Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello San Jose Reviews

4.71/5 rating from 182 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great ,got all the information I needed was explained everything step by step and will be back to do my procedure with Sono bello.”
Maria on Google
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was pleased by their flexibility. I brought my baby with me to the consultation with intention to be in and out. And yep, they were mindful of my time. I was In and out.”
Oli on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and knowledgeable. Really put me at ease. Thank you”
Diane on Birdeye
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Violet on Google
March 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Jess & Brittany, very nice and kind. Brittany was informative. Shared with me her experience. What I took away. Be realistic about expectations. It’s a procedure. Things will not happen overnight.”
Patty on Birdeye
February 07, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany & Jessica were wonderful. Very knowledgeable & informative. Personable ladies.”
Carla on Birdeye
February 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies in the consultation office were great and very helpful. Look forward to booking my next appointment”
Katrina on Google
February 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was excellent, I am deciding if I just want a 360 or the procedure, but I am not one for surgery.. I am going to get another consultation and make a decision.. I would also like to consult with my doctor..”
Rosalind on Birdeye
February 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I like her , she very nice , good service”
Thuy on Birdeye
January 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Alicia on Google
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jess and Brittany were very nice and jovial but in a professional way. They made me very comfortable and explained everything to where I signed up.”
Ingrid on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica was very honest and straight with me and I loved it, I will definitely got back and have the procedure done,can't wait 😀”
charles on Google
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was great, were supportive and informative.
Looking for to our planned date!”
Lupe on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
patti on Google
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica and Brittany were both so friendly! Jessica answered all our questions honestly! And took the time to explain the procedure! Very clean! We will be back!”
Debra on Google
December 06, 2023
Star Star Star
“Address is confusing does not mention it is a high building and in 4 th floor , prices was so much higher than internet search and advertising , fir Abdomen’s they make you to do 4 sections upper lower, waste,…. And each is 2500$ and for skin hanged after that again 2500$ more little too much !!!??”
Shohreh on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star
“Address is confusing does not mention it is a high building and in 4 th floor , prices was so much higher than internet search and advertising , fir Abdomen’s they make you to do 4 sections upper lower, waste,…. And each is 2500$ and for skin hanged after that again 2500$ more little too much !!!??”
Shohreh on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star
“Address is confusing does not mention it is a high building and in 4 th floor , prices was so much higher than internet search and advertising , fir Abdomen’s they make you to do 4 sections upper lower, waste,…. And each is 2500$ and for skin hanged after that again 2500$ more little too much !!!??”
Shohreh on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star
“Address is confusing does not mention it is a high building and in 4 th floor , prices was so much higher than internet search and advertising , fir Abdomen’s they make you to do 4 sections upper lower, waste,…. And each is 2500$ and for skin hanged after that again 2500$ more little too much !!!??”
Shohreh on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Val on Google
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jess and Brit were friendly, consultation went well. Information seemed to be very thorough.”
Lori on Google
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Claudia on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my visit to SonoBello. Brittany was very friendly and was helpful with directions to the place. She also answered all my questions and provided brochures while I was there to look over while asking my questions. They also provided pictures of patients and their experiences before and after pictures.”
Jasmine on Google
October 19, 2023
Star
“The directions to the location was not straight forward. So once I parked I still had to figure out exactly where to go once inside a building I have never been in before. It's Friday rush hour traffic and I am rushing to make my appointment. Anyway, I arrived about 10 minutes late and it took me and additional 3 minutes to figure out where the office was hidden...no clear signage. As soon as I walk through the door the woman at the desk chastised me about being late and that I was lucky she was still there. No I can spend my money anywhere. You are not doing me a favor.
L”
Joan on Google
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany at the front desk was pleasant to talk to and Jess was very informative and straightforward, which I really appreciated,”
Jessica on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and organized.”
Michael on Birdeye
August 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jess & Brittany were both great to work with.
Jess explained everything in detail so there would be no surprises later on.
Brittany was personable and helpful prior to consultation. Good experience. No pressure”
Donna on Birdeye
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office is nice and clean, and Brittany and Jessica were VERY pleasant and fun!!”
cecedagemini on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer on Google
August 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was so kind and caring and put me at ease. There was never any pressure to make a decision only positive information and they explained very thoroughly what would happen if we chose to move forward which we did. I am looking forward to the next steps in this process and I'm sure they will be as calming and professional as possible. I definitely would recommend Sono Bello to anyone who is considering weight loss.”
Linda on Google
August 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were so patient to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I felt comfortable and they gained my trust!”
Retha on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jesse was wonderful!!”
Jeneva on Google
July 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Shizuka on Google
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super efficient and to the point. No waiting and I even arrived late without issue.”
Maya on Google
July 12, 2023
“I want to send a Bello in San Ramon Dr. nicole thomas destroyed my stomach”
Errol on Facebook
July 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jess & Brittney were amazing. They went out of there way to do my concerns first.
Not there normal routine but changed it up for me.I would highly recommend anyone with weight issues to go and talk to these two very beautiful women.”
Neal on Google
July 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very comfortable and very welcome with the staff

Jessica was full of information to help me make a huge decision for myself
She was a breath of fresh air with all of her positivity 😊”
Alexandra on Birdeye
July 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Jessica were great very informative and the consult was fantastic! They are both very professional”
Chris on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“….super apprehensive to admit I needed help. I step into the beautiful Sono Bello office where Sweet Brittany greeted me and was so kind. Later, Awesome Jessica and I had a heartfelt conversation which made me feel like I can have the life I want and deserve! Brittany and Jessica are a great team to make it a non-threatening experience! Jessica thoroughly went over everything in detail and gave me ways to help myself! Sono Bello is lucky to have these 2 girls in the Santa Clara Office!”
Kerry on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very nice visit and very informative. Thank you Jessica for spending time, very honest and personable approach to all my concerns. Hoping for my family to support my decision making soon. Thank you Sono Bello for helping us women whose been struggling on how to think of ourselves interest. Hope to see soon.”
susan on Birdeye
June 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Caring and professional and no pressure talk.”
Terri on Birdeye
June 24, 2023
Star
“Do not trust this place. This company got my personal information when I have never shared it with them nor ever heard of them. Don’t appreciate them or any company reaching out through my personal emails or cell when I never asked for it.”
Maile on Google
June 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica was very honest and transparent. I can appreciate her way of helping me make the best choice for me. Based on my reasoning not based on her making a sale. Very genuine”
Cory Ann on Birdeye
June 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Best attention”
Minerva on Google
June 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was comfortable. The team was friendly and provided answers to all my questions and concerns. They were able to provide me with great advice for the areas I was interested in addressing. Pricing seems very reasonable. Overall great experience!”
Melissa on Birdeye
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excelente , she answered all my questions, very professional .”
Gladys on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“It was 👍🙂 nice.. thank you 🙏”
Kenny on Google
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“It was 🆒😎.. thx”
Kenny on Birdeye
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was quick, informative, and I felt comfortable the entire time. Jess and Brittany were great. Jess answered all of my questions and was so accommodating when it came to booking my dates. No pressure at all to make a decision on the spot. Overall a great experience.”
Sara on Google
May 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
PATRICIA on Google
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional, answered all questions.”
Lilit on Google
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
scarlet on Google
May 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Jessie very positive & she explained everything clearly with no BS...”
Audra on Birdeye
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful!!!”
Rose on Birdeye
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies where kind honest and patient”
Rachel on Birdeye
April 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Vivian on Google
April 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jess and Brittany were fantastic. Friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience and I’m looking forward to finishing the process and plan for treatments”
Alan on Birdeye
April 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Loretta on Google
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jess was very helpful. She was polite and explained the details to me..I will be getting in touch with you guys once I work on losing some weight so I can get rid of the belly fat.I will keep in touch..Thank you”
Denise on Birdeye
April 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was excellent.
Brittney was very friendly and welcoming when she greeted me upon my arrival. I found the offices to be clean and nicely arranged.
The necessary paperwork made sense without anything extraneous. I had brought with me some info they incorporated. Jesse was wonderful in our individual consultation and able to answer all I had. I look forward to using the services in the future”
Nancyanne on Birdeye
April 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica was very helpful and informative about my areas of concern. She answered all my burning questions and I look forward to booking an appointment soon.”
Christina PM (Christina on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming experience. Italy was extremely patient with me after I got lost in the building. And Jess was so informative and answered questions I didn't even realize I needed to ask.”
Angelique on Google
February 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mindy answered all of my questions.
She was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. She was very easy to talk to.
At the front desk, Italy was as pleasant and friendly.”
Raquel on Birdeye
February 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff experience.”
Sitti on Birdeye
January 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Italy and Amanda were both very warm, friendly, and professional. It’s a new experience for me and I really appreciate the encouragement and information provided. Thank You!”
Lela on Birdeye
January 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation experience was wonderful, from the receptionist to the consultant. All of my questions were answered. The staff was very professional and personal.”
Jessica on Google
January 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very good experience. Staff was very nice & pleasant.”
Charrisa on Google
January 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Italy welcomed me in professionally and with a big smile , even asked if I wanted water. Angel did my consultation and kept everything simple and easy to understand. I had no problem understanding the process and definitely felt comfortable around her. All in all these ladies are very professional and have contagious smiles that make you feel welcomed.”
Joe on Google
January 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Italy who was amazing! She was kind, had good energy, and created a positive atmosphere to where I felt comfortable asking questions. ”
Corina on Birdeye
December 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Even though I am not a candidate for the procedure, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.”
Giles on Birdeye
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Badma on Google
December 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Adriana on Google
December 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stuff are really nice, they explain everything pretty good.”
Wilma on Birdeye
December 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Your stuff was amazing and made me feel very comfortable through my whole visit. I was so grateful for their customer service skills.. this has absolutely nothing to do with the type of service they provided me however, I was shocked to see the cost of the procedure. I could actually get a full tummy tuck for the amount of money that was going to be charged. If money was easy for me to come by. I would go to Sono Belo just based on their customer service skills that I received today but again the cost of the actual procedure. was actually shocking to me because I spoke with the sales representative on the phone and what she led me to believe Iis that it would be so much less than what I would pay for a tummy tuck. I literally left your establishment heart broken. Again, this should have no reflection on the customer service that I received from both the young ladies that took care of me. They are amazing but if I’m going to spend $8000 on a procedure, I should really go with the tummy tuck where they are going to work with my muscles also and this is for your corporate office not for the two ladies that were amazing today they should instruct the people that try to sell this procedure not to make it sound like it’s so much more affordable because in all actuality, it’s not.. I will definitely tell my friends and family members that were considering Sono Belo to. Please look into tummy tucks, because it is much more affordable.”
Linda on Birdeye
December 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This assistant had to be the most informational, detailed, knowing her job personable person I’ve ever met in a business like this. Thank you very much for the experience. I will be coming back half down five stars.”
Rhonda on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went for consultation 11/25/22. Very clean office. I met with Angel who is an extremely personable, knowledgeable, honest & trusting consultant. Receptionist also personable. I highly recommend SonoBello!!!”
Marilyn on Google
November 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Angel, Consultant, on 11/25/22. Great experience. She is extremely personable, knowledgeable, honest, trusting. Receptionist also very personable. Office vet clean. I highly recommend SonoBello!!!”
Marilyn on Birdeye
November 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Lucia on Google
November 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Italy was very friendly, nice, and professional. She was very thorough and answered all of my questions.”
Yvette on Birdeye
November 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Gloria on Google
November 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Got all my questions answered n overall very good informative meeting”
Vicki on Birdeye
November 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The minute I walked to Sono Bello office, I immediately felt welcome. Angel Was great she answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel so comfortable during my visit. I also like the fact that she did not rush my appointment.”
Lorena on Google
November 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
G on Google
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice service with good information.”
Nazee on Google
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved it very happy experience and staff is very nice And welcoming”
Maritza Hernandez on Birdeye
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved it very happy experience and staff is very nice And welcoming”
Maritza Hernandez on Birdeye
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Maria on Google
September 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
kathy on Google
September 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were professional, friendly and had genuine and organic discussions with me at our consultation! They made me feel welcomed and comfortable and I highly recommend giving them a visit to see what they can do for you. Angel & Italy, thanks again for your time!”
Bill on Google
September 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“San Jose location is very clean and the staff is very nice.
Angel made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions with knowledge.
I didn’t do the procedure yet but they made me feel very comfortable with😊”
Celia on Google
September 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The stuff there was really polite kind to me understood what I needed and I was so excited with what expections. I would totally recommand sonó bello.”
Mary on Google
September 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience at Sono Bello today, both women made me feel so welcome and comfortable. For once I feel like I have hope to look like what I've always wanted to look like. I didn't feel judged which was the best part. I'm looking forward to the surgery!”
Lauren on Google
September 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Simply a fantastic 1st consultation at Sono Bello in Santa Clara. Highly recommend to anyone interested in learning about options and alternatives to help with their fitness journey. Have to say that without a doubt angel was the most pleasant and informative person I have ever met. Can't wait to utilize them to help me achieve my goals.”
Mike on Google
September 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My personal consultation was awesome and insightful. Italy was perfectly warm on greeting me, making me feel comfortable and in general while preparing me to get a consult for a possible Surgery.
Angel, my personal consult was equally as engaging when I met her. She made me feel very much at home while being 100% professional at all times.
The questions were personal but I never felt as if I was being invaded or made to answer, it was all about me and my well being.
Even though I am not a candidate for whatever reasons I got a massive amount of information I did not have before I walked through Sono Bello’s doors.
I truly appreciate the time both Italy and Angel took to do their jobs the best they could.
I cannot make Sono Bello any money at this time but in my defense that is a good thing, I am better off than I originally thought.
In closing I would absolutely seek out Sono Bello if you feel you need a change in weight loss that you cannot seem to find on your own.
They just might be able to help and if not I guarantee you will be treated good during the process.
Thank you”
Nick on Google
September 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I found Italy and Angel to be so knowledgeable and helpful. I felt cared for and all of my questions were answered. Angel made me feel at ease and one of the family”
Michelle on Birdeye
August 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Pomaikai on Google
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional, kind, understanding!! Italy went above & beyond in assisting me with an appt. My hectic schedule in Healthcare doesn't afford me the "punch out on time" that often. Showed compassion continuously. Angel was flawless in presentation, answering questions, concerns, expectations and suggestions! Thoughtful & clear!”
Narcissa on Birdeye
August 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service and Angel was very knowledgeable and provided excellent detail information.”
Rebecca on Google
August 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely satisfied in the visit, very professionals, thanks Angle and Italy”
Roberto on Google
August 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great experience in San Jose. My consultant Mary was very professional and listened to my concerns. I felt really comfortable, positive energy, and she was easy to talk to. Italy welcomed me warmly, as well! Mary explained the process so I could understand it. I’ve thought about this for years, and was excited that the procedures they offer is exactly what I was looking for without going under general anesthesia. If you have considered making some changes in yourself, this is a great place!”
Tracy on Google
July 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“SonoBello San Jose and San Ramon is the place to go! My consultant Mary Schwartz is a beautiful person and she explains the specific procedure that you need to get the results you want.
The entire team there are so professional and friendly and at my preop in San Ramon, the doctor again explains to you the areas that you want. and the areas that need to be worked on for a great end result. Martha, my nurse, was very helpful!
It is great because it is very affordable. It is minimally invasive, so recovery is fast.
I made the call, to San Jose, had my consult. and I was not pressured. Mary explained everything to me. Italy is at the front desk and will put you at ease when you come in. I loved it was a 100% free consultation!”
Patty on Google
July 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was very kind and easy to explain the area I wanted to work on. And she is very professional.”
fariba on Birdeye
July 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I made an appointment here in the SJ office and felt so welcomed. During my appointment, I met with Mary Schwartz who was fantastic. She was super nice and so knowledgeable about everything. She went through the whole process with me and answered all of my pending questions. It was a pleasure meeting with Mary and I definitely recommend her and this office to anyone who is interested.”
Crystal on Birdeye
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have been contemplating Sonobello for a while. From the consistent clear follow-up to the day of my appointment your office was very pleasant, thorough and supportive in making my decision to book a tummy tuck procedure. I can’t wait for my appointment! Thank you Italy and Mary in the Santa Clara office for the help and ease in getting me to this point. I can’t wait to share my results!”
Jenny on Google
July 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Judith on Google
July 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming and nase me feel comfortable... like I was at a friend's home. It was great Mary and Italy are great”
Vanessa on Google
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great the moment I walked in the door. I felt comfortable and welcomed. Meeting Italy was nice. Her demeanor, attitude and the professionalism she exhibited on the phone with other patients was refreshing. I felt at ease talking with Mary. She listened to me about my concerns and gave great feedback. It was therapeutic and uplifting.”
Padao on Google
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really loved Sono Bello they really explain everything as you expect it………”
Alma on Google
July 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz at the San Jose/Santa Clara location was warm, inviting, and knowledgeable! She made me feel at home which allowed me to open up about my body issues, Covid weight gain and the many options available at Sono Bello to help me rediscover my best self. She made me feel safe in feeling it is ok to invest in me, with no pressure to commit, which gave me (self) permission to proceed. It was a great experience!. Now it’s the surgeon’s turn to transform me and provide a great experience. :-)”
J on Google
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary Schwartz at the San Jose/Santa Clara location was warm, inviting, and knowledgeable! She made me feel at home which allowed me to open up about my body issues, Covid weight gain and the many options available at Sono Bello to help me rediscover my best self. She made me feel safe in feeling it is ok to invest in me, with no pressure to commit, which gave me (self) permission to proceed. It was a great experienc!. Now it’s the surgeon’s turn to transform me. :).”
JIll on Birdeye
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary and Italy were wonderfully kind! I arrived early and Italy was so friendly while I waited and the lobby felt very upbeat. Mary was so thorough in her explanations. I can’t wait for my procedure!”
Deana on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was awesome appointment i love it when she told me about this love it.. love to do this . Thank you Mary u r wonderful person love to come and do this procedure.”
Pooja on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary and Italy were super helpful super friendly and very professional. Mary let me know all I needed done and was very nice and helpful. Superior service.”
Michelle on Birdeye
June 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience during my consultation due to Mary. She is was thorough with explaining the treatment plan, procedures and aftercare. I'm looking forward to being a client!”
meica on Google
June 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service. Answered all my questions patiently and followed up regularly. Kept me posted every step of the way. Couldn’t have asked for better guidance.”
Keshav on Birdeye
June 22, 2022
Star
“Wow how disappointing that I was really looking forward to see what this office had to offer since I saw in an add that they could help with the area that I was looking to improve, just to find out how unprofessional and non friendly the staff is (disappointing) I am not new to this type of consultations I’ve had some things done in the past and the staff for those offices have always been top notch super friendly professional and helpful, first impression does matter maybe they should add that statement to their staff training hand book! to think that I won’t give them a chance now just because one employees doesn’t understand what customers service really means! Specially in this industry! Hopefully this review will help them understand that 1 Client being disappointed means thousands of dollars gone, please coach your receptionist to be friendly, make eye contact, stop dragging her hands on her hair non stop while talking to a client, literally non stop, someone get the girl a hair comb or something, be nice, and to stop acting like a diva when talking to clients, also you came and took my temperature while you are walking around the office coughing and not even wearing a mask Jesus The audacity! Feels free to not contact me not interested thanks and best of luck”
nalleli on Google
March 02, 2022
Star
“I had my consultation at San Ramon originally because it was closer to my home but I wasn't please with the lies and price gouging that was given to me so I researched the SJ office. I saw the 5 star reviews so I booked a consultation. Megan was very informative and professional and I really appreciated that. The AA lady in the first office was very nice as well. The receptionist I'm guessing was new because I felt negative vibes from her demeanor.But over all Megan made me feel comfortable at the consultation visit. It's very odd that Meghan no longer works there. My consultation was on Friday and Monday she was gone! The 5 stars are for Meghan and her professionalism only! The receptionist gets a negative minus 1 star and the San Ramon office will get a fat zero for their price gouging and allowing Camille to lie by stipulating that Sono Bello doesn't offer financing! I reviewed the BBB and there are a lot of complaints about Sono Bello. I've decided not to do business with Sono Bello because they are the type of company that doesn't start the professional relationship with clean hands!”
Cinnamon on Google
February 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Megan was wonderful. I did not feel like she gave me the typical ‘sales pitch’ you would normally receive at a cosmetic consultation. She gave me very detailed information and options that were best fit for me. I most likely will move forward within the next few months and I can not wait!”
Arlene on Birdeye
December 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Loved my consultation experience. The only reason I gave 4 stars is due to the fact that surgery center is an hour away from San Jose. I am still considering the procedure, I will update my review if and when I get the procedure. Thank you.”
Rose on Birdeye
December 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was excellent and I am looking forward to my procedure next month.”
Suv I on Birdeye
December 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Misfit on Google
December 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although This procedure was not suited for me, my consultant took the time to explain other options. I really appreciated her time and transparency.”
Victoria on Google
November 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“5 stars for Megan!!!”
Lenora on Birdeye
November 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing and friendly staff. Megan was very knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my surgery and my body transformation. Thank you Sono bello.”
Dee on Google
November 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This office is beautiful in a really nice, modern building. The receptionist is warm and friendly. The therapist was very professional and kind. I felt very comfortable.”
Carin on Birdeye
October 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. M was amazing made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process and his nurse was amazing too”
Luz on Birdeye
October 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Angela and Megan were great. They both made me feel at ease. I’m nervous but ready for my transformation. Megan explained everything in detail and reassured me that I was in good hands.”
Just on Google
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very excited to see how professional and knowledgeable staff, specially for all the information for me to make a decision that is best for what I wanted.”
Cristina on Birdeye
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came in for my initial consultation not knowing what to expect. Megan was able to patiently explain the before, during, and aftercare of the procedure. She made me feel comfortable in my own skin and comfortable to ask her questions. I had such a great experience and I’ve already told my friends and family about scheduling appointments as well!”
Mimi on Google
September 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Felt very comfortable and was able to ask my question and get answers that were satisfactory.”
Robin on Birdeye
September 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very professional and understanding, thank you”
Lidia on Birdeye
September 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience. I felt very comfortable wit my consultant Megan. She explained everything so thoroughly that I didn’t have many questions.”
Robin on Birdeye
September 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“If I can figure out the financing I will definitely book an appointment to go ahead I really love your work according to your photos!”
Wendy on Birdeye
September 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The personal at Sonobello are very friendly and informative. I have a very thorough consultation and was advised the best treatment for me.”
Stacey on Birdeye
September 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice people answers all the questions I needed.”
Lolita on Birdeye
September 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Megan is so great! She made me feel better about myself and she gave me hope! I am looking forward to this, even though I need to wait until after the holidays to have the surgery because of my work schedule. Thanks again for the information!”
Anna on Birdeye
August 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is dedicated to their clients. My personal experience is they are not about being dishonest. They care about people and not only about making money. I scheduled an appt and the consultant was very thorough and knowledgeable regarding my expectations and concerns. Bottom line, I did not have enough fat for the procedure. Although, I was extremely disappointed, I respected her honesty. I left the consultation feeling great, simply because I was able to view my body thru her eyes, as well as, the reason why I was not a candidate for the procedure. Not enough fat? That was so unexpected!”
Bridget on Google
August 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service.”
Luis on Birdeye
August 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Megan has had excellent communication with me throughout this process! I appreciate how she is always so knowledgeable and informative when she is answering my questions. I wish that the surgery was going to be done closer to home, but I feel like this is a good investment that is worth the drive to San Ramon.”
Zaib on Birdeye
August 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sweet sweet girls at this office!”
Jessi on Birdeye
August 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit today was great. I let the staff know that I was going to come in on my lunch break, so she kindly sent over my forms to complete electronically before my appointment. This made everything go so smoothly. Megan was very detailed and knowledgeable about the treatment. I hope to go through with this as soon as I have vacation time at work.”
Jennifer Nelson on Birdeye
August 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lovely ladies”
Luz on Birdeye
August 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience!”
L. on Birdeye
August 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Megan is so encouraging and kind. I was very embarrassed to show my body to anyone, but she helped make me feel comfortable and she gives me hope.”
Teresa on Birdeye
July 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely kind ladies.”
Teresa on Birdeye
July 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“She explained the procedure in detail”
Charmayne on Birdeye
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative”
Diamond on Birdeye
July 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amanda was nice and funny! Thanks for the information and for brightening up my day!”
Ash on Birdeye
July 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Office was a little bit difficult to find. Other than that, everything was great and very informative”
Charisse C. on Birdeye
July 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was extremely nice, friendly and patient.”
A. on Birdeye
July 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went here for a consult after shopping around and both Megan and Angela were very friendly, nice and helpful. They were articulate and knew their stuff which made me feel more conformable proceeding. Highly recommend.”
Carly on Google
June 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very pleasant in the Santa Clara office. Angela and Meghan were so nice, but more importantly, honest! I appreciate Meghan taking the time to explain everything to me and not make me feel silly for asking questions.”
Stephanie on Birdeye
June 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love love love Meagan! So detailed and kind!”
Lisa on Birdeye
June 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you for your information Megan.”
Vickey on Birdeye
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service!”
Stephanie on Birdeye
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“I received amazing customer service from these ladies. Meghan took a lot of time to answer all my questions and went over everything in great detail (especially when it came to financing).

The only reason why I am giving a 4 star rating is because I was under the impression that I can have the procedure done in San Jose. But once I got to the office (which is actually in Santa Clara) I was informed that the surgery center is in San Ramon. very confusing and a little misleading. Other than that I am very happy with my experience!”
A Google on Google
May 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with the consultant Megan, who explained everything so well and was so nice. I am scheduled to have my procedure in the Sacramento location next month and I can’t wait for my results!”
Araceli on Google
April 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Initially, I was nervous for this appointment as I did not know what to expect; but Megan immediately made me feel welcome and put me at ease. She was knowledgeable, patient, and transparent with what treatment was best for me and what the process would entail. It was a great experience and I am excited for my procedure!”
Michelle on Google
April 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist is very friendly, they accommodate me right away. Maegan is very nice to explain me everything. They gave me a good deal & good recommendations. They really do an awesome job there.”
Rhea on Google
April 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came to my consultation because I was interested in cool sculpting. The nice lady I met with told me that this is not offered at Sono Bello. She explained the procedure that Sono Bello provides and I am happy that she did because I feel like this would be better for me. The quote she gave me was as more affordable than I thought it would be. Hopefully I can look more into this in a few months.”
Dee on Google
April 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Melanie on Google
March 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came for my appointment and was told that I was not a candidate because of my lose skin. Megan still took a lot of time to go over other options for me and was very transparent. Thank you for being so patient with me”
S on Google
March 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice staff”
Cameron on Google
March 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Not gonna lie, I was a little confused about the location because there was no sign out front. But I got a text that let me know where to go and what to do when I got there. That was helpful. I met with megan and she was very nice. I was a little nervous at first, but megan made me feel confident about my decision. I am looking forward to having my procedure and getting my body back.”
Maria on Google
March 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice and knowledgeable staff. Thank you for your help. I am looking forward to having my procedure.”
M on Google
February 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“There are great people I would recommend 100%”
Vanessa on Google
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Megan at my consultation. I felt like I was meeting with my friend and not at an appointment. Thank you Megan for being so kind and patient while answering all of my questions. I will be sure to leave another review if I end up going forward with the procedure.”
Victoria on Google
February 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had a really great experience with Megan! She was so informative and knowledgeable throughout my consultation, but what I really appreciated is that she really listened to what is and is not important to me. She is so kind and very easy to talk to. I feel like she genuinely cared about what I was saying and made me feel comfortable about getting Venus treatments. I can’t wait to start my treatments with sonobello! Thank you Megan!”
Traci on Google
February 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff! Had my consultation with Megan, and she made me feel comfortable during my visit. She answered all of my questions and gave me very useful information. Thank you Megan!”
Ki on Google
February 08, 2021
Star
“Dont Go! Such a waste of Time!... These people gave me the wrong address multiple times!... Its a clear sign if they cant get directions right they shouldnt be having surgery on me. I drove 2 hours and took off from work early so they could send me to yhe wrong location!”
Cherie on Google
February 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience working with Megan, she made the virtual consultation experience easier than I expected. Hopefully I can fly out to have surgery soon.

Thank you 😊”
Ashlee on Birdeye
February 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Megan is great! Overall great experience!”
Jasmine on Birdeye
January 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice and very professional staff.”
Charisse C. on Birdeye
January 30, 2021
Star
“SCAM ALERT! Nothing but phony reviews about initial consultation with megan, not a single review about the service advertised”
Shawn on Google
January 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed the experience I had when I went to Sono Bello. I met with Megan and she was extremely knowledgeable about all the services which made me feel more comfortable and at ease. I definitely trusted what she was recommending for me because she was passionate about the services and the results she has seen. I highly suggest coming here for less invasive services.”
Stephanie on Google
December 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“First timer here! My consultant Megan was wonderful! She helped me feel comfortable during my visit, and was very kind. Everyone at the office was so helpful and sweet. Moving forward in 2021 with my procedure!”
Alexandria on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star
“I was given an appointment for November 9th, 2020. When I got there, the center wasn’t available. I wasted half an hour walking around the building to see if I had the address wrong or something. Such a huge disappointment.
When I called the customer service, they had no idea what the deal was with this center, assuring me that they will call me to set up an appointment. I never got the said call to follow up/set up an appointment.
I got a call on December 11th, 2020 from Sonobello's marketing head/director bribing me to take down the review. It hit me that they didn't want their reputation tarnished instead of apologizing for the inconvenience they'd caused me.
From other reviews, I assume the office opened 3 weeks after giving me an appointment, or the reviews are bogus.
UPDATE: The team called me and was very apologetic for what happened to me. They are on top of it to identify why the appointment date was given out in the first place. I'm glad they are working on this because I wouldn't want anyone else to face what I went through.”
Varun on Google
December 14, 2020
Star
“I was given an appointment for November 9th, 2020. When I got there, the center wasn’t available. I wasted half an hour walking around the building to see if I had the address wrong or something. Such a huge disappointment.
When I called the customer service, they had no idea what the deal was with this center, assuring me that they will call me to set up an appointment. I never got the said call to follow up/set up an appointment.
I got a call on December 11th, 2020 from Sonobello's marketing head/director bribing me to take down the review. It hit me that they didn't want their reputation tarnished instead of apologizing for the inconvenience they'd caused me.
From other reviews, I assume the office opened 3 weeks after giving me an appointment, or the reviews are bogus.”
Varun on Google
December 12, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an initial consult with Megan in the San Jose/Sunnyvale office. She was very nice and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Angela, the office staff was also very friendly and has been helpful answering all of my questions. I recommend this office for consultation because it’s in a convenient location, the staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and so far my experience with them has been good. After my procedure I will give another review.”
T on Google
November 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello my name is Sylvia moore and I had a consultation with Megan in San Ramon I didn’t get my surgery I wish they had better deals but she really did try her best to help me and she was awesome I really wish I could’ve got my surgery but I didn’t I’m just a single mom trying to save up to get it but she was awesome and Ask for her she really will help you the she can for real 😊 that’s the only person I will deal with and everybody else is very nice and respectful I’ll recommend anybody to sono Bello you guys go for it maybe I couldn’t but you guys go for it they were awesome they make you look like 1 million bucks I wish everybody the best👍👍👍👍👍”
sylvia on Google
November 25, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my initial consult with Megan and she was so nice and informative! Thank you for answering all of my questions!”
Madisyn on Google
November 24, 2020
Star
“I was given an appointment for yesterday. When I got there, the center wasn’t available. I wasted half an hour walking around the building to see if I had the address wrong or something. Such a disappointment.”
Varun on Google
November 10, 2020

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.