Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Providence Reviews

4.99/5 rating from 94 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing she made it very hard to say no! She went above and beyond to get me in with the right people and kept giving! Thank you all so much I look forward to the new me”
Michael on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is awesome. I love her energy and I can tell she really cares.”
Jen on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is awesome! Very informative consultation. I’m si psyched to get my procedure.”
Jewels on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna explained everything very well and got me excited for the procedure.”
Kenna on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in the Providence office is great. Good customer service and very personable.”
JD on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tine and Rachel were breaths of fresh air. They both immediately make you feel comfortable. They answered any questions I had and made sure I understood the answers to technical questions. Tina set the bar for making me feel welcome as soon as I entered and Rachel continued that welcoming atmosphere as she explained the process. I can't imagine any better staff than Tina and Rachel. ”
Joy on Birdeye
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely helpful, zero sales tactics just for business. ”
Tara on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in Hartford is awesome! She made me feel right at ease and got me in for my appointment for surgery right away. I am grateful for the experience!”
Kim on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is a rockstar ! Very informative fun empathetic reassuring . If you come here ask for Jenna”
Magarette on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna took good care of me today during my free consultation. She explains everything from A to Z. I can wait to feel good and look great again
Thanks to Jenna”
Nana on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was a great help she worked us through all the details that we needed to know.”
Dan on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She amazing make me felt so confident I'm so happy dhe helpe me to make the right decision..thank u I can wait to se my results...”
Karemy on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel es so sweet and informative! Made me feel comfortable and inviting!”
Barbara on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel did an excellent job with elaborating everything and walking me through my consultation. I felt welcomed and I learned a lot.”
8M3348 on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
I had a great experience with Jenna, she was very informative and professional.”
Katie on Birdeye
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Janna was wonderful to work with nicest office visits in years! Made me very excited to move forward.”
Donna on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was so easy to talk with about everything! She explained how the procedure would work, all the steps before and during and after the surgery.
She even spoke to my daughter in the phone and explained how it works.
I’m very excited for my upcoming appointment. January can’t come soon enough!!!”
Seasons on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fantastic!! So helpful and knowledgeable. She took my concerns and desires seriously and made me feel comfortable. She is wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested!!”
Kristen on Birdeye
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna did a great job explaining everything and is very friendly. I highly recommend her!!!”
Mike on Birdeye
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna very good attitude, friendly helpful just loved her”
Nita on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was nothing short of fantastic! Jenna is so nice and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions before I could ask them. What a wonderful experience and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend her and Sono Bello to any and everyone.”
Jessica on Google
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing she explained everything to me. She showed she was really invested in what I wanted done.”
Shay on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Thank you very much for your attention, you made me feel very happy , you’re so Sweet thank you.💐”
Priscila on Birdeye
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in 7 months ago and met with Jenna for my initial lipo and ABEX consult. Jenna made me feel at home and explained all of the details. She answered all of my questions and took her time. I now am going back to have a different procedure done and could not think not think of anyone else to help me. I would strongly recommend meeting with only Jenna. You will be happy!!! I love her!!!”
Jenna on Birdeye
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She was fabulous. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my decision.”
Suzanne on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna, she is very nice and really hel me with my desicion on moving forward with my desicion.”
Norkys on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fabulous she was very thoughtful and explained everything to a T she was so knowledgeable about everything she made me super comfortable with the process . I am so happy with my experience I will recommend her to all my friends.”
Tammy on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Very Professional at what she does. Helpful with explaining every detail that I asked
Thank you”
Carmen on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and was so knowledgeable about the whole process. If you are interested in having a procedure GO SEE JENNA!!!”
Lisa on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is awesome sauce!!!! Very great and easy to talk to! Made my anxiety go away immediately!”
Kim on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is the best!! Answers all my question !!”
DOB on Birdeye
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is awesome! I love the energy Tina and Rachel have. Very professional and clean office. I was very comfortable talking about my recent depression. I am so excited and looking forward to my results. I have been so sluggish and tired and miss my energy. I can't wait to feel alive again. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you for everything!”
chris on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Genna is absolutely AMAZING! She made me feel extremely comfortable and explained every step of this process. Super excited!”
Krystal on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing! So positive and sensitive to hear my thoughts. She answered all my questions and made the process so fun!”
Katie on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely an amazing consultation very helpful and super down to earth and informative! I was super nervous at first but Rachel made me feel very comfortable with talking about what I want done!”
Jessica on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fantastic!
I came in crying left feeling confident & laughing!
I know this is what I need & deserve!
Jenna made me believe in myself 💛”
Kristen on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was so pleasant and understanding. A pleasure to meet and work with. She was upbeat and kind”
Nicole on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing. Explained everything to me . Made me feel.so comfortable
She is so friendly and comforting.”
Theresa on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was wonderful”
Filomena on Birdeye
September 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so excited! I met with Jenna at a last minute consult. Being a busy mom they saw me the same day. She was very detailed about the different procedures they offer. I feel well informed about my decision and so glad I went with sono bello!!! Jenna was amazing!”
Shayna on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was absolutely amazing! I was so nervous going into it but she made me feel so comfortable and excited to have this procedure done! We laughed so much! Go see Jenna at the providence center!!!”
Cheyenne on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Wonderful and informative consultant. I felt very comfortable!”
Sheri on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna did a great job explaining the the various procedures and helped me select the correct procedure for my area of concern. I highly recommend Jenna”
Doug on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna, was great! Thank you for all your help.”
Kari on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
She was so knowladgable very down to earth with smiles and pleasentries in her voice. She answered all my questions and i left yhe facility better about this procedure than i did when i first came in. She is a great asset to your company”
Dana on Birdeye
September 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was awesome and extremely informative. Ask for her personally”
Ana on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
I had my procedure with Jenna, and I am very very happy Jenna is truly amazing call Jenna”
Irlanda on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was very informative. Explained things to a T.
Excited to see my results!excited to see my results”
Maureen on Birdeye
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is great, informative and answering all my questions. A pleasure to work with.”
Bobbie on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was very knowledgeable positive and friendly. Can’t wait for my procedure!”
Donna on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was a sweetheart. She was friendly and knowledgeable.”
Diane on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great! She was funny made me feel comfortable and deserving of having the procedure.”
Sharron on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna! Was amazing! Loved her energy! And she made this process feel good! Thank u Jenna!”
Ruth on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna B was fantastic, energetic, informative and most of all funny. Amazing experience”
Anna on Google
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Dawn on Google
August 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was fabulous!!! So excited and can’t wait to have my procedure!!”
Rebecca on Birdeye
August 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good explanation, I am interested”
Vilma on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely fabulous consultant who made me feel very comfortable”
alisha on Google
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jean May was great answered all of my questions! kudos”
Tatia on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Ronnie “OvErDrUmMeR59” on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen May was my consultant she answered all my questions. She was professional and beautiful and she helped me set up my procedure she's a keeper! I'm so excited! The providence center is A+ thank you”
Brenda on Birdeye
August 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna from the Rhode Island office is one of the sweetest, most personable person I have met! Love her to bits, highly recommend her! Very knowledgeable and professional!”
Outhit on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna from RI was amazing. She explained everything and accommodated my needs. I can’t wait!”
Anna on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in RHODE Island was amazing. Her greeting and personality alone had me before anything else. She answered all my questions and did not phase as I threw questions at her that apparently she was already going to answer. Thanks for making me feel absolutely comfortable about my decision Jenna.”
Sonia on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just want to say Tina is a great asset to your organization. She is very knowledgeable and gets right back to you, she makes you feel comfortable about the whole thing. It is nice to talk to a person, especially someone that is very personable. ”
Cynthia Robinson on Birdeye
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great”
Cindi on Birdeye
August 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
tony on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
raquel on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Maranda on Google
July 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m in love with my treatment with sonobello”
Diana on Birdeye
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Misty on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was extremely knowledgeable and had that warm personality that made me feel very comfortable. The whole consult went very smoothly.”
Angie on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Rachel was great she was very knowledgeable about everything she makes me comfortable,”
natasha on Google
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative”
Theresa on Birdeye
July 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for making my consultation so comfortable and non-judgemental. I felt supported through making such a tough decision.”
Nicole on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience with Rachel, the medical consultant. She is very knowledgeable and was very informative. She answered all of my questions and was very straightforward. Most importantly, she made me feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to my procedure and my new snatched waist! ”
Malinna on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jess on Google
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Charline on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel was very knowledgeable, understanding,and extremely helpful”
Joanne on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Great! Answered all my questions.”
M’s. on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a fantastic experience with Provider Rep Rachel Himan I wish there was an option for 10 stars cause she earned it. Her level of customer service was top tier just the way she explained everything down to the T, respectfully. She made this consultation so easy and clear. I would recommend Sono Bello to everyone 😃. Excited for my procedure”
Nastasia on Birdeye
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very informative consultation. All of my questions were answered in a way that I understood. Definitely had a good experience.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Lee on Google
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very informative visit”
Lisa K. on Birdeye
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation very informative and the staff is great.”
Marilyn on Birdeye
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sara on Google
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative love her energy”
Nixaliz on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel is super nice & sweet !! Been very helpful & supportive during my decision & helping me through everything ”
Erika on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Quick, easy and painless. And her shoes were fab!”
Melissa Anne on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachel is everything! Very down to earth and helpful. She gives you all the information you need to get the results you want.”
Lashana on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very apprehensive a bow going to sono bello But when I got there I felt so comfortable Rachel was absolutely amazing and very informative. I feel like i've known her for yeare
The location was really great right off the highway had no problem getting there. The receptionist I think her name was Tina was absolutely wonderful. You have such a great staff there”
Kathleen on Birdeye
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Informitive - easy to understand - straight forward”
Anne M. on Birdeye
April 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the attention and how details they explain the procedures and plan. ❤️”
Anyi on Google
April 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience”
Marjorie on Birdeye
April 13, 2023
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Providence

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.