Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Montgomery Reviews

5/5 rating from 75 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was very helpful and did a great job explaining the process of each procedure. I really appreciate her listening to my concerns.”
Angela on Google
September 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in for my consultation today and Carrie at SonoBello Montgomery was awesome! She answered all of my questions and went above my expectations.”
J.A. on Birdeye
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was amazing I felt so comfortable and informed on the information”
Kierstin on Google
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist was very nice and Carrie was very patient with me..She also helped in maling my decision easier”
TC on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great information was well presented. ”
Willietta Ellis on Birdeye
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie, my consultant was very polite, professional, and informative! She was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns and questions.”
Phyllis on Google
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie in Montgomery was awesome. She was patient, knowledgeable and explained everything to the dot. Whatever and whenever I needed anything she was available. Any doubt I had she made sure I had an comfortable understanding. Carrie is definitely an asset to Sono Bello and I hope she will be available for me in the future. Thank you so much Carrie.”
natasha on Birdeye
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie made me feel very welcomed. She answered all of my questions and if she doesnt know the answer to your question, she knows who does! Carrie was straight and to the point when providing me information or answering my questions showing that she valued my time. Carrie is very professional, kind, and courteous. She is the prime example of how customer service should be as well as a master in her craft!”
NY on Birdeye
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable with consultant/Carrie. She answered all my questions, options on payment plans available and pre and post-op care.”
LJP on Birdeye
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie at Sono Bello was A…mazing. I have been on the fence about going to any place like this but I am so glad I chose to just go to Sono Bello. Carrie made the process so easy and not one time did she make me feel uncomfortable. She explained everything and made sure I understood it all before leaving. If you’ve been on the fence about the procedures, take a chance. I mean I’m doing this for my health, my children and my family. Yea it is cosmetic, but this it will change your life. Go see Carrie, she will take good care of you.”
magnolia on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
April on Google
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was the best advisor I believe Sono bello has. She cared so much and advised me of all of the alternatives of payment. She was very professional and friendly.”
Natasha on Birdeye
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was professional and answered all my questions. Good experience.”
Carmen on Google
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent and very professional staff at Sono Bello in Montgomery .. they take the timevto listen and encourage. Very caring and competent staff”
Gwendolyn on Google
July 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ms Carrie Coker was very Polite and very friendly it was nice talking to her and also the front desk lady was very helpful and nice too....”
Estela L on Google
July 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the consultant Carrie she was so sweet!!!”
Samantha on Google
July 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable and it was a nice experience!! All my questions was answered..”
Sherri on Birdeye
July 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was great! She was knowledgeable and confident that my results will be what I desire. They seem to really care about their patients.”
Kimi on Google
July 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great! Both consultants were friendly. During my consultation the consultant was very informative and knowledgeable of the process and procedures. She answered all questions and made me feel comfortable.”
CHJ on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a great consultation at Sono Bello today! I felt very comfortable and look forward moving forward with this procedure!”
Valisa on Google
June 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was absolutely great !!!! She went above and beyond at my consultation. A very good listener as well.I would recommend going to see her !!!!!”
Crystal on Birdeye
June 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience! Nice and informative! Would definitely recommend.”
Alecia on Google
June 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit to Sono Bello was great! Carrie was very professional and super sweet. She answered all of my questions and made me feel confident about my decision!”
Sherlisa on Google
June 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was very nice and insightful. She explained everything about the process beginning to end. She answered all of my questions.”
Tiffany on Birdeye
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie put me at ease. I was a little nervous at first because I thought I was very, very overweight and that it would be a problem to get the shape that I'm wanted but I was assured that they could help get rid of my unwanted area. I can't wait to see the better me.”
Sherry on Birdeye
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Cassie on Google
June 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Warm and inviting atmosphere. My consultant was so kind and personable! We talked through options available based on my body. I didn’t feel overly pressured into any decision, but I left fully informed and empowered to make the best decision for me moving forward.”
SC on Birdeye
June 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great! Carrie was fantastic! She is very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit. She was very knowledgeable and explained all aspects of the procedure. If you are looking for a place to treat you well and listen to your concerns this is the place. I look forward to this journey with Carrie and Sono bello!”
Ces on Google
June 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was so friendly. they explained everything about the procedure that I needed to know. I would recommend this place.”
SELENA on Google
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a really great experience. Carrie was very knowledgeable and patient as we developed a plan that would work for me.”
LB on Birdeye
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was great. I got the information that I needed, all my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable and confident with consultation.”
ALH on Birdeye
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“CARRIE COKER IS ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING PPL YOU WILL EVER MEET SHE ABSOLUTELY ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND WAS SOOO HONEST SHE MADE ALL MY MAJOR CONCERNS GO AWAY!! I LOOK FOWARD TO MY RESULTS!!! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO MY FRIEND.”
msbettyboop on Google
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful experience. Consultant was very kind caring and professional. Looking forward to the entire journey to a new me!”
BW on Birdeye
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience! Carrie was knowledgeable and personable. She made me feel very comfortable and answered my many questions:). I'll be calling soon to make my appointment.”
Yalonda on Google
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Shereeta on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I admit I was nervous, but excited going to Sono Bello for my initial consultation. As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted with a friendly smile and hello, and it just got better from there. Carrie, who was my consultant at the Montgomery, AL office was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and she explained everything to me in a way that was relatable to my situation. She was very thorough and easily answered all my questions. I’m very excited to say that I am booked for my procedures and I am beyond excited!! If you’re hesitant about making that first call, don’t be! You’ll wonder why you waited so long!!”
Patty on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful and personable staff. Easy to connect to. I like that you are given enough info to make a sound decision without someone being pushy.”
Rosemary on Google
May 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Adriane on Google
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was very thorough with her consultation! She answered all of my questions and had many tons of patience!!!!”
Jessietta on Google
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
KK on Google
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was absolutely amazing! She thoroughly explained the entire process with no pressure which I truly appreciate! Carrie covered every part from pre-op, surgery, fees, and recovery.
I'm so glad I went for this consultation and I'm looking forward to the rest of the process.”
Ashley on Google
May 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Carrie at Sonobello was so amazing. She was so bright and the office was amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable in her profession and educated me so well. I feel so comfortable moving forward with this process and was able to get a appointment that was very beneficial for my needs.”
TS on Birdeye
May 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie Coker was so helpful in explaining all the realistic expectations of the procedure. I couldn't feel more confident I chose Sono Bello to make me feel and look good about myself!!”
Sarah on Birdeye
May 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie Coker was so helpful and friendly. I left confident knowing this service is exactly what I have been looking for!!”
Sarah on Google
May 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was amazing. She was punctual with our appointment and very informative! She answered all of my questions and gave great recommendations! I felt like I was talking to a close friend. She was very friendly, informative and down to earth. I’ve been thinking of trying this but decided to pay a deposit for a doctor in Miami. I randomly decided to make a free consultation and I am so glad I did! Her secretary was also amazing, very welcoming and helpful! (Sorry, I forgot her name.) I can’t wait for my procedure and can’t wait to see my results. I am so glad I made the decision to go to this consultation I am so excited to move forward with Sono Bello.

Thank you Carrie!”
Lyric on Google
April 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie is a gem! Besides being super nice, I really appreciated how down to earth the details and explanations about the entire process were made. No sales pitch, just open, clear and concise answers to any questions I had. Even though it appears, I am not a candidate for any procedure. I still was encouraged about what I can do to move forward to correct the problems that I have.”
Mark on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“CARRIE IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN! She’s so down to earth and a whole vibe! She is very helpful and understanding and she gets the job done! She knows her job! She made my consultation a breeze and was very thorough and prompt! It was more than just an appointment! ❤️”
Joe on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was very helpful in explaining the process to me and was very kind and made me feel comfortable during my consultation.”
PD on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sydney and Carrie were very professional and made the process easy and fun. Carrie walked me through the process and educated me on the liposuction process and went above and beyond to get me approved for financing. It is an investment, but I can’t wait to enjoy it the rest of my life! Thank you Carrie for my new body!”
Amber on Birdeye
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely loved my consultant. She was so friendly and full of energy.”
Geraldine on Google
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the Sonobollo consultation office in Montgomery, Al, was a great one. Cary was very personable and friendly and I would definitely recommend them to my family members and friends!”
Laconte on Birdeye
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was amazing. She explained everything to me and she was very straightforward. She answered all of my questions with expertise. She really eased my nervousness I’m ready to start the process as soon as possible!
M.Dabney ”
Montica on Birdeye
April 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star

Carrie is wonderful! She explained everything and took tome to make sure I understood everything. . The decision to have the procedure was an easy one because I had such great information and saw results from other people. It was great meeting you Carrie and I am so thankful for all your help”
Kimberly on Birdeye
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was so helpful during my consultation :) She was extremely patient while listening to all of my questions and she was able to provide multiple different options for what I wanted. She was also very personable. Thanks, Carrie!”
Laura on Google
April 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was amazing. She explained everything to me and she was very straightforward. She answered all of my questions with expertise. She really eased my mine. Now I’m ready to have my great body transformation.
M.Matthews ”
Meosha on Birdeye
March 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrier is amazing. She works diligently with you to help you achieve your transformation goals.”
Alicia on Birdeye
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience with Carrie, she was very nice and informative. She even kept working to help me get closer to my goal! She is Awesome! Thanks Carrie!”
Angela on Birdeye
March 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was very nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process.”
BB on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie is Top Tier! She calmed me down by explaining everything very thoroughly. Her insight and communications skills are unmatched!
I recommend her to family and friends and they love her just the same. Don’t hesitate to ask her any and everything, she has the answers!
5stars ”
jasmarie on Google
February 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie is wonderful! She thoroughly explained everything and put me at ease. After talking with her, the decision to have the procedure was an easy one. If I could give more stars I would. It was great meeting you Carrie!!”
LaShon on Birdeye
February 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best consultation and great experience! Very informative and nice.”
Sylvia on Birdeye
February 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was great, customer service is outstanding, consultation was outstanding, she went over all information that is expected,
I had questions which was answered in calm professional manner
It was great
I'm not making this up it was really great
Thank you sono bello”
Jac on Birdeye
February 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best consultation ever! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. My consultant, Carrie, was so comfortable to talk with and be honest with, about how I felt about my body. I did not feel judged or pressured to make any decisions. She explained everything in detail, walked me through all the steps. She was very helpful with assisting me with achieving my goals. .
- SH”
Sally on Birdeye
February 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie is so caring about her clients. She goes far and beyond trying to make you feel as comfortable when making your decision. She explains everything so well and helps you out any kind of way she can. ”
sherry on Birdeye
February 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Carrie was very helpful and friendly. Got good service from staff as well. Give u options and addresses all concerns. Overall excellent service”
Alice on Birdeye
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit was wonderful! I spoke with Carrie during my visit and she didn't make me feel guilty or ashamed at all, I felt safe and I could talk about my weight issues and goals and she really listened and helped me find the best options for me! Its worth the trip for sure!”
Summer on Google
February 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my consultation with Carrie! She was personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Would definitely recommend her! ”
Morgan on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The whole staff was inviting and professional from when I arrived. Carrie made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the procedure. I am so glad I went with Sonobello. She did everything she could to get me taken care of as well as explain why insurance doesn’t pay for it. Don’t be afraid to book, they do everything to make you feel confident and comfortable in your decision as well as give plenty of financial options. ”
Jason on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love them my consultant was very friendly and patient and answered all my questions and concerns she was very helpful great customer service ! ”
Asia on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved the consultation in Montgomery all of my questions were answered and explained excellent. Can’t wait to start my next journey. ”
Vivaria on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“CARRIE IS THE BEST !”
Miya on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my appointment with Carrie. Carrie listened and addressed my concerns, what impressed me the most is Carrie's genuineness and she is empathic . My appointment was informative, no
pressure to make a decision today and I appreciated her honesty. I highly recommend Carrie for your liposuction journey.
Stephanie R”
Stephanie on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy with my consultation! I was having doubts about this, but I came out of this very confident and comfortable with my decision to do this procedure! The staff was very thorough and knowledgeable! Answered all my questions and then some! Highly recommended!!!!”
Bruce on Birdeye
January 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Patricia on Google
December 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
David on Google
December 14, 2022
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Montgomery

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.