Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Providence Reviews

4.99/5 rating from 132 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna and Tina are great! Made me feel completely comfortable.”
Sandy on Birdeye
May 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Is a 10!
Wonderful she is!”
Karen on Birdeye
May 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great and explained how the procedures will benefit me in the ways I am interested in. She was very informative about the procedure and post-op.”
Lindsey on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Fabulous, friendly and knowledgeable!”
Genevieve on Birdeye
April 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She was amazing. Explained everything in terms I could understand. Bank took awhile to okay my payment and Jenna was extremely patient. Wonderful experience.”
Donna on Birdeye
April 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great! She was very personable and made the experience more comfortable.”
Courtney on Birdeye
April 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great and very funny. She made me feel good about my decision.”
Sharon on Birdeye
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Genna was awesome, made me feel comfortable and have hope to get the body I want.”
Melissa on Birdeye
April 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing. So kind, helpful, real, and friendly! She made me want to not just look better but feel better physically & mentally. Looking forward to seeing her again! ”
Jaelyn on Birdeye
April 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was so helpful and informative and I left the office with so much excitement. Looking forward to the new me. Thank you Jenna”
Darlene on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing and provided excellent customer service! Absolutely professional!”
Josie on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fabulous! Great to deal Great to deal with and very enthusiastic she has meet so excited and hyped thank you Jenna.”
Susan on Birdeye
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fantastic. She answered all of my questions and made me feel so much better after I shared my concerns and fear of having this done.”
Sue on Birdeye
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna answered every single one of my question patiently. She is not only knowledgeable but friendly and positively energetic ”
Erica on Birdeye
April 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna!! What a beautiful and educational experience I had with you!! Glad you convinced to toss away my fears!! 😘”
Nubia on Birdeye
April 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna great service”
Tatiana on Birdeye
April 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna good experience and good treatment, she was very kind and explained everything in great detail .”
Naylin on Birdeye
April 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is the absolute BEST!”
Donna on Birdeye
March 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is the best! Made me feel so good about my decision to take care of me!”
Kathy on Birdeye
March 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna!!! Too Fabulous for words...she makes you feel so welcome and comfortable! I lo e her!!”
Nancy on Birdeye
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sono Bello I sat with Rachel and talked about my treatment and left excited and hopeful. Can't wait for my next visit.”
Kelli on Google
February 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great consult Rachel was very helpful and gave me the best advise and what to expect .”
Sandra on Google
February 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt so safe with my consultant. She was very nice and kind and made me feel okay to share with her my hopes and dreams. I had a wonderful experience.”
Sharisse on Google
February 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been searching for a great place to provide me with not only great results with financial assistance options ,but make me feel cared for during my journey into this .When I finally found out about sono bello and scheduled my consultation I still had my doubts even after extensive research . As soon as I went into the office it was very clean and had a great waiting area, Tina the lady at the front desk was so nice and helped me with all my paperwork and was great about answering my questions. When I went back to meet with Rachael to discuss my consultation she not only guided me through everything but made me feel truly comfortable In my own skin I felt like I wasn’t just a customer to her . She is truly amazing and will go above and beyond to get you the results you want and help with any questions or concerns you might have . If anyone is ever considering sono bello don’t hesitate book your appointment I promise you won’t be disappointed ”
Jayleigh on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was an amazing”
Ana on Google
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Would like to say That I had no real idea how to go about getting body sculpting So I said let me reach out to Sono bello. They connected me to the Warwick office I called and made an appointment for consult. Mind u I am a 61 year old man not really sure what to do. So I arrived at the appointment. Was greeted nicely. And offered water or tea by Tina the front office manager. And was told that I will be seen for consult shortly. A few minutes later I was. Greeted by the consult person. Named Rachael. She immediately had good conversation to get to know me and put me at ease. Knowing that there would be discussion on body contour. After ten to fifteen minutes. She asked what can we do for u. I stood up showed her in the mirror. Right away she advised three different procedures. And had a doctor in mind for my situation. We discussed price. We agreed. She booked the appointment. And now 5 weeks later I am on track to good results. Good recovery. Rachel has followed up on my progress. Once every ten days. And I couldn’t ask for more ”
Raymond on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent advice and great experience!”
Joshua on Birdeye
January 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“10 years ago my lower abdomen was butchered in a car accident and as a result I have felt a little less than to say the least in that department.

Well I made the first step and booked an appointment with Rachel who is absolutely lovely, understanding and compassionate..

I had my procedure two days ago performed by Dr Broderick who like Rachel is amazing.

I feel like a million dollars today and I'm still swollen only 2 days out of surgery. My friends and family cannot believe the immediate result and are all thrilled for me.

Sono Bello is amazing and I strongly recommend !”
Heidi on Birdeye
January 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great with rhinman she was so nice to she’s explained me everything very nicely”
Stephanie on Google
January 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Well it was a great experience being here, I'm happy at with my pricing, and everything that when on thanks take the time to help me”
jose on Google
January 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was my consultant at Sonobello. She was very knowledgeable and extremely detailed from start to finish about the whole process! She gave me all the time I needed to answer my questions. She was so warm and kind; and also helped put me at ease with any of my concerns. I really enjoyed my consultation. I really felt I understood everything by the time I left. Thank you so much Rachel! ”
Katelyn on Birdeye
January 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was helpful, friendly, and. knowledgeable. She put my mind at ease. She is wonderful.”
Lynn on Birdeye
November 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing!!! Very kind, personable and compassionate”
Emily on Birdeye
November 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna!! She’s so helpful ans great energy !”
Lucia on Birdeye
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great! Super encouraging without being pushy. Worked with me on my scheduling issues. Can't wait.”
Jeannine on Birdeye
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fantastic. So professional and upbeat.
She was fantastic and I’m so excited to start my journey.”
Susan on Birdeye
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Very informative patient understanding and helpful.”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in Providence was wonderful! Extremely kind and professional. Answered all of my questions for me.”
Hillary on Birdeye
November 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is awesome. I love her energy and I can tell she really cares.”
Jenn on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing she made it very hard to say no! She went above and beyond to get me in with the right people and kept giving! Thank you all so much I look forward to the new me”
Michael on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna explained everything very well and got me excited for the procedure.”
Kenna on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is awesome! Very informative consultation. I’m si psyched to get my procedure.”
Jewels on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in the Providence office is great. Good customer service and very personable.”
JD on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tine and Rachel were breaths of fresh air. They both immediately make you feel comfortable. They answered any questions I had and made sure I understood the answers to technical questions. Tina set the bar for making me feel welcome as soon as I entered and Rachel continued that welcoming atmosphere as she explained the process. I can't imagine any better staff than Tina and Rachel. ”
Joy on Birdeye
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely helpful, zero sales tactics just for business. ”
Tara on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in Hartford is awesome! She made me feel right at ease and got me in for my appointment for surgery right away. I am grateful for the experience!”
Kim on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is a rockstar ! Very informative fun empathetic reassuring . If you come here ask for Jenna”
Magarette on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna took good care of me today during my free consultation. She explains everything from A to Z. I can wait to feel good and look great again
Thanks to Jenna”
Nana on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was a great help she worked us through all the details that we needed to know.”
Dan on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She amazing make me felt so confident I'm so happy dhe helpe me to make the right decision..thank u I can wait to se my results...”
Karemy on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel es so sweet and informative! Made me feel comfortable and inviting!”
Barbara on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel did an excellent job with elaborating everything and walking me through my consultation. I felt welcomed and I learned a lot.”
8M3348 on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
I had a great experience with Jenna, she was very informative and professional.”
Katie on Birdeye
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Janna was wonderful to work with nicest office visits in years! Made me very excited to move forward.”
Donna on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was so easy to talk with about everything! She explained how the procedure would work, all the steps before and during and after the surgery.
She even spoke to my daughter in the phone and explained how it works.
I’m very excited for my upcoming appointment. January can’t come soon enough!!!”
Seasons on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fantastic!! So helpful and knowledgeable. She took my concerns and desires seriously and made me feel comfortable. She is wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested!!”
Kristen on Birdeye
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna did a great job explaining everything and is very friendly. I highly recommend her!!!”
Mike on Birdeye
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna very good attitude, friendly helpful just loved her”
Nita on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was nothing short of fantastic! Jenna is so nice and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions before I could ask them. What a wonderful experience and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend her and Sono Bello to any and everyone.”
Jessica on Google
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing she explained everything to me. She showed she was really invested in what I wanted done.”
Shay on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Thank you very much for your attention, you made me feel very happy , you’re so Sweet thank you.💐”
Priscila on Birdeye
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in 7 months ago and met with Jenna for my initial lipo and ABEX consult. Jenna made me feel at home and explained all of the details. She answered all of my questions and took her time. I now am going back to have a different procedure done and could not think not think of anyone else to help me. I would strongly recommend meeting with only Jenna. You will be happy!!! I love her!!!”
Jenna on Birdeye
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna, she is very nice and really hel me with my desicion on moving forward with my desicion.”
Norkys on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She was fabulous. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my decision.”
Suzanne on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fabulous she was very thoughtful and explained everything to a T she was so knowledgeable about everything she made me super comfortable with the process . I am so happy with my experience I will recommend her to all my friends.”
Tammy on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Very Professional at what she does. Helpful with explaining every detail that I asked
Thank you”
Carmen on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable about the whole process. If you are interested in having a procedure GO SEE JENNA!!!”
Lisa on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is awesome sauce!!!! Very great and easy to talk to! Made my anxiety go away immediately!”
Kim on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is the best!! Answers all my question !!”
DOB on Birdeye
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is awesome! I love the energy Tina and Rachel have. Very professional and clean office. I was very comfortable talking about my recent depression. I am so excited and looking forward to my results. I have been so sluggish and tired and miss my energy. I can't wait to feel alive again. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you for everything!”
chris on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Genna is absolutely AMAZING! She made me feel extremely comfortable and explained every step of this process. Super excited!”
Krystal on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing! So positive and sensitive to hear my thoughts. She answered all my questions and made the process so fun!”
Katie on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely an amazing consultation very helpful and super down to earth and informative! I was super nervous at first but Rachel made me feel very comfortable with talking about what I want done!”
Jessica on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fantastic!
I came in crying left feeling confident & laughing!
I know this is what I need & deserve!
Jenna made me believe in myself 💛”
Kristen on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was so pleasant and understanding. A pleasure to meet and work with. She was upbeat and kind”
Nicole on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing. Explained everything to me . Made me feel.so comfortable
She is so friendly and comforting.”
Theresa on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was wonderful”
Filomena on Birdeye
September 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so excited! I met with Jenna at a last minute consult. Being a busy mom they saw me the same day. She was very detailed about the different procedures they offer. I feel well informed about my decision and so glad I went with sono bello!!! Jenna was amazing!”
Shayna on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing! I was so nervous going into it but she made me feel so comfortable and excited to have this procedure done! We laughed so much! Go see Jenna at the providence center!!!”
Cheyenne on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Wonderful and informative consultant. I felt very comfortable!”
Sheri on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna did a great job explaining the the various procedures and helped me select the correct procedure for my area of concern. I highly recommend Jenna”
Doug on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna, was great! Thank you for all your help.”
Kari on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She was so knowladgable very down to earth with smiles and pleasentries in her voice. She answered all my questions and i left yhe facility better about this procedure than i did when i first came in. She is a great asset to your company”
Dana on Birdeye
September 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was awesome and extremely informative. Ask for her personally”
Ana on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
I had my procedure with Jenna, and I am very very happy Jenna is truly amazing call Jenna”
Irlanda on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was very informative. Explained things to a T.
Excited to see my results!excited to see my results”
Maureen on Birdeye
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is great, informative and answering all my questions. A pleasure to work with.”
Bobbie on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was very knowledgeable positive and friendly. Can’t wait for my procedure!”
Donna on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was a sweetheart. She was friendly and knowledgeable.”
Diane on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great! She was funny made me feel comfortable and deserving of having the procedure.”
Sharron on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna! Was amazing! Loved her energy! And she made this process feel good! Thank u Jenna!”
Ruth on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna B was fantastic, energetic, informative and most of all funny. Amazing experience”
Anna on Google
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Dawn on Google
August 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fabulous!!! So excited and can’t wait to have my procedure!!”
Rebecca on Birdeye
August 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good explanation, I am interested”
Vilma on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely fabulous consultant who made me feel very comfortable”
alisha on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jean May was great answered all of my questions! kudos”
Tatia on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Ronnie “OvErDrUmMeR59” on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen May was my consultant she answered all my questions. She was professional and beautiful and she helped me set up my procedure she's a keeper! I'm so excited! The providence center is A+ thank you”
Brenda on Birdeye
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna from the Rhode Island office is one of the sweetest, most personable person I have met! Love her to bits, highly recommend her! Very knowledgeable and professional!”
Outhit on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in RHODE Island was amazing. Her greeting and personality alone had me before anything else. She answered all my questions and did not phase as I threw questions at her that apparently she was already going to answer. Thanks for making me feel absolutely comfortable about my decision Jenna.”
Sonia on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna from RI was amazing. She explained everything and accommodated my needs. I can’t wait!”
Anna on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just want to say Tina is a great asset to your organization. She is very knowledgeable and gets right back to you, she makes you feel comfortable about the whole thing. It is nice to talk to a person, especially someone that is very personable. ”
Cynthia Robinson on Birdeye
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great”
Cindi on Birdeye
August 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
tony on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
raquel on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Maranda on Google
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m in love with my treatment with sonobello”
Diana on Birdeye
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Misty on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was extremely knowledgeable and had that warm personality that made me feel very comfortable. The whole consult went very smoothly.”
Angie on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Rachel was great she was very knowledgeable about everything she makes me comfortable,”
natasha on Google
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative”
Theresa on Birdeye
July 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for making my consultation so comfortable and non-judgemental. I felt supported through making such a tough decision.”
Nicole on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience with Rachel, the medical consultant. She is very knowledgeable and was very informative. She answered all of my questions and was very straightforward. Most importantly, she made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to my procedure and my new snatched waist! ”
Malinna on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jess on Google
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Charline on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was very knowledgeable, understanding,and extremely helpful”
Joanne on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Great! Answered all my questions.”
M’s. on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience with Provider Rep Rachel Himan I wish there was an option for 10 stars cause she earned it. Her level of customer service was top tier just the way she explained everything down to the T, respectfully. She made this consultation so easy and clear. I would recommend Sono Bello to everyone 😃. Excited for my procedure”
Nastasia on Birdeye
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very informative consultation. All of my questions were answered in a way that I understood. Definitely had a good experience.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Lee on Google
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very informative visit”
Lisa K. on Birdeye
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation very informative and the staff is great.”
Marilyn on Birdeye
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sara on Google
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative love her energy”
Nixaliz on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel is super nice & sweet !! Been very helpful & supportive during my decision & helping me through everything ”
Erika on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Quick, easy and painless. And her shoes were fab!”
Melissa Anne on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel is everything! Very down to earth and helpful. She gives you all the information you need to get the results you want.”
Lashana on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very apprehensive a bow going to sono bello But when I got there I felt so comfortable Rachel was absolutely amazing and very informative. I feel like i've known her for yeare
The location was really great right off the highway had no problem getting there. The receptionist I think her name was Tina was absolutely wonderful. You have such a great staff there”
Kathleen on Birdeye
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Informitive - easy to understand - straight forward”
Anne M. on Birdeye
April 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the attention and how details they explain the procedures and plan. ❤️”
Anyi on Google
April 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience”
Marjorie on Birdeye
April 13, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.