Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Lansing Reviews

4.59/5 rating from 17 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Nicole was very good on talking to me and going through all my information. She was also very friendly at our first greeting. We were trying to figure out why I was on “Trileptal “. I take it for a mood stabilizer. The office was very clean and bright. I loved the set up of the furniture! The receptionist was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and family.”
Tammy on Birdeye
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nicole was very good on talking to me and going through all my information. She was also very friendly at our first greeting. We were trying to figure out why I was on “Trileptal “. I take it for a mood stabilizer. The office was very clean and bright. I loved the set up of the furniture! The receptionist was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and family.”
Tammy on Birdeye
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff have been wonderful, my procedure is scheduled May 24th.”
Marissa on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“Nicole is very helpful and explained everything so I could make an informed decision. Thank you”
Janice on Google
April 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“Nicole was very nice and informative. The price was higher then I anticipated, so I did not book the services.”
Marissa on Birdeye
April 03, 2024
Star Star
“Nicole gave me a lot of positive feedback and said I was the perfect candidate sir Sono Bello. I went to my surgical consult yesterday and the surgeon said he can’t do anything with my arms and that my abdominal area will be difficult but not impossible. Hmmmmm. Not impressed with how Nicole sold a 10 but have been delivered a 6, maybe.”
Joni on Google
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so great.”
Tamecka on Google
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Didn't know anything about what they did. Very informative and kind.”
Christine on Birdeye
March 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was really really nice and she went through everything to make sure I understood everything and how it works. You know the programs you know what I can get into and what I can’t what I would like and what I don’t like you you know so I left there Knowing a lot about this process so I really thank her for that. Thank you guys I appreciate you know what you do for us. Have a good day.”
evette on Google
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Tae on Google
March 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience and the staff was very welcoming. Thou when it came down to the initial bill I was shocked. The website is very misleading and the amounts were not that much. There are hidden fees. I would of loved to have it done but 14,000 is over my budget. My self confidence is not that low. I appreciate your time.”
Teresa on Birdeye
March 07, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff very nice and answered all my questions.”
Kelli on Birdeye
March 06, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very pleased with my visit. Received alot of information which was explained in detail very well. I have a good understanding about the process. The staff was fantastic very helpful. Patricia was amazing and Shelby was very helpful. I am very satisfied!! I look forward to see you all soon. Thank you.”
Jodie on Birdeye
February 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“Jodi was awesome! She really helped me and pointed me in the right direction. I would recommend her anyday!”
Susie on Google
December 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very curious about minimally invasive surgery. Liposuction and Abex skin removal.
I had a great consultation, reception was wonderful as well. All my questions was answered. Prices were given and the best part was my consultant Jodi had the same procedure done at Sono Bello as well. I am getting ready for the next step and commit to getting this done and enjoying the hard work I have put into my body with diet and exercise.
I think that so far I am very pleased.”
SuAnne on Google
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jodi was great explained everything very well, she was very nice and professional.”
Sheryl on Birdeye
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a wonderful smooth process and I'm so excited to get my new body!”
Courtney on Google
November 02, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.