Am I a candidate?
Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Richmond Reviews

4.92/5 rating from 233 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff ensured I felt comfortable and consistently checked on me prior to my procedure.. I experienced some nervousness but the team members were great at easing my anxiety. I would certainly recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering body contouring. I can’t wait to 👀see the final result‼️

~Vivlavia~”
Princess on Birdeye
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff ensured I felt comfortable and consistently checked on me prior to my procedure.. I experienced some nervousness but the team members were great at easing my anxiety. I would certainly recommend Sono Bello to anyone considering body contouring. I can’t wait to 👀see the final result‼️

~Vivlavia~”
Princess on Birdeye
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The attending nurses Charlie and Shari were amazing. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Sewell talked me through the procedure and was as gentle as possible. I would certainly recommend Sono Bello to anyone seeking body transformation.”
Princess on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The attending nurses Charlie and Shari were amazing. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Sewell talked me through the procedure and was as gentle as possible. I would certainly recommend Sono Bello to anyone seeking body transformation.”
Princess on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The attending nurses Charlie and Shari were amazing. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Sewell talked me through the procedure and was as gentle as possible. I would certainly recommend Sono Bello to anyone seeking body transformation.”
Princess on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The attending nurses Charlie and Shari were amazing. They made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Dr. Sewell talked me through the procedure and was as gentle as possible. I would certainly recommend Sono Bello to anyone seeking body transformation.”
Princess on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my first Venus Legacy treatment with Danielle, she explained how the venous legacy is better than a lymphatic Massage. Also the Venus Legacy tightens and reproduces collagen, and combats cellulite by multi-polar radio frequency and magnetic pulse fields. It was painless and the spa atmosphere was relaxing. Danielle made my experience a pleasant one, her personality is exceptional. I loved the snowflake decorations!”
Donna on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Danielle did a wonderful job administering the Venus Legacy during my post op. She informed me on the purpose of this treatment. I have to say it was painless and relaxing. Danielle made my visit/treatment a pleasant experience, I will be coming back.”
Donna on Google
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Danielle, Venus nurse, is extraordinary. She takes the time to explain the process and what to expect. She made sure I was comfortable and immediately adjusted if I wasn’t. She takes pride in her work and is all about taking care of her client. I only gave it 4 stars because this was my first visit. I look forward to my results. ”
Gretchen on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“These women are amazing! The customer service is awesome, and everyone is so professional. The Venus specialist, Danielle is down tonearm and makes the experience very spa like with dim lighting and soothing aromas. I highly recommend them for any of your cosmetic needs😊”
rekita on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was wonderful! Danielle created a warm and inviting atmosphere. Her pleasant demeanor put any anxiety I had at ease immediately. I am so looking forward to my next treatment..!”
Darlene on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Michelle today for a consultation. Extremely please young lady, who did not pressure me at all. Michelle had a pleasant personality and she educated me about the entire process including price. I felt very comfortable talking to her about my wants/desires. ”
Delisa on Birdeye
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely the best experience! Danielle is a jewel! The staff is awesome! Danielle made me fee like I’ve always know her! Can’t wait for next appointment!”
ann on Google
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My Venus nurse Danielle was awesome”
mary on Google
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Most amazing staff ever from front to back!!!! My nurse Alexis was fantastic! LOVE, LOVE , LOVE Aono Bello Richmond!!!! One week post op and already seeing amazing results.”
Shawn on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely professional and courteous. Excellent experience”
Dwayne on Google
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my pre-op appointment today and the staff were great. The nurse and doctor answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had.”
Christy on Google
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Michelle was wonderfully comfortable and reassuring! She is such a caring, kind, beautiful, and knowledgeable person who will make you feel at ease from the moment you get to her office. Thank you Michelle and I am so looking forward to my procedure! ”
Katie on Birdeye
October 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Charlie and the rest of the staff were absolutely great”
Kate on Google
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great see I’ve! Very professional. I can see results already”
Chandra on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurses were extremely supportive and talked me through my nerves. Dr. Was very informative and told me exactly what he was doing.”
Christal on Birdeye
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jodie on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great time here with the team at Sonobello. All the staff were excellent”
Joy-ann on Birdeye
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Rebah on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful support staff, doctor and technicians.”
Donita on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today was my 1 week post op visit. Alexis was very helpful, friendly and she listened very attentively. She helped me set the proper expectations around my healing and answered all of my questions. The entire Sono Bello team has been outstanding!”
lovely on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and explained everything thoroughly ! Good customer service and nice staff!”
Beverly on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was great…”
Tina on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure yesterday. My nurse Charlie was simply amazing. She was there throughout the procedure and answered any questions that I had. My surgeon was Dr. Dawson. I felt that he took his time to get the absolute best results possible. He also answered any questions I had. My experience from consult to procedure was great at the Richmond, VA location on Bayberry”
Misty on Google
October 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Tia was knowledgeable, professional, and answered all my questions. Wonderful personality. Highly recommend!”
S. Cassandra on Google
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an AMAZING experience I had at Sono Bello Richmond! All of the staff there were extremely professional and personable. I was extremely nervous but the family atmosphere made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Dawson has a great sense of humor and does amazing work. I had the total ab, waist and back bra roll and instantly saw results when I got up from the table. If you are considering contouring your body and getting the look you always wanted, Sono Bello Richmond is definitely the place to go. I highly recommend Sono Bello at the Richmond location. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Son Bello!!
Loretta Williamson”
lovely on Google
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team was very attractive and carrying. They explained every step amd made sure I was comfortable though out the process”
Tami on Google
October 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is amazing! Very knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my procedure!!”
Gail on Google
October 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today was amazing you provided such good information and you were very thorough in answering all questions.
My concern is the pricing although much has been saved it is not enough for the full package right now.
Making this change the right way is my most important desire.
Thank you so much for a wonderful consultation but realistically I won’t be able to do right now.
Thank you once again for your professional demeanor.
Will be in touch. ”
Eilene on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve been traveling back and forth to Norfolk for 6 months and I was THRILLED when I learned the RVA location had opened! I scheduled my 1 month post-op here and was met with smiles and kindness by the front staff. Alexis was my nurse and she took great care of me, answered my questions and made me feel even better about my new body than I already did! I highly recommend booking with Sono Bello! Take the plunge, YOU’RE WORTH IT. You won’t be disappointed! ”
Julie on Birdeye
October 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was seen in the Richmond office today at Sonobello for my one month post op visit my nurse Alexis was very nice and all my questions were answered I was very happy with my visit.”
Lisa on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses and doctor makes you feel like family. I would definitely recommend the Richmond location. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. ”
Tia on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience today with Michelle was very informative. Her communication and customer service skills were excellent. She explained the procedure so clearly. I'm able to make a informed decision and when I'm ready for the procedure, she'll be the first oneI call.

Thanks Michelle.
Brenda on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a consultation with Michelle, she was very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time and care from her when it came to booking my appt. I am excited for my procedure!”
Jessica on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and helpful! They made me feel comfortable during the entire process!”
Bethany on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Test Test Test Test Test Test Test”
Sono Bello on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a procedure ant Sono Bello and it went great. Charlotte and Tia took good care of me. They treated me with kindness, dignity and respect. The procedure. Itself went smooth as butter. ”
Marilyn on Birdeye
September 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation with Michelle was fantastic! And the ladies at the front desk were so sweet. I have been thinking about doing this for a little over a year and was only waiting for Sono Bello to open a surgical suite in Richmond so that I did not have to drive all the way to DC to have the work done. Now that they are doing the surgeries in Richmond, it was a no-brainer to get in and book it! I'll write another review after my procedure is done to let everyone know my experience with the surgeon but, I just wanted to jump on here and say that if you are hesitating going in for a consultation - stop - Michelle and the ladies at the front desk will take very good care. of you!”
Katie on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff is great. From start to finish they make sure you are comfortable and keep you informed. I recommend them to all my family and friends. If you have a area on your body that you are not happy with give Sono Bello a call and see what they can do for you. You will not be disappointed.”
Anita on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such an amazing consultation with Michelle! She made every aspect of this process very easy and understanding for me. The atmosphere was very inviting and pleasant! ”
Creshaunda on Birdeye
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer service was soooo amazing!! I can’t wait to start my procedure!”
Kashun on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for my consultation and was blown away with how knowledgeable Michelle is. Her attention to detail and legitimate concern that she properly address any questions I had was amazing. Not pushy but had the information I needed to book my procedure. I am excited to see how the rest of this process goes!”
Dee on Birdeye
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for my consultation not knowing what to expect. Michelle was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She explained the entire program, the process, and what to expect in the end. I am very interested in having the procedure done. However, I need to work out some things financially first. Michelle is an outstanding consultant!”
Rose on Birdeye
August 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so pleased with the customer service I received at the Richmond location. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with a sincere concern for my comfort and they answered every question patiently. I had a lot of them! So much is offered here, I had no idea. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to check out their procedures and financial arrangements. 👍”
Sharon on Birdeye
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello for a consultation and have nothing but great things to say. The receptionists were friendly and inviting as soon as I walked through the door and very helpful when I asked questions. I met with Michelle who was so helpful and informative with so many options to help make my dream body seem more like a reality! I would highly recommend them.”
Sametria on Birdeye
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michell was very informative and made sure to answer all of my questions.
I had a great experience!”
Christal on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an easy and pleasurable welcome!! Michelle was an Amazing Consultant!!
I’m excited to move forward with the options and see the new beautiful me again!! ”
Nancy on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation at Sonobello today. The two young ladies that checked me in and out were very nice. I felt welcomed. Michelle was very helpful. She put me at ease right away. Michelle was very knowledgeable and told me exactly what I needed to know; from procedure to pricing. I’m glad I went.”
Tammie on Birdeye
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Can wait to have my procedure done. Very professional treatment from Jessica and the staff of the of the office.”
Rock on Moon on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am still on recovery and so far very happy with my procedure. Can't wait to see final result.”
Ana on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica is fantastic!! She was very understanding and patient with me while I was deciding about whether to go through the process. I’m very excited for my procedure!! Thank you Jessica!! ”
Bethany on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very informative and Jessica was the perfect consultant. She answered all of my questions, show images and financing options.
Thank you Jessica!!
Ally on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great consultation and was very informative. Got all questions answered and was an easy decision to make with wether I wanted to proceed with my decision to continue with getting my procedure. Location is great atmosphere as great also. I would recommend. ”
Danielle on Birdeye
July 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was a little nervous going for my consult today but the staff was amazing. Tje consultant was awesome and answered all my questions and some I didn't even think of.”
Tami on Birdeye
July 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were nice and Michelle patiently answered all my questions. The new facility is in a good location. ”
Christy on Birdeye
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was very helpful she answered all my questions and made sure I knew what to expect. I enjoyed meeting with her and learning all about the services they offer.”
Anita on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very informative and Michelle was the perfect consultant. She answered all of my questions, show images and financing options.
Thank you Michelle!!”
Lisa Empress on Birdeye
June 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was amazing! She made sure to answer all of my questions thoroughly. Showed me pictures of other patients’ before and after pictures. Makes me want to do this even more for myself!!! Cannot wait to begin my process. ”
Christina on Birdeye
June 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica is amazing. She’s so welcoming and knowledgeable- immediately I felt at ease asking questions. She shared her own journey and was so excited for me. She also helped me understand the financing and HSA options, and is responsive to my texts even after leaving. Highly recommend!”
Diana on Birdeye
June 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was such a pleasure to work with! She answered every question and concern I had and made the whole experience a breeze!”
Allen on Birdeye
June 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shot out to Ms. Jessica! You did an awesome job explaining the process and procedure. So grateful for your help! Surgery date set and majorly excited for the journey. Can't wait to catch up with an update. Thanks again!”
LaTe’ on Birdeye
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica was amazing and very knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable and secure with my insecurities. She's been there and wasn't afraid to let me know that. She was available for me to answer my questions. Even on a holiday weekend. Thank you Jessica for all your help.”
Sabena on Birdeye
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica is the most kind and her knowledge is on point, especially because she has been where we are going! Jessica walked me through step by step. She answered my questions and gave me options with my concerns to help me feel comfortable! Jessica thank you!”
Andrea on Birdeye
May 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Jessica today and she was amazing easy to talk to and communicated everything in an easy to understand way.. ”
Simone on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica was so helpful and knowledgeable about the process and made me feel extremely comfortable. I definitely feel that I was in good hands.”
Kamesha on Birdeye
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today I came to Sono Bello just to get some information to see if I even qualify as a good candidate not knowing I was going to walk out of the consultation with a procedure date. I really appreciate my consultant Jessica at the Richmond location. She made me feel very comfortable and shared that we both had some things in common. So from that I knew this is something I needed to try for myself. ”
Beyond on Birdeye
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you are ever thinking of body contouring you absolutely need to go to Sono Bello. I had been thinking about it for some time but had always talked myself out of it. I finally decided this time to go talk to someone. I got on the website and filled out some information. I didn’t expect to get a response right away. I met Jessica at the Richmond office and I immediately felt at ease. She went over all my options and helped me decide which one would be best for me, she then showed me pictures of the surgeons with their biographies so I could choose which one I would like to go with.
I chose Dr. Nickodem at Tyson’s Corner, what an amazing staff they have there. At my pre-op Dr. Nickodem explained everything, I walked away from that appointment so excited.
I am now a little over one month post-op and am so glad I made this life changing decision. My oldest son who is 40 said to me the other day “mom you look amazing “. That confirmed for me I made the right choice. ”
Johanna on Birdeye
May 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Jessica and she was great! She explained everything clearly and ensured I fully understood my options and the process. She alleviated all my worries with her personal experience. Highly recommend if anyone is considering body contouring to go see her. ”
Sara on Birdeye
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consult with Jessica in Richmond VA. When I walked in the office I was a bit nervous but she made me feel comfortable. She answered my questions and explained the entire procedure and what to expect after. There was no pressure and she explained the benefits and savings of making my decision then instead of waiting. I choose a Saturday and had Dr. Fripp at Tyson Corner as my surgeon. She was professional and kind.. I came with a list of questions and she advised me to take my time cause she would answer them all. After that, she examined me and never made me feel uncomfortable. She explained each step and what to expect from the time I get the first injection until I left. She ended the pre-op appointment with a genuine two hand, hand shake and looked me in the eye and said you will be more beautiful. Now 1 week and 3 days later, I feel good and look great. And it’s only the beginning of my journey. Thanks Sono Bello, Jessica King and Dr. Fripp for new beginnings. ”
Desiree on Birdeye
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I arrived for my consultation, Jessica King was already prepared and full of ideas. She listened to my ideas and asked questions to get more insight. Jessica King is very knowledgeable and professional, and she was able to take my vision and make it a reality.
Jessica King discussed all of the options in detail. She gave me the tools I needed to make an informed decision about my procedure. After helping me narrow down my choices, she showed me some of the results my assigned surgeon has mastered.

Jessica King also provided tips on how to make sure my appointments run smoothly.

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Jessica King at Sono Bella. She provides an outstanding service that is both knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend booking a consultation with Jessica King if you are looking for quality service and advice. Thank you, Jessica!”
Jasmary on Birdeye
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was such a pleasure to work with my consultant, Jessica King. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Jessica really listened to my needs. She was not pushy and truly had my end goal in mind. She eased my worries and fears. Jessica was so patient with my husband who had numerous questions. She addressed his concerns and made him feel comfortable. Jessica went above and beyond and added the extra personal touch. I would go so far as to calling her a friend. She is a true gem.”
pamela on Birdeye
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“On my journey back to self, I'd been teetering back and forth with the idea of going in for a consultation. Literally at about 2am one morning I was browsing the Sono Bello site and just entered my info, not expecting to receive a response until later but to my surprise someone answered right away and booked my consultation a few days later. I had the pleasure of consulting with Jessica @ the Richmond office and she was good; positive vibes, answered my questions, and seemed as genuinely happy for me taking this step for myself as I am.
Surgery is set for next month with Dr. Fripp and I can't wait.”
K on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my review with Jessica. She was was very professional and answered all of my questions perfectly. She made me feel very comfortable about moving forward with having my procedure. Thanks Jessica 😁

Richetta ”
Quinton L. Edwards on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation with Jessica really helped me make the decision. She is very knowledgeable and personable. Jessica was able to explain the procedure in great detail and has made the process great. ”
Shanice on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello just curious and exploring options to get to my health goals. She started out the consultation learning about me and my goals and what sparked my interest. She thoroughly explained the process and procedure and was very transparent about her experience. Jessica continues to be supportive and answer any and all questions I have, I reach out frequently! There is no doubt that her interest lies solely in the happiness of her clients and sharing this life changing opportunity. ”
Morgan on Birdeye
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First and foremost I have to say thank you to the entire sono Bello team from my first consultation with Michelle, my pre-op with Dr. Nickodem and her nurse, to the day of my procedure (omg my nurse that day was amazing I was so shocked to know how young she was, she definitely has a old soul) all the way to my post-op with my nurse Imani. Dr. Nickodem was so amazing during my procedure she explained every prick and if there was discomfort she eased my discomfort. I am two weeks post procedure and the results after one week was amazing so now that I am in week two I just can’t believe how amazing I look everything looks so natural and my results are breathtaking. I have to give a big thanks to Dr. Nickodem she is amazing and her medical background definitely play an important part in her results. If you are looking for an amazing team and great surgeon please choose Dr Nickodem. I also have to add how great her bedside manner is, she even called me after my surgery to check on me. Dr Nickoden explained every detail of the procedure to me from front to back. I hope this helps someone with their life changing decision. And a big thank you to the sono Bello team. ”
Tisheena on Birdeye
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am truly excited about this journey I am about to begin. My consultant Jessica at the Richmond location was patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and supportive with any decision I would have made. At first I was skeptical and wavering back and forth all the way til the time I sat in her office. But then without hesitation she shared a little of her story and her experience with me.To be able to see someone and their results/ progress in person and not on TV was so inspiring and motvating.
I am glad I decided to move forward with this process and I thank Jessica for her continued support throughout this process. ”
Rashall on Birdeye
April 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I highly recommend this place, after my research I take the decision yo choose Sonobello! Jessica was my consult and I love it! She make my dream came true to get everything prepared on a line time for my surgery! She share personal experiences and definitely that encourage me to accept this life changing decision! The place is real nice and clean and the team look so perfect! They were really nice and explained every detail to me! Thanks you'll for your services!! ”
Ileen on Birdeye
April 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to share how amazing my visit was with Sono Bello. The rating on professionalism, cleansing in the work place , patience with the clients , understanding your situations, having knowledge about the procedures , great advisors; with no pressure.
My consultant is awesome! Knowing myself and how unsure I can get.. she sat patiently with me and listened to me and answered all my questions and eased my concerns.
By the end of my consultation I was all set with my next appointment. I was confident with my decision to began my life changing journey. I met my surgeon and I’m comfortable with him and I’m excited.
For viewers that my be uncertain about anything that Sono Bello has to offer, make the first step and sit with a consultant. You won’t regret it !
tot on Birdeye
April 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a great outcome overall!! My consultant was Jessica Kin in Richmond Va. She was soo helpful and friendly! On the way there I was very skeptical a nervous about getting the procedure. But Jessica motivated me to move further with my decision and I’m loving my resultsss!!! THANKS MISS KING AND SONOBELLO! Definitely recommend❤️”
Diesha on Birdeye
April 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First , I would like to thank the ladies at Sono Bello Richmond Jessica and Alex for all of their sincere support throughout this process and assisting me in making this life changing decision. After going to the gym for years and being disappointed because I wasn’t achieving the results I wanted, I finally made the best decision of my life, by giving Sono Bello a try. I am only 13 days post op and I see major changes. I’m excited to see for my 3 month to 6 month results. I feel like a new woman. Trudy T/Age 55”
Trudy on Birdeye
April 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my initial consultation with Jessica King in the Richmond VA office at the beginning of February. She was very friendly and informative, but mostly she was encouraging and inspirational. I was on a fact-finding mission and that turned into motivation to get this done.
She followed up with me to keep me on track and to work with me on the dates that I could have my procedure done.

I had my surgery on Monday, March 27th. I saw the results IMMEDIATELY. I am just beginning the healing process but I am VERY happy with what I see in the mirror. I called Jessica to thank her for being so supportive and she was genuinely happy for me! I could hear in her voice the sincerity. She wasn't just trying to sell me a service; she truly was vested in wanting to help me change my LIFE. I asked her questions and she gave me answers and assurances that as long as I do what I am instructed to do, I will achieve amazing results. I am fully on board with this. This is one of the best decisions that I have ever made for myself.

I cannot wait to meet the new ME in the next 3 months!! Thank you Jessica and thank you to the staff, surgeons, and nurses at Sono Bello!!”
Alvin on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First consultation was yesterday and I thoroughly enjoyed my meeting with Michelle Williams...not was she just beautiful, she was open, straightforward, patient in answering my 900000 questions..and just plain easy to talk to. Her personal insight and experience was priceless and made the information I received logical and easy to follow. Looking forward to my decision making coming easy...”
Dara J. on Birdeye
March 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first step with Sono Bello was my consultation with Jessica. She was very friendly, answered all the questions I had and took the time to be sure I was satisfied. A great first impression for the company.”
Sofia on Birdeye
March 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I gladly write this review!! I met with Michelle at the Virginia location. She was a breath of fresh air! And by that I mean, she was informative, attentive, non judgmental, encouraging, funny yet professional. I didn't feel rushed or intimidated. She was up front with financing as well as sharing info about the Surgeons. I'm looking forward to my beautiful results!!”
Chanda on Birdeye
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Sono Bello and I was apprehensive, not expecting much. I felt I would go and see what the consultation would reveal. I met with Jessica and she was amazing and informative, non-judgmental, and forthcoming of experiences and testimonials, as well as results. We discussed openly the financial opportunities, my work schedule that would be suitable, and she was calming and reassuring. I look forward to getting my procedure done soon. ”
Shelly on Birdeye
March 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience as a first timer. I barely waited to be helped when I checked in. All staff, ESPECIALLY Jessica were all very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Jessica really took her time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and her demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic. Jessica has kept in touch and kept me informed each step of the way. She made this very personable and I felt like she only had the time to care for me because of her amazing patience.”
JJMEREGER on Birdeye
March 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“On March 3rd 2023 I went to my consolation appointment nervous because I wasn't sure what to expect but then I met Jessica King and she was so sweet and wonderful she helped me as much as she could to become the better me that she knew I could be and that I wanted to be and I would not have done this without her by my side helping me every step of the way she reassured me that everything was going to be okay and that the procedure was safe and I will have the body that I always been craving for I appreciate everything she has done for me she's the best ”
Patricia Rodas on Birdeye
March 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to my consultation today, and I’m so glad I did. I’ve canceled a few appointments previously because I was nervous. I met with Michelle Williams and I’m so Greatful for all her information, knowledge about the procedure I’m having done. She made me feel so comfortable and cared about and that is always wonderful. At first I was worried about the cost, but I was able to get approved for my procedure. And I know after looking at all the before and after photos it will be worth every penny!! Can’t wait to share my experience with everyone about Sono Bello. Thank you so much!!”
Joan on Birdeye
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just want to thank Jessica for all that she did for me yesterday. She was extremely informative& knowledgeable. . I had so many questions and she was able to answer every one that I had ,no matter how crazy I thought the question might be she was very patient and understanding.. Not knowing what to expect she made me feel very comfortable ,explaining every step of the procedure..By The time I left her office I felt like a new person and the procedure hasn’t taken place yet. I don’t think I could ever have a consultation with any one that was kind and understanding and knowledgeable as Jessica was. She set up times and dates that met my schedule..Yeh!!! Now I can’t wait till my day to come God Bless Her!!!!”
Gina on Birdeye
February 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Jessica yesterday for my first consultation visit and she went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Her positive ambiance and professionalism put me at ease. I’m confident about my decision to go forward and take care of me now. I’m excited about this next chapter of my life! Thank you for the positive support and uplift Jessica !! You truly are an angel! ”
Margaret on Birdeye
February 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica made me feel comfortable and confident that this would be an amazing opportunity to get the results that I want. She thoroughly explained every step in detail to help me decide if this is the right choice for me!”
jamel on Birdeye
February 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was AMAZING!!! She was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I didn't feel pressured to make a decision that I didn't want to. She's great Thank you!! ”
Sarah on Birdeye
February 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer service was great and Michelle was very helpful and explained everything to my satisfaction. Again, thanks Michelle for everything.”
Michael on Birdeye
February 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation, very excited to start this journey! ”
Shyaire on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“ had the pleasure of meeting with Michelle and Alex and they were absolutely amazing. They made me feel super comfortable and answered all my questions. because I had questions of my own and Michelle answered everything and exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much, ladies. Michelle is very nice and beautiful, God bless her and her family ”
MASOUD on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The best staff at Sono Bello, dr Kaplan did an amazing job for me, I change into a different person, thank you for everything, ”
MASOUD on Birdeye
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Michele today and my visit was great. She was very informative, honest and patient with me to answer all my questions. I feel confident in my decision to choose Sonobello after my consultation.”
Julissa on Birdeye
January 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of meeting with Michelle and Alex and they were absolutely amazing. They made me feel super comfortable and answered all my questions. My husband came with me because he had questions of his own and Michelle answered everything and exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much ladies.”
Lasonya on Birdeye
January 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although I am only in the beginning stages of getting a procedure done. They were amazing. Michelle answered all questions and made me very comfortable. ”
Natasha on Birdeye
January 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've had half of my proceedures done so far & I am thrilled. Very minor discomfort & the Sono Bello staff has been amazingly supportive. I cannot wait to have my thighs done and for the swelling to go down so I can enjoy my new figure. ”
Kari on Birdeye
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a pleasure to meet Michelle. I had a great experience with talking to her. Thanks for the encouragement. Can’t wait to have my new body. Also she is great about explaining everything to you. Thanks Michelle and Alex.”
Cassey on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of meeting Michelle at Sono Bello yesterday. She made my experience wonderful and she explained things so well which answered all my questions. Michelle your awesome as well as beautiful. Thankyou for the encouragement.”
Laura on Birdeye
December 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience with Michelle. She was so welcoming and easy to talk to. I could see results before anything took place ”
Latesha on Birdeye
December 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was awesome! She was very knowledgeable and made me feel super comfortable. It was definitely a great experience.”
LaShaunda on Birdeye
December 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Visted Sono Bello, the center itself was nice and staff was super friendly. I felt super comfortable with Alex and Michelle. They answered all my questions and concerns and I honestly felt listened to. Thank you! ”
Carrington on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex and Michelle are both friendly and make you feel welcomed and appreciated as soon as you walk in. Anyone would be lucky to have the opportunity and pleasure to work with the both of them. Definitely recommend! ”
Teaira on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was a great blessing to talk about my body concerns.
She was always connected in our conversation and made me feel safe about the procedure.
Thank you so much Michelle ❤️ ”
MARTA on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing customer service! I walked in without an appointment to get information and the girls there were so helpful!! I look forward to an awesome experience with Sono Bello :)”
Carlie on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello should be proud to have both Alex and Michelle representing their brand. From the moment I arrived, I felt comfortable and warmly welcomed. Both being friendly to talk to and able to answer my questions throughly, I felt relaxed throughout my visit and left assured of my next steps. For anyone looking to make a confident decision for themselves, I highly recommend Sono Bello and their fantastic Richmond team.”
Glenn on Birdeye
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed and learned a lot about the procedure I’m looking into getting one day soon. Everything including pricing was discussed during my free consultation. The ladies were very pleasant Michelle made sure she answered every question my spouse and I had. Thank you ladies for calming my nerves and helping me make a decision that I know will be life changing!”
Kyla on Birdeye
November 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team was great! They made me feel comfortable and answered my questions. I’m looking forward to my new body and new adventures this next year!!”
Marie on Birdeye
November 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Called with some questions today
and the girls were very helpful and informative. Looking forward to scheduling a service in the very near future”
Elena on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I walked in and was greeted by Alex, she was very friendly. Michelle took me back and she made me feel comfortable.”
Jay on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Five stars”
michebelle_mua on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of meeting with Michelle originally last year in November. I was unsure at the time. I came back this October and was greeted by Alex and Consulted with Michelle again. She remembered me! Wow! It made the visit the second time around that much better! Every question was answered and as nervous as I was this time I put ME FIRST and booked my appointment! Yes! Thank you for making my beginning easier. Candace ”
Candace on Birdeye
October 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Having lost nearly 80 lbs I wanted to see if Sono Bello would consider me a candidate for removal of excess skin. The staff was very pleasant, caring and made me feel comfortable. I look forward to the next step in my journey with them.”
Sandra on Birdeye
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex and Michelle were both amazing! Michelle gave me tons of in-depth information about the process and she answered my every question. I really enjoyed the consultation and I look forward to booking the procedure.”
Dr. Priscilla on Birdeye
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the pleasure of meeting with Jenny for my consultation. I was a little nervous about taking this next step in my life but Jenny was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I am so excited for my procedure and I cannot wait for this new body. 2022 is my year! ”
Nickie on Birdeye
September 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consultation last week! My consultant was very helpful and knowledgeable. Have my preoperative appointment this week. Excited to meet my surgeon. ”
Maria on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience from the start, the communication was top shelf. Michelle answered every question, she was accommodating and professional. I couldn’t have asked for better service……it was so nice that I brought my sister in the next day to meet with Michelle. Thanks Michelle for your help, honesty and for just being Great at what you do😊”
Shilette on Birdeye
September 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone in the office was so amazing and nice! They made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to see my after results. Thank you sonobello(: ”
Ashley on Birdeye
September 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so forthcoming and honest about everything. She answered all questions and concerns! Will definitely look forward to this procedure and experience. ”
Latissa on Birdeye
September 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with a clinic person today for discussion of what I wanted. Very good experience. They listened to all my questions, explained everything in detail and were very pleasantly informative, not pushy. Very professional. ”
Susan on Birdeye
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My first time visit. Anita and Michelle were great. I saw Michelle and she helped me understand what look I was going for. She educated me on the process. She didn’t make me feel like this was something I had to do and provided all options available in how to finance this journey. Amazing visit. Thanks Michelle for listening and understanding my needs. ”
Pamela on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“THANKS ALEX AND MICHELLE FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE YESTERDAY
& I'M SO VERY GLAD THAT I KEPT MY APPOINTMENT AS I WAS VERY PLEASED
WITH THE INFORMED ADVICE THAT I WAS GIVEN AS A BUSINESS OWNER I WANT TO BE ABLE TO LOOK MY BEST, FEEL MY BEST SO I CAN CONTINUE TO PROMOTE MY BUSINESS AT IT BEST HERE AT ABLE SECURITY PLUS INC..
THANKS AGAIN, CAPTAIN DARDEN ”
Captain on Birdeye
August 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
AND REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL EVERYTHING'S GOING TO BE OKAY.
GREAT INFORMATION & GIVE INFORMED ADVICE WHEN ASKED, I WOULD CHOOSE THIS PLACE 9'S OVER AS A CUSTOMER.

THANK YOU 😊 🙏 ”
Captain on Birdeye
August 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am currently under construction I feel like. Lol. Getting this weight off me has been a hard journey. I was 259 in March and now down to 223 I have the stubborn unloved handles and tummy fat. Super excited to get this off for such an affordable price. I was super nervous but Michelle really made me feel comfortable even when I had to show my ugly gut. She really has a warm and genuine feeling talking w her she seems like been friends for years after only few minutes. I wasn't sure if was going to proceed w procedure but now I'm 100% convinced this is for me! Beautiful people Beautiful experience ! ”
aaron on Birdeye
August 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Alex & Michelle are beautiful ambassadors for Sonobello. Alex made me feel welcomed. Michelle was very knowledgeable and gave me excellent advice. Great job! ”
Tyrissa on Birdeye
July 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wanted to start my 50 and still FABULOUS task, and ditch the Häagen-Dazs and Nutella leftovers on my mid section. So, I went to consultation, painless, and very friendly. It's a tad embarrassing bc, well, you expose your uncomfortable zone to a total stranger, but you're quickly reassured that you are not there to be judged, but to make it so you won't be embarrassed again exposing that aera.I did not plan on signing up for anything, I was only there for a consultation, nothing else, but things went so smoothly, I ended up agreeing to the laser fat removal procedure. Financing was a snap, nothing to it. Pre-op was in Norfolk (I'm in Richmond) , and 2 weeks later, I was in the surgery center in Norfolk for the procedure.
That was yesterday...yes, YESTERDAY.
I did not want the skin removal, only fat removal. The physician is VERY forthcoming, knowledgeable, attentive and answers all questions you could possibly have. I have to tell you I have a scar in the middle of my chest area, it goes from top of rib cage, to bottom of bellybutton. I am mentioning this, bc as the removal took place, that was THE only area very painful to me. I cried like a baby (seriously)...the poor nurse had to wipe my snot nose (pardon). But even whilst there, in that very sensitive area, the Docors were VERY supportive, telling me when it will be over, or that it's only a little longer...omg that really hurt though...but again, this was NOT because they did something wrong, it's because I already had a scar there which naturally had scar tissue around it. The doctors comforted me, which I think made me boo-hoo a little more,.🤭, but overall, I will say it is a very straight forward, no guesswork procedure. You will leak like a faucet day and night 1, so put a towel and puppy pee pads on your bed. You will need to buy extra absorbing feminine pads, and get you some mecial tape, bc you'll be changing pads quite frequently....and Gents, that goes for you too, you will need them, so ask at your pre-op which are best to buy, and don't be embarrassed at the store, just use the self checkout 😉
It is now precisely 24 hours since my procedure, and I feel sore...like really SORE...but the kind of sore you get from working out....I feel as if I had to do 2000 situps yesterday, 🤣 other than that, drink lots of water, use the meds as prescribed and reach out to the doctor direct (he will give you his cell number) if anything is out of whack. I have ZERO complaints about Sono Bello Richmond....I only wish the OP was also in Richmond. Instead of Norfolk and up north near DC...so, I am suggesting to the Folks at Sono Bello to consider opening a procedure center here in Richmond, bc the price of gas and time spent traveling back and forth, is probably what's keeping a lot of folks who want their "FABULOUS " back, from signing up with you guys....just a suggestion ”
Eros on Birdeye
July 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was really glad that I made and kept the appointment for the consultation. I found Michelle to be very personable and professional in her interaction with me . I did not feel pressured to make any decisions and she provided the information in a manner that made me think very seriously about taking this step. Thanks so much for an exciting experience. Gewanda Tanner ”
Gewanda on Birdeye
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was sweet! She made me feel understood, beautiful and made sure that I knew that everything was my body and my choice. She had amazing suggestions and was highly knowledgeable about the company, procedures, aftercare and the body in general. She’s perfect at her job!”
Brittney on Birdeye
July 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so professional is the most personal way. Made sure everything was communicated clearly. She was able to target everything I needed with such compassion as I struggle with the way I look. I’m blown away by the experience. ”
Amber on Birdeye
July 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was professional and compassionate. I also loved the fact Michelle was acutely aware of the importance of communicating in a way that conveys dignity while empowering the consumer with an excellent overview of the selected procedures, pricing, and the included amenities. Overall my experience was a solid 5.”
joyce on Birdeye
July 05, 2022
Star
“Far too many ads. I will echo the last 1 star review. There really is no of escaping them.”
Rose on Google
July 01, 2022
Star
“Constant ads online. There is no escaping them.”
Blake on Google
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was amazing! I was so ashamed of my body but she put me right at ease. Thank you Michelle !”
Rosemarie on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks Michelle for helping me feel comfortable in my own skin through the evaluation process. You explained what to expect, which included the actual procedure itself, both the pre and post-op process, including the pros, cons, dos and don'ts. You allowed me to ask questions and didn't rush me through the evaluation process. You even complimented me and that meant a lot to me. So thank you.”
Angela on Birdeye
June 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle helped in making me feel comfortable and confident in what I was doing as it was no small decision for me. She was very personable, but still professional. She kept in contact with me when I had questions after my appointment. Michelle definitely goes above and beyond!!”
Alicia Ellison on Birdeye
June 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was great,, she explained everything to me she made me feel comfortable i like that i wasn’t rushed to move forward with my procedure over all her customer service is amazing i look forward to my procedure and cant wait to see my results ”
Siddeeqa on Birdeye
June 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my consultation with Michelle, I feel positive and happy with my decision to go forward with my procedure…. I felt very confident and if it’s the way she explain why did I wait so long…”
Carmen on Birdeye
June 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Coming to Sono Bello was not something I had planned on doing at this stage in my life, but I am glad I did. I’ve wanted to improve my physical appearance and lose this fat for so many years, I never thought I would find a way to actually do it. When I arrived at their office for my evaluation and met Michelle, she immediately put me at ease. Her warm, personable demeanor helped that uncomfortable nervousness subside. She took her time in explaining each and every step in both the pre-op and actual procedure. I have high hopes that this will change my life and help me find the person I should have always been. (but was always too scared to truly reveal to that hidden side of myself). I guess we will see in 3 weeks when I will have my procedure. And soon after my recovery, we will see exactly what’s happens. Look out world, I’m coming! 😉”
Kevin on Birdeye
May 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was great, she answered all my questions, she took the time to address any and all concerns and made me feel good about my decision to embark on this journey with Sonobello. Oh by the way both ladies looked beautiful and were very kind. ”
Rhonda on Birdeye
May 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation went very well. My questions were answered and I didn’t feel rushed to make a decision which I appreciate.”
Valerie on Birdeye
May 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great 👍👍 I recommend you make an appointment. Nice people”
Pamina on Birdeye
May 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a wonderful experience with Michelle Williams. The two people I met were extremely professional and friendly. I hope I will be able to work with them in the future.
Lynn Humlan”
Lynn on Birdeye
May 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience; I love that place, good people, happy with my surgery, ”
MASOUD on Birdeye
April 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michele is amazing! She made me feel prepared and comfortable about my upcoming procedure. ”
MJ on Birdeye
April 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The service was impeccable…It was an awesome experience!! Michelle is the best…and the patient coordinator Alexandria was also amazing…highly recommended ”
Sierra on Birdeye
April 26, 2022
Star Star
“Thanks was seen in the Norfolk office for my preoperative appointment. I checked in at 11:10 (had an 11am appointment and wasn’t seen by the dr. Until 12:50. To be fair, they allowed some extra time to recheck my blood pressure but almost 2 hours?!?! I was about to redress and reschedule the appointment when the dr. Finally came it. Maybe it was just a really busy day, but I was due a work by 2pm and an 11 am appointment should have afforded me plenty of time to be seen by the dr. For 15 minutes without the long wait. Just something to consider before scheduling your appointment with them.”
Paula Meadows on Birdeye
April 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you to the staff at the Richmond office. The ladies were extremely gracious and accommodating. Michelle is very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions completely and made the consultation painless and an easy decision for me to proceed. Highly recommend. ”
R on Birdeye
April 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed my consultation at the Richmond, VA location. Michelle was really great!”
Jasmine on Birdeye
April 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks to the staff in the Richmond office, especially Michelle she was very pleasant and easy to talk to for my consultation. Thanks to Dr Nickodem and her staff in Tysons Corner it was all a pleasant experience. I had my upper/lower abs and waist done. And in three day I see results. I am on my way to a new confidant me. ”
Sharon on Birdeye
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today I had a consultation with Michelle. She was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable of answering my questions and explaining the process. I look forward to having my procedure done. ”
Shelby on Birdeye
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was my first visit with Sono Bello. I was a bit nervous. However, the staff made me very comfortable as soon as I was taken to the consult room. Michelle W. is absolutely the best and she's thorough, patient, and pleasant! She addressed all of my questions. I felt comforted and believe that I'm making the right choice with Sono Bello.
lee on Birdeye
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation today, and it was very informative. The staff was extremely professional, and Michelle was very knowledgeable and pleasant. She answered all of my questions, and any that I may have forgotten. ”
Sánta on Birdeye
March 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience Michelle was wonderful very knowledgeable and lovely can't wait to have my procedures done with Sono Bello
Schmika on Birdeye
March 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lovely ladies. Very professional and knowledgeable. Michelle is extremely personable and kind. I'm glad I went 🙂”
Kay on Birdeye
February 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“I had my consult today and it was great! Michelle was very nice, sweet,and knowledgeable. My questions were answered without hesitation.”
R on Birdeye
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent consultation today with Mitchell in the Richmond office! She explained things clearly, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you. Bev ”
Beverley on Birdeye
February 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“OMG, where do I begin? I had ny upper/lower abs, waist, and bra and back roll, to include abex, removal of excess skin.I love my new body. And can't stop looking at myself in the mirror. Thank you to Dr. Nicodem and, the staff of Sono Bello in Tysons Corner, VA. I'm telling everyone I can about how successful my procedure was/is. Thank you for allowing me to look at myself and love what I see. ”
Mimi on Birdeye
February 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so glad I decided to follow thru with my consult.very nice office both of the ladies were very professional and inviting. Michelle was amazing, very informative explained the process thoroughly and that alone was my deciding factor! I cannot wait to schedule my surgery.”
Trella on Birdeye
February 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great! The consultant was very knowledgeable. She explained things clearly, was very pleasant and kind. She provided scenarios.”
Kita on Birdeye
January 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation yesterday at the Richmond location, and I was both nervous and excited going in. I met with Michelle and she immediately made me feel comfortable and safe. She explained the entire process and answered all my questions with kindness and patience. If you are on the fence about this procedure, I highly recommend coming in for a consultation. ”
Devin on Birdeye
January 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for my consult today and I highly recommend them. Michelle was super knowledgeable and honest about the realistic expectations. I went in having no idea how to get the results I wanted to walking out knowing exactly what to expect. Thank you!!!”
Rheanna Vaughan on Birdeye
January 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“"I went for my preop this morning and because I wanted to beat the expected snow I arrived 2 hours early. They allowed me to be seen early and was met by the most cheerful front desk receptionist Lizabeth, she was so pleasant and helpful. Then I met the very attentive assistant to Dr Nickodem, Yhuene, he answered all my question and made me feel at ease. Dr. Nicodem answered all my questions and made me good about upcoming procedure...
Mimi on Birdeye
January 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“I went in today for my consult. It was a great experience. Michelle was so nice and sweet,and knowledgeable. My questions were answered without hesitation. I'm looking forward to my surgery soon....”
Cynthia on Birdeye
January 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in with my friend for her consultation last week. I was pleased with the consultant Michelle on how knowledgeable and sweet she was. I’m thinking about now doing this for myself! ”
Erin on Birdeye
December 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service, best staff, and particular person miss William, she so sweet and helpful, thank you for everything they do for a patient ”
MASOUD on Birdeye
December 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve been trying to visit for a consultation for years, but due to my schedule it has just been hectic. I finally made it today & the staff from the entrance to the exit was awesome. Michelle took the time to explain everything throughly and was able to answer any questions I had. I’m glad I made it.”
Tammy on Birdeye
December 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience so far. Looking forward to the whole experience. Michelle is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and feel confident in my decision. ”
kristen on Birdeye
December 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far my experience has been amazing!! Michelle made me feel extremely comfortable and was very helpful and professional!! I’m looking forward to meeting with my surgeon. Michelle…you have been awesome!! Thanks so much for your help!! ”
Crystal on Birdeye
December 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was very inspiring & the atmosphere made me feel so good to want to continue to do for myself what makes me happy. Everything was explained in detail. I only wish the procedures were more affordable & achievable. It’s tough to find that kind of money in my small budget. But the moment I do I’m all theirs. I want this so bad & I deserve it just for me. Praying on it.🙏🏽💖”
Stephanie on Birdeye
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was wonderful!! She made me feel comfortable and at ease during my consultation. She was caring and understanding and listened to my concerns.”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
November 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so wonderful to work with, she made me feel so comfortable through the whole process. I’m so happy I got enough courage to finally get this done cause she made me feel like a friend that supported me the whole time ”
Kayla on Birdeye
November 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From beginning to end it was a great experience. Everyone was nice. This was my first visit all though I thought of doing it many times before, but today I made the first step of walking through the doors. My consultant was wonderful! Very caring of my needs and explained every detail step by step. Thanks”
Millie on Birdeye
November 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was great.
The Consultant was extremely informative answered all of my questions, took her time to understand my needs, explained the process thoroughly.”
Delphine on Birdeye
November 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very informative. The consultant was such a pleasure to speak with. She answered all of my questions, even ones I didn't think to ask. ”
Tasha on Birdeye
November 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was such a great help during our consultation!! Thanks again! ”
Victoria on Birdeye
October 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The information was well presented and I was given the opportunity for questions so I appreciated that. Michelle was super sweet and very professional and made me feel comfortable. I can’t wait to get my procedure done!”
Courtney on Birdeye
October 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very well presented, looking forward to go further. ”
Maria on Birdeye
October 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a great visit with Michelle Williams! She was helpful and honest. I’m more motivated because of her. I mean really just a awesome visit.”
shawn on Birdeye
October 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have worked with Michelle twice now, as I just set a date for my second procedure, and she went above and beyond on both occasions to work with my insane schedule, determine what was needed to get the results I desired, and match me with the best doctor. After having my daughter, I spent the past three years trying to get back to my pre-baby body, and finally decided I needed a little help. From start to finish, the team is top-notch all around. Dr. Nickodem is absolutely amazing. There are places that do this procedure locally, but I chose to travel 4-hours round trip because I was confident I found the best place, and I was right, so I am going back for more! If you are considering investing in yourself, this is the place. ”
Rebecca on Birdeye
October 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in recently for a consultation with my mother. Michelle was very polite, welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable about the procedure. I signed up to get my jawline done. I'm very excited! ”
Jessica on Birdeye
October 01, 2021
Star Star
A on Google
October 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“I received a warm welcome 🙏 from Alexis when l arrived today for my consultation. Timing is everything to me. With that said l was then greeted by Michelle who l had my consultation with. I must say l was a bit skeptical at first, but her genuine professionalism put me at ease. She answered all my questions with confidence and left no room for misinterpretation. I'm almost 75% sold, but l do have some reservations. I'm confident when l do call back, she's able to answer my additional questions just as she did during my consultation. 👏 Bravo to the professional service l received today. No pressure!”
Danette on Birdeye
September 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle is very professional, she explained everything very clearly and made me feel very comfortable.”
Karen De on Birdeye
September 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good afternoon!! I had my consultation this morning and let me tell you, Michelle is nothing but the best. I just love her personality. She was very welcoming. The information given was very informative and helpful. She made me feel much more comfortable, being that I was having some doubts about getting the procedure done in the beginning. I would recommend going to have a consultation with Michelle any day. ”
Gurlena on Birdeye
September 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in today for a consultation. Michelle was very polite, informative and knowledgeable about the procedure. I signed up to get several areas done. I'm excited!😘”
Verneda on Birdeye
September 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for a consultation today and Michelle was very patient and comforting. I was so anxious because I really didn't understand the full concept
of the procedures offered. She took the time to listen to my needs and explain to me what would best suite my needs. I also appreciate her being honest and realistic with me in my expectations and pairing with the doctor who could provide the best patient care experience. So far, excellent experience, looking forward to amazing results Sono Bello!

April on Birdeye
August 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My sister and I went for a consultation yesterday and Michelle was very welcoming, informative and displayed the kind of customer service every company should imitate. ”
Chinelle on Birdeye
August 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle Williams is absolutely wonderful! I went in for my consult mid July and had my procedure on August 17th, and Michelle made the decision to go through with the procedure easy. She told me what to expect and helped me work through the best dates for my procedure and answered questions leading up to and even after the procedure. Her kind and welcoming personality is refreshing because so often people have forgotten what it means to work with the public but Michelle is a great example of how a person in customer service should be. Michelle went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get the procedure done before returning to work as well as being calm leading up to it.”
denise on Birdeye
August 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was amazing and answered all my questions. She was super responsive and made me feel incredibly comfortable. Very impressed so far of the level of service so far!”
Mayssa on Birdeye
August 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was friendly and courteous. Ample time was given to discuss the surgical procedure and answer my questions, so I never felt as if I was being rushed. Financing options and the breakdown of costs were explained in detail. It was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend their services.”
Michelle on Birdeye
August 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Beautiful ladies was very nice love the waiting room my questions got answered and I was explained on how things would go..they were great”
Dyshia on Birdeye
August 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've been building my journey with Sono for about the past 8 months, due to covid and my personal schedule and hands down, EVERYONE from the time I set up my consult to finally scheduling my procedure has been amazing! Super helpful, knowledgeable, caring, understanding, flexible.. you name it! Never pressured to make any decisions, just supportive and always available. I know I'm making the right decision to make Sono apart of my dream body journey and I'm excited to see it through!”
Anya on Birdeye
July 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very comfortable experience and the most knowledge and caring staff. Very upfront and no sugar coating - but very professional and compassionate manner. Although I’ve had a personal delay in getting started this is 100% where I will be receiving services and looking for
forward to it.”
Victoria on Birdeye
July 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle Williams was super sweet and is the epitome of inspiration. I look forward to my procedure. ”
Shalonda on Birdeye
July 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was absolutely AMAZING!! Super helpful and friendly. Gave great information and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. I went into the office with tons of questions & concerns but she answered every single one of them and more!! I left with a clear vision & more understanding and readiness!! I am super excited about my new journey!!”
Dominique on Birdeye
July 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was amazing and very knowledgeable. She was very clear and precise during the consultation. Not to mention she and Rayma were both very polite and friendly. ”
Mika on Birdeye
July 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was phenomenal (the receptionist too-so sweet). Seeing Michelle one may think she may not be the kindest person, due to how absolutely stunning she is, but she was so down to earth, listened to all of my concerns & was super helpful & sweet. Unfortunately the procedure was a bit out of my range, but it was a very pleasant experience. My only only negative would be that Richmond is only a satellite office & all procedures/future appointments are in either Norfolk or Tysons Corner. That paired w/ the pricing made it something I won't be following through on, but again, it was a great experience, due to Michelle!”
Milly May on Birdeye
June 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was so great and made me feel so comfortable. She was thorough and answered all my questions. I'm very nervous, but after meeting with her, I feel like I have more clear direction and set a goal for myself. ”
D on Birdeye
June 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is exceptional. I was so impressed. Very thorough, professional and extremely informative. The consultation was geared towards my needs and what was best for me, not an up-sell, pressured consult like many places. If you are looking for this type of procedure, this is the place. ”
Sarah on Birdeye
June 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is very professional, understanding and courteous. Before you waste your money on fad diets, check them out first! ”
Sharon on Birdeye
June 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultant answered all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel good about getting the procedure done.”
Melissa on Birdeye
June 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had my consultation today and everyone was amazing and friendly. Didn’t feel like I was being judged for my imperfections. Made my decision a lot easier
Thanks everyone ”
Daniela Dixon VA on Birdeye
June 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was greeted by the receptionist who was nice. I met Brycen first at Sono Bello who greeted my friend and I. She made us feel welcome and comfortable upon arrival and answered our questions. Penny thoroughly explained the information related to the process, the procedures I inquired about and what will be best for me and services to be rendered. Any questions I had she answered and gave the overall view that would allowed me to make an informed decision. I have much to think about, but overall they are very Professional. Thank you for great customer service.”
Pamela on Birdeye
February 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Penny and Brycen at Sono Bello made me feel welcome and comfortable upon arrival. Penny thoroughly explained the information related to the process, procedures, and services to be rendered. Any questions I had were clarified and that allowed me to make an informed decision. Brycen ensured the appointment was conducive to my schedule. She excercised great patience. Thank you for great customer service.
Virginia on Birdeye
February 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great place to consult. The staff is phenomenal especially Penny. Very personal and explains the information very clearly.
If I had to use a business I would use theirs.
joneshf3@verizon.net on Birdeye
February 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jackey was very informative and very sweet she showed me all the information on the computer Broke all the prices down for me so that I can understand for my procedure I can’t wait”
valerie on Birdeye
January 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Cee on Google
January 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous but excited at the same time...Everybody in the office was very professional and nice and made me feel comfortable.. I walked in with a goal and left very satisfied... I'll definitely go back and refer other people including my family..”
Elizabeth on Google
January 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Florine on Google
January 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“One of the best decision I have ever made for myself upon meeting Jackie she is simply amazing ❤️ how could I be so comfortable I felt like I knew her and to hear her say we got you whenever you are ready we are here for you no pressure at all I'm ready and willing to go all the way with my procedure now because she said things to me I know she would say to her own family if they had the same issues I feel like family now that whole that I meet was very pleasant yes will most definitely recommend 👍”
Kenya on Birdeye
December 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would just like to take this time and opportunity to tell everyone how pleased I was with my consultation.Jackie and her staff is simply amazing.When you are comfortable with someone looking at your body and absolutely no judgement but we got you is awesome.There is no pressure to get the work done only when you are ready they are ready to assist and help you with you new body journey.I was just so happy that I decided to go in because to he's someone say you have already done the hard work how can you not move forward to feel and look your best whatever the cost is.I am ready to do this because I know that this team got my back and best interest in whatever I choose to do I can't wait 😊”
Kenya on Birdeye
December 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Looking forward to moving forward with things hopefully sooner than later. 😁”
Amanda on Birdeye
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Definitely love the staff at Richmond location! Jackie and Brycen are very supportive and encouraging throughout the process. Huge thanks again!!!”
Ada on Birdeye
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at the Richmond location are AMAZING!! Jackie is not only gorgeous, she’s knowledgeable and patient, if you’re like me and have a million questions. She also makes you feel at ease and comfortable through the examination process. I’d definitely recommend the Richmond location!!! ”
Jennifer on Birdeye
December 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved the experience and treatment I received at this office. Great staff!!”
Lois on Birdeye
December 23, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Beautiful location, awesome staff, knowledgeable, welcoming and kind....”
Angel on Birdeye
December 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My husband and were very pleased that Sono Bello was able to explain the science and provide data on real results. They were able to meet my needs, and I would highly recommend them!”
Paula on Birdeye
December 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I must admit, stepping onto the elevator, I was nervous, anxious, and a little scared. Liposuction is something that I have wanted to do for some time now but timing, finances, and my own fears have held me back every time in the past.
Upon meeting Ms. Brycen and Ms. Jackie all of the fears disappeared so quick.
The front receptionist greeted me and had me sit down and within 30 seconds Ms. Brycen was there to escort me to the waiting area. She was so nice and ensured that I was comfortable. The office is cozy and I felt very at ease.
Ms. Jackie was so knowledgeable and ensured that all of my questions were answered during my consultation. She allowed me to tell her my story, go over my worries, and express my concerns. Ms. Jackie listened and addressed them all! I wasn't rushed and the final decision was my decision. I am looking forward to my surgery and my results.
Thank you all so much.”
Kimberly on Google
November 23, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ms. Jackie was very pleasant and knowledgeable in all the information that she gave me and my sister today. She also was not only VERY DETAILED but COMPASSIONATE when explaining the areas that we showed sensitivity to on our body that needed the most care. I WOULD WHOLE HEARTEDLY RECOMMEND HER A MILLION TIMES😊”
Kisha on Google
November 20, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“They where so wonderful in explaining everything to me and very nice woman can’t wait”
Beatrice on Birdeye
November 19, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very happy to meet Sono Bello staff ..Bryson and Jackie were very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns.
They're made me confortable and confident to choose Sono Bello for my procedure :)
Was a pleasure to meet you! Keep up with the great work
Sincerely
Amy”
Amy on Birdeye
November 17, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is Richmond review posting test through Birdeye”
test on Birdeye
November 06, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The center is very beautiful and staff is very professional. Made me feel so comfortable while I was there.”
Austin on Google
November 05, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is very professional.”
Brian on Google
November 05, 2020
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Richmond

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get Your FREE Consultation by 4/30 for Special Savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.