Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Memphis Reviews

4.73/5 rating from 282 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very satisfied with Sonobello. We invest in our home, in cars and clothes. Why not invest in ourselves and health. I was able to achieve my goals with Sonobello and would recommend them to anyone who would love to achieve a healthy lifestyle.”
Eileen on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far my experience has been more than great! Star took me in immediately and embraced me. She soothed the fear and any anxiety I may have been feeling.”
Tina on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience with the team at Sono Bello from the patient care Lindsey Tate, the front desk team and the nurses in the back that pre-prepped me before surgery day up to the day of my surgery! Everyone was absolutely amazing, had the best mannerism, the best attitude ever! I’m so grateful that I made the decision to use Sono Bello in Memphis Tn to fulfill my dream of a new look with my new tummy! Special shout out to Dr. David Villarreal and his surgery nurse Martina, I couldn’t have asked for better the best care of me, and the kindness, well there was no comparison!! They did an amazing job and made me feel so safe and comfortable…. Dr. V and Marina, you guys ROCK”
Teresa on Birdeye
April 19, 2024
Star
“So I got my procedure done nine months ago. Everyone in the office was kind and pleasant, and I trusted that I would be taken care of properly. After my procedure I had a pot belly and was told it would eventually go down. I was also told to start my venus treatments and that would help. I paid for several sessions (11) that did not change anything. I returned a few months later and still showing a pot belly. The nurse told me to diet and exercise and remove salt from my diet. I did all of the above and lost 30 pounds. Still a pot belly. I returned to sono belly and was told by the same nurse that I've done all I can do to fix it, and that obviously a mistake was made during surgery and she would call me back in to see the surgeon. I never got a call, so I called them. I was given an appointment and came in a couple months later to meet with a new nurse and surgeon. During that appointment which was a week ago the new surgeon who stood outside the door talking to someone and explaining to them that he didn't have time to see me on this day because he had new patients to see, finally came in my room, took a look at my tummy, looked me in the face and said sorry I'm not the one who did your surgery and I can't do anything to flatten your stomach. When I told him, if I had to accept that I would, but will make sure others know my experience. He then said to me that he'll have me to see the office manager. I waited and waited and then was told she was busy. I accepted that and grabbed my things and left. I'm very confused at this point. I'm not sure what happened or what I can do about this just yet, but wanted to make sure I let the public know my experience.”
Kylee on Google
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love my results and the staff! I would recommend anyone that is looking for a transformation without a long down time to give these ladies a call! They are the best! ❤️”
Brandy on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Abbey
THANK YOU for standing behind brand and helping me understandung my process and having enough empathy to reach out to me and help me to find a solution. Then going above and beyond to have Carly and Dr. Colon take out time to book me to look at what can make me happy made me feel good about a decision I made and choosing Sono Bello to do it with.
I look forward to working with you all, again!

After six months, I can attest that I wasted money. I was told that volume would be removed, but I would have excess tissue or a flab without doing ABX...
Needless to say, I done everything, I continued to work out, change eating habits and volume still there.
Maybe it works for someone that has very minimal fat around mid section
But for me it was a waste of appointments, scaring, healing, and body suit wearing.

Doing a true tummy tuck may be the way to go...”
shanterry on Google
April 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing! Ms. Vanessa and staff are the best.”
Karenza on Birdeye
April 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My procedure went well and I began to see results immediately. Stephanie is awesome and I'm glad to have her as a support!”
G.. on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a very pleasant experience today. Lyndsey was wonderful and the nurse who I spoke to was very helpful with leading me in the right direction for what I need. I’m so grateful to have came to SONO BELLO today and had a great educational session”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
sheryl on Google
March 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional very good service and staff overall excellent experience and excellent service love my results”
Tina on Google
March 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of visiting Sone Bello today..When I tell you Star was extremely nice and answer every questions I had with so much knowledge and understood my concerns..Thanks for having friendly faces at Sono Bello !!”
Karen on Birdeye
March 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“Follow Up Review: To have the opportunity to speak with the doctor and to be heard spoke magnitudes to the character of Dr. C. What happened did occur but to receive the apology and to be given constructive feedback is all I was asking for. My transformation speaks volumes and it was good work done... just didn't like the conversations and explanation afterwards by the staff.

Initial Review:I am reading the reviews and the ones where it states comments like "they don't tell you everything truthfully" or the ones similar to " tell you one thing but something different happen" is exact to my experience. Was told that a one time "repair" would happen after the entire procedure but was not expecting to be told to sign off on that "satisfaction repair" when the entire process was not complete. I asked about signing so soon and it was strange to the nurse as well. Asked to see the doctor since I had not seen or spoken with the doctor since the last procedure was done but ended up getting a call from someone that made me so upset and to speak on how much was taken from me in a tone like I should be grateful cause it was a lot, this did not help the conversation. I went off. I shouldn't have to be told the magnitude of what was removed as if i was a whale. Yes staff is nice in the beginning but don't make the mistake to question anything after your money is taken, it's a different scenario and I am not a complainer cause i was "trusting" the proces. I wanted to wait to the end to see what true review to give. I spent a lot of money to have this done to end up feeling like this.”
TL on Google
March 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stephanie is very professional and knowledgeable in her profession. She was very helpful with my personal care and made me feel comfortable.”
Melissa on Google
March 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My care consultations visit went well. Consultant Lindsey Tate was very thorough explaining options, answering questions, and exhibiting professional courtesy. I am excited to take the next step with her and the Sonobello care team.”
Latrenda on Google
February 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff are awesome”
Holly on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great. I appreciate the service and attention I receive on each of my appointments. From the time I check in until the time I check out, the service is great.”
Annie on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Let’s start with the 1st impression! The office is beautiful and tastefully decorated. My consultant with Sharonda was Everything!!! She was pleasant in her approach and very transparent about the process which made it easy to make my decision. From the preop, surgery and post op appointments I felt like I was well taken care of by my team of professionals. Sharonda did an awesome job keeping me informed. The communication was top tier! Now let’s not forget Dr. V! He is awesome ! I would highly recommend them!”
Linda on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello has been amazing. The nurses are so helpful and Dr. Colon is the best. I highly recommend their services!”
Mary on Google
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service, all employees are friendly and helpful. They answer all of the questions that are asked and they don’t mind you calling and asking questions that you don’t understand. This has been a great experience”
LaToya on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love Sonobello Memphis. Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses, to the Dr, ( doctor Colon performed my procedure) were wonderful. They all made me feel comfortable and safe. I had 360 lipo plus Abex skin removal 3 weeks ago. I see results already! I am truley amazed! Thanks everyone, I will recommend to anyone looking for great results from great people. 👍”
Kela on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team at Sono Bello Memphis is awesome! I am overly excited about my results!”
Yo on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole team is awesome and has taken such good care of me from the first visit on!!! Very pleased!!”
Lisa on Birdeye
February 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole staff is amazing!!! I love my results.”
Heather on Birdeye
February 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great! Just Awesome!”
Kim on Birdeye
February 16, 2024
Star
“I have to say they advertise they can fix your problem areas and what a joke they did on me. No changes just addition ones. They did not do a good job. It looked as bad as it did in the first place. Didn’t try to fix it either. Buyer beware. The before and after pictures are not what you will get.”
Teresa on Google
January 27, 2024
Star Star Star
“I am reading the reviews and the ones where it states comments like "they don't tell you everything truthfully" or the ones similar to " tell you one thing but something different happen" is exact to my experience. Was told that a one time "repair" would happen after the entire procedure but was not expecting to be told to sign off on that "satisfaction repair" when the entire process was not complete. I asked about signing so soon and it was strange to the nurse as well. Asked to see the doctor since I had not seen or spoken with the doctor since the last procedure was done but ended up getting a call from someone that made me so upset and to speak on how much was taken from me in a tone like I should be grateful cause it was a lot, this did not help the conversation. I went off. I shouldn't have to be told the magnitude of what was removed as if i was a whale. Yes staff is nice in the beginning but don't make the mistake to question anything after your money is taken, it's a different scenario and I am not a complainer cause i was "trusting" the proces. I wanted to wait to the end to see what true review to give. I spent a lot of money to have this done to end up feeling like this.”
TL on Google
January 24, 2024
Star
“This location is great on the surface, but have an issue with your results, that you paid for, not the Dr or staff, then you become a problem & no one takes your concerns seriously because if they did, you would have an actual consultation with one of the surgeons or the surgeon who performed your procedure. I’m left looking like I have open curtains, one side hangs lower than the other side, just uneven, still a lot of bra back fat, she should have recommended removing fat from my flanks, instead of bra fat, it’s all still fat just not as much. My belly button looks like I barely have one. I’m a little smaller, but look disfigured. I was told on 1/22 we can’t predict the outcome, but that’s exactly what you do when it comes to cosmetic surgery & when it doesn’t come out looking a certain way, an unfavorable way, then the Dr should correct it to the best of their ability, not just brush you off as if you are nothing & your concerns about your body are irrelevant. How I was cut & stitched up, is how I healed, trying to say my incision moved, had the Dr examined me, she would have seen this early at the second appt when the surgical tape was off. I sent pictures myself asking about my results early on & always said something at my visits. I’ve never had a surgery performed, where the Dr didn’t look at their incision afterwords & check on your progress, personally in person. Everyone that I’ve showed my results too, have said “she F’d or messed you up.” Nobody has said anything positive about it, including myself. By the end of May, early June I was in tears about how I looked. I was holding back tears at my 1/22/2024 appt, mainly being pissed that the appt was suppose to be with the Dr & feeling like their minds were made up before I arrived. None of them would be happy if they were in my shoes & left the way I look. I mean do they get points or bonus money deducted from the salary/ pay when they have to perform a revision & if not then what’s really the problem. If you can’t perform plus size Lipo & AbEx where the results aren’t favorable, then stop doing them. I didn’t even go in with unrealistic expectations that I would have a flat stomach & curves, I was fat & I’m short I know this, I’m still fat, just not as fat as I was. I did have a reasonable expectation that I would be left looking normal & not deformed. I will be having a second opinion about what can be done to straighten out this uneven cut & the side that hangs lower. I feel like I can be on an episode of Botched. ”
T on Birdeye
January 23, 2024
Star Star Star
Ella on Google
January 20, 2024
Star
“Was supposed to have a consultation earlier this week, I waited over an hour & was never seen so I left. A lady before me came out saying she was told to stop drinking caffeine, eat less, & come back in 6 weeks to be reevaluated…didn’t sit right with me at all!”
Kendall on Google
January 11, 2024
Star Star
“I’m not happy with my procedure. I will be discussing a revision at my next appointment. I will post more details after that conversation.”
Stacy on Google
January 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative”
MJ on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love Sona Bella, Had a wonderful Experience”
Yolanda on Birdeye
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Better than I ever could’ve imagined. The staff made me feel so comfortable. I love this for me!”
Darlean on Birdeye
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great MeMe is very helpful and knowledable”
Edna on Birdeye
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome staff”
Tracey on Birdeye
December 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“One of THE best decisions I've ever made! The staff is pleasant and informative. They help you make the best decisions for your body type. New Confidence level UNLOCKED!”
Tee on Birdeye
December 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful. Good post op information”
Demetria Suggars on Birdeye
December 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent! Very professional and caring! They did everything they said they would do.”
Jamie on Birdeye
December 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lindsey is friendly, knowledgable, professional and fabulous!”
Teresa on Birdeye
December 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at sonobello was amazing! I’m really happy with my results, everyone here are amazing they made me feel at home! I will definitely recommend sonobello to everyone I know.”
Heydi on Google
December 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good experience...my resuare amazing!!”
Count on Birdeye
December 08, 2023
Star
LaTonya on Google
December 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“At first I wasn't sure this was for me to do. Once I talked with the consultant and then the doctor that was going to be doing the procedure I felt more released about having it done. I am so pleased with the outcome of my progress and I feel so much better and happy that I did this. The staff was so great at explaining your next steps of your procedures.”
Dianne on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone here at Sonobello Memphis are amazing!!! I highly recommend!!”
Rebecca on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome very professional”
Phyllis on Birdeye
October 31, 2023
Star
“Staff is nice but I am really disappointed. Very unsatisfied. They only got 500ccs out when there was clearly more”
Pamela on Google
October 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service and staff is very helpful. Lindsey will make you feel like family she understand you and will get your financed with a smile.”
Tanya on Birdeye
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Original Review: Awesome experience. I'm 4 weeks in & the results looks amazing already. I can't wait to show off my final results at my wedding.
Updated Review: The results started out looking like they were going to be amazing, due to the fact that I was told by the Sono Bello nurse/rep that I was still seeing a lot of swelling that would eventually go down, but after 3 months (2nd Post Op) I still had concerns about certain areas that I was told was still swollen. At my 6 month Post Op appointment; in which I was suppose to meet with my doctor, but I did not meet with my doctor to discuss my results/concerns, matter of fact, I didn't see my doctor anymore since my surgery. I voiced my concerns/dissatisfaction with my results, and I was told that it was just skin pockets. I've had past surgeries & never had any issues with skin retention/pockets. Also, the doctor told me during my Pre Op appt. that I was a great candidate for my procedure & that my results would be great due to my skin. The nurse also said that I could meet with the doctor to discuss my results, but it could take a while before I get an appt. This was in July 2023 and I have yet to hear back from anyone. I had full back lipo, waist, and dorsocervical fat pad, I paid too much money to not have the desired results & to be getting the run around about getting a resolution. I received more feedback/responses when they were trying to get me to book my surgery & spend my money! I'm very dissatisfied!
Final Review: I had a revision done on my upper back & bra roll last month. I'm almost 3 weeks Post Op, still swollen but little to no pain. I'm excited to see the final results. Thanks to SonoBello & the doctor for understanding my concerns & doing what it takes to satisfy them.”
Jada on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wasn’t sure what to expect but they talked me through everything! Answered all my questions showed me before and after pics and just made me feel so comfortable!! I am SOOOOO pleased with the results!! I am super thrilled I did this and with how everything turned out!! I have told EVERYONE ABOUT SONO BELLO!! Everyone from the amazing front desk ladies to the nurses and doctors have been OUTSTANDING!!”
Christy on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly, professional staff ! Wonderful atmosphere!! They do amazing work as well !! 👏”
Abex on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've had a great experience at Sono Bello so far. The staff is friendly and informative. They made sure I was comfortable and understood everything prior to procedure. Doctor Colon was excellent from beginning to end of procedure. Enjoying the process so far.”
Rachel on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice, informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this location.”
Eileen on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love Sono Bello!!! Memphis TN location. The staff is like family and my surgery OMG if I could give 100 stars I would. Thank you SBM...Sono Bello Memphis🤗🤗🤗”
Tekesha on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Colon and the rest of the office staff was amazing. The results were seen pretty quickly.”
Ingrid on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello Memphis Tennessee. Wonderful Professional experience. I met with the consultant Lindsey who had a lot of patience with me. She was very knowledgeable. My preoperative appointment was amazing with Dr. Colon. She was very thorough, the time she spent with me was longer than what I had expected. She provided education and shared with me what to expect, how long the procedure should take. She was very detailed. She was truly amazing. The nurse Kristin had met with me before Dr. Colon came in and she was wonderful with explaining the pre procedure instructions and the day of procedure instructions. I had a Trisculpt Laser Liposuction of my abdomen February 23, 2023. Dr. Colon saw me before the procedure, talked to me while I was on the table. She made me feel very at ease. The nurses Martina and Misty were amazing on the day of the procedure and educated my husband on the post procedure healing guide when he arrived to take me home. Two weeks post procedure, doing well and on track to a smooth recovery. Education on the diet to maintain was done by the lead RN, Meishaundra, thank you very much. I started the Venus Legacy treatments and I have noticed a difference in my abdomen as far as smoothing and the tightness. The technician, Anica, is doing an awesome job with my treatments. The front desk staff are awesome, always so friendly and helpful with answering questions and supporting the clients. I would have loved to have had more education on tools needed to assist me in the healing process to do at home. Overall I would recommend this center for a Trisculpt Laser Liposuction of the abdomen. I am feeling and looking awesome. I went from a forty-two inch waist to a thirty-five inch waist. Thank you Sono Bello. Marsha S. ”
M on Birdeye
October 19, 2023
Star
“DOUBLE STANDARDS
I completed the procedure, and learned afterwards that Venus Legacy is a paid portion of your pet. NOW, they scheduled me and They were a no-show for Sept 4 and did not refund
However, I apparently missed a legacy appt Oct 2, which THEY DONT CALL/HARASS you in the manner they do to remind you of buying into pet when you need a reminder for your upcoming legacy treatment...so once u miss a PAID FOR APPY, YOU DONT GET ANOTHER ONE ITS FORFEIT”
Terry on Google
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Colon and the rest of the office staff was amazing. The results were seen pretty quickly.”
Finn on Google
October 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service 👏 The staff is truly incredible, the front desk clerk is kind and friendly. Sharonda the P.CA is honestly the best, extremely encouraging and Inspiring. Yes I recommend this place 👌”
Terry on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This review is pertaining to my consultation visit, and Omgosh!! I had such a wonderful experience from the time I walked in; and when I left! Special THANKS and SHOUT OUT to my patient care Associate Sharonda! She was very informative, kind and enthusiastic when discussing my procedure; as well as answering any of my questions and concerns! I am beyond excited about this next journey in my life!”
Kena on Birdeye
September 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Aisha and Quisha were super professional and friendly 👏 👌”
Shay on Google
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“This is an update to the below review. They reached out and made sure my concerns were resolved Thanks Sonobello!

Original Review:They need to be honest with people, prices are already high in Memphis. I asked up front if not satisfied after they take max fat out would that just be it, they said no they would do another procedure and it's covered under original cost. I still have a lot of back fat and stomach. I've already lost 10lbs and paid for 3 additional Venus treatments and it still looks the same. Now I'm being told I have to wait up to 3months to see a doctor to determine if I'm approved for another surgery. This is not what I was initially told.”
Lashunta on Google
September 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always professional
Had a later appt and was contacted if I could come in earlier which I could and loved !
Very friendly personnel”
Diane Carol on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything has been amazing. Giving me the confidence I need to tackle this world.”
Nika on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sharonda P is very informative, great consultation! Highly recommend if you are looking to get a procedure”
Tashiana on Google
September 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was nice and professional from consultation to surgery. Dr Colon is very informative as well as her nurses. I know my end results are going to be off the hook! I'm excited to be on this journey!”
Countess on Birdeye
September 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Thelma on Google
September 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative. Great experience!”
Nekia on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was one of the best experiences!! Great bedside manor and very informative. Dr Colon and staff are the best”
Tonya on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my visit with Lindsey. She made me feel very comfortable with my decision on today. Thank you SonaBello”
Kesha on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far so good, I had my consultation on Monday the staff was so nice and welcoming. I met with the doctor for my post op this week and she made me feel comfortable and listened to me. I would highly recommend my friends and family to come and visit the Memphis office!!”
Chantel on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today I had the best experience with Ms.Tate she was very knowledgeable and helpful she answers every question that I had. I'm looking forward to my procedure in September..

Thanks in advance,
Karen Sanders”
Karen on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star
“Staff was nice but they only got 500 cc's out of me and I know very well there was a whole lot more. Very unsatisfied so far. This is not right for the price I paid
Not my first time with liposuction but I had different areas done. I had just as much fat on the areas I paid Sono Bello for. Very poor quality of work. They should refund me!”
Pamela on Google
August 29, 2023
“Very unsatisfied so far. they only got 500 cc's out of me and I know for a fact it was a whole lot more that they did not get because I've done liposuction before. I hope they can fix this. if they do I will revise my review but so far I'm not happy”
Pamela on Facebook
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome experience and results”
T. Michelle on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Overall experience! Very professional, quality and friendly service. I felt extremely comfortable after working with them. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a body contour and transformation inside/out.”
Satisfied on Birdeye
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Oh the staff is amazing and friendly. Lindsey is so nice and sweet. Very knowledgeable about what to expect doing the process. I am so excited I choose to come here. Can’t wait til I see my results.”
Javiona on Birdeye
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star
“Edit to my previous review...while I do see results, I have a very large hard lump in my abdomen that is very visible and will not go away. It has been almost 8 months. I was never able to see the Dr again after the surgery at any of my follow-up appointments which really bothered me. At every post-op appointment, I said something to the nurse about this hard lump. She would never even touch it or call the Dr. in to look at it. She just kept telling me it would go down and to get the lymphatic drainage massages which were ridiculously expensive and not included in the procedure. Honestly, they should be at the price I paid which was well over 10k for my procedure. Per the nurse's recommendation, I purchased a lymphatic roller massager and it hasn't helped at all. Literally all they do is take pictures and send you on your way at your post-op appointments. This huge hard lump is not going down at all and I've even lost almost 20 lbs since my initial procedure. I cancelled my 6 month follow up because I knew I was going to get the same exact response she gave me every other time and I wouldn't be able to see the Dr. again. I basically feel like after they got my money, I was no longer a priority. I do look better overall than before my procedure, but I am very concerned and self-conscious about this large lump and it's upsetting that they didn't even seem to care. I am currently looking for someone else to see if they can do anything about this lump in my abdomen.”
Stacey on Google
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First of all, I was not planned on getting anything done. I was being supportive to my mom, and I ended up leaving with a scheduled appointment to get something done. If it wasn’t for Lindsey and my mom, I wouldn’t have went on to proceed with the surgery. Lindsey was very informative and gave great advice! The staff was friendly when we came in and leaving. I’m so excited and can’t wait!”
Michaela on Google
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent, excellent, excellent….. Lindsey & the staff were very professional. Lindsey made me feel so comfortable. Thank you so much Lindsey.”
Shamada on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and helpful, especially my nurse and Dr. Colon! It was a wonderful experience!!”
Christina on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Martha on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“All of the staff, Doctors and nurses are awesome. Special shout-out to my nurses. They made sure I was taken care off. Martina thank you again for that special care. I don’t know every name. I just want to say Thank y’all!”
W. on Birdeye
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the initial consult, to the meetings with the surgeon, to the surgery and results to the postoperative nurse, Venus technician and front desk staff…..absolutely every encounter has been outstanding, laced with kindness and patience and very informative. Excellent decision!”
Karen on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello is a first class salon dedicated to your comfort and customer service. The friendly staff is always a pleasure to see and I always look forward to my interactions with them.”
muriel on Google
July 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“AMAZING experience start to finish! The staff, consultants, nurses, and Dr. Colon are truly passionate about what they do and how it makes people feel! I can honestly say that not only am I super pleased with the process, but overall it was a lot of fun too! The demeanor in the office is just one of happy and fun!”
Sarah on Google
July 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“AMAZING experience start to finish! The staff, consultants, nurses, and Dr. Colon are truly passionate about what they do and how it makes people feel! I can honestly say that not only am I super pleased with the process, but overall it was a lot of fun too! The demeanor in the office is just one of happy and fun!”
Sarah on Birdeye
July 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very pleasant and informative. Lindsey answered all my questions and got me set up for everything, I felt they were very professional and I can trust this establishment with performing my procedures”
LaTonya on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service from the entire staff! From the receptionists to preop nurses, to the suregon, Dr. Colon to the postoperative nurse, Meishaundra and other staff - all are very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and timely when responding to questions. Special Shoutout to nurse Meishaundra for being so accommodating and quickly getting me into a better fitting garment the day after my procedure. Another shoutout to the surgeyry day prep nurse for beng so patient and understanding when I was a ball of nerves. Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience thus far.”
Cher on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing. Very attentive and knowledgeable.”
Peggy on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and helpful!”
Christina on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone has been extremely nice and caring. Everything I’ve needed through this process.”
N. on Birdeye
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lindsey was so amazing she was friendly and I love her she is the best the receptionist was so nice and friendly Aisha was awesome friendly as well their clinic is very clean. They make you feel welcomed.”
Delferd on Google
June 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mimi was awesome during my first week post op. She recognized my issues immediately when I stood up. I was in so much pain from my first garment due to it not fitting properly. I did not think a large garment would fit me but she was certain it would and after I got it on I felt and looked so much better!”
Ebony on Birdeye
June 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful surgeon, nurse and staff. My results already look amazing I can’t wait to see my progress over the next three months.”
Candice on Birdeye
June 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Experience! They treat you like family!”
Bee on Birdeye
June 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience. Front desk staff were very professional and helpful. Linsey is very knowledgeable and made feel relaxed. I look forward to meeting my new body”
Renondia on Birdeye
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff and patient care experience! The Sonobello Memphis team has been wonderful in all areas- pre surgery, post surgery, and taking care of any questions or needs I may have!”
Monique on Birdeye
May 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was great, they explained everything to me before my procedure. Dr. Colon is a nice doctor, I went through my procedure like a champ. No problems at all.”
Tarsha on Birdeye
May 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great people friendly & clean place ❤️”
Mary on Birdeye
May 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was amazing very professional and timely.”
tireca on Birdeye
May 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am a new client and I was late for my appointment. First, I was welcomed with a smile and I was able to get into an appointment. Second, I decided to do the surgery and I got the date I needed but the had to change the date and I was able to get the appointment for the exact date. Everyone is welcome and helpful. Such a great experience so far and I will add another post after the procedure.”
Hadia on Birdeye
May 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience with Sonobello of Memphis! Everyone from the two gorgeous ladies at the front desk to the nurses was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trade my experience for anything! I am so pleased with my results and would recommend their services to anyone! Thanks for helping me get my confidence back Sonobello!”
JC on Birdeye
May 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I looooooove My Village!!!!!!!……… My entire experience was nothing short of AMAAAAAAAAAAZING!!!!! If you are contemplating a FREE CONSULT I HIGHLY SUGGEST YOU STOP WASTING TIME!!!!
You only get one LIFE!!!…. Choose You!”
LaTonya on Birdeye
May 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Colon and her staff are spectacular. My results far exceeded my expectations! The pre and after care is top notch as well”
Dawn on Google
May 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in for my 1 month post op appointment with nurse Meishaundra. She was awesome at answering any/all questions I had and taking the time to really explain why certain things were important. She is super knowledgeable and has a great attitude. I just want to say thank you for such a great experience❤️”
C.L. on Birdeye
April 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely great customer service and explanation of everything!”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
April 26, 2023
Star
Terrica on Google
April 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fast and easy. Lindsey was very helpful”
Detra on Birdeye
April 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely awesome experience!! Consultation, pre-op, operation day, and post-op visits were amazing and informative! I’m extremely pleased with my results and I’m only one week post-op! I know my final results will be phenomenal!! Dr. Colon is the best! Her bedside manners exceeded my expectations!!! She definitely did her thing!!”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the girls at the desk to the nursing staff, they are knowledgeable, friendly; I
Love them!!”
Lorraine on Birdeye
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation today and they were friendly and did a good job answering my questions”
Zebria on Birdeye
April 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always very professional and helpful. I love my results so far!”
Anonymous on Birdeye
April 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Phenomenal!!!! I absolutely love my results. The staff is also very informative and nice. If I had to redo this process I definitely would.”
Shatia on Birdeye
April 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire team from start to finish was professional and immediately put me at ease. All of the staff werr incredibly knowledgeable about the services they provide and were quick to answer anyquestions from billing to scheduling to post-op care and everything in between.”
Cassandra on Birdeye
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First and foremost Sonbello is great, I didn't have to travel to Mexico, Atlanta, Miami or any other place. I had my transformation right here in Memphis, TN. The staff are great, the greeting at the door, Asia and Quisha welcomes you with a smile. That made me feel better. I want to say thanks to Monica, Dr. Colon and MiMi for making the beginning of my transformation painful (lol), but believable.

Thanks

Brenda Barber”
Brenda on Birdeye
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“In on my 1st post op. Feeling great and moving around. Still a have lite soreness but nothing drastic.”
Teebabe on Birdeye
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love all the ladies here! Always a pleasure at every visit”
Peggy on Birdeye
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can't say enough good things about Sono Bello. The ladies at the front desk make you feel welcome. Dr Colon has a real concern for her patients. She's very thorough in explaining the procedure and your expectations. Martina and Monica are very nice and make you feel comfortable. I've been debating this for years. My only regret is not doing this sooner.”
Sandy Bailey on Google
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the service and people”
Jessica on Birdeye
April 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is a real review!!! Dr. Colon is the best! I love Monica and Meshundra (they’re the nurses)! I am loving my results and I can’t wait until I am completely healed to show off the new me! TriSculpt is the best decision and investment that I’ve made for myself in a long time! Don’t contemplate; JUST DO IT!”
Asia on Birdeye
April 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fantastic!!”
Otcho on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alma was the most amazing consultant ever she elevated my excitement even more!!! The staff in Memphis are courteous and friendly and welcoming my surgery appt is coming up and I’ll be back to review more …pricing is top tier as well!!!!….

Update- I’m 2.5 weeks Post op and I’m still super happy Monica and Martina were so amazing on the day of surgery …I wasn’t even nervous…the procedure was smooth and easy and recovery has been as expected communication from the center has been constant and appreciated…I would recommend them 100x over …Dr. Tavassoli is the absolute best and I’m so happy”
Laquesa on Google
March 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Debra on Google
March 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Colon is by far above the rest and her staff Monica, Chloe, Carla, and Kristen they all took excellent care of me. I loved the personal touch each displayed toward me! Dr. Colon’s surgeon skills are excellent and I will definitely be back. I have already recommended Dr. Colon to all my friends and family and will recommend her to anyone who asks.”
Marti on Birdeye
March 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Isela on Google
March 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Service was great!! Waited 45 minutes to be seen. I'm assuming that's to be expected.”
Tiffany on Google
March 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent!!!!”
Jalunda on Birdeye
March 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The very BEST place for remaking your figure! Sono Bello Memphis is wonderful from the consultation to the after surgery followups! I highly recommend!”
tammy on Google
March 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sonobello to get my arms and backfat gone and they have done above n beyond. Dr. Eby is the best. No complaints. Anika was great. Im grateful in my Venus Legacy skin tighten procedure with receiving from her.”
Stacey on Birdeye
March 16, 2023
Star
“I provided 1 star on the fact the customer service here is pretty good...However, do not allow this facility to deceive you in regards of "affordable" treatment...If you're 150lbs+ prepare to pay over 6000 for the most trivial procedure.

If you want something done in a certain area, it will not be 3 to 4k, possibly not 5 either..They will state it varies with each patient, and that's true..They go off of your body type,weight ,and your bmi..Yes they do have "a" financing option.

But, for the price you're going to pay go elsewhere, dont allow them to run your credit for that..

(Edit to reply to the response):

There's no need to reach out, after the consultation when there's no payment on that day you all automatically cancel that particular patient that day...You all don't follow-up nor send a follow-up email, so why even ask for that information? Also, stop trying to deceive potential patients by telling them to posts good reviews so it could up you guys ratings...”
Brittish on Google
March 02, 2023
Star
“I would love to see some of your before & after pictures for this specific location Sono Bello Memphis.”
Alexis on Google
March 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Showanda on Google
February 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr.Colon and staff was great! She did an amazing job, very satisfied after 4 weeks post-op! I couldn’t have found a better Dr. I am so grateful I didn’t have to travel out of town although the price per area can get a little pricey.”
Nina on Google
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Connie on Google
February 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved the staff. Dr. Colon was fantastic. She explained everything and she made me feel comfortable. Martina and my other nurse (sorry I don’t remember her name but they were great as well. I would definitely recommend family and friends. I had my procedure yesterday…..I can’t wait to see my results!!!”
C.L. on Birdeye
February 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had anxiety going to appointment, However once there my visit was beyond AMAZING! The staff was so kind and very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and put my fear to rest! Can hardly wait to get started! Today was the best day of the rest of my life!!!!! #55&FINE!🙏🏽♥️🫦”
Tonie on Google
February 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure U/L abdomen, waist and Abex done 02/10. My nurse Monica and Dr Colon was the best. I have anxiety really bad. They made feel so comfortable and at ease. I was awake for most of the procedure and really didn’t feel anything except the numbing part which wasn’t bad at all. So Sono Bello exceeded my expectations. I am a little sore which is expected. The whole staff at Sono Bello from the receptionist at the desk was very nice. Alma was super sweet. I know I made the right decision to come to Sono Bello!”
Lisa on Google
February 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I regret not doing this sooner… loving my results… Dr Colon is the absolute best”
Danielle on Birdeye
February 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had tri sculpt on my upper/lower abs and waist. My nurse was Kristin and my doctor was Dr. Colon. They both were wonderful and made me feel very calm and comfortable.”
Brooklyn on Google
February 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Colon and her staff provided great customer service from beginning to end.”
Danielle on Google
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was the best decision. The staff was amazing. They made me feel beautiful both and after surgery. I recommend them to everyone!”
Jessica on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff ( Monica & Martina) were friendly, super nice and very supportive throughout the process. Dr. Colon was informative and answered any questions I had. She even made a house call the day after the procedure to check on my recovery process. Definitely 5 star treatment from the moment I walked in the office until after the procedure! Thanks Sono Bello!!”
Vanessa on Birdeye
January 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is great @ SonoBella.. Including the young ladies @ the front desk.. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure u get the best service.. Great customer service & always aiming to please.. Goes out the way checking on you, making sure you r @ your best/ everything going ok.. SonoBella also take the time to make sure the job/ procedure is done right!! Thank u all!!”
Tremeko on Birdeye
January 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is truly a professional team. I can't begin to explain the integrity, honesty and professionalism I experienced with Dr. Colon and Cari. It isn't often you come across someone who's number one goal is patient care and not the money! They are truly a team with excellent service. Thank you Team Sono Bello and special thanks to Dr. Colon!”
Maria on Google
January 17, 2023
Star Star Star
“I provided 3 stars on the fact the customer service here is pretty good...However, do not allow this facility to deceive you in regards of "affordable" treatment...If you're 150lbs+ prepare to pay over 6000 for the most trivial procedure.

If you want something done in a certain area, it will not be 3 to 4k, possibly not 5 either..They will state it varies with each patient, and that's true..They go off of your body type,weight ,and your bmi..Yes they do have "a" financing option.

But, for the price you're going to pay go elsewhere, dont allow them to run your credit for that..”
Brittish on Google
January 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Colon and Dionna were amazing! The staff was super friendly, and made sure I felt comfortable with everything. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.”
Jimmeshel on Birdeye
January 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome the staff was very professional and helpful with all my questions. Thanks”
Ophelia on Birdeye
January 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great friendly atmosphere and very knowledgeable staff. Very professional”
Tamara on Google
January 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The star is really great. They are personable and give great feedback.”
Loretha on Birdeye
December 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff”
Jalunda on Birdeye
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From my consultation and throughout my entire visits the staff at Sono Bello have been super nice and professional. My nurse is very knowledgeable , patient and kind. Thank you Sono Bello for making me feel important and like family .”
Melanie on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is absolutely wonderful! I appreciate the conversations I have with the staff (front desk and medical)! I’ve never met such a group of friendly people. Everything is always thoroughly explained and there is never any pressure to motivate a person to buy any services.”
CJ on Google
December 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every time i have come to the facility it’s been nothing but love. They make you feel comfy and answer all your questions to the best of their knowledge. I went to the masseuse and her room was very soothing,clean and quiet.
I enjoy every visit🥰🥰🥰
Thank You ”
Natasha on Google
December 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone has been extremely professional, courteous and caring! I have enjoyed my experience and can't wait to see the final results in a couple of months.”
Lagena on Birdeye
December 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is very nice and most important to me... PROFESSIONAL. I really appreciate the Dr. and nurses for keeping me calm and assuring me that everything would be fine. I highly recommend Sonobello to anyone that is wanting to get cosmetic surgery. Simply Phenomenal‼️”
Lyric on Google
December 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello has been a great experience for me!”
Mandy on Google
December 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience so far has been great with the staff at sono bello. Everyone has been really kind but I would like to point two staff members out in particular….my nurse Martina and Dr. Colon! They were both so great!!…they were so patient with me and answered all my questions I still have stage two of my procedure to go through but stage one has been exactly what they described. Can’t wait to to see my final results since things are already looking good 😊”
Crystal on Birdeye
December 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is very pleasant professional and the surgeon omg did an amazing job!!!!🥰”
Sunshine on Google
December 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Martina and Dionna were amazing!! I was taken care of very well. Both calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable throughout the process.”
Jaidon on Birdeye
December 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This team cares about the job they do. They have it all dialed in and are very experienced as a team. For this reason I placed my trust in them. It takes awhile for results to come to fruition but this office was a pleasure to do business with. Simple protocol, I got my questions thoroughly addressed, and I never had trouble getting appointments.”
muriel on Birdeye
December 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the front desk to the operating table this staff is truly Top Notch. The beginning process was excellent they will get you financed. However, if that doesn't worked they will work to find a solution that works for you. There is no pressure, and my was just Doctor was spectacular. I would totally recommend Dr. Colon.; talking with her and my nurses put my mind at ease. This procedure help me get back something that I lost and I am so grateful that Sonobello and it Staff at the Memphis Location was here for me as my journey continues I know I'm in great hands. If you are interested definitely give them a call and schedule an appointment. You will only regret it if you don't!”
Sherrell on Google
December 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is extremely kind and friendly. Facility is clean, atmosphere is bright and cheery.”
Atlas on Google
December 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm eagerly anticipating seeing my final
results.

So far I am very well pleased”
Brenda K on Birdeye
December 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous from day one, however the staff put me at ease with their knowledge, professionalism and kindness. Had the surgery 12 days ago and very happy with the results thus far. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone interested.”
Brent on Birdeye
December 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a wonderful experience”
Cynthia on Birdeye
December 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very courteous, thorough in explaining, and very reassuring. They were excellent in doing follow-up calls and were patient in answering all of my questions and addressing all of my concerns.

Dr. Colon in my opinion, is an excellent Dr and I would recommend her services to anyone. As a matter of fact, I've already done so.”
Brenda K on Birdeye
December 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sono Bello has been amazing! They are all very kind and accommodating. I am still in the beginning stages of my process but so far, I am seeing results.”
Stacey on Google
December 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“You all did a wonderful job. Dr Colon and Monica are amazing”
Cynthia on Birdeye
December 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“The employee are very nice they took care of me.”
Carolyn on Birdeye
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica kept me going since I was very nervous. Its great to have someone that can see what a patient may be going through and ease their tension. She has made this experience today very at ease.”
Tameka on Birdeye
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Adriane on Google
November 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Sabrina on Google
November 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt like I knew them my whole life. They were great!”
Emily on Google
November 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was pleased with the overall services, from the time I talk to Lindsay, the ladies at the front desk, too the ladies work on the back side of the office, ( my Dallas Cowboy Fan) and most of all Dr. Reitter. & Monica , thank you all , I may not see it yet but I know by summer, look out y’all”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
November 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sono Bello was simply amazing. The nurse Monica and the surgeon Dr Reitter is the most generous people that I’ve ever wrk wit. They made me feel soooo comfortable. I would highly recommend everyone I knw to live their best lives by coming to do a body make over wit Sono Bello. I am so amazed wit the results I hve already 6 weeks post op and I’m looking forward to the final results in the future. Thank u for a beautiful transformation.”
Twanna on Google
November 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
De'Borah on Google
November 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was a great wonderful experience and I have seen the results I wanted. They took care of me and even check on my progress throughout. I love the fact that I seen my within a month ahead of post op. Thanks Sono Bello Memphis. I'm forever grateful”
Your on Google
November 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love it”
Trina on Google
November 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Reitter, Dionne and Monica was very professional, knowledgeable and very kind and nice. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable. No judgement attitudes or questions that made me feel uncomfortable. The team explained everything to be about my procedure. I have a great team. Thanks everyone for treating me with respect and kindness.”
Erma on Birdeye
November 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, a very comfortable atmosphere that all my nervousness went away!! Great staff!! Thank you”
Sonya on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica and Dr Colon, were wonderful. They have great personalities and explained everything.”
Jessica on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff from beginning to end were amazing! They were so meticulous when it came to caring for me! I was a nervous wreck and I absolutely HATE pain, and on top of that I have small veins and I HATE when I have to get IV’s bc of that reason. Martina, Christina, and Carla were awesome… it only took her one time to get my IV in… they were so assuring and calmed me ALL the way down. They checked on me over and over and went above and BEYOND to assist me with everything!!! My experience was awesome and I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!”
Lakeisha on Birdeye
October 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was amazing. The staff made me very comfortable. We had lots of laughs. So happy with the process from start to finish.”
Jessica on Google
October 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great I really loved my nurses Monica and Donna and also Dr. Colon”
Kimberly on Birdeye
October 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My pre-op appointment was nothing short of amazing. My nurse, Monica was very professional and detailed. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She was knowledgeable, friendly and just awesome! I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to Sono Bello! My doctor, Dr. Colon was so wonderful! She took the time to answer my questions, and even recommended something I didn’t think was possible and it just made it that much more exciting! I cannot wait to have my procedure done by Dr. Colon! Anyone would love her!”
Lesley on Google
October 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my procedure done last week and I’m very pleased. I just left my 1 week post-op appointment and decided to leave a review. The staff has been amazing since the first time I visited for my consultation. The surgeon and nurses are welcoming and personable, they are not intimidating at all, you can ask them anything without feeling inadequate or inappropriate. The offices and clinical areas are clean and beautiful. I have 0 complaints so far with my progress nor do I have any with my decision to put my body and health in the hands of Sono Bello-Memphis.”
DRIA on Google
October 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m overjoyed with my experience at Sono Bello. The staff and service was well beyond what I expected as well as the education on how to get the best results is 5 star.”
Felicia on Birdeye
October 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is amazing. Monica is amazing”
Candis on Birdeye
October 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Candis on Google
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the receptionists to consultation, the nursing staff and Dr. Saliba..top notch!!! You can tell everyone love their job. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and reassuring.
Update:: 6 weeks post procedure..I'm very happy with my results! Procedure: back bra rolls,lower back.”
L on Google
October 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sonobello was amazing!!! The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Alma was the best!! She explained the procedure in detail and she helped me explore all of my options. Bree was very nice and curteous. I would recommend sonobello to anyone wanting to make adjustments to look amazing. I'm so grateful for these two ladies!!! Thank you both for making my experience with you comfortable and wonderful!!!!”
Stacey on Google
October 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The first day I stepped foot into this establishment, I felt the love from every staff member. Dr. Saliva, Marcia, and Carla has taken really great care of me. Everyone there is so nice and eager to help and make you feel comfortable.”
Deon on Google
October 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica and Martina were the best nurse staff that you could wish for. I was greeted with beautiful cheerful smiles that put my nerves at ease. It was even more comforting to hear their voices during my procedure to make sure I was okay and comfortable. Dr. Sabe was awesome we went over my expectations and assured me I would receive the best care. The nurse staff and Surgeon both did follow up phone calls to check on my progress. I am appreciative of the Sono Bello staff and my care team that day.”
Tawana on Birdeye
October 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica and Dr.Eby were Awesome explain everything to me broke it down where I can understand Sono Bello Memphis is A Great place to remove stubborn Belly fat and whatever else needs to be done to get your body back They Rock Thank you Dr.Eby and Monica”
Gloria on Google
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Straight to the point. Had answers for every question I asked.”
Shenika on Google
October 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very pleasant experience.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
September 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone has been so nice and attentive! Monica started my IV and she was so gentle it didn’t hurt a bit. Dr Reitter gives you multiple chances to ask any questions you may have and is very thorough when explaining the procedure. Excited I chose Sonobello”
Nancy on Birdeye
September 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sonobello are so welcoming and nice as soon as you walk through the doors. The atmosphere is amazing and I had a sweet nurse name Monica who made sure I was well taken care of from the time I got there until I left! I give Sonobello a 10/10 you’ll definitely love it here!”
Ashley on Google
September 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr.Reitter is the absolute best! He’s very informative and he definitely shows you that he cares about his patients and will do his very best to make your pleased! ”
Ashley on Birdeye
September 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ms . Monica n Dr.Reitter were great service. Ms Monica were nice ,attitude, and Dr Reitter explaining how the different area he was going to do .the staff n doctor were great”
Marion on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica was great. She is thorough and attentive. Dr. Reitter is great. Office staff are friendly.”
Key on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica, Martina, Dr. Rietter were all so great! I was very excited and nervous but their bedside manners were Awesome”
Dena on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience has been great and nurses Monica and Martha have been nothing but outstanding, they definitely have helped calm my nerves by being so sweet and caring. Dr. Reitter is so personable and very honest and upfront. Can't wait to see my final results.”
Alicia on Birdeye
September 21, 2022
Star
“Very disappointed. I was scheduled for today September 19th only to find out on Saturday September 17th two days prior to surgery that I would need a doctors release because my iron was too low. By the way I sent my paperwork in a week prior but I’ve already taken off from work, paid my money and bought all the things they told me I’d need So I try to rush to get retested but didn’t get the results the morning of so I got canceled. My thing is this should’ve been caught well before two before surgery. They rush you to get your money but the refund is a huge hassle. Now it’s out of the centers hands I will have to speak to the director in order to get a refund. Total cramp. Oh by the way they are way more than advertised. I would be sure to get cleared by a doctor before paying a dime to this center.”
Sabrina on Google
September 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Lindsey went really well.They have a great warm staff Christian, Monica , and Dr. Reitter are so sweet and knowledgeable.”
Toya on Google
September 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly staff. Monica was the first to greet me when I arrived & she has been great!”
Shakina on Google
September 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monica and Carola are amazing!!!”
Alice on Google
September 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jessie on Google
August 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is amazing! Very accommodating to your needs. New facility so they need more info about surgeonsans pics of their work. D. Saliba and Monica were great! Lookin forward to my results..”
Mrs. on Birdeye
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today was amazing thanks to my appointment at Sono Bello thanks to Lindsey being very transparent and honest about what can be done in my situation. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive answering any questions. The atmosphere was really nice, can’t wait to have my procedure done. Thanks Sono Bello”
Stacy on Google
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
kambria on Google
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Teresa on Google
August 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was nice with kind smiles! No judgements or pressure just great customer service an care!”
Lakisha on Google
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was nice with kind smiles! No judgements or pressure just great customer service an care! Awesome experience Lindsey is the best!!”
Lakisha on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire experience was amazing! The lobby was super clean. The nurses were amazing, the front desk staff was personable and professional. Dr. Reitter is the best at what he does, hands down. I feel better, I look better, and it’s all thanks to SonoBello Memphis. JUST DO IT SIS! Trust me”
Queen on Google
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
NaSchenell on Google
August 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the consultation to pre-op to the procedure, Sono Bello was excellent! I was treated kindly by everyone I encountered. My surgeon made me feel comfortable and the results look good so far.”
Jasmine on Birdeye
August 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The nurse was very professional and easy to talk to. The customer service here is fantastic! Waiting to have my procedure done but so far so good”
Mrs.Dowdy on Birdeye
August 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Easy, quick and straight to the point on what they offer. Very friendly staff and nice atmosphere”
TIERNEY on Google
August 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice friendly service. Little more than what I want to spend on vanity. But if you can afford it, than this is the place I’d recommend.”
Lorie on Google
August 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“BREE and ALEX at the front desk are just wonderful. They were extremely welcoming and comforting. I love and appreciate the honesty I received during my consultation. This is a major life moment procedure, and the staff did a great job answering all my questions and claiming my nerves. I didn’t go in with the intention of scheduling an appointment today. I just wanted more information, but I left with a schedule appointment. I will follow my review up after the procedure in two weeks”
Mikki on Birdeye
August 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Treated very well. Very professional and caring staff all around. Made us feel comfortable and at ease.”
Neco on Birdeye
August 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is my stage 2 phase the “Love Handles” The staff was warm welcoming and attentive to my needs. Kendra was great as I am a hard stick yet she championed through and got that IV started. Nurse Machandra is great as well she was a great help in my first stage and will be assisting in my 2nd stage as well.”
Latasha on Birdeye
August 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex and Bree was nice and friendly they both made my sister and I feel comfortable and at home”
Queen on Google
August 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jashell nurse Dr.Eby are the best. This is the place to come excellent Dr. and nurses.”
Robbie on Birdeye
July 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Didn't feel a thing. & Monica was great! Work performed by Dr. David Reitter.”
Christina on Google
July 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Sono Bello has been nothing short of amazing. Dr. Eby has awesome bedside manner. Monica and Giselle were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone made this process as smooth as it could possibly be.”
Anita on Google
July 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very friendly and professional”
Bernadine on Google
July 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Glory on Google
July 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was exceptional and showed great care. Nurse Monica made amazing!!!”
Crystal on Birdeye
July 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are so nice , kind and sweet I love their spirits”
Tiffany on Birdeye
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The atmosphere was great. It was relaxing and inviting. The consultant was very welcoming and informative. She answered all my questions most before I asked. I am excited to move on to my next steps.”
Deshundra on Google
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tambra on Google
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The atmosphere was great. It was relaxing and inviting. The consultant was very welcoming and informative. She answered all my questions most before I asked. I am excited to move on to my next steps.”
D.Woods on Birdeye
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service”
Loida on Google
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service.”
Loida on Birdeye
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nothing bad to say. The front desk staff were very welcoming. Jashell is kind and very down to earth with a pleasant attitude. Dr. Eby is very informative, direct, and honest. And the office is spotless.”
Jasmine on Google
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kendra Monica Jashell we’re all so great I enjoyed not only the people but the service provided.”
Ashley on Birdeye
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jashell Everything so far has been excellent the nurses are so kind and make you feel right at home.”
Ashley on Birdeye
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Pleasant atmosphere! Very detailed and welcoming. I can’t wait to get my procedure done .”
Trenisha on Google
July 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex and Bree were very welcoming and pleasant”
Sandra on Birdeye
July 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“My consultation went very well. My technician answered all of my questions and was very open and honest about what procedures would be a better fit for me.”
LaToya A. on Birdeye
July 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was friendly and professional”
Cortney on Google
July 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with the level of serviced received at Sono Bello from the entire team. Starring from Alex with her infectious smile and out going personality. Lindsay, with high degree of integrity, honesty, and knowledge. It was our pleasure meeting the staff. Thank you!”
Maria on Birdeye
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“They do not work with you to get you approved for the procedure like most places. They just say “oh you’re a 9 on the scale”. They do not explain what it is and how you get your score. They need to re-evaluate this and they will get more people.”
Jurice on Google
July 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Quick, honest”
Leslie on Birdeye
July 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Crystal on Google
July 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of meeting Monica this morning as my nurse for my surgery and she made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff here are extremely nice. I would definitely recommend this place.”
Lakeisha on Google
July 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything from setting up the appointment to leaving was a pleasant experience. All of my questions were answered in detail...Everyone in the office is courteous and you feel welcomed.”
Alex on Google
July 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
sabra on Google
July 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
fatemah on Google
July 01, 2022
“Amazing center and staff!”
Sara on Facebook
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly welcoming environment, very informative. Thanks Ladies!”
Angela on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were friendly, welcoming, and they provided me with vital information and honest feedback. Thanks Ladies!”
Angela on Google
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Angilar on Google
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff is wonderful. The ladies at the reception desk are so kind!! And Monica my nurse was awesome in putting my IV in and so was my Surgeon. He has wonderful bedside manners. I highly recommend this place!”
Mrs. on Birdeye
June 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such a great experience!!! The consultation was amazing and I felt like I was talking to my friend. I truly never experienced such customer service in this industry!!! Simply amazing”
Lakeisha on Google
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse was Jashell she was awesome! She made me feel more comfortable about my procedure on the day of surgery!”
Jasmine on Google
June 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole stafff was veryyyy FRIENDLY… and most of all PATIENT..with me… and the Dr….was friendly..THANKS AGAIN SONO BELLO‼️‼️”
Temeka on Google
June 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was engaging and shared information freely. I appreciated the experience.!”
Eli on Google
June 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great and honest. Pleasant experience from time walked in to exiting.”
Charles on Birdeye
June 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous when I sat down but Cortney made me feel like family. She answered every question I had and was very detailed with her answers!!!”
Terica on Birdeye
June 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Service was great”
Michelle Justice on Birdeye
June 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such a nice informative visit today thanks and see you soon.”
Starlitha on Google
June 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time. My consultant was extremely pleasant, engaging, knowledgeable and real. She made me feel very comfortable and took away any fears, concerns or doubts that I had. I will be returning to set dates for my procedure. Starting from the beginning to the end I know my experience will get even better. Ps. The receptionist was also extremely beautiful and kind. Thank you..”
Chanda on Birdeye
June 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great, everyone was very professional.”
Pearlie on Birdeye
June 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super friendly staff, made me feel comfortable and at home. Beautiful office and lobby area. Professionals with wonderful personalities. ❤️”
Kris on Birdeye
June 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a pleasant experience during my consultation. The entire staff was friendly. My Patient Care Associate, Cortney, was very thorough and knowledgeable.”
Sherry on Birdeye
June 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello staff was so helpful, friendly and answered all my questions with exceptional knowledge of the treatment I’m interested in. I’m so excited and optimistic about getting my procedure done soon.”
Tammy on Birdeye
June 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional and courteous.. I felt welcome and calm . Thank you”
Kimberly on Birdeye
June 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant was attentive to my needs and open to informative dialogue. She reassured me of my surgical doctors credentials and his expertise! She also explained it would be minimal down time and any possible risks involved. I’m praying that this process goes smoothly and I’m sure I’ll get my personal desired results!!! So excited and looking forward to this new journey in my life!!!”
Latasha on Google
June 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle on Google
June 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walked into the office I experienced the warm, inviting professionalism of the 2 people at the front desk. I went in for a consultation with Lindsay and I must say "she made me want to get everything done right away." I appreciate her for making me feel comfortable and recommending the procedures to best fit what I'm looking to accomplish.”
Pamela on Google
June 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tren on Google
May 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tara on Google
May 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was courteous and extremely accommodating to my needs, questions and requests. I've been to other doctors for consultations and Dr. Saliva was very informative and realistic. He didn't make promises he knew he couldn't keep. He was honest about my results and I greatly appreciated his honesty. I'll be recommending him to my friends and family!”
Dawn on Birdeye
May 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Beautiful office. the staff was very nice. Lindsey explain the procedure thoroughly.. I got the answers to my questions.”
I.Todd on Birdeye
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice staff. They treated me well.”
Karen Grimes on Birdeye
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Chelsea on Google
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Shari on Google
May 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
QUEEN SETITOFF Independent IT'S on Google
May 20, 2022

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.