Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Macon Reviews

4.98/5 rating from 87 reviews



Star Star Star Star
Nakadjah on Google
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star
Nakadjah on Google
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable with her... super cute & helpful!!!!”
Lennie on Birdeye
April 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Oh my goodness!!!I went for a consultation and the ladies there were absolutely the best. Kat went over all the details that we needed to discuss with ease she made the process so simple and seamless, and was very comforting and reassuring. Allura (sorry about spelling if wrong) was so sweet and getting checked in and checked out Was an absolute breeze. And recommending this office, I wouldn’t hesitate giving both Kat and Allura 10s.”
Camille on Google
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katt was amazing, very informative.Friendly professional and all the things you want in the atmosphere such as sonabella”
Tasha on Birdeye
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Christie on Google
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Gemini on Google
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very informative and personable. I enjoyed the fact that she has personal experience with the procedure. I have interviewed over four locations before coming to Sono Bella and put a deposit down same day.”
Kimberly on Birdeye
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome Customer Service”
Dexter on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first time coming here. I really was impressed with the staff and the office beautiful clean And very helpful and understanding Kat was so pleasant and very professional I enjoyed the consultation visit 😀 Great job Kat!!”
Doris on Birdeye
April 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very understanding and far I was greatly pleased”
Marica on Birdeye
April 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was great! Explained how and why Sono Bella does what they do and the procedure that is best suited for you. She was honest and straightforward about expectations.”
Brandy on Birdeye
March 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat had a lot of information. Was very knowledgeable in her and made the consultation process a breeze!”
Lena on Google
March 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were so pleasant and showed me that I'm worth feeling good about myself. Kat was very informative and made me feel at ease the entire time. Can't wait for my surgery date!”
Teresa on Google
March 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant was super sweet and informative. She made me feel comfortable discussing my concerns.”
Tiffany on Google
March 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello exceeded my expectations with their exceptional customer service. Kat, my representative, was incredibly knowledgeable about cosmetic surgery, making me feel confident and informed throughout the process. A top-notch experience that left me impressed and very interested.”
Lisa on Google
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult was pleasure and Kat was was very helpful, nice, and easy to talk to. She didn't push any other problems on me. She focused on the areas that needed the assistance thank Kat!!”
Tawanda on Google
March 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had already heard that Kat was gr8, but actually sitting w her was helpful and informative. She answered every question I had, and helped me streamline a realistic plan. Would Def commend her at Sono Bello Macon.”
Geovanna on Google
March 06, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great! Just wish the actual doctors would be at consulation to discuss and meet before you pay for your sutgery.”
Rachel on Google
March 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Kay and she was awesome and very knowledgeable about the procedure I wanted and she is the reason why I booked my appointment for my procedure the same day.. that you kay for all your help!”
Chtara on Google
February 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I liked how Kate was giving me honest answers about the procedure and recommendations for my body type.”
Princess on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Tammie on Google
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a pleased meeting you today. The consultation was very nice informative. I will carefully review it with my husband. Thanks”
Tina on Google
February 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation today with Kat was awesome. She was very honest, helpful to my needs and wants, very informative about procedures and payments. I can't wait to see my results!”
Tara on Google
February 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very informative assistant. She explained in detail about process of the Procedure. Thank you for helping me Understand a difference in the ABEX and a tummy tuck. Her personality was amazing. Our conversation went as if we known each other forever. I feel very confident in the decision that I made after talking to her. The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant as well. Overall, my experience in this Macon Georgia office was very pleasant . I would refer my friends and family.”
rene on Google
February 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very pleasant and informative. She was very considerate with her “exam”. Kat was positive and patient”
Becky on Google
February 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very comfortable, informative, and professional. They generally care about your well-being. Kat was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the experience pleasurable.”
CJ on Birdeye
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat is the best! She is very knowledgeable and she recommended the perfect services for me!”
Sonja on Birdeye
February 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They we very professional and knowledgeable.”
Kell on Google
February 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ambience of the office is simply amazing! Ms. Kat is truly a professional with a gift. I was not approved as a candidate but the WHY gave me life! Now I know why I cannot loose the weight in my abdomen area. Upon request, Ms. Kat gave me expert advice!!! God Bless you Ms. Kat and SONO BELLO!!!”
TRT on Google
February 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Phyllis on Google
February 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience, Mrs. Kat was very helpful and informative.”
Janet on Birdeye
February 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat and Alora we’re amazing, helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. I appreciate all their help. Thank you.”
Donna on Birdeye
February 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would recommend Sono Bello in Macon to anyone because from the time you walk in until the time you leave you feel like you are not just money to them they generally care about you and you leave crying but not because of sadness but because they do everything they can to make your dreams come true and they sure did for me, I thank God that he brought me to such a group of amazing people starting from the receptionist to the sales consultant Katt Pettis that fought with me to make my dreams come true because she generally cares and she's honest which I love because she doesn't just take your money like everyone else and give you false hope, she tells you the truth at the beginning what will work for you and what want she is just all around amazing and like I said if you want people that generally care and will do everything in their power to make your dreams come true please pick them because you will leave with happy tears and feel like they generally care about you.”
Shatara on Google
February 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative visit and the consultant answered all of my questions.”
Tina on Birdeye
January 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat did a wonderful job with explaining the process, making me feel secure about having a procedure and financing the whole thing.”
Trissi on Birdeye
January 06, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very professional and friendly”
Cent on Birdeye
January 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mrs.Kat was caring and understanding of my needs and my concerns. I have back issues and she explained to me what procedure would be great for me. I look forward to seeing her again. Thank you”
Melody on Google
December 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was my consultant today. She was straight forward, answered all my questions, was an open book and super friendly. I appreciate the experience she gave me especially because I was nervous.”
Colleen on Google
December 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant made me feel very comfortable.”
Sonia on Birdeye
December 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“All of my questions and concerns were answered.”
W. on Birdeye
December 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing! Kat was super attentive, thorough, reassuring and kind.”
Stacye on Birdeye
December 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing job making me feel comfortable and explaining everything in detail. Worked with my schedule and made me feel at ease with my decision.”
Isis on Birdeye
December 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat, was very nice. She answered all my questions before I even asked them.”
Leslie on Google
December 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very supportive and great with the answers to the questions that concerned me.”
Nicole on Birdeye
November 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience, she was very nice and professional. Felt very comfortable with her. Explained all I need to know about procedure and I left understanding all about procedure”
Chiqueta on Birdeye
November 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very informative! Her bubbly personality and transparency helped me to come out of my shell and open up about my concerns. The office was clean, orderly and the receptionist was very hospitable! I would recommend to my friends, family and anyone else who may be interested!”
Lynette on Google
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome Hospitality.”
Priscilla on Google
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was wonderful. She made sure I understood every detail.”
Pamela on Google
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice friendly staff very clean I would recommend Mrs Kat 100% she was professional at all times she took her time to explain everything to me”
Latrecia on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although I am not a good candidate now, my Consultant Kat was awesome and very knowledgeable. She gave me tips to prepare and said I could call her in 6 months if still interested.”
Marguerite on Google
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very nice and professional, everything went smoothly!”
Mandy on Google
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Wylene on Google
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was great! The office was welcoming and Kat made it easy for me to make my decision!!”
Veronica on Birdeye
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very welcomed and comfortable. I just can’t spend that kind of money right now but maybe soon”
Eva on Birdeye
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant with Kat was great. She was very professional and down to earth at the same time. The receptionist was very polite and helpful as well.”
Mz waiting to on Birdeye
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Straightforward consultation. Kat gave me all the options and answered all of my questions. The environment was absolutely amazing! Sono Bello is a great place!”
April on Google
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Honest. Thoughtful. A pleasant surprise experience.”
Marlena on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Kat was extremely knowledgeable and genuine. She was able to paint a clear picture of the process. Kat answered all my questions.”
Tiffiny on Google
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was friendly and informative.”
Jasmine on Google
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very informative and didn’t take very long. The staff was professional, kind, and knowledgeable about the services offered! I was pleased with the overall experience.”
Kim on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was really impressed with the staff. They were very nice and concerning. I would recommend them…..1000000/10”
Latura on Birdeye
September 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very professional and understanding to my needs. I had a very pleasant experience”
tanger on Google
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was so nice and informative. She made me feel more confident and comfortable in this process.”
Nanette on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very customer friendly and focused; thorough and detailed in explaining services offered. Excellent customer service.”
Peggy on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very knowledgeable, professional & congenial. Thank you for sharing your expertise!”
Connie on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Lillie on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and great customer service. Kay was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.”
Lori on Google
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Hennie on Google
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed the consultation. She was very informative. I’m just sorry I didn’t meet the qualifications.”
Tasha on Birdeye
September 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mrs. Kat was thorough in her explanation of services, she was direct, and friendly. Great consultant looking forward to scheduling my services with your company!”
Tramaine on Birdeye
September 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist was very friendly and courteous!! Kat was so helpful and informative!!”
Stacy on Birdeye
September 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was amazing to speak with and she explained everything to me, that I needed to know. She made me feel very comfortable and she was light hearted.”
candace on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Andrea on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“GREAT!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!”
Andrea on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Kat was outstanding. Kat is very professional. From beginning to end she left no stones unturned. I felt completely comfortable. All my questions were answered regarding the procedure. I will recommend my friends and family to Sono Bello.”
Valerie on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can’t wait to have my procedure done. Kat explained everything that I needed to know”
Marlene on Google
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was an absolute doll!! She answered all my questions. Was up front and honest about everything (procedures, prices, what I actually needed versus what I didn’t). There was no pressure or force to sign up on the spot. She worked with me to keep me in my budget. I would 100% go with Sono Bello again.”
Judy on Birdeye
August 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“very thorough friendly and knowledgeable did not take my money if I couldn't walk away with the results I wanted”
Aurico on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Kat was very pleasant and educational! Kat was very nice, and professional. She answered All my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend a visit with sono bello in macon!”
gang on Google
August 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Visited Macon location and was so pleased with both ladies. Could not have asked for any better consultation. Kat answered all our questions. She was kind and patient and very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to a better version of me.”
Shirley on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult with Kat was amazing! She answered all my questions very candidly and was very professional. The office environment was clean and welcoming. I am not the one to be quick to having any medical procedures done but Kat reassured me and thoroughly explained that the procedure was not invasive and the doctors and staff treat everyone with the utmost care.”
Mrs. on Birdeye
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had consult and was impressed with the warm welcome, the environment and especially the honesty and professionalism exhibited by Kat!! Customer Service was great.”
Lorraine on Google
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was very informative and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable talking with her. I can’t wait to get my procedure done.”
Latoya on Birdeye
August 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“A beautiful facility. Kat was very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated her honesty and encouragement.”
Brenda on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kat was nice, professional, and friendly. She shared some of her personal experiences it felt like she truly understood how as a woman this was impressive for and to me, I am thrilled I finally decided to schedule a consultation 😌.”
Aquanas on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Simple, quick, laid back and they made you comfortable. I will suggest to friends that they contact them”
Cherry on Birdeye
August 02, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.