Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Louisville Reviews

4.91/5 rating from 196 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was great to work with. Very easy to talk to and explained everything beautifully. ”
Dee on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“The consultation with Destiny was very informative; the only thing that was not discussed was the $250 incentive for booking the consultation which is a big deal especially with the cost of gas and the time it takes to travel to and from the appointments which can take up to five hours depending on where you live. I mentioned it after my consultation and was told that the $250 was already included with any discount allowed. ”
B on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Having my procedure in the morning❤️ I’m very excited to see my results. Destiny at the Louisville office has been a great help. Super sweet and very helpful. My dr is dr V and my consultation with him was very positive. Can’t wait to see him in the morning!”
Brandy on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny did a great job explaining everything and going over the procedure with me and what to expect
Paula on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was amazing, she was very patient with me and very knowledgeable ”
Billie on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was amazing,very knowledgeable and very patient with me,explained what to expect ”
Billie on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Destiny was amazing, she was very patient with me,and very knowledgeable and told me what to expect ”
Billie on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a consultation with Destiny and she really made the experience wonderful. I had just gone in for a consultation and she made me confirm my decision to want to move forward. It’s not something I can do right now but I definitely plan on going back when I am ready to get rid of this stubborn fat. ”
Michele on Birdeye
October 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous about what to expect in this visit. However, once I met Mindy, my concerns were relieved.

Mindy is indeed a consummate professional who not only knows All things Sono Bello but also how to address clients with compassion, empathy, details, and warmth. She was able to explain the procedures available, options to personalize the process, and what options would work best for me.

I truly appreciate Mindy's spirit of service and her meet no strangers personality! She's definitely an asset to Sono Bello and all its clients.”
Jamie on Birdeye
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was amazing! It was very informative and helpful! I am so glad I went.”
Kiri on Birdeye
August 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mindy was wonderful! She explained everything so thoroughly! She was so understanding and made me feel so comfortable. I can't wait to have the procedure done!”
Donna on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a consultation with Mindy and it was wonderful. She is great and I walked out with all the information I needed to move forward. ”
Miechelle on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with mindy was great she is so friendly and answered all my questions. It was very pleasant experience., can’t wait to see the final result ”
frances on Birdeye
August 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great. Mindi was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions and put my mind at ease. She was able to accommodate my schedule and get me slotted in for my procedure within the limited window of opportunity I had available. Her follow up was excellent - emailing, texting and calling in response to questions I posed after our face to face. She was personable, empathetic and kind. If you’re nervous about the consultation experience - don’t be. Mindi will make you very comfortable throughout. ”
Stephanie on Birdeye
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Mindy was wonderful. She is very friendly, welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable about the body sculpting procedure.. I enjoyed spending time with her, she made me feel more motivated to continue my body imaging journey. I would recommend all my family and friends. I am looking forward to meeting her again, as well as having my surgery in the near future.”
Shena on Birdeye
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with the Louisville office. They made me feel comfortable and got the ball rolling. Now my procedure is done and I am loving my results thus far.”
Tiffani on Birdeye
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt so comfortable and felt very informed by the consultation that Mindy gave me regarding Sono Bello! If you are interested at all, I would go speak with Mindy. She will give you all of the details and make you feel at ease!”
Robin on Birdeye
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with the consultation that I had with Mindy. She was very informative and understood my needs/wants. She tried to find the best deal that I could afford. Mindy was very pleasant and friendly to work with.”
Georgia on Birdeye
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mindy’s customer service was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and was very detailed when answering my questions. This is part of the reason I chose Sono Bello!”
Monaye on Birdeye
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mindy was AMAZING!!
She was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions (with enthusiasm for my goals), funny & thorough!
THANK YOU MINDY!!!
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!

OH 🥰& her perfume… OMG!!!! 😄”
Leslie on Birdeye
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful. I thoroughly appreciated her honesty. There are those who feel some people/places are all about the product and trying to “push” it onto the potential customer no matter what the cost. However, Haley’s compassion shined through as she explained I am not a candidate (at least not at this time) and why (no fault of hers or mine). This honesty is why I definitely plan on returning to SonoBello when I am! Thank you again, Haley, for taking the time with me! ❤️”
K on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was professional, kind and informative. Thank you!”
Angela on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great consultation with Haley! Explained each detail with me and made me feel comfortable. Boosting my confidence level with my up coming procedure! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was amazing 🤩 ”
Tiffiany on Birdeye
June 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great consultation.”
Clay on Birdeye
June 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was very helpful and knowledgeable about what type of treatment would be best for my goals. ”
Diana on Birdeye
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hayley was very helpful and knowledgeable. And the office was very comfortable.”
LaTrice on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was so informative about the procedures and made me feel really comfortable during the consultation! ”
Asia on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and friendly staff”
Matthew on Birdeye
May 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley made the whole experience comfortable and easy! I'm so excited to be getting rid of the unwanted fat in my belly, FINALLY! THANK YOU HALEY and SONO BELLO!!!!”
Camie on Birdeye
May 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Haley are the best! So knowledgeable and eased my worries about my upcoming procedure! ”
Toni on Birdeye
April 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hayley was very knowledgeable about the procedures. And was able to answer all of my questions and concerns.”
Phyllis on Birdeye
April 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was very professional and made you feel at ease about getting this procedure done. I was nervous it after my consultation I felt at ease and excited to finally move forward.”
shelly on Birdeye
April 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley is amazing! Saved me from a surgical procedure from another provider I did not need. Personable, friendly, very knowledgeable, and understanding.”
Jennifer Townsend on Birdeye
April 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hayley was very knowledgeable about the procedures. And was able to answer all of my questions and concerns.”
Ashlee on Birdeye
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hayley was very knowledgeable about the procedures. And was able to answer all of my questions and concerns.”
Brian on Birdeye
March 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was great! Very informative and personable. ”
Megan on Birdeye
March 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley is amazing! So personable and understanding. ”
Kellie on Birdeye
March 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Haley went really well. She answered all the questions I had and was very helpful. Decided not to do the procedure as was not fond of having to drive to another state to have the procedure done.
Cindy on Birdeye
March 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was awesome and was able to answer all my questions! Can't wait to see my transformation with Sono Bello.”
Sam on Birdeye
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am on my way to having my body sculpted by Sonobello. Haley and the team did a great job working with me. Stay tuned... more to come after the procedure!”
Lehsa on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley answered all my questions and was just wonderful! So excited for my transformation coming soon! ”
Taylor on Birdeye
February 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was absolutely awesome! She answered all my questions and was extremely knowledgeable.”
Ariel on Birdeye
February 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Didn’t love the idea of going to Indianapolis to do my procedure. But in the end it was definitely with it, I had lipo and TT, the Indianapolis staff was amazing, they answered all questions and I was able to call if anything came up. Thank you Dr Wise for making me feel the way haven’t felt in many years.”
Tina on Google
February 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was great! She gave me all the information I needed to make my decision and did not try to sell or sugarcoat anything. I felt very confident with her guidance! ”
Jenna on Birdeye
February 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley at Sonobello is very friendly and informative. She was not pushy when it came down to my decision and gave me all the time I needed to decide. She helped me get financing and made a potentially awkward experience very warm and welcoming.”
Sally on Birdeye
February 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Haley went very well. She was kind and respectful. She is knowledgeable to every aspect of the services I was interested in. Haley was not pushy or judgy in any way. Thank you Haley for calming my hesitation.”
Dee on Birdeye
January 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Haley went very well. She was very informative, friendly and professional. ”
Kenny on Birdeye
January 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Made me feel super comfortable at my consultation. Felt like I was talking to someone I already knew and she understood all of my concerns”
Jaya on Birdeye
January 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation with Haley was awesome. She put me at ease, answered all my questions, addressed all of the concerns I had, explained everything (I learned a lot). Th we entire process was very easy and handled with professionalism and most importantly, it was just like having a casual conversation with a friend. No pressure, just information and facts. Worst part about it was "tickles over my abdomen" during consultation, I am very ticklish....”
Denis on Birdeye
January 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Haley went very well. She was very informative, friendly and professional. ”
Martha on Birdeye
January 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Provided excellent knowledge and customer service. ”
Judy on Birdeye
January 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my first consultation at SonoBello yesterday with Haley. She was fantastic! Very friendly & knowledgeable easy to talk to. Thanks so much Haley! ”
Misty on Birdeye
January 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an amazing experience! After doing a lot of research and reading reviews on various websites, I found Sono Bello to be the most effective and affordable option to address my areas of concern. As soon as I scheduled my free consultation, I met Haley (at the Louisville office), who answered every question and concern that I had! She made me feel comfortable, she was very honest with me, respectful, and helped me decide the best plan to make me feel confident in my body again! After leaving my consultation, I still had a few questions and Haley answer those for me within a timely manner. My pre-operative appointment is in a week and my procedure is scheduled to take place the week after that! I will have liposuction of my lower abdomen, upper abdomen, and waistline line. Thank you Haley for making me feel confident in this procedure. I cannot wait to see my results! ”
Chelsea on Birdeye
January 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was very very helpful and friendly during my consultation. She was very informative on the procedure and my target areas that I was inquiring about.”
Charlotte on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley at Sonobello is very friendly and informative. She helped me get financing and was very patient with me. She even checked in with me after our first appointment. She’s amazing:) ”
Whitney on Birdeye
December 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley at Sonobello did great! She made sure that I have ASL interpreter through VRI program online that helped the process easy! We even texted each other to answer my questions. Thanks for her patience! I’m excited for the procedures soon to my dream comes true!!”
susie on Birdeye
December 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My husband and I met with Haley regarding the possibility of having Sono-Bello procedure. Haley was easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable asking our questions. She was very thorough and patient. The entire process with Haley and finishing with Brittany was seamless!! Haley even responded to texts after our appointment with additional questions. :)”
Annette on Birdeye
December 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The down payment seemed reasonable and I am sure care credit would have been ok too.
Honestly, I feel like I am being selfish asking the family to sacrifice $10,000 and if I truly wanted to loose weight, I would just do it (I wish it was that easy). Now that I have opened the door to the conversation with my family and we see the investment it requires, hopefully I’ll be more confident the next time I bring it up. lol”
Whitney on Birdeye
December 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley did great! She answered any and ALL my questions that I had (yes, I am the person who came in with a list, lol). She made the process easy and hassle free. I look forward to continuing on to the next step in the process to becoming a happier, healthier me! Thanks Haley! I couldn't have done it without! Cheers!”
JM on Birdeye
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Haley and was treated very well. She answered all my questions that day and gave me prices and financing options for multiple packages. I also sent her messages asking more questions and she quickly and completely answered every single one. She was very friendly and professional as well.
Even though I decided to hold off for now, I fully intend to reach out to her again when I am ready to proceed. ”
Kristin on Birdeye
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girl is very nice and explains the process and the pricing thoroughly. I have used Sonobello before and I liked my results. ”
alecia on Birdeye
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I could not have asked for a better experience with my consultant- she was personable, and communicated at a very high level. I appreciated her content knowledge and candor and respect the process. Thank you for the great experience.”
Rachel on Birdeye
November 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very sweet, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!!”
Christopher on Birdeye
November 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany & Haley we’re both great. Haley was thorough answered all my questions and put me at ease. A great non judgement atmosphere which was what I needed! Looking forward to my procedure.”
Jodi on Birdeye
November 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was great! Very nice and informative. She took the time to answer all my questions and I asked a lot of them. I felt very good about my consultation.”
Nina on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was EVERYTHING!!! Haley was very informative and made me feel extremely comfortable.”
Jimica on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consult at the Louisville office went very well, Haley was very informative, personable and took the time to listen to my thoughts and concerns as well as helped me decide which procedure was right for me! Hoping I can schedule as soon as possible! ”
Ellah on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at the Louisville office was super nice and pleasant. Haley mad my decision easy. Thanks”
Chaquita on Birdeye
October 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation but sadly couldn’t afford the procedure. ”
Yamuna on Birdeye
October 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation and the staff was so friendly and helpful,.especially Haley. I appreciated her honesty about what to expect and which areas would be the best to have done. I plan to book my appointment for the procedure soon. ”
April on Birdeye
October 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“My consultation went great! Staff made me feel super comfortable and helped me to make the decision to proceed with the procedure. I'm stoked to get this going and to feel better about myself. Thanks so much!!!”
Hope on Birdeye
September 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation! The staff were friendly and very informative. I was able to get scheduled for my appointment, qualify for financing, and pay my deposit all during my lunch break. Go check them out! There’s only fat to lose! 😂”
Harvetta Ray (I Define on Birdeye
September 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was great! I was welcomed when I came in and my consultation was quick and easy. ”
Tiffeney Poynter, MHA, on Birdeye
September 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excited on what they were able to help me learn and how they got me started on my process ”
willow on Birdeye
September 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so pleased with Sono Bello, I was explaining everything and know what to expect when I get the procedure! I can’t wait to see my results!”
Ashely on Birdeye
September 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation with Haley. She answered all of my questions and explained my options for different procedures. I had a great experience.”
amie on Birdeye
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing consultation at the Louisville Ky location!!
I am very excited about my upcoming transformation!!!

-Yolanda ”
yolanda on Birdeye
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This wonderful staff changed my nervous yet wanting this procedure to absolutely with confidence I'm getting this procedure.
They made me feel welcomed and comfortable (even with my "duh" "repeative" questions), Haley was very knowledgeable and informative about all expectations.
Book a consultation - It has been the best decision I've made in a very long time. My procedure was in May and I'm blown away with my results. I was initially having another area done at that time but didn't... contacting Haley today, and confident that this will be my next best decision!!”
Tiffany on Birdeye
August 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was awesome n friendly. Answered all my questions n was very helpful.”
Fabiola on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very good orientation ”
Mary S PLB Marybe ymail on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was very nervous and I had come to consult from a root canal, so I wasn't feeling well. Hailey was very kind and helpful, I appreciated the information and as I said kindness she showed.”
Lana on Birdeye
July 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and professional! ”
Kelly on Birdeye
July 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“This was my second visit to Sono Bello. The first time I left feeling unsure and thought the lady was unfriendly and not very personable. I went again and met with Haley. She was very down to earth. She listened, heard, and addressed my concerns. I felt more confident and informed about what I was doing.”
Starla on Birdeye
July 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolute love this place so far. Scheduling my consultation was very easy and they were able to get me scheduled to come in w/i days of calling. My consultation was w/ Haley she was awesome! She took time to answer all my questions and help me decide what would be the best course of action for my body. If you are even thinking about getting work done I would definitely schedule a consultation you won't be disappointed and you will have everything you need to make an informed decision. 10 out of 10 service for sure!!!!
Arayna on Birdeye
July 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely hands down the best experience meeting with them. I can wait to see what I look like after! Thank you so so much Haley! ”
Kala on Birdeye
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Hayley for a consultation. She was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. She was very kind and made me feel comfortable!”
Ladonna on Birdeye
June 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“If the procedure is as amazing as the consultation I’m in great hands! These ladies made me feel at home and comfortable. I felt I was able to be honest about my fears and they helped me feel confident with my decision!! ”
Rebecca on Birdeye
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was absolutely impressive. Very detailed and knows their stuff! Answered every question and concern I had on the fly! Great job! ”
Stephon on Birdeye
June 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was very professional. I decided that I would like to do the surgery with Sono Bello and it was scheduled right away! I have trust in them that this procedure will be safe. Excellent service!”
Sarah on Birdeye
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience with this office and the women I interacted with! It was very informative yet relaxed!! ”
Whitney on Birdeye
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Haley and she was wonderful! She helped me understand what Sono Bello is and how they can help you with your goals! She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and she did not pressure you in any way to make a decision that day. I would recommend the Louisville location to anyone looking to better their body image! I’m excited that I found the company. 10/10 pleased with my experience with Haley at Sono Bello! 🙂”
Kylie on Birdeye
June 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Haley for a free consultation recently. I was nervous before my appointment, but she put my mind at rest right away. Haley was very knowledgeable & friendly and I did not feel pressured into making a decision right away. I would highly recommend this Sonobello location to my family and friends! ”
Kelly on Birdeye
May 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was incredibly friendly, patient, and knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable and taken care of during our appointment and didn’t rush me at all. She made feel confident in my decision to go forward with the procedure and seemed to really believe in her work. Would highly recommend!”
Amed on Birdeye
May 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very comfortable and informative visit, from
check in to Haley! Haley explained procedure and answered all my questions in a clear and friendly manner. Pleasantly surprised at the encouragement without being pressured. ”
Katherine on Birdeye
May 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am new to the experience but so far Haley has been amazing at answering all of my questions and doing her best to make my goals happen! ”
Victoria on Birdeye
April 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley is very friendly and knowledgeable! The staff will work with you to accommodate your needs and make you feel comfortable. There is zero pressure with the free consultation, only clear and honest information. ”
Krista Tuggle on Birdeye
April 21, 2022
Star Star Star
“I paid $8000 for lipo and I am smaller but nowhere near what the doctor promised. I let the staff know at my 3 month and 6 month check up I was not happy with the results and was told if I didn't get the results I should the procedure could be repeated. After 6 months I met with the surgeon who said I didn't have enough fluid to pull off but I am still considered overweight by my BMI. The surgeon recommended exercises to tighten my core. If thats the case I could have saved $7000 and toned up naturally. He said my stomach would be flat after 6 months and it is not. SAVE YOUR MONEY. Im contacting the Better Business Bureau.”
Tamara on Birdeye
April 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Haley were very professional and helpful I was able to leave with a great confidence that what I needed will be done effectively I highly recommend”
Ebony on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was very helpful. I was helped very professionally and with some concern on my part was put at ease. Looking forward to my procedure. All fingers crossed.”
marla on Birdeye
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to get information on this option for myself that I have been researching for a couple of years. I finally took the plunge and Haley at the Louisville location was very awesome and answered everything I needed to proceed. I’m so excited! ”
Terri on Birdeye
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at this location is very professional. I’m scheduled to do my procedure in Indianapolis later this month. The only thing I would change is being able to have the procedure done in Louisville.”
Mary on Birdeye
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a wonderful place. I worked with Haley and she helped me be able to make an informed decision to have the best procedures for me.
I look forward to investing in myself with the help of Sono Bello. I could not have made this decision without all of Haley’s help,”
Rhonda on Birdeye
April 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved the ease of going in for my consult with Haley and then ease of getting questions answered, being out at ease and scheduling procedure. I plan to be back!”
Erin on Birdeye
March 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I spoke with Hailey today for my consult. She was absolutely incredible. She knew exactly what she was talking about and could not have been more pleasant. She was patient with my questions and didn't make me feel like we were in a hurry at all. Because of her alone, I will be recommending my friends to Sono Bello and probably returning myself in a few months. I just could not be more impressed. She didn't make me feel pressured into buying anything and she generally wanted what was best for me even if that meant they would be making less money. They do this the way it should be done! Can I give 6 stars?!”
Jessie on Birdeye
March 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn’t know a lot about the procedures offered at Sono Bello until my consultation. Haley put me at ease, yet did not pressure me! I appreciate her knowledge and honesty as this is unchartered waters for me. I left the office more excited than anxious! ”
Diane on Birdeye
March 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation at Sono Bello this week. A friend recommended them as an alternative to surgery. I have wanted a tummy tuck for so long after 3 c-sections a number of years ago. Everyone was so welcoming. I met with Haley. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood all of my options and she answered all of my questions. I went in not knowing much about them and came out excited about the opportunity to have a procedure that can change the way I look and feel about myself. You should check them out. You will be surprised to see what all they have to offer you. Amazing! A true gem!!”
Jennifer on Birdeye
March 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Hayley in the Louisville office. She was wonderful and very professional. She answered all my questions and put my mind to ease. She explained everything in detail. I look forward to bring able to book my procedure. ”
Nicole on Birdeye
March 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley and Brittany were very helpful. I did not feel rushed at all and had all questions answered. ”
Becky on Birdeye
February 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Haley was very nice and professional, she made me feel comfortable and was honest with what I needed and didn’t. ”
Judith on Birdeye
February 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation was excellent! Haley was very helpful and answered all my questions. The office was easy to find, very clean and professional. I highly recommend if you are considering the procedure to go have your consultation. No high pressure. Just information and friendly staff!”
Tammy on Birdeye
February 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was initially nervous about taking this step, but everyone in the office was great! They listened to what I had to say and were very kind and helpful. ”
Jennifer on Birdeye
February 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing...very professional opinion was given...would go back in hart bet...”
Daniel on Birdeye
February 10, 2022
Star Star
“Recently had a consult at the Louisville office, to only find out the surgery / procedure would be performed in either IN or OH. Also, the consult was not with the surgeon. I was told I would have to drive to IN one week prior for my pre op visit to meet the surgeon then. As far as affordability, yes you can finance however no matter how big/small the area there is one price per area. Staff were nice and office clean however the lack of transparency was less than impressive. Also, the lack of medical professionals was also alarming. Not sure if the person who “prescreened” had any medical background. Be cautious. Do your homework. Ask the difficult questions.”
Ashley on Google
January 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hands down the best experience I’ve had! They get you in quick, are very thorough and honest, and the price is very affordable. I’m looking forward to my procedure and can’t wait to post before and after pics! As a mother of 3 and who’s had to deal with multiple stomach surgeries this is life changing for me! Grateful for this opportunity! I highly recommend Haley, Dr. wise with Sono Bella! ”
Ashley on Birdeye
January 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I received my initial consult in Louisville by Ms. Mindy who was exceptional and I can tell she loves what she does there. She took her time to ensure I understood exactly what Sono Bello does and went over with me the areas of concern I wanted to address and put my mind to ease. Although I am waiting only a few more months to schedule with a surgeon because of my relocation I am definitely excited to start this journey. Thanks Ms. Mindy you rock!!!”
Ebony on Birdeye
September 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office staff was friendly and professional. Mindy Loving was awesome. Caring and very informative. She was great to work with and made the atmosphere comfortable and pleasant. ”
Sherri on Birdeye
September 17, 2021
“received my initial consult in Louisville by Penny who was awesome , she chose to put me with Dr. Maier and I’m so happy she did! My first surgery was lipo and a mini tummy tuck. The second procedure was done 3 months later which was lipo on my love handles and sides. He explained to me his plans in detail, did not rush my treatment and knew exactly what the best thing for me would be, he even called me personally to check on me after the procedures. We waited because he wanted me to heal before proceeding with another procedure, which was another great decision. I am 6 months out from the tummy tuck and 2 from lipo on my love handles etc. I am still in a compression suit but the results to date are undeniable and nothing short than amazing. This procedure in itself is not a weight loss surgery or a miracle, you have to do some work! Keep your compression suit on like you are suppose to, eat like you are suppose to, walk walk walk and exercise. This is just a jump start, not a quick fix for your problems. For those on here that didn’t get the same results its because they didn’t take this and run with it. If you expect to get this surgery and continue to eat twinkies don’t bother spending your money. This is a jumpstart to a lifelong commitment to change. Patience is a virtue too, it takes time to see the results. I am still recovering, still have some numbness and lumps and bumps but my compression suit and massage is my best friend, things are slowly but surely looking like they’ve never looked before. This was the best decision I’ve ever made and I highly recommend Dr. Maier, he’s the best hands down!”
Angel H on Facebook
August 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I received my initial consult in Louisville by Penny who was awesome , she chose to put me with Dr. Maier and I’m so happy she did! My first surgery was lipo and a mini tummy tuck. The second procedure was done 3 months later which was lipo on my love handles and sides. He explained to me his plans in detail, did not rush my treatment and knew exactly what the best thing for me would be, he even called me personally to check on me after the procedures. We waited because he wanted me to heal before proceeding with another procedure, which was another great decision. I am 6 months out from the tummy tuck and 2 from lipo on my love handles etc. I am still in a compression suit but the results to date are undeniable and nothing short than amazing. This procedure in itself is not a weight loss surgery or a miracle, you have to do some work! Keep your compression suit on like you are suppose to, eat like you are suppose to, walk walk walk and exercise. This is just a jump start, not a quick fix for your problems. For those on here that didn’t get the same results its because they didn’t take this and run with it. If you expect to get this surgery and continue to eat twinkies don’t bother spending your money. This is a jumpstart to a lifelong commitment to change. Patience is a virtue too, it takes time to see the results. I am still recovering, still have some numbness and lumps and bumps but my compression suit and massage is my best friend, things are slowly but surely looking like they’ve never looked before. This was the best decision I’ve ever made and I highly recommend Dr. Maier, he’s the best hands down!”
angel on Google
August 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Informative and honest”
Tristan on Birdeye
August 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was very knowledgeable and confident. She was able to answer all my detailed questions. And she made me feel comfortable about calling her if I have more questions.”
Pamela on Birdeye
August 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“All excellent service, attention and professionalism.”
SERGIO on Birdeye
July 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The office space was clean and easy to get to. Looking forward to the next visit”
Alicia on Birdeye
July 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very polite and Kellye was very professional. ”
Susan on Birdeye
July 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff and facility. Very friendly and knowledgeable. ”
Emalee on Birdeye
July 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very great staff and friendly ”
Sunday on Birdeye
July 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience and knowledgeable and friendly staff!”
Sarah on Birdeye
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“All my questions were answered and the staff was friendly.”
Whitney on Birdeye
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is friendly and very informative. All my questions were answered in depth with great knowledge of the procedure and aftercare. Very pleased!”
Lillian on Birdeye
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“All my questions and concerns were answered. ”
Crystal on Birdeye
July 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kaylle did everything she could to help me through this process. I am very excited to move to the next step.she was awesome ”
Stacey on Birdeye
July 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at the consultation was so nice and helpful. I felt a lot more comfortable after speaking with Kelly and look forward to my appointment with Sono Bello. ”
Tammy on Birdeye
June 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience and knowledgeable staff!”
Crystil on Birdeye
June 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained the procedure, pre & post op details, the benefits of treating 3 areas at once and she answered all of my questions regarding financing. ”
Lacey on Birdeye
June 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kelley was super friendly. She explained the procedure step by step in detail and also talked about the time before and after procedure. She answered every question I had and talked about financing options. She also told me about the option of treating 3 areas in one procedure, which is the best news ever for anyone who cannot take time off work a lot. Looking forward to schedule an appointment with her soon. ”
jooj on Birdeye
June 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Vashi is an excellent surgeon. Very pleased with my results at two weeks since my lipo and tummy tuck procedure. If you follow all their directions you will be pleased too. It is a life changing commitment.”
Laura on Google
June 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was able to address all my questions.”
Peggy on Birdeye
June 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great team! Very educated and able to answer all my questions! ”
Shanna on Birdeye
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was great! Very attentive and took notes on all my “extra” information. She was kind and understanding all while giving me information and explaining the whole process! ”
Kymberli on Birdeye
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was amazing answered all my questions and concerns!!! She was awesome and very thorough and procedures and aftercare!!!”
Shellie on Birdeye
June 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye at Sonobello was amazing. Answered all my questions, educated me very well on the trisculpt e/x procedure that I am wanting. I recommend you come here if you’re not wanting traditional liposuction. I am very excited to move forward and will be recommending to friends and family.”
Whitnie on Birdeye
June 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was my Consultant and she was so thorough! She answered all of my questions… And believe me I had a lot! She showed me before and after photos of body types similar to mine and I could actually almost envision my own body changing. The whole thing was a pleasant experience I didn’t feel shameful Or judged. Wonderful experience!”
Melody on Birdeye
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super understanding of my wants and needs, and a beautiful office that is warm and welcoming! ”
Pretorius on Birdeye
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was very informative and took the time to answer all my questions. ”
Amanda on Birdeye
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent visit, very comfortable and honest and straight forward on pricing. Would highly recommend. ”
Matt on Birdeye
May 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was my consultant and she made me feel at ease with my decision to move forward with the procedure. Highly recommend ”
Chris on Birdeye
April 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kellye was my consultant. She was very informative and up front about the whole process. I would definitely recommend Sonobello”
Angel on Birdeye
April 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office receptionist and Kellye were equally professional and courteous. The information was relayed in a clear and concise manner. Thanks to the both of them! ”
Phyllis on Birdeye
April 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kelli was outstanding. Her delivery was professional, efficient and explained the entire process with ease. I did not feel pressured at all to make a decision. She is an excellent representative to Sono Bello and an asset to your organization. ”
Laura on Birdeye
April 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both of the ladies were super nice.”
Lupita on Birdeye
April 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place made me feel super comfortable from the time I walked in but Kellye was the best super informative and a very sweet girl she gave me her honest opinion when I asked which I liked I hate going into to somewhere and asking them their opinion and they say it’s your body you tell me....That’s why I asked you 🤣🤣🤣 your the professional not me but all in all this place definitely gets an A+ in my book especially Kellye ”
Amber on Birdeye
March 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Bailey and Krista were wonderful! Made me feel so comfortable, answered all my questions and just all around very nice people! I’m looking forward to having the procedure done! ”
Sonya on Birdeye
February 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Bailey and Krista was AMAZING. They answered all my silly crazy questions. Was able to book my procedure the same day. So excited. Thanks Bailey and Krista”
D.A.W on Birdeye
February 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Bailey and Krista are wonderful with answering all my questions and making me feel welcomed. Krista was especially so kind and patient ; she did well talking me through being nervous about the procedure . I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them both . ”
J on Birdeye
February 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Bailey & Krista get SIX stars each! Krista for being the queen of rescheduling and making it seem easy - Bailey for speaking to me like an educated adult without judgement, simply science based information exchange and I loved it! Both women were masterful at putting me at ease. Let’s be honest, I entered with anxiety levels off the charts, about to take action against a huge personal source of shame. These ladies are like human xanax. I can’t wait to go back & show them my results!”
patty on Birdeye
February 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great, Krista and Bailey are so nice and very professional. I got all my question answered. I can’t wait for my procedure in a couple of weeks. So excited!!”
Candace on Birdeye
February 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny was amazing!! She was very sweet and caring and empathetic to my story. She was also very informative. I look forward to a new me! Thank you to all the staff for being so kind and caring!❤”
Jessica on Birdeye
February 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Penny was absolutely amazing! She was so patient, kind, down to earth, but most of all honest. I left my consultation feeling knowledgeable of all aspects of what will occur in the near future. I am truly honored to have met Ms Penny! ”
LaTricia on Birdeye
January 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny you are amazing!!! You are straight up and honest. I appreciate everything... See you soon”
tracie on Birdeye
January 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny was wonderful to work with! I look forward to seeing the new me. Thank you so much! ”
angel on Birdeye
January 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very friendly and Penny is so good at her job- telling you what would be best fir your body. She’s so relatable and personable, you feel like you are talking to your bestie. ”
Teresa on Birdeye
January 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny was great! Very professional and personable. I so look forward to my surgery experience! All thanks to Penny”
Kimber on Birdeye
January 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny, was professional and personable as we discussed my decision to move forward with the Sono Bello solution to help bridge the gap in my efforts to fine tune my body.
Thank you Penny!!
Bill ”
Will on Birdeye
January 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was amazing ! They made me feel comfortable and at ease ! I am looking forward to my procedure ! ”
Bridgette on Birdeye
January 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Really enjoyed my consultation with the staff. Very nice, welcoming, helpful and provided great customer service! Will recommend to friends. ”
Marisa on Birdeye
December 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole staff was very nice, informative and helpful! Penny was a JOY to work with, she took her time and answered all of my questions. I'm super excited!”
Tanikka on Birdeye
December 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Krista and Jan were great. Very informative, kind and made my consultation very smooth. Can't wait to see my results. ”
Amy on Birdeye
December 03, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous going in but Krista n Jan were friendly n made me feel comfortable. Jan was very imforative n answered all questions I had . I'm less nervous and more excited to get this procedure done now. ”
Donna on Birdeye
December 01, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan explained everything to me very thoroughly. I was comfortable in the consultation and look forward to having the procedure done. ”
susan on Birdeye
November 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love my 2 kids so much. I also love to be a surrogate for 2 families, one with twins and the other a baby boy. Now of course that meant my stomach definitely left me with baby rolls mainly in the pelvis area. I was so insecure with it and no matter what I did it was not coming off or would it go down.

That is when I made the decision to contact Sono Bello and see what my options were. Now I am definitely not someone who does anything for me, its more for my children and family. I can truly say this....I am beyond greatful and blessed that I made the decision to reach out to Sono Bello. I had my stomach, hips and lower pelvis area done. I new there would be a lot of days to weeks I would be down and recovering. I'm in my 3rd week and I am moving around my town, cleaning and being with my kids. I am still taking it easy cause I know it will be 3 to 6 months for it to fully heal but I am so glad to be up and moving. Everytime I look in the mirror and see what Sono Bello has done for me, I can't even begin to say how it has given me so much more confidence, being able to wear medium clothes for the first time and know it still will go down further. I am so glad and super excited to have gotten this done and I would encourage all those out there, don't pass up this opportunity to heal yourself from the inside out and Sono Bello did that for me in all ways. I would definitely go back to them if and when I needed more done. The staff are so wonderful and they truly care about you and your health even after the surgery. They were there and are still there for me even now and I can always count on them if I have questions or im worried about something. I recommend Sono Bello to everyone and definitely give them that opportunity to change your life. They did for me and I would do it all over again.”
Kacey on Google
November 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan and the office staff are wonderful from start to finish.. Everyone is professional with a southern hospitality atmosphere.. I’m so excited about my upcoming procedure!!!!!”
Melissa on Birdeye
November 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole office staff was very nice. Informative and helpful. Dont be afraid to ask questions. Jan walked my husband and myself through the process and what to expect. Got everything set up and scheduled in one meeting. Very excited to get my procedure 😄”
Leah on Birdeye
November 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Krista was very kind and welcoming when I arrived. She explained the paperwork that I needed to sign before meeting Jan. Jan was also welcoming and negotiable about the whole process and what she suggested for me. She made me feel very comfortable. She explained the whole procedure and they were super excited for me. I can't wait and thank you so much ladies. ”
Tameka on Birdeye
November 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan and staff were very helpful and made the process as simple as possible. The costumer service at this facility was than any I’ve ever received. I would recommend to everyone I know!!!”
Alicia on Birdeye
November 02, 2020
Star Star Star Star
“Jan was very professional, nice and informative. I can't wait to have my procedure.”
Tonya on Birdeye
October 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan and Krista have been so helpful in helping me with setting up my pre op appointment and getting set up. .”
ruhiyyihhenderson@yahoo.com on Birdeye
October 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan was absolutely awesome... answered all my questions and help get everything fixed when my appointment hot messed up. ”
Paul on Birdeye
October 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in hoping to have my dreams answered. I know it may not seem a lot to some but having my stomach worked on is a blessing in so many ways for me. Jan has helped me and I am so excited to start my new journey. My confidence will improve greatly. They are great from the time you enter to the time you leave. Worth every bit coming here. ”
Kacey on Birdeye
October 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful group of people, would definitely recommend ”
Jorge on Birdeye
October 20, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan was incredible. Right from the start she made me feel very comfortable. She answered all my questions, explained the process and made me feel good about my decision. I can't wait to see the outcome! ”
allnaturalmom@aol.com on Birdeye
October 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Krista and Jan were very helpful in my decision to go with a less invasive procedure. I’ve been looking forward to having my stomach done for years and I feel like I’ve finally found the right company and procedure suitable for me. Thank you ”
Brooke on Birdeye
September 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“A great experience from start to finish! Jan and Krista provide top notch customer service. The team walked me through the process and were very patient with answering my questions and ensuring I understood all of my options. Thank you Jan and Krista for helping me through my transformational journey. ”
Jimmy on Birdeye
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Jan is very knowledgeable and answers questions thoroughly. ”
Susan on Birdeye
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I Had a very great experience at SONO BELLO, I met with Jan. Jan was very nice and tries to work with you. Jan showed me before and after pictures and went over the surgery process. I Would love the procedure and hope I’ll be able to get it soon. ”
Callina on Birdeye
September 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very wonderful staff... Went in strictly for a consultation. Walked out with a procedure date... Thanks to Jen and Krista for explaining to me all my questions and concerns... ”
wallecialouis@yahoo.com on Birdeye
September 08, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such a great experience at my consultation! Jan and Krista were super friendly and helpful, they answered all questions I had and made me even more sure I wanted this! Thank you all for a great appointment!”
Tiffany on Birdeye
August 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great consultation today. Jan and Krista were Very professional, polite, friendly, personable, and answered all my questions.
They made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. As a result, i scheduled my procedure.
Im so excited and cant wait. Big Thank You to Jan and Krista!! You are the best.
Shannon
shannon. on Birdeye
August 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so Excited for my visit!! Once I was there I felt very comfortable where I could be myself!! Jan & Krista was Extremely helpful and very nice!! I was Blown away on how much they help to get your procedure affordable!! Can’t wait to see my Results!!! ”
Charlotte on Birdeye
August 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jan and Krista were very nice and professional they made it seem so simple and affordable thank you Jan and Krista”
Really on Birdeye
August 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were really nice and answered any and all questions I had! They made sure during the consultation they thoroughly answered any questions I had and went over everything step by step. They set realistic expectations for my surgery and healing. I am still healing but so far everything is healing right as they said it would! I highly recommend them!”
Amber on Google
July 15, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Melody was such a great representation for the company. Great service. Made me feel so comfortable ”
Audrey on Birdeye
February 25, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Melody was amazing. I’m ready to look amazing. ”
Jennifer on Birdeye
February 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always respond quickly to any question or concerns I have had leading up to the surgery. ”
James on Birdeye
February 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had such a great experience thus far working with Melody. She has walked with me through each step! She has made the process very smooth. She very professional, honest, and informative. I can wait to see my results!!!”
Brittney on Birdeye
February 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Melody was fantastic! She was up front, honest, and a pleasure to work with. ”
Kristin on Birdeye
February 21, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is a test of Louisville - Birdeye posting”
Tim on Birdeye
January 14, 2020
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Louisville

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.