice on Facebook
April 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean and presentable office . Answered every thing I asked . Very respectful and nice employees.”
James on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star
“I accompanied my mom to this consultation. The consult with Brianna was condescending and made my mom feel worse, when she already struggles with body image. Would not recommend. We could not get a straight answer in regards to pricing.”
ilovemusic on Google
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent customer service very nice and informative would highly recommend the Huntsville office to anyone . Couldn’t have been a better experience the ladies there are amazing”
John on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and reassured.”
Kim on Google
March 28, 2023
Star
“Would not recommend having anything done at the Brentwood,TN location that is where they sent my wife to have her tummy tuck when she went through the Huntsville
location and they almost killed her. The surgeon would not even see her again when she had some problems with the surgical site. Hopefully this review will save others from making the mistake of having anything done at Sono Bello. Please save yourself the problems they will cause you and go somewhere else for what you need.”
john on Google
March 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bell. Brianna is the best. She was very easy to talk to and very helpful. The decision to proceed with surgery was easy after talking to her.”
Antoinette on Google
March 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome about explaining everything and helping us feel comfortable about the entire process. I went in a bit anxious, but left at peace and ready to get started.”
Lorraine on Birdeye
March 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clear communication and great anticipation of questions I probably should have been asking. Procedure and process were explained in an easy to understand manner.”
Wesley on Birdeye
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very happy with the consultation 😊 we are very excited”
Cynthia on Birdeye
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant (Brianna) was very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and the consultant was very open and willing to share details regarding her own experiences which made me feel more confident and comfortable.”
Lynette on Google
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna made me feel really good about this whole process. She was very thorough and professional. Even though I’m still extremely nervous and excited, she told me I’m in good hands.”
Shamika on Birdeye
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm one month post surgery and I'm so happy with my decision and the results. I did my upper and lower abdomen and love handles (hips as they call it). Overall I rate my experience with Sono Bello a 5/5.
Brianna was amazing and very friendly and made me feel comfortable. However, there were several things that were told to me that were different once I met with the surgeon in Nashville. One being that I stated I was preparing for a beach trip in March and was told by Brianna that I'm only required to wear the compression garments for 6 weeks. In reality it is 12 weeks. I can't help but wonder if I had not listed a date that was less than 12 weeks, if I would have been given the correct information of wearing the garment 12 weeks. I'm a rule follower so I have been very diligent about wearing my garment and following all the rules.
I don't think it is ok that you are required to pay a non-refundable deposit before meeting with a medical professional. This policy almost made me back out of the surgery. I was booking less than 2 weeks away from the procedure so I had to pay the full amount up front. Patients should be able to get a medical experts advice on the reality of the procedure and expected results before paying a deposit. This is a Sono Bello issue not a Brianna issue. However, I'm still glad I did it!
Dr. Tavassoli was my surgeon and I'm so glad he was. He has a great bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. He was very realistic with me almost to the point that I felt he was trying to talk me out of. It made me very nervous but after he left the office the nurse, Steven was very reassuring and reiterated the fact that they cannot guarantee results but believed that I will be very happy with the outcome. I wouldn't have backed out anyways at that point since I had already paid almost $8k that was only refundable if the doctor said I wasn't a candidate.
Steven my nurse was absolutely awesome and helped me along the way and made me feel comfortable the entire time.
I don't remember much of the procedure other than feeling some intense pressure when they got close to my spine on each side. It felt like it was about 30 minutes in reality it was 2 hours and 15 minutes.
The night after surgery I had the most intense pain I have ever had (other than kidney stones) but with the pain meds it didn't last long.
My bleeding and leakage was gone within 48 hours and I didn't take anymore pain meds after day 2. I had my surgery on a Monday and was back at work on Wednesday morning. I do work from a home office, so I'm sure that was easier for me than most. If I had a physical job I would have needed another day or two off work.
The nurse at my one week post op appointment told me different rules than my doctor stated, such as when its ok to start exercising and I'm following the doctors recommendation instead of the nurse. I have an open floor plan in my house so I've been walking a slow paced walk several miles per day since the 2nd day after surgery.
They say you don't see real results until 3 months but I'm happy with the results I have at 1 month so it can only get better from here. Yes it is scary thinking you might mess up your body or have loose skin, etc. but it is 100% worth walking through that fear! I'm certainly glad I did.”
Adam on Google
February 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clear delivery of information. I understand who will be doing the procedure, what will be done, and what recovery will look like. All my questions were answered. Very professional.”
Wesley on Birdeye
February 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was knowledgeable and professional with a wonderful personality. Thank you for the information and the excitement to help me towards my goal”
Stacey on Birdeye
February 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation. Made me feel very comfortable. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.”
Beth on Google
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience with Sono Bello and Brianna H, our Huntsville Sonobello advisor! She is friendly, highly skilled, and knowledgeable about the process as well as the Sonobello experience. We are so thrilled that she could assist us in our goals moving forward! Also, the Sonobello staff in Nashville to include Doctor L were great throughout the process! Thanks again Brianna!”
Kyle on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience with Sono Bello and Brianna H, our Huntsville Sonobello advisor! She is friendly, highly skilled, and knowledgeable about the process as well as the Sonobello experience. We are so thrilled that she could assist us in our goals moving forward! Also, the Sonobello staff in Nashville to include Doctor L were great throughout the process! Thanks again Brianna!”
Kyle on Google
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna has been great! Answered all of my questions and no question was too small! I felt completely taken care of and cared for!”
Tina on Google
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been wanting to fix a couple areas on my abdomen since having my 3rd child. I heard about Sonobello from a friend and I wanted to find out more about the services they offer. Sonobello has been a wonderful experience so far and my consultant, Brianna, has been amazing! Brianna is very knowledgeable, personable, and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She answered all my questions and put me at ease through the entire process. Brianna was very candid and open with me about what to expect and I really appreciate that. She was able to schedule me pretty quickly and I cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results!”
Stephanie on Google
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been wanting to fix a couple areas on my abdomen ever since having my 3rd child. I heard about Sonobello from a friend and I wanted to find out more about the services they offer. Sonobello has been a wonderful experience so far and my consultant, Brianna, has been amazing! Brianna is very knowledgeable, personable, and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Brianna was very candid and open with me about what to expect and I appreciate that very much. She was able to schedule me pretty quickly and I cannot wait to have my procedure and see my results!”
Stephanie on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service. Looking forward to procedure.”
MH on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna is very friendly and had good communication the following day while I was completing my paperwork. Have my pre-op appointment for next Friday and the surgery the following Monday. I will do another review after everything is complete with updates!”
Adam on Google
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Briana was great! Made us feel very comfortable and was very knowledgeable about everything that was asked. Thank you!”
Tara on Google
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna did awesome!!”
Kenyonika on Birdeye
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience when I went in for my consultation with Brianna. She was great. She knew exactly what I wanted and assisted me in making the right decision. I am glad I chose SonoBello and Brianna is the reason why! Thank you!”
Tiffany on Birdeye
December 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very knowledgeable, caring, and made me feel at ease”
Paul on Birdeye
December 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so anxious about my consultation because I had so many questions that I didn’t want to forget them, My consultant was very engaging and welcoming that I was made very comfortable. She answered all of concerns without having to ask one question!! It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you!”
Nibor on Birdeye
December 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very nice and gave me all the information I needed about a procedure I wanted.”
Larissa on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation!!!”
Aliyah on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Brianna. It was very informal and She has a very welcoming personality.”
Lionel on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Brianna. It was very informal and She has a very welcoming personality.”
L on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Not sure what to expect but the consultation was extremely helpful and rewarding. Brianna helped me to believe that I deserved to be beautifully ME! Thank you so much!”
Larivia on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit to Sono Bello was awesome! The level of professionalism shown by Brianna way amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and confident in the information she was providing. Her care and compassion in my consultation was awesome. I definitely would recommend Sono Bello to everyone! Thanks Brianna for being so helpful and kind.”
Sanica on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an amazing experience! Brianna taught me so much. I will be back. I would recommend anyone to go see Brianna, if you are concerned about anything with your body. She will lead you down the right path. Everything she recommends is to fit your specific needs.”
Leah on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an amazing experience! Brianna taught me so much. I will be back. I would recommend anyone to go see Brianna, if you are concerned about anything with your body. She will lead you down the right path. Everything she recommends is to fit your specific needs.”
Leah on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit to Sono Bello was awesome! The level of professionalism shown by Brianna way amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and confident in the information she was providing. Her care and compassion in my consultation was awesome. I definitely would recommend Sono Bello to everyone! Thanks Brianna for being so helpful and kind.”
Sanica on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was amazing! Everyone was very helpful and were very positive. Brianna did my consultation and she was amazing! I was very nervous coming in but she made me feel comfortable. I have my procedure booked and I can’t wait! I definitely recommend Sono Bello!”
Sydney on Google
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing!Helpful, informative and made me feel good about my decision to do the trisculp procedure to remove stubborn fat,”
Temeka on Birdeye
October 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience!!! Brianna listened to what I wanted and suggested the best things for me! Thank you again!!!”
Kristin on Google
October 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna is absolutely amazing! This has been the best/easiest experience I’ve been through!”
Stacey on Google
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great first visit. I’m looking forward to my surgery Saturday! I couldn’t believe I could get in this soon!”
Linda on Birdeye
October 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional, friendly and overall a wonderful experience. Bri and Kayla were fabulous to work with. The surgical crew in Nashville was awesome answered the questions I had and made me feel like the center of attention.”
Carrie on Birdeye
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Gail on Google
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Gail on Google
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Felt very comfortable from the moment I stepped into the office. Brianna is amazing!”
lismc715 on Google
September 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm very pleased with the Sonobello staff. From Brianna in Huntsville, to Keri-Ann, Richie, CeCe and of course Dr. Peebles. Very professional in every aspect of the entire process. I am a returning customer and have been absolutely happy with the results from December 2021. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!”
Bain S on Birdeye
September 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was like having your girlfriends in your bedroom as teenagers, helping you decide what's best for you! Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Not pushy, just informative! Loved the consultation experience and looking forward to an improved version of me!”
Suzanne on Birdeye
September 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome. Scheduling my procedure was done easily and professionally. She answered all my questions without hesitation or sounding annoyed. I was able to get my birthday gift for myself on the schedule and I am so excited. Thank you Sono Bello!”
Vernell on Birdeye
September 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna, thank you for your sweet spirit and encouragement in moving forward….can’t wait to see great results :)”
Dolores C on Google
September 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing. She was very well spoken, knowledgeable and understanding of my desires. She took her time and made sure that I understood everything.”
Crystal on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
karen on Google
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna is an absolute DREAM to work with!!!! She is so patient, kind, and honest- even willing to share her own testimony and experience. She has made the entire scheduling process so easy to understand and has worked around my super busy schedule like a dream. I definitely cannot recommend her and this company highly enough! Can’t wait to have my procedure next week!”
Cheyanne on Google
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous and excited for my consult, I actually arrive about an hour early having to wait for staff to come back from lunch.

Maria was amazing! We immediately clicked and had great conversation. Maria was able to explain in detail all my questions, putting me at ease in a somewhat awkward assessment.

I am excited for my next adventure with Sono Bello, Maria matched me with a surgeon based on need and personality. I can’t wait to meet him, and his staff.”
Elisa on Birdeye
August 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was not sure and a little Nervous but Kayla made me feel at ease. She explained everything very well. Was very up beat and positive.”
kevin on Google
August 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Kalah on Google
July 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was absolutely amazing to deal with!!! Every question or concern that I had throughout the entire process was answered very promptly. The knowledge that Brianna and the staff have about there procedures goes above any place that I have ever had a consultation at. There was know need to leave the consult to speak with a doctor the.y had so much knowledge on the pre, during, and post surgery situations. I would highly recommend speaking to Brianna. You won’t regret it!”
Tiffany on Google
July 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was absolutely amazing to deal with!!! Every question or concern that I had throughout the entire process was answered very promptly. The knowledge that Brianna and the staff have about there procedures goes above any place that I have ever had a consultation at. There was know need to leave the consult to speak with a doctor the.y had so much knowledge on the pre, during, and post surgery situations. I would highly recommend speaking to Brianna. You won’t regret it!”
Tiffany on Birdeye
July 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was knowledgeable, understanding, and honest. I would definitely recommend their services!”
Tessa on Birdeye
July 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience on the consultation with Brianna at the Huntsville office. She made us welcome and her friendly and professional manners made this process comfortable. Thank you!!”
Mory on Google
July 21, 2022
Star Star
“It's been 3 years. I wore my garmet for over a year. I have lumps and a large mass on the right of my belly button. I also am still sensitive where they worked. Wouldn't recommend”
Roxanne on Google
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing!! Knowledgeable and professional. We connected instantly.”
C.Smith on Birdeye
July 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great, penny and all the staff great to work with”
Jason on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my second attempt at getting this procedure done and I was so ready this time. Everything fell into place. Brianna was awesome and made me feel comfortable with my decision. I think she shed a tear or two with me. I am so happy I decided to go back and try again. 😊”
Naomi on Birdeye
June 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny was great at our consultation and was so helpful!”
Toni on Birdeye
June 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very warm and welcoming. She answered all my questions, explained the procedure and had my estimate ready for my review. I would recommend others to explore their options with Sonobella. Unfortunately the expense is more than I can afford, I was prepared for no more than $6-7,000”
Martha on Google
June 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very knowledgeable, nice and helpful.”
Kristal on Birdeye
June 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was so AMAZING!! She was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. Her and Dr. Berger were so great that I was not even a little bit nervous on the day of my procedure. Thank you guys so much.”
Veronica on Google
June 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tiffany Lovely on Google
May 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Staff. Brianna made me feel so comfortable. I went in shaking (from being so nervous) and left smiling from ear to ear. A great big THANK YOU for getting me prepared for this life changing experience. It’s going to be an exciting journey!!”
Theresa on Google
May 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very gracious and helpful. Able to explain in easy to understand terms. Looking forward to the outcome😊”
Rebecca on Birdeye
May 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna did an excellent job explaining everything to me. She made me feel comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend her!”
Mary Beth on Birdeye
May 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in nervous about the decision, but Brianna and Lindsay made me feel way more at ease and comfortable with my choices. Went over and addressed all my concerns and talked me through the entire process which totally helped my mind process this. It’s not easy for a Mom to put herself first sometimes, let alone voluntarily put herself out of commission, but the Huntsville girls really saw how much I wanted this mentally and talked me through the nerves but without pressure.”
Rebecca on Google
May 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great, Penny made me feel at ease. Answered all my questions.”
Kim on Birdeye
May 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maria made me feel very comfortable! Pricing is decent! Great customer service! Clean area!! I cannot wait to have my procedure!”
Andrea on Birdeye
May 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing consultant. Her name was Maria. She was super sweet and very helpful when it came to making me feel comfortable during the examination part. She knows her stuff too. I went to the Huntsville Aka office. Love love love Maria! Marissa Edwards”
CleMae on Google
May 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was a doll! She explained everything well and everyone there was extremely friendly. Looking forward to my procedure!”
Hannah on Google
May 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel very comfortable with my decision”
Pamela on Birdeye
May 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Maria is very informative and made me feel very comfortable about the whole experience.”
Bryanna on Birdeye
May 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very informative and did not make me feel pressured. I felt very comfortable telling her what I was hoping for. Can't wait til September”
Royce on Google
May 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was super friendly, knowledgeable and made.me feel comfortable! She was great to work with! I am so excited!”
Lisa on Birdeye
May 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Amaya on Google
April 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
marcie on Google
April 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Check in process was quick and easy. My appointment with Brianna was amazing. She is very knowledgeable and answered any and all of my questions. She got me booked the following week for my procedure. I am so excited!!!!
Thank you Brianna and your team.”
Teresa on Google
April 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was tremendously great!! The receptionist was warm and courteous. The nurses were kind and caring and the surrondings were sanitized and clean. I salute Dr Tavassoli. A great man, very informative. A personal thanks for your accuracy. I am a new man!!”
Harold on Birdeye
April 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was incredible. My consult was terrific. She is kind, to the point and extremely knowledgeable.”
SJ on Birdeye
April 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fantastic, Absolutely The Best!!!”
Pamela on Birdeye
March 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ciera on Google
March 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jessica on Google
March 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Teresa on Google
March 24, 2022
Star
“Brianna was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. But I also believe that Brianna is a sales person for Sono Bello and that it is her job to sell you a dream that sometimes the doctors cannot complete. Everyone is extremely nice to you in the process of getting your money after that you are no longer a concern or issue to them.”
Nat on Google
March 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Felicia on Google
March 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome! She is the face of Sono Bello Huntsville. She has this glow-y happy aura and made me feel welcome and comfortable. She was also the best hype man and I feel so ready after my initial consult with her. Brianna shared her personal before/after experience and that gave me real results to compare. Can’t wait for surgery, booked and ready!!”
Destiny on Google
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome! She is the face of Sono Bello Huntsville. She has this glory happy aura abs made me feel welcome and comfortable. She was also the best hype man and I feel so ready after my initial consult with her. Brianna shared her personal before/after experience and that gave me real results to compare. Can’t wait for surgery, booked and ready!”
Destiny on Birdeye
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Judy on Google
February 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It went really good. Everyone is very friendly and explain things very well. I would go back anytime.”
Jeannine on Birdeye
February 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fast service
Courteous people
Informative consult
Honest about what you need”
Chris on Google
February 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was kinda nervous going in to do my consultation with not knowing what to expect or what all would be discussed with this being a huge decision for me to do for myself but Kayla the receptionist and Brianna my consultant were awesome. They answered the questions and concerns I had with no judgment. I am totally excited to have my procedures done and can’t wait. They both helped ease my nerves by explaining things in detail and was very informative. You girls ROCK!!!”
Donna on Birdeye
January 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kayla and Brianna were amazing. Kayla greeted me at the door and was so friendly and helpful. Brianna did my consultation and was AMAZING!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable and took time to discuss all my options.”
Angela on Birdeye
January 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very sweet and professional. But the pricing was a bit outrageous. Almost 15,000 for what they can do. When I can go get that plus a breast lift (mommy makeover) in Atlanta or Miami with excellent surgeons for half the price. I’ll just save up to do that. I was so looking forward to using sono bello because I didn’t want a huge downtime and would’ve settled for a panniculetomy instead of a full tummy tuck. But if I’m going to pay double I want to receive double.”
Ayeesha E (Music on Google
January 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Brianna today for my consult. Went in with a lot of questions and a basket full of nerves. After 5 mins, I was at ease and truly comfortable with Brianna. She was fantastic in explaining the process in detail and answering all the questions I had. Not once did I feel she was pushing anything on me nor did I feel like she was trying to upsell services. She listened to what areas I wanted done, she heard what my concerns were and she made me feel completely comfortablewith my decision. For anyone who is on the fence about getting the consult done, know that you are in excellent hands with Brianna.”
Kimberly on Google
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone one was very pleasant and so nice to work with. All my questions were answered and I’m very excited about my upcoming procedure!!”
Kendra on Google
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was great from beginning to end. Brianna was a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the staff at Sono Bello!”
D on Birdeye
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
_ demetra _ on Google
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Amy on Google
December 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional. Answered my questions Looking forward to February to get the procedure done”
Patricia on Birdeye
December 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult was with Brianna and she and the consult was everything. I’m so happy I went I’m self conscious about my weight and was a little nervous because she looks like a model but her whole demeanor is Mother Teresa. She was so nice patient and very well versed throughout the whole process and I so appreciate her for that.”
Brittney on Google
December 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great office and staff. Brianna clearly explains the procedure and aids in helping you to visualize what you want to occur. Love the guarantee they put behind their services. Make an appointment to see Briana today and start your own journey!”
Lois on Birdeye
December 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Shannon on Google
December 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional caring atmosphere. All my questions were answered. Would highly recommend”
Ronda on Google
December 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“AWESOME. I was treated with respect and kindness. Brianna listened to my concerns, and she made the experience AWESOME.”
Johnny on Birdeye
November 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“We love it. Exactly how I expected. Thank you.”
Sylvia on Birdeye
November 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent,Mrs.Brianna Halpin”
Yolanda on Birdeye
November 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and professional.”
Micaela on Google
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was wonderful. She answered all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable during her evaluation of my problem areas. She's very friendly and kind. The entire experience so far has been pleasant.

I look forward to meeting the surgeons and my Sonobello experience.”
Bain S on Birdeye
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Francisca on Google
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“The consultation that Sono Bello provided answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with the choices I made. No pressure sales approach, which I really liked! Thanks for helping me choose the right options for me!!”
Jen on Birdeye
October 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very friendly and knowledgeable.”
Sheila on Birdeye
October 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Cary on Google
October 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was great! The service, the consultation. I have no complaints!”
Tangela on Google
October 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was so amazing and help my dreams come true. Just can't wait until January.”
Jeannine on Birdeye
October 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just went through the procedure: chin, Jowls, upper abs, lower abs, hips, and waist. My doctor was wonderful and his nurses were the sweetest. I had two babies in the last 3 years and needed a little help in trouble areas. I have been needing this boost of confidence for years, I am so grateful! Every question I have had so far has been answered with the most integrity and professionalism. I will be honest, the procedure hurt a little l, but apparently I fell asleep during it? I literally felt like the procedure lasted 5 minutes. That was an unexpected and pleasant surprise. Thank you to Brianna for all her help getting this scheduled for me too! 🙏”
Jaclyn on Google
October 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was extremely nice and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed to. The initial process was quick and I felt comfortable throughout. I would definitely recommend them!”
La-Shieka on Google
October 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with my consultation. I was comfortable and wasn't made to feel "fat". I appreciated how everything was explained so that I understood exactly what was going to happen. Everyone was very friendly.”
Tama on Birdeye
October 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative, and great presentation”
Eria on Birdeye
October 04, 2021
Star
“Repetitive non-stop ads on YouTube will deter people from your business/product.”
iJaegerBomb on Google
October 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna is amazing! Her consultation was throughly and she answered all my concerns giving me her unbiased opinion. I can tell it’s more than a sale for her and she was genuinely committed to me having the best possible experience.”
Sharonda on Birdeye
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great place and the consult with Brianna was awesome.”
Susan on Birdeye
September 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Alisha on Google
September 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am glad I went in for a consultation. I was able to discuss my concerns and get some information on the procedures offered. Although, it is a great opportunity I am unable to follow through at this time. They do offer many payment options if needed. I hope you give them a chance to help you achieve your goals.
It was so nice meeting their consulted for our area. She made me feel comfortable explaining what I wanted.
Choose Sono Bello. They greatly appreciated the opportunity to serve me. When the time is right, I know they will be there.”
Annette on Birdeye
September 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was Amazing 🤩, I can’t describe how happy and excited I am, she was very professional, very helpful Answered all my questions!!!”
Dayana on Birdeye
September 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was friendly & polite. Brianna was very informative & gave details on services. By the time I left I was excited ready to start my new life.”
Dartanya on Birdeye
September 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was not sure what to expect but I could have never imagine how amazing the staff and consultation would be. The staff was wonderful, patient, friendly, and most of all understanding. The procedure and expectations were explained clearly. I highly recommend Sono Bello.”
Tonya on Birdeye
August 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was great & very positive. I had already had another consult for a more invasive procedure & was very happy to hear that this was much easier & less expensive than the more invasive procedure with a lot less down time”
Colleen on Google
August 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very nice and relatable. I didn't feel embarrassed or uncomfortable.”
Lisa on Birdeye
August 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna and Kayla are the real deal. Awesome experience, all questions were answered upfront. I'll definitely recommend others to them.”
T on Google
August 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly couldn't ask for better service wish everyone was like them”
Berlinetta on Google
August 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Prompt response online to my questions. Quick consultation appointment. Friendly and courteous staff.”
Jenny on Birdeye
August 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Scott on Google
August 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and great staff. Can't wait to meet my drs. and teach my goals.”
Tina on Google
August 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kayla and Brianna were so friendly and professional. They were welcoming and helped to ease my anxiousness. Brianna was knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciate how she was NOT pushy or trying to force me into choosing a service.”
Beth on Birdeye
July 28, 2021
Star Star Star
Sylvia on Google
July 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“As a male, I have always been hesitant about doing something like this and afraid of the various social stigmas surrounding this. However, I have done all I can to get where I want to be but I want to continue to be better. That being said I came here with an open mind. They did an excellent job of showing me there is nothing to be scared of and that they can help me get to the finish line in a safe and efficient manor. I am looking forward to seeing the finished product and continuing to be in the best physical shape of my life.”
Kenny on Birdeye
July 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna made me feel very comfortable….she explained the procedures that I’m going to have that I’ll feel comfortable the day of the procedure…thank you Brianna”
Betty on Google
July 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Lesley on Google
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“What An absolute breath of fresh air walking into the Sono Bello office. Kayla was welcoming and Brianna was honest, open and made me feel very comfortable with my options for care.”
Isha on Google
July 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was exceptionally nice, honest and they were able to answer every single question I had!”
Jessica on Google
July 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My entire experience was great. The receptionist was nice and welcoming. My consultation was done by Brianna. She was amazing and extremely thorough! I Ieft happy. Thank you ladies!”
Belzina on Birdeye
July 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment we entered Sonobello in Huntsville we were treated professionally and warmly. Our consultant was Brianna. She presented the offers with competent knowledge. She scheduled my appointment to be the most efficient for my travel and timing. She was very sweet and made the experience a pleasant one.
Dr. Pebbles and nurse Jackie at the Brentwood center were a great team. Jackie answered all our questions and prepared me for the process and after care. Dr. Pebbles was respectful, honest and caring.
My husband and I are appreciative of our treatment.”
Deborah on Google
June 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Informative, easy, relax place to be Brianna, help guide me through the process of making a life changing experience for me. I felt welcomed from the beginning of my consultation to end. I was given time to process the information for my procedure and my final decision was to join the sonobello family. I am excited and hopeful. Final word, Awesome!”
Sylvia on Birdeye
June 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
James on Google
June 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at Sono Bello in Huntsville, Alabama. The staff was so sweet and helpful. Everything about the procedure that I'm having done, was explained to me in a very easy and understandable way. I'm very impressed with this business and would recommend it to everyone to include my family and friends. Thanks for a great experience Sono Bello of Huntsville.”
Veronica on Google
June 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Brianna went very well, she is extremely sweet and thorough! Also, Dr. Peebles did a great job, I will be back for more!!”
Sarah Terry on Google
June 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“AMAZING 🤩 Customer service.
VERY knowledgeable staff.
I’m super excited for my upcoming surgery!”
Lashonida on Birdeye
June 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Bethany on Google
June 17, 2021
Star
“Sona Bella staff is kind; However, I would not go here for lipo 360 or any liposuction. They split the prices up as in upper, lower, back etc. They also charge more than the surgeons in Miami and Atlanta that are double board certified. You may have a little down time but it’s worth it. I understand why everyone flies out of these areas and fly back. They offer payment plans but why not go get the body of your dreams with double board certified professionals charging between 3,000-7,000 else where, and here they are charging almost $10,000 for a small area. I am an army veteran and federal employee and I wouldn’t give them $1 of my hard earned income. A gym and Atalanta sounds so much better now!!! I can’t wait to see my real surgeon”
Jasmine on Google
June 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super Nice and Very Clean Environment Excellent job at going over Information !”
Wanda on Birdeye
June 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicola on Google
June 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had my consultation. The facilities were extremely clean. The staff was very professional and extremely helpful. My consultation was with Brianna. She was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and was a pleasure to talk to (and, she is pretty hot. So, that helps!) Looking forward to continuing with Sono Bello!”
chase on Google
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are great. Have been so helpful in getting me scheduled. Such a great experience.”
Patty on Google
May 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely informative meeting and the consultant was quickly able to answer questions easily and professionally. I thoroughly enjoyed it.”
Dr. Yvette on Birdeye
May 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing, she was very informative and really helped me make some decisions that i was having issues with. I would definitely recommend her and her staff. They really are the best🤗🤗🤗”
Tanya on Google
May 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Bianna was absolutely fabulous! She went above and beyond to meet my needs and my schedule. She was prompt and when she said she would continue to look for an opening she did just that.”
michele on Birdeye
May 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna and Kayla were amazing! They make you feel at home the moment you walk in. Everything was explained with great deal and the overall experience was great!!”
Eyvonne on Google
May 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Cassandra on Google
May 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Briana is a delight to work with. She is very efficient and helpful!!”
BJ on Birdeye
May 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very knowledgeable about the services Sono Bello provides. She listened to my concerns and helped me develop a plan to get my best results. I appreciated Brianna’s honesty in what my expectations should be. I also appreciated how kind and friendly she was which made discussing my insecurities better than I could have ever expected. Thank you Brianna, you are an excellent consultant for Sono Bello!!”
LP on Birdeye
May 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was so very Lovely, bubbly and caring. She took time to explain everything to me, and she assured that I knew everything that was involved in the process. Love the fact that the doctors a board-certified, and also that it is a same-day procedure and there is very little downtime. I look forward to moving forward with the process.”
Lucinda on Google
May 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was awesome, knowledgeable and complete pleasure to meet!! Excellent experience! I would give 6stars if I could.”
Dr on Google
May 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is very courteous & knowledable. Got some great info & advise. Can't wait till the next step.”
Pam on Birdeye
May 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Pam on Google
May 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful 1st meeting! Makes me feel good about the decision I’ve made!”
Trina on Birdeye
May 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful staff!! Proud of the decision I’ve made!”
Trina on Google
May 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great first experience. I hope everything from this point on goes just as smooth.”
Taj on Birdeye
April 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Jasmine on Google
April 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just returned from my consultation with Briana at the SonoBello Huntsville office and the experience was awesome. She was both professional and personable. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and I left feeling excited and confident with my decision to proceed with the procedures recommended for my body. I’m so “SIKED”!!!”
cbandit67 on Google
April 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Pamela on Google
April 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can't say enough good things about the team at Sonobello in Huntsville. Kayla welcomed us warm and courteously, and Brianna took excellent customer service to new levels. She talked me through the whole process thoroughly, answered all my questions, and gave me the opportunity to talk things over privately with my family before I made a decision. Never once did I feel pressured to commit. Even after leaving the office, the awesome customer service continued, and I am so glad that I happened to hear the radio commercial pointing me in the Sonobello direction. So excited to see my results, and so thankful for the awesome team in Huntsville that is supporting me.”
A. on Birdeye
April 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies at the Huntsville awesome were professional and polite. They made me feel comfortable and gave off a burst of energy that just made it an a plus experience.”
LaShunda on Birdeye
April 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was amazing and put at ease for making the best decision for me! Both she and Kayla were welcoming and very warm hearted. If you’re considering getting rid of stubborn stomach fat or wondering what options are available without a full tummy tuck then check out Sono Bello Huntsville you won’t be disappointed.”
Jenice B on Google
April 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly, and helpful.”
Anita on Google
April 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and caring! Brianna did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and even a better job letting me know that there was a way I could finally feel comfortable in my own skin! I'm so very excited about my upcoming procedures!”
Kimber on Birdeye
March 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went expecting to do this, no matter the cost. The cherry on top was the lovely staff. These ladies are gorgeous and sweet (Brianna and Kayla) were such a pleasure! The price is a little much, but with financing, I am grateful to be able to have good credit. It will be worth it and it sounds non painful and like I will be up and at em in a weekend. Time to treat yourself, right?”
Nicole on Google
March 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Kaya and Brianna for being so kind and welcoming.”
Teesa on Google
March 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Susan on Google
March 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely wonderful customer service made me feel very comfortable and im excited for what's to come! definitely going to send many people to you! Thank you”
Mashond on Google
March 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was great! Very kind and pretty too! She was very knowledgeable and professional! Easy to talk to. Made me feel comfortable. She has gone an extra mile for me with me bugging her but she is awesome!”
Tonya on Google
March 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable right away. She answered all of my questions and gave me good idea of what to expect. It was great working with Brianna, and I left the office feeling excited about the next steps.”
Mychelle on Birdeye
March 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Janice on Google
March 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation with Brianna went great friendly atmosphere.”
Cami on Birdeye
March 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“First of all, I spoke with Brianna Halpin for free consultation. As someone who has had a horrible embarrassing consultation with a cosmetic surgeon...you can trust me when I say you're in good hands. From the tissue box, to the assurance that they will help you get across the finish line, this was an experience filled with both warmth and compassion.

Financially, I look as horrible on paper as my problem areas, but I walked away confident that this Will happen for me...and Brianna assured me that together we will find a way.
Facing and addressing yourself is hard, but this team gives you everything you need to know that you're not alone.

Thanks Bri.

L.Moore”
Nan and on Google
March 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone one in the office from the the beautiful reception to Brianna whom did my consultation!
Brianna was very professional and caring. I do not believe that they could of done anything better. I would definitely refer a friend.”
Jennifer on Google
March 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly staff. Answered all questions. Brianna was kind and compassionate”
Jamie on Google
March 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Im so excited with my experience! I felt like a different person just leaving my consult! Thank you!”
Kimberly on Birdeye
March 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist and Consultant were friendly, courteous and professional. They made the experience comfortable and provide me knowledge I needed to feel comfortable about the process.”
joyce on Google
March 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can not say enough about the love I was shown at Sono Bello. Brianna and Kayla were so kind and non-judgemental, and they are funny!! They made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I could not have been in better human hands for my consultation.”
Rechondia on Google
March 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Brianna and everything went so smoothly. Both ladies I met at the office were very polite and helpful. Brianna did an excellent job in helping me to make my decision and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.”
Nicole on Google
February 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brianna was wonderful, very knowledgeable and informative! I can’t wait to have my surgery’!!!”
Betty on Birdeye
February 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!”
laquita on Birdeye
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely the best experience I could've imagined. Actually it was much better than I expected! Brianna was super efficient, professional, friendly & truly made me feel important!”
Kim on Birdeye
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This entire staff was quite warm and welcoming. Ms. Brianna took some of the fear away and added some excitement and hope! Can't wait to feel as good as I can!!!”
Pamela on Birdeye
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff was warm and welcoming. They presented themselves in the way that makes what could be a scary change into a more at ease change! I am quite excited about my upcoming ME date.”
Pamela on Google
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy to have this team here in Huntsville. Brianna and her staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. The office was clean and sanitary, and I was made to feel at home and comfortable during the consultation process.
I left excited to have my procedures in the future!”
Ciera on Birdeye
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy to have this team here in Huntsville. Brianna and her staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in answering all of my questions. The office was clean and sanitary, and I was made to feel at home and comfortable during the consultation process.
I left excited to have my procedures in the future!”
Ciera on Google
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so glad I trusted my gut and went to visit Sono Bello. I felt so comfortable the entire time I was there. Brianna was a joy to work with. Going to a consultation where we discuss the parts of me that i'm not comfortable with, I did not know what to expect. However, everyone was very comfortable and made me feel at ease.”
Linzy on Google
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed meeting Brianna she was about business but made me feel very comfortable.”
Mary on Birdeye
February 11, 2021

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.