Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello San Ramon Reviews

4.75/5 rating from 209 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was friendly and explained the process clearly.”
Nancy on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just completed my preop appointment and was very pleased with the doctor and staff. Everybody was very friendly and all my questions were answered. I feel a lot better about my upcoming surgery.”
Nichole on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always polite, caring & professional!”
Debra on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is very professional. They were on time & very informative!”
Melissa on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Aweyah is amazing. Was very detailed and informative at our consultation and understood exactly what corrections I needed. I would not have needed a revision if I had initially been assigned Dr Ayewah. My revision is noticeable even 3 weeks post revision. Thank you Dr Ayewah!!”
MEpperson on Birdeye
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Ayewah was very detailed in our consultation and understood exactly what my issue was, and made the necessary corrections. I would not have needed a revision if I had initially been assigned Dr Ayewah. I see positive results only 3 weeks after correction. Thank you Dr Ayewah!!”
Maurica on Google
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Joyceline on Google
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The visits here are great. They really go all out to make you feel comfortable”
janice on Google
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The visits were great they really go all out to make you feel comfortable”
Jmc on Birdeye
October 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff!”
Jessie on Google
October 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“After meeting my surgeon I felt I was in good hands. Good bedside manner and very knowledgeable.”
Jeanine on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service, clean environment and very knowledgeable consultants.”
Lori on Birdeye
September 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geeti was super knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend Sono Bello. The staff is awesome”
Mina on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I can only say wonderful things! I travel over 4 hours to come to this location! The doctors and staff are beyond stellar! My results have been exactly as expected! This office treats each patient with white gloves! 5 stars!!”
Ginger on Birdeye
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The doctor is skilled and helpful to identify areas that can benefit more from procedure. Luckily I asked her opinion and went with her advice.”
Amelia on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far everything has been amazing. I can’t wait to see the results.”
Bay on Google
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My nurse, Becca, LVN, was amazing. I was very anxious when I arrived the day of my procedure. She listened to me and helped me to relax. Dr. A, was amazing as well. I don't remember much after I had my morning "mimosa". I do know that these 2 young women were I professional, kind and caring.”
Jeannette on Google
September 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at SonoBello is so kind, caring and professional! So far my experience has been exceptional!”
jamie on Google
September 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Explained the procedure well and made me feel comfortable”
Kenneth on Birdeye
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I wish I had Dr. Ayesha and LVN Lucero from the first time I went and had my procedure done the first time. These two very professional and kind ladies are top knotch and I know I will love my satisfaction revision surgery. I know I will get a better result then I had with my first surgery.”
Penny on Birdeye
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had to leave employment at Sonobello, San Ramon due to family issues. During the short time I was there Betsy and Martha were so kind, knowledgeable and professional. The new RN, Vanessa is simply amazing, so nurturing and a very good asset to the company. All the nurses and front desk staff were well trained, enthusiastic and welcoming. Dr. A and Dr. Thomas set realistic expectations with their clients and treated their clients with warmth, respect, true professionalism and expertise. I would recommend this team in a heartbeat.”
Julie on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yolanda Marshall back again body looks wonderful all pain is gone shot out to dictator Thomas she did he thang I would go back again if I wasn’t a coward”
Tomeicka on Google
July 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved Geeti! Very sweet young lady”
Vicki on Birdeye
July 19, 2023
“Do you not go to this place? You will regret it I did.”
Errol on Facebook
July 12, 2023
Star
“Very poor customer experience, went there for a consult with an appointment. Their office was understaffed for the number of patients they had booked. Waited for over an hour and they said I had to wait a couple more hours before my turn will happen. I walked out of the office without a consult and someone did a tele consult based on a couple pics I sent. It was so unprofessional and random. While I was waiting I spoke to a few other people there as well and they were very unhappy with the post op service. It almost felt like they were running it like a sweat shop. Would not recommend.”
Manjari on Google
July 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Geeti was great!”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
June 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service, geeti is very kind!”
Iris on Birdeye
June 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I got the info I needed, I went it shy but left with confidence bc of how I was treated. Geeti is amazing!!!!!”
Ebony on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved my consultant Geeti. Prices are very high but I’ll def think about it!”
Violet on Birdeye
May 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Geti is very knowledgeable and sweet.”
Lakisha on Birdeye
May 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geeti was very knowledgeable and understanding. Told her price is high and how I need couple months to a year to move forward, she didn’t make me feel bad about it and will try to honor me the price she quoted me. Great location and very friendly staff overal!”
Diana on Birdeye
May 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Geeti brought the surgeon in as he was leaving and the surgeon was so kind to answer all the questions I had. Outstanding service and staff.”
Cynthia on Birdeye
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service”
Nancy on Birdeye
April 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Sono Bello, San Ramon. The following team members listed below are outstanding.
- Amanda Coyle, Patient Care Consultant - was my first point of contact and was very helpful in learning about the process.
- Gladys, LVN - is the best! She is kind, caring, patient, and cares about her patients.
- Dr. Nicole Thomas, Surgeon - is a talented and kind surgeon. She's been a surgeon for 20 years (primarily a trauma surgeon) and has done over 500 procedures with Sono Bello. She's very personable and makes everyone feel comfortable.”
Rhett on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girl at the front desk was personable & the location is very safe and nice.”
Nora on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve had many consultations before and I will say this one was the most informative and helpful.”
Maria on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Geeti is very knowledgeable”
Lori on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very good review”
Jessica on Google
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service.”
Leslie on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amanda is the kindest person, she made me feel so comfortable at the consult & answered all my questions.”
Narvin on Birdeye
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service. Geeti was very knowledgeable, her office was very peaceful and well decorated.”
Sherry on Birdeye
March 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geeti was awesome!”
Sonia on Birdeye
March 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geeti was so lovely and kind. I felt like I’ve known her for many years! Girls at the front were also very sweet. I’m unable to get the procedure done due to an upcoming trip but will for sure be back in June.”
Lina on Birdeye
March 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geti was super professional and friendly. Can’t wait to get this done!”
Sharon on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great environment. Good people!”
Sara on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geeti was so sweet. Price was too high but overall experience was good nice people”
Maria on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clean and well organized. Staff was super friendly.”
Sophia on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sonobello @San Ramon Did an incredibly amazing job was attended very well by Ms.Pilar and was quoted and assisted as well by Amanda and had a great session during after treatment with Venus was taking care of well by Grace.”
JR on Birdeye
February 20, 2023
Star
“This doctor stab me twice on one side of my neck leaving gouges and scares. I paid $5000 for that. So I have to wait 6 months go inside to tell him and I ended up sitting for an hour in back room. I don’t recommend this to anyone and the doctor I had should’ve definitely been retired says most of the staff, I spoke to. Basically I am out 5 thousand”
Michelle on Google
February 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service. Geeti was patient and answered all my questions”
Lauren on Birdeye
January 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Visited the Sono Bello office in San Ramon for a FREE consultation and it was a really positive experience. The office is located right off the highway on Old Crow Road. The business is located in what is seemingly an industrial park in a building on the first floor shared with several different businesses. The office is midsized and the consultation lasts about 15-20 minutes. When you go into the office, you’re asked to fill out a 4-5 page questionnaire with questions about your health history and health goals. The staff is friendly and easy to work with. One unique aspect is that staff have also had some of the procedures so they can share first hand knowledge and answer personal questions you may have. Sono Bello has over 90 locations nationwide and has countless customer reviews. One thing that you won’t see on social media is that if you elect to have a procedure, they offer a “satisfaction guarantee.” If you’re not happy you can have another procedure at “no cost.” The prices will range based on what you want to have done. The more you have the less it costs. Anticipate spending somewhere between $5000 - 10,000. There is a financing with a partner they use.”
RB on Google
January 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Positive environment, super friendly people. Geeti was very knowledgeable & pretty! The front desk was sweet, they offered me water and snacks and I only had to wait about 15 mins.”
Bibi on Google
January 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service. My consultant Geeti was honest and very sweet. Need time to think about it & be able to afford it”
Lisa on Birdeye
December 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Winnie on Google
December 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was with Amanda. The environment is very professional and clean. Amanda is knowledgeable about the procedure and recovery times. She answered all my questions thoroughly and confidently. ”
Kimberly on Birdeye
December 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Giving my consultant Geeti a 10/10, great customer service & hospitality.”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geti was very professional and understanding. I felt like I was talking to a friend because of how comfortable she made me feel! I went it feeling very anxious and scared but left feeling excited and hopefully ready to move forward in the next few weeks. Highly recommend Sono Bello to everyone!”
Esmeralda on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Geeti was so awesome! She was the sweetest girl with beautiful hair. Answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. Also the staff was super friendly at the front! Great customer service overall”
Lori on Birdeye
November 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amanda was amazing ”
phyllis on Birdeye
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff!! Excellent customer service, my consultant Geeti was very knowledgeable! Highly recommend, I have my procedure scheduled for December and can’t wait to see the results and my dream body.”
Zuabaidah on Google
October 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing results. The staff just wonderful. The procedure was done in a few hours.”
Annalee on Google
October 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consult feeling super embarrassed but my consultant Geeti made me feel so at ease & comfortable. The staff was super friendly and understanding. Can’t wait to go back and get my procedure done in the next few months”
Shay on Google
October 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Martha was wonderful from start to end . She accommodate me with my schedule, she took care of me before , during and after the procedure. I was very confident with the whole process cause she made easier for me . I can not thank her enough . Angel the nurse was super sweet too and Amanda also helped clarify all my costs and financial needs . Thank you Martha for everything you did for me . You are 10 on my scale !”
Marilise on Birdeye
October 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a laser lipo procedure done at Sono Bello recently and so far so good. Dr Thomas(surgeon) did an excellent job and I especially enjoyed the nursing staff and the manager Martha Casanovas in their attention to detail and making sure I was relaxed and comfortable before the procedure. The appointment time and prep was done without delay as most office visits you have to wait 30 minutes to an hour. Highly recommend those that are on the fence. The Sono Bello post op instruction were dead on.”
Mark on Google
October 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Melniczek is amazing and attentive. I would refer anyone who is interested in their services to definitely speak with them before undergoing any procedure.”
Pam on Google
September 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jackie and Keish! You guys are amazing. I had the best post op today. Assured I'm on the right track! They had no problem having me come in between visits, answered all my questions, allowed me to come in earlier than my scheduled appointment. I feel very cared for!”
Amy on Google
September 21, 2022
Star
“I have been talking to them about getting a liposuction for my tummy and sides for weeks and they told me they could help me with that I even sent them my pictures to make sure liposuction was right for me and they said yes it was. And when I went for my consultation, the lady that spoke with me I believe her name was Maria, told me that I am not a good candidate for liposuction and I need to do a tummy tuck which I didn’t want. They made me fill out 10 pages of papers, they made me wait for half an hour in the waiting room and finally after examining my tummy they tell me I’m not a good candidate for liposuction? How irresponsible and unprofessional of them. I’m very disappointed. I do not recommend these people at all.”
Saman on Google
September 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just a great experience, learned a lot! Mary was great!!”
Maya on Birdeye
August 27, 2022
Star
“I paid 8K for my belly and waist to be done. I am 10 weeks out and don't look great. I followed all the directions perfectly. My weight is the same. My clothes fit the same. I have no idea who gets these great results out there, because I was told I was the idea candidate and I look exactly the same as before, except that my belly area is wrinkly and looks pretty bumpy. I cannot wear a tight shirt without a shaper under. I can't really wear much without the shaper, to be honest. Not at all worth the money. Go to a plastic surgeon office not this chain, I’m sure they will have a better trained staff, a permanent physician and you’ll be happier with your results. I’m so sad I trusted Sono Bello. ”
Me Mail on Birdeye
August 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience from beginning with initial consultation through the preop evaluation, the procedures and the postoperative follow up. Everyone has been professional, supportive, helpful and informative. I could not have asked for better treatment and care.”
Chris on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star
“The lady at the receptionist called me back because I would like a free consultation online . She called me back and ask how much I weigh and high I gave it to to her . she told me I don’t I don’t qualify because I need to lose weigh .I said ohh I didn’t know that their no where to on your website it does not indicate anything about body Weigh. I told her how is very hard for me to lose weight and she proceeded to say other people don’t have problem losing 5-10 pounds . Every one is built differently.”
Samantha on Google
August 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful, very positive experience visiting Sono Bello, I came in for a consultation & was treated with dignity & personal focus on my specific goals... all my questions were answered completely & I got all the help & information I came in for, & more”
Samantha on Google
August 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customer service was amazing!”
Sarah on Birdeye
July 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was wonderful Camili is very good at what she does wonderful job helping you find what right for you”
Sheryl on Birdeye
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Christina on Google
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have heard amazing things about Camille. She helped my daughter feel comfortable with moving forward in her procedure that she was so nervous about. Thank you Camille!”
Nadia on Birdeye
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thanks to Camille Hamidi, I am now considering doing Sonobello in the future. Camille is so sweet and went into depth with explaining all the answers to our questions. I can't wait to come back and have my own consultation with her and move forward from there!”
Mary on Birdeye
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Camille is a GEM! She is so personable, kind and informative. I walked in super nervous about my consultation but Camille immediately helped calm my nerves. Sonobello is definitely blessed to have this wonderful girl! I am beyond excited for my procedure :)”
Merna on Birdeye
June 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The most amazing customer service!”
Sally on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The best experience!”
Katerina on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Camille for the wonderful consultation with you. I will be looking forward for my next appointment.”
Dulce on Birdeye
June 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Lindsay on Google
June 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great 👍 I feel more Confident about this procedure than I ever have thanks to Camille she really made me realize no matter what taking care of me should be first! As a Hospice worker for the last 12 years ! Now is my time for me to finally feel what I need to do is just as important as caring for my patients! My first step was bariatric surgery which really gave me the help I needed to get the weight off! It’s been a long journey and I’m glad I waited to finally take this last step! I look forward to the help and care from Sona Bella and I know Camille we’ll be there every step of my new journey! 🤗”
Debra on Birdeye
June 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing. Staff is professional!”
Ruby on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consult was fantastic -results pending. Painful procedure.”
Cindy on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and informative. It was a pleasure talking to camille”
Helen on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Above and beyond! Not your average!”
Corey on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Good experience and nice people. Answered all my question.”
Timothy on Birdeye
May 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing experience can’t wait to go again”
Rich on Birdeye
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Location & amazing staff!”
Katerina on Birdeye
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jay on Google
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicole on Google
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Amanda. She is fantastic and so helpful.”
Jamie on Birdeye
April 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Joseph on Google
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Richard on Google
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Catherine Van on Google
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Hollie on Google
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy with my results!”
Randi on Birdeye
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
William on Google
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Caren on Google
April 25, 2022
Star
“So disappointed.”
Deanna on Google
April 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lisa was so clear and informative
Thank you!”
lita on Google
April 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amanda was amazing . She answered all of my questions. She is not one of those pushy “sales people “ she was very knowledgeable. That girl knows what she’s talking about . The girls in the front were super sweet and attentive. 10 out of 10 recommend.”
Sara on Birdeye
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely awesome!”
Bobby on Birdeye
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Nicole on Google
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great!!!!!!!”
Andrew on Birdeye
March 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing amazing amazing!”
Melissa on Birdeye
March 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
eloina on Google
March 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
NyTasia on Google
March 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Camille helped me every step of the way. No matter my question she always guided me in the right direction as far as answers go. When I felt anxious she calmed my nerves making sure all of my wishes were met. I could not have asked for a better representative. She was patient and kind, and always professional. Even after my procedure she was available to answer question.”
Tasha on Birdeye
March 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Omg I will write a better more thoughtful post later but for now let me just tell you to ask for Dr. Thomas; I promise you will be happy you did. She is a miracle worker but please be realistic with what can and cannot be achieved. The front desk clerk Makayla is beyond amazing! San Ramon SB would not be the same without them”
Ike on Google
February 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ricardo on Google
February 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“this was a really great staff and the nurses were amazing. my surgeon was outstanding and very professional
I couldn't ask for better treatment ”
Amber on Google
February 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jazzy on Google
February 09, 2022
Star Star Star
“Loss 11 lbs 3 months after surgery but that’s with diet and working out. Noticed huge inches off my waist and belly, but it kept coming back if you don’t work out religiously. It’s not permanent. 6 months after surgery i was 7 lbs lighter from my pre surgery weight. I gained 4 lbs 3 months after the first 3 months. Noticed belly inches were coming back if you don’t have diet and work out plan. 6 months after surgery I loss 8 inches off my belly size. Like I mentioned, surgery is not guaranteed. More like cheating to go down weight and inches quickly then maintain it from there. This surgery is not a permanent fix. You need to work out and diet to maintain the result of the surgery. If not, your just wasting your money.”
Mike on Birdeye
February 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today was my 6 months check, and with my 2nd revision. I am very happy with Doctor Lavigne. He did an awesome job correcting me. A minor issue, but I’m looking forward to see him again and get his expertise. I am always happy with the staff here at Sonobello San Ramon! From Clerk Pilarf to all the Nurses whose worked with me, and went though my edmotional self. Thank you all for your understanding and patience and non judgment, professional attitudes. Highly recommend!!”
De on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’ve had such wonderful experiences at Sonabello here in the San Ramon office with Amanda and Camille, they are just so delightful and patient care consultant in the field of making people feel good about themselvesI will always cherish what they did for motivating ones to look their best and stay healthy.”
Sharron on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went here in December and met with Camille. I just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful experience and answering all my questions. Camille was great and easy going. She helped with making my decision a lot easier. My surgery is on the 18th of February and I can't wait.”
Lis on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very excited about my results. The procedure is actually painful but the healing process are super fast and everything is worth the time and money. I love the way I get treated , and they make me feel happy about my body .it’s been 3 months since my procedure, my results are amazing and no side effects!!! Totally recommend sonobello!!!!”
Karolina on Birdeye
February 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
January 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ali on Google
January 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tony on Google
January 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ash on Google
January 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
phyllis on Google
January 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Sylvia on Google
January 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amanda was amazing.
This girl knows her stuff.
Very comfortable with her.
Thank you Sono Bello!”
Theresa on Birdeye
January 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation I had on 1/12/22 was the best experience ever. The office staff ( Pilar and Mkaylah) was professional and friendly. Camille Hamidi was my consultant and she was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The atmosphere was amazing. Camille made me feel comfortable, not rushed, and she was just amazing. I pray that everyone goes to that office because they will leave feeling great about them self. I just want to thank everyone again, especially Camille for making my experience the best experience ever.”
Shaletha on Google
January 12, 2022
Star
“This is the worst place ever wanted a tummy tuck and gave me something else then afterwards said they don’t do tummy tucks there doctor never explained what they were going to do stomach is deformed and terrible experience DONT EVER GO TO SONO BELLO WORST PLACE”
Giselle on Google
December 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I stepped in the office I was greeted with kindness. My consultation was very informative, all my questions were explained to me in a very simple matter. The information was not given to me in over the top medical hurgón. I appreciate Camille making me feel comfortable even examining my areas of concern. It can be uncomfortable exposing yourself to someone you just met and then to show your fat areas can be embarrassing. From the moment we walked to her office, Camille made me feel comfortable. Building trust is the first stage of the patient and medical professionals. Camille made sure that all my questions were answered and most importantly I didn’t feel rushed she took her time in reviewing my options and the surgeons background. This made all the difference in my decision to move forward with Sonó Bello.”
Penelope on Birdeye
December 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Camille was great and answered all my questions and then some! I left fully informed which will help me greatly on next steps. Awesome experience!”
hydro94530 on Google
December 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went in for my consult, everything was presented in a easy to understand, booked my procedure for March.”
marsha on Birdeye
December 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Aurice on Google
December 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Tony on Google
November 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Bruce on Google
November 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Camilla is really nice and just the right mix of professionalism and personable. The staff are consistently following up so you have no way of forgetting your appointment. I felt really prepared and knew exactly what to expect.”
Jo on Birdeye
November 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff have always been friendly, helpful and professional. They really try to accommodate their patients schedule and time. They are knowledgeable about the process and take the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I wholeheartedly recommend them.”
Ernetta on Birdeye
November 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Felicia on Google
November 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you so much Sonobello especially to Megan for making me feel so important during my first visit. Megan listened to my concerns and was very thorough on explaining about their procedure. I could have gone here 3 months ago instead of wasting my $$$ and they didn’t force me to get the procedure now. I’ll definitely have Sonobello do my next procedure. ”
Cheng on Birdeye
November 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have this stubborn belly fat that just keeps coming back,I know its because my diet and stress. I decided I need some motivation and registered for a private trainer. everything looks great so far but belly fat still there.

I saw an ad online and 10 minutes after filling up form I received a call from Sono Bello, it was quick!

I made an appointment and met up with Camille, she gave the initial consultation and very helpful and understood where I am coming from. She made me feel comfortable and addressed my concerns regarding the procedure, what to expect and more realistic expection. thank you so much”
Roy on Birdeye
October 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was quite a renewing experience since I didn’t know what to expect. But everyone made me feel comfort, safe and assured all would be ok. I received the best patience from all encounters with my assigned staff.
I loved the experience!”
Betty on Birdeye
October 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Genevieve on Google
October 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m excited and they’ve been more than patient with me I’m still going to my consultation and I hope their results are what I’m looking for”
Jeanette on Google
October 17, 2021
Star Star
“The staff of the place is excellent, but I am not at all happy with the result. I still weigh almost the same as I weighed before the surgery, the weight that I have lost due to diet and exercise. but I do not know any change in the area of the abdomen. very disappointed”
Eliza on Birdeye
October 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Sono Bello. My consultation with Amanda was great. She made me feel really at easy. I felt comfortable sharing my story and what I wanted done. She went way above and beyond to help me with my scheduling my procedures. Also, wanted to acknowledge Pilar, she works the front desk. She is very welcoming and is very aware of who you are and what is going on with the clients that come in. When you call in she already knows who to are. She knows what is going on and what will happen next. She is a great help to the people giving the consultations and I like the way she interacts with everyone. She is so friendly and as you are waiting for your apt she checks on you several times while you wait. All the nurses are great. I absolutely love my Dr. Melniczek he is amazing. Best experience ever!!!!!. Love this place.”
Deanna on Birdeye
October 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Deanna on Google
October 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I received a phone consult all the way up to to my in person consultation at the San Ramon office, the whole experience was easy, pleasant and I felt comfortable the whole time. I want to shout out Camille at the San Ramon office who has a demeanor that would lighten up an attire room. The office allowed my kids to come with me, which made juggling my consultation so much smoother. Even my Daughters loved Camille to the point my youngest drew her a picture and gave it to her at the end of the visit. Camille was very honest about what I needed done for my body, worked with my budget, and gave me quote break down options to be able to take home to review with my Husband. She also explained a brief description of what to expect with the surgery and post op care as well. I have not gone forward with a procedure from Sono Bello yet, but so far the experience was great.”
Shanna on Birdeye
October 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“testing birdeye linkage for Birdeye”
Tim on Birdeye
October 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello has changed my life. Goodbye to that tummy fat that would never go away no matter how much I worked out or how little I ate. The process was easy and the cost was not too much. I am so happy with the results and truly feel better in my body.”
Kelly on Google
August 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Sono Bell. I would definitely refer Sono Bello to friends. The nursing staff was great. Dr. Satay was great.”
DWright on Birdeye
July 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Camille at SB-San Ramon was extremely professional and personable. Her energy alone drives the sale. And her candor is uncanny. By all means very memorable .”
Travis on Birdeye
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Pilar is the best! Thank you for all of your help with my appointments and for answering all of my questions.”
Bevie on Birdeye
July 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice staff”
Z.W. on Birdeye
June 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I got a little lost getting to the office, but the woman who answered the phone was so nice in helping me find my way. I with Megan, and she was very detailed in answering my questions. The staff was friendly, and the office was very clean.”
Naomi on Birdeye
June 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very sweet staff! I had my consultation in Sunnyvale a while back, and drove to the San Ramon office for the rest of my appointments. Definitely worth the drive! My doctor was outstanding and I can not wait to see my final results.”
Vickey on Birdeye
June 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff and nurses were always very kind, professional and accommodating when booking appointments. I would highly recommend this location.”
Anna on Birdeye
June 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This experience has been life changing! I was nervous throughout the whole experience, but Megan really helped the process go smoothly. I wanted to be as discreet as possible because I did not want to tell my family and friends I am having work done. Megan was able to help me get a caregiver to take me to and from my appointment. If it wasn’t for her help, I wouldn’t have moved forward. Dr. Zingaro did a great job of answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable during my surgery. It’s been 2 and a half months since my procedure and the swelling has gone down a lot and I feel amazing! Thank you Sono bello staff!!!!”
M. on Birdeye
June 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my total experience”
Alison on Birdeye
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I could not have had a better doctor than Dr Satey and the nurse who took care of me. Their positive upbeat energy was contagious. I didn’t feel nervous or anxious because Dr. Satey was so wonderful in his explanation of the entire process and very straight forward with me as to what results I could expect. The day of my procedure I remember it being fun. Music playing, us talking, and laughing. I felt I was awake the whole time and I remember I laughed through the procedure. It made me laugh because it tickled but not uncomfortable. The medication made the procedure fly by. I never felt any pain nor discomfort. I was at ease and comfortable the entire time because I felt that I was in good hands.”
A on Google
May 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“After years of research I decided to take a step to deal with insecurities . I finally found a place I felt comfortable with do so. I will say in the beginning I wasn't sure because my first interaction was with their sales consultant who spoke to me about what I was looking to do. After my meeting and going over pricing I decided to take a leap of faith. I am only 13 days out and I feel very confident that I made the right choice with my decision. I had 3 different areas done on my body. Chin, back bra rolls and my arms. The procedure was quick and painless with little discomfort in the first week. I am looking forward to seeing how everything looks once healed.”
Sarah on Birdeye
May 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It’s has been 4 weeks and I love the results! The staff and Dr were amazing! Still a bit swollen but differently see a difference in the way my pants fit”
Helga on Google
May 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“We had such a pleasant experience in your office. We came in with so many questions and concerns and Amanda was so kind and thorough. She answered every question and walked us through the procedure step by step. Amanda made the experience so much better than we ever anticipated. She was able to give us details and describe the process. Thank you Amanda for everything! We will be back!”
Kim on Birdeye
April 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to give a huge thank you to the staff from the front desk being so attentive and greeting me right away. Amanda and Lisa made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me so well I felt like I was at home. The work is amazing I will definitely be recommending them to everyone who wants amazing results!”
Ariana on Google
April 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation on 4/27/2021 and I got a little lost so I called the office hoping they could help & Pilar who answered the phone was so nice she was able to guide me to their office, the other girl at the front was very nice and greeted me as well as I was checking in. I filled out their paperwork which was about 15 minutes long (hence why they ask you to come 15 minutes prior to your appointment.) When Amanda brought me back to her office it was very clean, they even have a plastic shield to make you feel more comfortable & safe during this time! We went over what they offer at Sono Bello from the whole process start to finish, she makes you feel very confident in what they do there! When she went over the quote I was very pleased with the price & very happy that they offer care credit as well. I even met Lisa who is the practice manager, she was very nice & a pleasure to talk to! I will definitely be recommending Sono Bello to my family & friends!”
Lori on Birdeye
April 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and Amanda was very kind and knowledgeable.”
phyllis on Birdeye
April 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience from start to finish! Dr Satay and his nurses was absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable and relaxed.”
Angela on Google
April 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Procedure went as described and expected. Recovery has been way less than expected and seems to be progressing much better than I thought.”
Daniel on Google
March 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Faith on Google
March 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“So happy with my experience and the doctor and staff were fantastic.
Highly recommend”
Lisa on Birdeye
March 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“THANK YOU TO THE STAFF IN SAN RAMON CA!!!!
So nice and very caring for the patients. I was very pleased.
The Doctor was very very nice and treated me with consideration and care.
Will recommend to everyone.”
lisa on Google
March 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Troynette on Google
March 18, 2021
Star Star Star
“I would give this review one star but the consultation was excellent. The problem is I requested my refund ($1000) back, due to a medical condition and my doctor orders not to proceed. I was told by Amanda (patient coordinator) by email on Feb 5th that the request was being sent to the accounting department. On Feb 22nd, I called and spoke with Lisa (manager) and was told I would receive my refund within 10 days back to my debit card and if I don't receive it to call back. Here it is March 7th and I've yet to receive it. I guess my next step will be email/call Lisa back to follow up once again and contact BBB to get on corporate about the issue. I'll update you once I receive my refund.”
Meishia on Google
March 07, 2021
Star Star Star
“My experience was great, when it came to scheduling, pre op, post op , the day of procedure the Doctor was great made me feel very comfortable . I can honestly say it was a piece of cake.. I had lipo in 4 different areas and worked the next day. However after 6 weeks I did not really see a difference, I've been waiting for the swelling to go and today after 11 weeks I think I should of just had a regular lipo procedure. I think I would have noticed a much better difference. Since I still measure the same although I have been eating so much healthier since my procedure and even before just wanting and expecting to see better results but that just hasn't been the case in my experience.”
Alicia on Google
March 05, 2021
“super expensive I have quoted a price for a liposuction 11,600 ask in other places and you will be surprised !!”
Karla on Facebook
February 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
New-Buck on Google
February 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The procedure went wonderful. I actually don't remember any pain. And my recovery is going great. The staff was exceptional. And the Doctor was also. I'm certainly glad I did this.”
Vet on Google
February 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a consultation with Amanda! She is the BEST! Super friendly and helpful and made my experience great! Highly recommend her!!!”
Kaitlyn on Google
January 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful experience! I met and had my consult with Amanda and she was great! She is super helpful and friendly, Made me feel super comfortable and was not pushy at all . She was completely honest with me and talked me through everything I was thinking about wanting to get done . Highly would recommend!”
Sara on Birdeye
January 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“My experience from the consultation, operation and 1 week post-op appointment was great. Dr Satay was very informative. He answered all the questions I had. Even after the operation, he replied to my text. I was so relaxed and didn’t feel any hesitation on the operation day. The post-op nurse was great as well. I could’ve given 5 stars but the ladies at the front desk during my post-op were not that friendly. So, I checked in. They normally give you a questionnaire. The lady at the front desk said “clean pens are over there”. I was happy about the clean pens! Then some lady came in for her operation. I was eavesdropping, the lady at the front desk handed her a pen and said “use this pen, this is better”. So I looked up and a little annoyed. She was given a better pen because she’s white!... I let it go. So after my consultation, I was ushered to the front desk to schedule my next visit. After I’ve given her the date I just stood there waiting for her to tell me whether I’m all set. The lady took her time and then she looked up like a bit annoyed with the face like “what the heck are you still standing there look for?” Then I said “am I all set?” Normally they’ll tell you if you’re all set, right? quite frankly that was not very nice!!! I don’t know whether I’m done or they have any other things they’re going to tell me or remind me, so I just stood there. So shocked to see unfriendly people like that especially in this kind of business. I actually have neighbors and friends who are interested in the same procedure but I’m not sure if I’ll recommend them to get things done in this establishment. Even after only 2 weeks, I can see a big difference. Quite happy with it. But because of those ladies at the front desk, I’m not sure if I’ll recommend.”
Jo on Google
January 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is very friendly, helpful and accommodating. During my procedure there was many people in and out checking on me as well as my surgeon was checking on me during my procedure. Pilar, Rachel, Dr Wendy and Dr Lee are amazing. I forgot a few more names but they are all appreciated.”
Harrison on Google
January 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello and Happy New Me! I was very nervous at first to make an appointment much less move forward with my procedure. But after talking with Angela and Megan they were very reassuring and informative. I decided to set the date and move forward. I am pleased with the “employee pricing” and very impressed with their professionalism. I’m excited and confident that the Doctors and staff will be just as amazing.”
Robert on Google
January 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Superior Client Service from the beginning and throughout the entire experience! The consultation with Amanda, the communication with the front desk, the explanations from the nurses and my surgeon were beyond outstanding! This was my second time getting liposuction with Sono Bello, but my first time getting the Trisculpt EX. Even while swollen, I already feel sexier and getting back into my “old skin” (pun intended) lol! Dr. Satey was upfront, honest and set realistic goals with me. :)”
Brian on Birdeye
December 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Jamie on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amanda is fantastic and really informative. I really appreciated her level of knowledge!!”
N on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely 5 star experience. Everyone there is really professional and nice.
I would highly recommend Sono Bello to anyone who wants to look better and know that they will be taken care of.”
Debbie on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for a consultation with Amanda and she was absolutely amazing gave all the information and help that I needed answered all the questions I had making me more comfortable for my actual procedure.”
Gabriella on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean and the staff is very caring.”
Kamela on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“From my first consultation to my first post-op the staff is amazing and facility is great I recommend Sono Bello San Ramon to anyone that is looking for their new and improved confident lifestyle!”
Kenji on Google
December 03, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation the other day. Amanda was amazing. She answered ALL my questions and made me feel at ease. I can’t wait for my procedure.”
Randi on Birdeye
November 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Satey and ALL the nurses were fantastic! Dr. Satey was patient and took the time to explain everything in detail before, the day of, and after the surgery. He made me feel calm and as comfortable as you can be in that situation. Nurse Stevens helped me through everything. I didn’t feel alone. I want to thank them sooo much for helping me get my confidence back.”
Patsy on Birdeye
November 25, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello to seek out their services after a great deal of conversation with my health care providers and family. I was worried before I got there as this is a big decision and I was not sure what to expect. I was worried for nothing!!! The whole experience was easy and the outcomes to date are far beyond what I expected!!! It has only been a few weeks and I already look and feel like my old self! If you are considering having a procedure done don’t worry. The San Ramon center with all of its staff from Catherine and Pilar the front desk staff, to Amanda the Patient Care Consultant, Shannon the Manager, Wendy my Nurse and Dr. Satey, my excellent plastic surgeon, gave me the care and guidance that I needed to take this much needed leap! Thank you Sono Bello San Ramon for helping take this step to regain my health and for giving me my mojo back!!!”
Andrea on Google
November 01, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello to seek out their services after a great deal of conversation with my health care providers and family. I was worried before I got there as this is a big decision and I was not sure what to expect. I was worried for nothing!!! The whole experience was easy and the outcomes to date are far beyond what I expected!!! It has only been a few weeks and I already look like a new person! If you are considering having a procedure done don’t worry. The San Ramon center with all of its staff from Catherine and Pilar the front desk staff, to Amanda the Patient Care Consultant, Shannon the Manager, Wendy my Nurse and Dr. Satey, my excellent plastic surgeon, gave me the care and guidance that I needed to take this much needed leap! Thank you Sono Bello San Ramon for helping take this step to regain my health and for giving me my mojo back!!!”
Andrea on Birdeye
November 01, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very easy procedure, a little uncomfortable maybe once or twice but all through the procedure the Dr. kept asking me if I was ok every few minutes, until he was done .All the girls made me feel real comfortable , they asked me if I had any questions, and if so they would be right there to answer them. Dr Setea explained every detail to me over a few times, so if I had any issues to let him know. I felt at ease with the staff and knew I would be taken care of. The Dr. was there to great me on my 1 week check-up, which was nice. Amanda answers all my calls and constant reminders about my appointment. I will probably go back as soon as time allows for something else. Thank you all very much for being so kind🥰”
Monica on Birdeye
October 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great results and everyone in Sono Bello at San Ramon location made my experience nice and smooth. Thank You!”
Sheilah on Birdeye
October 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Amber on Google
October 27, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
debby on Google
October 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Kim on Google
October 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello provides excellent patient care!”
Serena on Birdeye
October 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my Sonobello laser Lipo surgery on October 1,2020 in San Ramon everyone there is so supportive and kind and professional . I want to thank them for my new look so far ,i’m not quite finished yet. I am still recovering but they always check up on you to make sure they are doing fine.Thank you sonobello”
judith on Birdeye
October 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I arrived to my appointment 1week early by mistake the front office staff were welcoming and were able to let me know I would be seen.Amanda was very pleasant and knowledgeable answered all my questions”
Eloise on Birdeye
October 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“There staff is so amazing and welcoming! Looking forward for my makeover!”
DELMY on Google
October 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Shawne on Google
October 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was referred here and I don’t regret it. They are VERY professional. And tend to you and your needs. I met with Amanda who is the absolute best. She keeps it real with and let’s you know everything that you may need to know. She works with you busy doesn’t push you. Which made me feel very comfortable. Some place try to push you, and keep going at you just for the money. When I showed my unsureness she told me to take all the info and to think about everything before making my finale decision. Which let me know there not here just for the money. I will be back and I will continue to refer others to them based off my own experience.”
Daja on Google
October 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Lilyana on Google
October 12, 2020
Star Star Star Star
“I choose SonoBello San Ramon because of the awesome reviews I read about Amanda. She is definitely a gem 💎. She was down to earth, I didn't feel like she was pressuring me into anything. She answered all my questions and made me feel confident in going with Sonobello. I am now 4 days post op and I couldn't be happier with my results way better than what I expected. Dr Desvign(hope I spelled it correctly)is my hero love love love 💗him best doctor EVER. Alexis the nurse was awesome.
My whole experience was awesome! The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I don't care for my garment , the pre-op nurse told me I was going toget something different then what I received.But that's small potatoes I can buy a good Faja...I recommend anyone thinking about liposuction go to Sonobello San Ramon..”
Natasha on Google
September 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I Seen Sono bello on TV and decided to call them and get an appointment. I came in and was greeted by a staff of people that were kind and very professional. I had the opportunity to talk with Amanda when I had told her what my issues were she made me feel very comfortable about my concerns. What I like about her she was not business he like she was more like a friend understanding and more down to earth which I liked about her we shared pictures of her daughter and my granddaughter. and she also shared a picture with me about her getting the same exact procedure done and that made me feel a little bit more confident in what I wanted to do she also made me feel as though it was very safe to do because I’m scared about everything. I just want to thank Amanda very much for her kindness and her professionalism God bless you .
Judith Jones”
judith on Birdeye
September 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“From start to finish my experience was amazing. From my consult with Amanda to the end of surgery day. I have already recommended to my friends. Can't wait for my swelling to go down and to see the new me :)”
Kimberly on Birdeye
September 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the consultant was better than I expected. I feel heard, supported and overall respected. My consultant Amanda was more than amazing.”
Shannon on Birdeye
September 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star
“Last week I when in for a consultation I like what I heard and I find myself doing a pre-op and actually going through the procedure I was skeptical at first however the doctor was thorough and formative the environment was clean the nurses work professional and friendly and before you know it I was on my way home and Recovery I can immediately see the difference thank you so much for transforming my life doctors were amazing everybody thank you I recommend you to all my friends and family Hi-5 Sono Bello thank you for the attention with Aftercare and follow up follow-ups😊”
Leonard on Google
September 26, 2020
Star Star Star Star
Jesus on Google
September 25, 2020
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello San Ramon

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.