Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Tucson Reviews

4.87/5 rating from 297 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Our consult experience was very comfortable and informative… we felt absolutely no pressure nor did we feel judged by either Samantha or Katrina. They were both extremely courteous and knowledgeable.”
Barbara on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Excited about my upcoming procedure”
Tracy on Google
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“Very nice staff. Answered all my questions.”
Jenny on Google
April 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was kind, informative and worked with me to find the right payment plan”
Jeannie on Google
April 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were so kind and knowledgeable. Made me feel confident.”
Loretta on Birdeye
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just finished with my initial visit at Sonobello. Couldn't be happier. Katrina was informative, knowledgeable, friendly. It was a comfortable invironment. Would recommend this to anybody.”
Michelle on Google
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was great, informative and without pressure. I will have my liposuction in May. Samantha was nice and helpful!”
Edma on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Phenomenally. Katryna and Samantha were amazing. They took the time needed with me, didn't waste my time and were very encouraging. Thank you ladies for a incredible appointment and the information provided.”
Tamrah on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was really nervous about going to this appointment. As soon as I walked in. I felt right at ease. The office was comfortable and inviting. Katryna and Samantha made this whole experience enjoyable. I’m very great full for them. I didn’t feel self conscious or under pressure. I’m looking forward to my upcoming procedure. So thank you Samantha and Katryna.”
Cecelia on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was really professional and answer all my questions. Is a good place to go ! ”
sarah on Birdeye
March 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“All information was given about the procedure and all of my questions were answered.”
Tayris on Birdeye
March 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna were really sweet and comforting during the intake process. All my questions were answered accordingly. I just think it’s crazy to have to drive all the way to Scottsdale for this type of procedure and have to drive back. Tucson needs their own location to benefit the clients, and this might help encourage more clientele for the company. I feel the drive is a big Con for me.”
Kyle on Google
March 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a very pleasant experience at the Tucson office. Katyrna greeted me with a warm welcome. Samantha was very professional, informative and helpful with providing me options. Both ladies are remarkable. Only advice I have is highly recommend Tucson have it's very own surgical facility here.”
Naisha on Google
February 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to give a kudos to both Samantha Katryna, these ladies were absolutely wonderful from the minute. I walked into the office with a reading from Katryna and speaking with Samantha, Samantha answered all the questions that I needed to know or that I had and she put me at ease with what goes on Wallace surgery and before surgery and after surgery they made me feel very welcome and very comfortable and they talk with me as long as I could they didn’t rush me out of the office or they didn’t say time was up or anything like that I really enjoyed being there they were too young ladies that are absolutely guested oriented. These two ladies are absolutely wonderful in the jobs that they do the only thing I didn’t like was going to Scottsdale. I hoping that in the future they would have a hospital here in Tucson that would make it awesome thank you.”
Mona on Birdeye
February 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Lisa on Google
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katrina were so helpful and welcoming to myself and my best friend who was there for support!! Samantha was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. The best part was that no judgement was made especially when it came to the financial questions I really appreciated that!! I am looking forward to working with y’all again soon!! Thank you ladies 🥰”
Belinda on Birdeye
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office Environment is very friendly and inviting. Talking with the consultant felt very relaxed and informative and I feel very confident getting help from Sono Bello.

I really hope Tucson expands to get it's own surgical office. I am annoyed I will have to drive to Scottsdale for the procedure.”
Jacque on Google
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“You both were amazing and so helpful. Thank you for everything. I truly appreciate how you treated me.”
Kathy on Google
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Rachael and Katryna made me feel at ease throughout the consultation process. I was able to set up payment plans for my procedure and I'm looking forward to my big day tomorrow. Thank you!”
Suzie on Birdeye
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so thankful for the comfortable, friendly, educational, and personal experience I had at the Tucson office. I felt listened to and supported from the moment I walked in. And the support has continued beyond my initial consultation! Highly recommend!”
Sharon on Birdeye
February 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was very helpful and responsive! She did a great job. Was very patient and answered all of my questions.”
Mercedes on Birdeye
January 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was very helpful explaining the entire process to me and answered all my questions.”
Desiree on Google
January 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“Our rep was very helpful and friendly. She explained everything clearly and concise.”
Kat on Google
January 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved katryna she was great”
Nicole on Google
January 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Katryna you are amazing I left there feeling so happy and ready for the next steps”
Bernadette on Google
January 02, 2024
Star
“Went in for a free consultation. From the start the place seemed “off”. I should’ve left at that point but decided I’d spent the time to get there so I might as well follow through. I wasn’t seen by a doctor, my consult was done by a woman who doubled as the receptionist. I was taken to an office but wasn’t given a gown to change into. She said “just lift up your clothes and show me your problem spots”. She explained a few procedures then proceeded to quote me a price for the procedure ($11,000 - $17,000 depending on what procedure I choose) she also said the doctors aren’t located in town, so you have to drive to Scottsdale for the procedures and follow ups. There are many wonderful local plastic surgeons here, don’t bother with this company. Their business ethics are horrible.”
M on Google
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katrina was very detailed and thorough. She made me comfortable throughout the initial visit. Happy Holidays to all.”
Terri on Google
November 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was absolutely amazing - exceptional customer service, knowledgeable, and thorough!”
B on Google
November 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was fast and to the point . I'll let you know if I decide to go through. And my results”
S on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Elida on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katrina and Kimberly at Tucson Sono Belo were fabulous! They we very informative, honest, and helpful in finding what will work best for me!
Great experience.”
Marnie on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Leanna on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katrina, my personal Sono Bello Consultant was fantastic! She was very kind with no judgments. She was extremely knowledgeable with the Program and reviewed everything thoroughly. She made me feel comfortable even in front of the mirror. I highly recommend her and look forward to my procedure. Thank you”
Jan on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Easy to make an appointment, got my reminder. Was greeted right away. The appointment went well, Katryna was very knowledgeable and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions. No rush, no pressure!”
Mina on Google
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and professional and answered all my questions and made sure had a good understanding of the procedure before and after 😊”
Virginia on Google
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“I had a good experience at Sonobello, Samantha was very informative and straight up and sometimes that's what we need. Katrina was extremely helpful when it came to small problems that arose on getting approved for surgery and gave me great advice.”
Evelyn on Google
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just want to say that Katrina who helped us was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much.”
Raymond on Google
October 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“To begin this takes a lot of courage to even walk into the building. I almost didn’t, but as soon as I did I felt a warm welcome from Kaytrina.

There was no body judging, just pure support on how she could help me achieve my goal.

She was a great listener, team coach, and made a situation that I thought would be difficult into something fun and exciting.

I am looking forward to the next steps in my journey thanks to her support and confidence in the program. Thank you Kaytrina!!

Give this gal a raise!!! She represents your company as if it was her own. I wish I had more employees like her!!”
Julie on Google
October 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stephanie and Katryna were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
October 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was extremely helpful and quick to answer any questions. Even though it wasn't scheduled, they also worked my husband in as well for a consultation. We both have our appointments scheduled and looking forward to the next steps in a healthier us.”
Jessy on Google
October 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice service. The consultation was very smooth snd well explained”
Martha on Google
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bello group was very professional and kind- provided an estimate of the cost and assisted me with appts and options. Wonderful to work with -”
Lisa on Google
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was awesome! She was very helpful and answered all questions, and was available to speak to me when I had more questions. Katryna made a the experience pleasant. I can’t say enough good things about Katryna.”
Maggie on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both ladies were extremely nice and helpful. Samantha & Katryna was very knowledgeable. Thank you”
Windy on Google
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience sono bello was everything I hoped to be. Katryna is amazing she made me feel very comfortable over the phone and in person at our consultation. She seamed to be compassionate in helping me in my journey”
Brandi on Google
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such amazing and friendly staff! I felt so comfortable and welcomed as soon as I walked through the door!”
Aneesa on Google
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and explained everything to help me understand.”
Tina on Birdeye
September 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was not sure what to expect when I went to Sonobello. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I met with Samantha and she explained things so clearly and in such a positive way that I was excited to sign up. Katryna then assisted me with finding some information I needed and she went above and beyond to make sure I found what I needed. I left there confident knowing I made the right decision. I can’t wait for my procedure.”
Sylvia on Birdeye
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was beyond great. Samantha and Katryna made me comfortable with my decision to improve my self esteem to feel better about myself”
Kristina on Birdeye
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent care
Informative and complete explanation”
Denise on Birdeye
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful group of professionals!
I am so happy with the results I am achieving!”
Kristina on Google
August 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was very informative. Had no idea what to expect and Katrina answered all of our questions. We are now talking it over. Thank you Katrina!”
Becky on Birdeye
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was the nicest, most helpful and informational Consultant Experience Specialist there is!!! Highly recommend, great experience. Thank you for tailoring our appointment to exactly what I needed!!”
Tyler on Google
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Vernon on Google
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna welcomed me with smiles and positivity. They made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed my visit.”
Ivana on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn't know what to expect and was very nervous. Katryna and Samantha made me feel welcomed. I knew I was in a safe space. Samantha put me at ease with her extensive knowledge while giving me the time to ask all the questions I had. I'm so happy to be going to Sonobello now thanks to them.”
Kenneth on Birdeye
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was very very nice and she was super informative. It was very nice to connect with someone on a personal level who understood what I am going through with my weight concerns. She made me feel very comfortable. She was also great about breaking down pricing and how the procedures work and take place.”
Julie on Google
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna were great! They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Very professional and friendly! Great experience at my consultation. Explained thoroughly!Highly Recommend! Thank you!”
Carmen Ruiz on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna were super helpful and informative. They gave us realistic facts which made us feel very comfortable with our decision. I only wished, sonobello had a surgical establishment in Tucson!”
Maribel on Google
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Pleasant, courteous & Samantha was very knowledgeable, professional & respectful.”
Scott on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Candi on Google
August 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt so comfortable and welcomed during my consultation. I highly recommend Sono Bello. I was able to do a payment plan for the services I needed done which helped tremendously. The overall experience was just very reassuring. I’m very glad I chose Sono Bello!”
kiera on Google
August 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I typically don’t give reviews, but I had to give this review as the people at Sono Bello in the Tucson location were amazing! The front desk clerk was very kind, offered me a water bottle, and made me feel comfortable, when I met Samantha she was very kind, and welcoming, even when I was so nervous and asked so many questions, Samantha never hesitated to go above and beyond to answer my questions and always came off so kind and patient with me! Both lady’s were amazing and I am very appreciative of everything they have done for me!”
Alvin on Google
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service and reception, answered all questions and extremely nice & knowledgeable, thank you”
Manuel Roberto on Google
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Answered all my questions”
Veronica on Google
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna made me feel welcome and I felt very comfortable asking all of my questions. She put me at ease and did not pressure me, which I really appreciated!”
Wendy on Birdeye
July 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The first moment I walked in the greeting was great. This is a big change I'm making for myself and they were very transparent of how the process works making me feel comfortable.”
Erma on Google
July 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was not to sure what to expect or what to ask but, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Samantha explained the procedure very well and answered my questions very thoroughly. I am very please with the service.”
Sandra on Birdeye
July 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
July 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had such a good experience with y’all. I was listened to and any questions I asked, were answered respectfully. No question was a dumb. It was a very positive experience.”
Tammy on Google
July 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was kindly greeted by Katryna in the front office. She handed me the paperwork to fill out and offered me a water. I was later met by Samantha who did the consultation. She was very genuine in our interaction and knowledgeable of what was to take place before, during, and after the procedure. I felt no pressure, and my questions were answered without judgements. Thank you, Samantha! God bless.”
Regina on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Alison on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great, very educational”
Jennifer on Birdeye
June 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing!! Katryna was so genuine and made me feel very at ease. I stupidly came on the wrong day and she took me right in and said don’t worry we will make this work! She explained everything to me in great detail, answered all my questions very honestly, and made me laugh, which was nice bc sometimes talking about weight is very uncomfortable! I highly recommend going to see her!”
Erin on Google
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personal and Samantha was insightful with all options. She answered my questions”
MaryAnn on Birdeye
June 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my first experience with Sono Bello. Katryna, at the front desk, was courteous, attentive y ready with the paperwork for me to complete.
Samantha was knowledgeable and patient explaining the steps and process to achieve the results I would like to obtain with Sono Bello. Samantha also went over the different financial options available. I am very pleased with their welcome to Sono Bello . Thank you Samantha and Katrina! I will definitely use Sono Bello and recommend it.
PS. I really hope Sono Bello had a clinic in Tucson.”
Elia on Birdeye
June 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I walked into the office feeling nervous because I have a high BMI and I was not sure if I would even qualify. But I met with Samantha and she was so sweet and professional. She made me feel comfortable talking about all my insecurities (aka, my problem areas of my body). I am so excited for getting my procedure done!”
Jennifer on Birdeye
June 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly staff. Samantha explained everything very well and was very honest with quotes and surgical procedures. I appreciated the consult.”
Lesley on Google
June 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and descrete”
Brenda on Google
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very professional in their approach with addressing the areas I was insecure about. I was impressed with their knowledge regarding the procedure and the confidence in their presentation. I am grateful for their friendly way of making me feel comfortable with the possibility of going through with the procedure. I am very satisfied my consultation with them.”
Mary on Birdeye
May 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I walked in for my appointment very nervous but after a couple of minutes speaking with Samantha I knew I had nothing to worry about. Samantha made the experience comfortable and she was very knowledgeable. I was ready to get my new body and ready to book but my husband unexpectedly lost his job the day I was going to call to make my appointment. Now i have to wait but I know It will be a great decision for me when the time is right! Thank you Samantha!!!!”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was great. Very informative and super personable. Great no judgment zone. She made me feel very comfortable in my skin. Flabby as it is😊”
Mike on Birdeye
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m happy with my results.”
Ramona on Google
May 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Appt was exactly as I expected. Everyone was friendly and all my questions were answered”
Julie on Google
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff members were friendly and helpful.”
Roxanna Landry on Google
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very comfortable and friendly”
Sylvia on Birdeye
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Honest and knowledgable. Steered us clear of things that would not work for us while explaining the treatments we were interested in.”
Emily on Birdeye
May 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“An awesome experience.
Samantha was personable professional and knowledgeable.
I felt unbelievably awesome! I’m very excited about moving forward! Thanks again Samantha for a totally wonderful experience!”
gwendolyn on Google
May 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I very pleased with my free consultation. Samantha was very honest with me and explained that this procedure was not built for my body. I’m a very fit bodybuilder but was looking to get extra shredded. She explained that I was already very defined and that I wouldn’t benefit from the procedure. Thank you and I greatly appreciate the information given to me and the honesty!”
Paul on Google
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment you walk in the door the people here are courteous and professional. Samantha is clearly knowledgeable and demonstrates integrity.”
Marie on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“You two were very professional and courteous. Samantha was very informative and friendly. We appreciated your service.”
Ester on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was very professional and didn’t try to up sale. Katryna was welcoming and professional in her interactions.”
Donna on Google
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When you walk into the office you are greated by Katryna who is professional, friendly and just makes you feel at ease. Samantha took the time to go into detail about the procedure and answered all my questions.”
Carol on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jessica on Google
April 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha has a wonderful personality and made me feel super comfortable. Her professionalism in answering all my questions was excellent. I look forward to proceeding with Sonobello!”
Jessica on Birdeye
April 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personal and amazing staff at the Tucson location. Samantha made me so comfortable and answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I only wish the surgery center was in Tucson! But I am so excited to meet the rest of the team”
Kc on Google
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtesy, and overall sense of well-being. Patient health and care are number one and priority one.”
Daniel on Birdeye
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I met with Katryna today and was very impressed with her level of professionalism and knowledge of the company. I love that she did not make me feel bad for needing time to save money and prepare for the procedure. I hope that Tucson can one day have a surgery center but until then I’m still willing to go to Scottsdale. Can’t wait to meet with Katryna again in 6 months.”
Jenny on Google
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Richard on Google
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star
“Katrina was awesome. If I owned my own business I would hire her But if I knew I had to travel to Scottsdale for the procedure along with follow up appointments I would not have wasted her time.”
Dee on Google
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna were very nice and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you for staying late for me. I appreciate it.”
Terri on Birdeye
April 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna was the best at the Tucson location! I was nervous going into my appointment but she made me feel super comfortable and the process was easy!”
Clarissa on Google
March 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and nice”
Kayla on Google
March 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an amazing experience at my consultation with Katryna. She was so helpful and supportive. She put my nerves at ease and was very easy to open up to! She was knowledgeable and helped me determine what was best for me. Thank you!”
Meghan on Google
March 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“The forms to be filled out were pretty simple. They offer financing and cash prices. They do intake in Tucson but all procedures are done in Scottsdale. Thats a bit inconvenient. The consultation was informative and painless.”
Lisa on Google
March 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna from the Tucson office was very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly , she answered all my questions and clarified my doubts.”
Mirna on Birdeye
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katrina were both very inspiring. Everything thing was a fantastic experience. I am referring people to them both.”
michele on Google
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great but I wish there was a surgical center in Tucson”
Anna Julia on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great very nice staff information was great”
Anna Julia on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent! Katryna was amazing and so professional on explaining all different options and procedures.
Although, I wish the surgery were done in Tucson.
I hope to come back soon!”
Daniela on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office was very nice and the staff was friendly and informative.”
Michelle on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience
I loved the way they answered all my questions and explained everything to me.”
Rita on Birdeye
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katrina were wonderful all the way around !!!!! Thanks ladies”
Alicia on Google
March 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.”
Jannean on Google
March 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Letty on Google
March 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Came in for first visit. Everything that is going to happen was explained to me completely. I left with no unanswered questions. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff”
bobo on Google
March 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so nervous going into my appointment in Tucson with Samantha and within seconds had me feeling so comfortable and reassured. She was clear and concise; answered all my questions. I was so relieved to know the down time was minimal and I could be back to care for my grandkids within a week!
Samantha offered time without feeling rushed;
reassurance without guilt while making me feel at ease in her presence! She is wonderful! And Katryna was very welcoming and has a great smile!
Thank you both so very much!”
Louanne on Birdeye
February 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tucson are amazing. They make you feel welcomed”
Melissa on Google
February 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I cake for my initial consultation, I felt very comfortable with the staff. They showed compassion and they were very kind. They even worked with me when it came to making my payments. I appreciate Sonobello!”
carmen on Google
February 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My mother met with Samantha, who was incredibly nice and accommodating. We had a great experience learning about what would be the best option for her. Samantha was supportive through the whole process and explained every detail. She gave my mother the knowledge and confidence she needed to take this next step. My mom left prepared for the AbEX procedure.

My only complaint is that the surgery clinic is all the way in Scottsdale, who is inconvenient for Tucson natives like my mother.”
Noas on Birdeye
February 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies are fun and personable with great compassion for the clients!

My only objection is the fact that all procedures have to be done in Scottsdale; I need a place in Tucson!”
Gail on Google
February 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation was quick and thorough with all my questions answered. Looking forward to my surgery! Although it would be great to have the surgical center here in Tucson”
Marissa on Google
February 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr Biswas and his staff has been incredibly nice and professional. I've recently had work done and so far the swelling is still.going down but it's looking great. Will post in a few months my outcome.”
Catt on Google
February 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
mike on Google
January 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were great. I feel that I was given all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Samantha answered all my questions and concerns. Overall great experience”
Char on Google
January 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consult was outstanding. All questions answered and was given the experience that I had hoped for from when I walked into reception to scheduling my surgery! Great job Katrina and Samantha!”
Andrew on Birdeye
January 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was incredibly kind, concise, and helpful during my consultation! She was incredibly clear about the results I would see, should I proceed with the surgery, and was not pushy at all; truly the kindest woman in the business.”
Bryahnna on Google
January 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shannon was awesome, professional, and very personable. Her presentation and conduct of my consultation was thorough and informative.”
B L on Birdeye
January 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and personable. Had a great experience overall”
Ben on Google
January 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was with Samantha at the Tucson location.
She was professional as well as respectful & kind. Samantha answered all questions I had during consult plus extended herself should I have more.
She went over procedure, maintenance & payment options.
All in all I walked out well informed.”
Thelma on Birdeye
January 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna at check in was friendly and assisted me with filing out forms.

Samantha was professional and made me feel very comfortable as she explained the process and everything that would happen. She answered all my questions and if I thought of anything else I could reach out to her. Customer service at this location was outstanding!..”
Mike on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice professional office with the most caring and compassionate staff. Highly recommend Sono Bello for the new you so that you can confidently face the world and live your best life.”
Annette on Google
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This team was great, no hard sales, very professional and friendly. Only wish there was a surgical center in Tucson.”
Robin on Google
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Theresa on Google
December 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I'm very excited about my results and would recommend it to anyone.”
Chantel on Google
December 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Frank on Google
December 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Laura on Google
December 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a wonderful conversation with Samantha.”
Jacque on Google
December 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn't know much about laser liposuction but wanted to get more information. As soon as I arrived I felt very welcomed. Samantha was super nice and sweet. She answered all my questions and gave me all information I would need. I felt very comfortable and would definitely recommend if anyone wanted to do this or get more information.”
Tonya on Google
December 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with SonoBello Tucson was absolutely wonderful! Samantha and Katryna made me feel extremely comfortable and welcome throughout my entire appt. I was nervous and unsure what to expect however they quickly made those feelings go away. I left there with a better understanding of the procedures, cost, expectations, and felt as though no question was left unanswered! I 100 percent recommend SonoBello Tucson and its Team. I am very excited for my upcoming treatments!!”
Rachael on Google
November 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an excellent experience. Scheduling was a piece of cake. My concerns were addressed. They answered questions I didn't know I had. The entire process was explained clearly and completely. I am looking forward to the final product. Thank you Tucson Sonobello team.”
Jennifer on Google
November 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was amazing and understood my concerns with”
Alyssa on Birdeye
November 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was wonderful. Samantha was very knowledgeable.
She took time to explain things to me and answered all my questions.
Katryna was very welcoming upon my arrival. I would be very happy if there was an opportunity to have my procedure done in Tucson rather than a 4 hour round trip plus the time it would take for my procedure. Going to Scottsdale makes for a long day.”
Marsha on Google
November 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful staff. They explained the procedure thoroughly and were able to schedule me with a Scottsdale doctor quickly.”
V on Google
November 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna at the front desk was so professional and friendly! And Samantha was professional, friendly and very compassionate. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.”
Laurel on Birdeye
October 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was impressed from the minute I walked in. The front desk admin was very friendly and welcoming.

Samantha was very informative, pleasant and forthcoming. She explained everything and answered all my questions.

Definitely want to have this procedure done!”
Anna Marie on Google
October 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Very good experience. Process and procedures explained thoughly.”
Kathy on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star
“My wife went to Sonobello to look into some minor plastic surgery. She was required to fill out a bunch of paperwork only to be told she was not a candidate because she has autoimmune issues, who doesn't. They wasted her time and theirs. And then, they sent out an appt survey that they would not even accept when she tried to submit it. I would not recommend this company under any circumstances if this is how they treat potential patients.”
Tom on Google
October 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at the consultation was fantastic!! After a few failed attempts to attend a consultation, I finally made it in and I’m so happy that I did! I’m super excited for my body transformation!!!!”
Sylvia on Google
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service! Wonderful office, clean and attentive personnel. Katryna made you feel comfortable and was very attentive. Samantha is very informative and caring!”
Joselyn on Google
October 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was very nice and professional. She understood my concerns and showed empathy. I can't wait for my procedure so I can feel confident again.”
Catherine on Birdeye
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was very nice and professional. She understood my concerns and showed empathy. I can't wait for my procedure so I can feel confident again.”
Catherine on Birdeye
October 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The overall experience was very professional and informative. Katryna was very helpful in my need to adjust today’s appointment time and Samantha was a great representative of your company. My decision to stave off this procedure right now was partly (60+%) on the fact that three trips to Scottsdale would be required. I live 25 miles south of Tucson already.”
Renee on Birdeye
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff and very attentive.”
Maria on Birdeye
September 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great visit explained everything and was understanding and not pushy or anything.”
Arturo on Birdeye
September 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bello located in Tucson Az was such a great experience when I had my free consultation, they are professional and made me feel so comfortable. They go above and beyond for you .. no lie
I think it’s about time we get our own surgery center here in Tucson Az
Samantha and her team earned it !”
Crystal on Birdeye
September 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Went into Sono Bello for a consultation. Was immediately greeted by Katryna, she was extremely friendly & sweet! Made us feel very comfortable from the moment we walked in. Samantha came out & introduced herself, she was also very comforting & sweet. Samantha explained all the ins & outs regarding the procedure, answered all of our questions. It was hard leaving just because of how welcoming & comforting the environment was.”
Arden on Google
September 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna are the best. Its exciting to think of all the opportunities and what the future can bring. The only unfortunate thing is that the primary service is not available in Tucson and one must travel so far. Hopefully one day. Overall, the Tucson office does a great job of providing the best support and quality service.”
Patty on Birdeye
September 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Samantha and Katrina are excellent easy to talk to and Samantha is very good at what she does she was good at explaining the procedure . Very expensive tho .”
Corie on Google
September 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very nice. They were thorough and have me the information I was there to receive.”
Annette on Birdeye
September 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was really great explaining the process and Dr Chase was an amazing doctor. With their help they have transformed my life. Thank you!”
Gabrielle on Google
September 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Came in for a consult, and the girls really made me feel comfortable and aware of what to expect from start to finish. Excited to move forward”
Cassandra on Google
September 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cindy on Google
August 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was very informative and caring. I am very excited for my procedure!”
Sonia on Google
August 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great information excellent service very friendly staff.
My only concern is the surgery center is not in town
Thank you for all your Help great job!!!”
Paola on Google
August 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so confidential it was great
I never felt judgment and absolutely comfortable”
Rocio P on Birdeye
August 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The nurses when i have my surgery that day was super nice ,she keep my hands hot because I was sooo nervous. The Doctor was very nice i feel comfortable because I had him before he was super nice.”
Luisa on Birdeye
August 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cassi on Google
August 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls were amazing. I had a great experience and felt comfortable during my whole office visit. Samantha explained everything and went through the process very well. She was also helpful making the process realistic for me since I needed direction on priority spots to “fix”. ”
Tara on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was so amazing and comfortable! I don’t know about everyone but I was a little nervous coming in. Katrina and Samantha made me feel so comfortable from when I stepped into their office to the end of my consultation. Samantha was so great at explaining the whole process and she was super attentive. I would 100% recommend to come in.”
Carolina on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Katryna and Samantha are very nice. Samantha is very knowledgeable about the process. She was able to explain everything in laymen terms.”
Darla on Birdeye
July 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and katryna were very welcoming!!!
Samantha was very knowledgeable and helped guide me to what I want my body to look like. Very excited to see what comes next! Thank you guys!!!”
Reggie on Birdeye
July 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katryna were so nice and welcoming.
I was able to be open and honest with Samantha and she was able to walk me thru the process and answer all my questions.
I’m looking forward to what comes next ”
Reyna on Birdeye
July 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This has been the experience so far Samantha is great she listens and is honest and that is exactly what you need when you make a decision like this. I highly recommend Sono Bello to whomever is deciding on making this life change.

Bernadette Grandinetti ”
Bernadette on Birdeye
July 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My husband & I went in yesterday for a consult. Samantha was very professional & knowledgeable. Made us feel very comfortable. After a thorough assessment it was her opinion that I would not really benefit from this procedure. We really appreciated her honesty & integrity. ”
Darlene on Birdeye
July 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The front desk woman was very pleasant and friendly, and Samantha was also very pleasant, very informative, and comfortable to speak with. I was impressed with the whole appointment!!!”
Cynthia on Birdeye
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit was very comfortable. Office atmosphere is very calm and quiet. Katryna and Samantha were great! They were very nice, caring and informative. Samantha answered all my questions and more. Very happy with my consultation!”
Grace on Birdeye
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really like the facility and the personnel was very informative. I wish the surgical center was located in Tucson. ”
T on Birdeye
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They made my consultation easy and comfortable. They are very informative.”
PrplUnicorn on Birdeye
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My wife and I went thru a consultation together, and Samantha and Katryna were great! She will move forward with her procedure now, but mine will be later on. Samantha's expertise and kindness has been unparalleled in getting us all the info we needed to finalize my wife's procedure. We highly recommend! ”
Cindy on Birdeye
July 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My wife and I had an awesome experience. Starting with the warm greeting from Katryna. She was very nice and welcoming. Explained what we would be doing. Meeting with Samantha was also great. Loved her bluntness. Answered all our questions and came out with what we consider a really good plan for my wife. Loved getting everything done at once including the scheduling of all procedures. We left knowing what would happen, recovery times, etc. Very organized and comprehensive. Loved the honesty about the process and what would work and what wouldn't. We would definitely recommend them and company. You won't be disappointed. ”
Garry on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff is super nice and they make you feel comfortable. They were knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. ”
Shaw on Birdeye
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Reception staff was great made me comfortable. Katryna is welcoming and smiles! Samantha is knowledgeable and honest about what to expect. She’s comfortable dealing with people! - great first experience with this service. ”
Brandi on Birdeye
June 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Samantha and Katrina are absolute experts with handling emotional/tough situations. The two of them combined are a phenomenal team and always took care of me no matter how odd my question, or how tough my schedule is they were both willing to work with me. Katrina is an absolute All Star, she handled all of my bookings/appointments with ease and peace of mind. Samantha did not shy away from difficult conversations and gave me the answers I needed. I love them both! I just wish there was a surgical office within Tucson. ”
Adrian on Birdeye
June 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls are amazing! Make you feel so comfortable about the “problem” areas and give you the tools you need to get surgery ready. I will be back to see these lovely ladies in 60 days per the recommendation. ”
Melissa on Birdeye
June 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing and friendly staff that was very accommodating and makes you feel at ease.”
DWayne on Birdeye
June 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff has been great! Extremely patient and professional! They helped me secure all the required documents for my procedure and worked tirelessly to get me cleared! Would be great if we had a surgical clinic in Tucson! ”
Luis on Birdeye
June 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff! Samantha & Krystyna we very friendly. I felt welcomed and comfortable going in. Samantha was very knowledgeable about the areas I wanted to work on as well as her advice she gave me on what to consider. She made me feel comfortable. The only downside is that the procedure has to be done in Scottsdale, AZ. It would be more beneficial to have a surgical location in Tucson. ”
Erika on Birdeye
May 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dear Samantha and Katryna,
Sending a quick note about my experience with the two of you. So seldom have I felt welcomed the minute I came through a doctors office door.
Katryna, your smile immediately put me at ease and your kindness was above and beyond.
Samantha, you did such a great job educating me. I did not feel rushed, and all my questions were answered.
Thank you both for the time spent and a great experience.
Sincerely,
Rose Chmura”
Roseanne on Birdeye
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing location. Everyone was super nice and helpfull. ”
Rosalina on Birdeye
May 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and was very pleased. I now have the knowledge and information I need to make my decision. Having to go to Scottsdale is inconvenient, a Tucson surgery center would make this so much easier. Samantha knows her stuff and Katryna Makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. ”
Shannon on Birdeye
May 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit to Sono Bello was very pleasant and actually a lot.of fun. This was solely due to the awesome staff. Samantha and Katrina. Samantha explained everything very thoroughly and I felt very comfortable throughout my visit. It would be great if the surgery could take place in Tucson instead of Scottsdale. But either way I'm looking forward to having Sono Bello take care of me.”
Shirley on Birdeye
May 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and katrina are great ladies. They moved heaven and earth to get me a quick appointment. Explained everything and made sure I understood. They follow up with you constantly to see how you are after the procedure. Definitely recommend. ”
Deborah on Birdeye
May 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am very pleased how Samantha and Katryna assisted me and helped me make my surgery choice. I researched many facilities and had many consultations prior to finalizing my decision to go with SonoBello for my procedure. My only wish is that the procedure could be completed locally. ”
Laura on Birdeye
May 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice office and staff. I felt like I was heard and understood. I look forward to working with them.”
Astro on Birdeye
May 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha is absolutely amazing, her customer service goes above & beyond! She is professional, knowledgeable & extremely empathetic. She truly is an asset to the company, my only wish is that there would be a location in Tucson rather than having to travel to Scottsdale for the procedure. Sono Bello you have a keeper w/Samantha!”
Claudia on Birdeye
May 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“We scheduled our appointment with Katryna and Samantha at the Tucson office. Katryna was very nice and very helpful. Samantha was very professional and knowledgeable. She provided answers to all our questions and concerns. The only drawback we found of real concern is that the procedure is done in Scottsdale which is somewhat inconvenient and requires quite a bit of coordination if you do not live close. It will not determine whether we move forward with the procedure but a surgical facility in Tucson would much better serve the southern region of the state and surrounding areas. We are looking forward to working with Sono Bello very soon!! ”
cheryl on Birdeye
May 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very good experience, and I’m taking everything into consideration. Samantha was wonderful to work with. It would be more convenient for everyone if a surgery center could be opened in Tucson. ”
pattie on Birdeye
May 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My overall experience was great. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. ”
Guadalupe on Birdeye
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a decision a long time in the making. So I’m glad I visited the Tucson office. It would be so nice if they had a surgical facility here in Tucson! Samantha was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated her professionalism. As well as her assistant Katryna. Very warm and welcoming!”
Jodi on Birdeye
April 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The service at this location is outstanding. Not only were they helpful by getting me an appointment that worked with my busy schedule, they were so helpful when I got there at the end of the day. Katryna offered me water and make me feel very comfortable in the waiting area. When I met with Samantha it was the same very thoughtful, we reviewed all my concerns she answered all my questions and went over all my options. It was a great first time experience. ”
Jennifer on Birdeye
April 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I absolutely love the service I received today. The staff were so phenomenal and super sweet and inviting. They were super knowledgeable about the services I inquiry about. I just wish they had a place closer to get the services but overall great service. ”
Jameila on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved the personnel. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Hate having to drove 2 hours for pre-post ops and surgery”
crcycles@aol.com on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing personal the only down side is that you have to drive two hrs to get this done it’s an inconvenience ”
m on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was highly satisfied with the customer service provided by the Tucson staff. They are professional and knowledgeable and they answered all of my questions. However, I felt that having to go to Scottsdale for the procedure was an inconvenience. ”
Alexis on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“While the staff was super nice and professional, I was really disappointed that the surgery was in Scottsdale. Had I known that the surgicenter was not in Tucson, and that Tucson was just a shell office, I probably wouldn’t have wasted my time. It’s highly inconvenient for me. I to travel 2 hours. I felt the lack of transparency regarding this was deceptive. I do not know if I will move forward with the surgery. ”
Nadine on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Katrina are great, very helpful and knowledgeable. They make you feel amazing and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave the clinic. The procedure is expensive, however, Samantha was able to find ways to make it affordable. Katrina follows up on phone calls and makes her self available to answer questions. I ”
Daniela on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service!”
Lorraine on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone I interacted with were professional, gracious and transparent. So glad their interactions were not scripted and they were their to help me achieve my goals even if I did not use their services. ”
Bonnie on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Something I value highly is professionalism along side real human interaction. Not only were they extremely professional, they were not scripted or cold , instead being quite charming and kind. ”
Karla on Birdeye
March 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Fantastic customer service from Samantha and Katryna. Samantha was very informative, friendly and helpful. It was a great experience! ”
Monica on Birdeye
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Always friendly and knowledgeable!! Love the positive attitude and customer service!! ”
Olivia Acuna on Birdeye
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and knowledgeable. Over all, great experience. ”
MD Sagrario on Birdeye
March 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was such a amazing experience got all my questions answered they wear very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable ”
Rosa on Birdeye
March 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Staff is Great! Samantha explains the process very well. The only reason I didnt give this business a 5 star is because of the price. Way to expensive, but they do offer financing.”
Rose on Google
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m so excited! The staff at Tucson Location (Samantha and Katryna) were super nice and welcoming. The location for procedures is out in Scottsdale but I do love traveling so I’m okay with it! I was well informed of the cost, steps and overall results to this new journey! I look forward to working with you girls in the near future . Thank you! ”
Vanessa on Birdeye
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was super informative! I felt that she did good making me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I would give 5 stars, but the pricing is way high for what I need done, were there are other places that will do it for half that cost. Lady at the front desk was really nice aswell. ”
Rose on Birdeye
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha along withball the other staff were great super friendly , answered all my questions made me feel congideny with moving forward. Cant wait to see my realuts!!”
Mayra on Birdeye
March 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was really helpful and answered all of my questions!”
Selyn on Birdeye
March 09, 2022
Star
“I am very disappointed. I was denied at the consultation. This should be up front before anyone goes for their consultation. It should state that you must be qualified for the procedure. The procedure won't be done unless you are.”
Lois on Google
March 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was amazing at talking me through what everything would look like. I feel confident in my choice to move forward. I am super excited and a little nervous, can't wait to see my results! ”
Chandra on Birdeye
March 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing customer service from Sabrina and Katryna from the minute I walked in, very warm and friendly and professional put me at ease even though I showed up about 30 minutes early. My appointment with went extremely well and gave me the information I was looking for.”
Nissa on Birdeye
March 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha is experienced and Knowledgeable she answered all my questions and was very helpful. ”
Zulem on Birdeye
March 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was so nervous goi g into Sonobello. Nonetheless I was greeted and treated very well from the receptionist and Samantha . Due to an allergy to llidocaine , I could not do the procedure . I appreciated Samantha’s honesty and her concern for my health . They are professional and do care about the patients needs and wants . If it was not for my allergy I definitely would do the Sonobello . ”
Laura on Birdeye
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They do an awesome job going over all the information at meeting your expectations, both image & $ wise. They are super knowledgeable & pleasant in this world of not so people friendly!!!!
Thank you!!”
Tina on Birdeye
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great service and employees very kind and understandable!”
Jessie on Birdeye
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Paul on Google
February 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was really nervous to enter Sonobello in knowing that I was about to confess all my insecurities to a complete stranger however my consultation with Samantha provided a sense a of relief the second we shook hands. She made me feel like a wide open book as she set the tone for a total judgment free environment! She explained the procedures with clarity. Only thing is that procedure suite is in Scottsdale which isn’t that big of deal but would of prefer it to be Tucson. If anyone is reading this just know it is okay to create Your Body the way you want it too look. Own It ❤️ Thank you Samantha for supporting my vision !”
Darlene on Google
January 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best experience ever friendly front office Person as I walked nervously they the door. Samantha very informative best service ever I look forward to my procedure. They made me very confident of my procedure.”
Melissa on Google
January 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha, has calmed my nerves and reassured that what I am looking for is achievable. I have been comfortable every step of the way. I’m happy and eager to move forward with my surgery. ”
Danielle on Birdeye
January 27, 2022
Star Star
“When I first contacted Sono Bello after one of their commercials, I spent a while on the phone with them as they do a medical assessment before making an in-person appointment with you. Then I get to my appointment and I’m made to complete paperwork in the waiting area. They never told me that the surgery center is located in Scottsdale—not Tucson! Even during my exam there was no mention of the location of their surgery center. When I was done with my appointment, while still sitting in my car, I began reading the reviews and that’s how I found out that the surgery center was located in SCOTTSDALE! I think they should be upfront and mention the surgery center location in their commercial before you invest any more time on this! I was very disappointed. I’ve had a couple calls from them to apologize for not revealing the location of their surgery center in the beginning. Hopefully, this issue will be addressed “before” people spend more time on a procedure that’s located in another city.”
Libra on Google
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great 👍 . I’m very happy with the services I received from you guys you were very professional very caring and very understanding. And anytime I had a question you guys were always there to answer it. You truly have a wonderful bedside manner with your patient. And I definitely would recommend you guys to anybody. Thanks again for everything”
Pamela on Birdeye
January 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation with Samantha. This location is for a consult only, the actual procedure will be in Scottsdale. Samantha was very honest and friendly. She made me feel comfortable and safe. She asked lots of questions and really listened to why I was there and what my needs were. I realized later I came on the wrong day and yet she still treated me with respect and answered all my questions. She went above and beyond to explain everything to me. She stayed and talked with me, even after hours, something she didn’t have to do. I truly appreciated her time. I booked my procedure for March. I read the Scottsdale Sono Bello reviews and they were excellent as well. Also, it is very easy to Google the doctors and their personal reviews as well. Hope this helps!”
Selina on Google
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Toni was a friendly first contact to the company. She walked me through all the details of the initial paperwork and assisted with areas that I had overlooked. She made me feel welcomed. Next I meet with Sam, she spent way more time than she should have to ensure I understood the pros and cons and took images. She talked up the medical staff so much that I feel more confident about going forward.”
M C on Google
January 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office staff is kind, patient, and professional.

By the time I left my consultation with Samantha, I felt like we were friends. Samantha took time to address all of my questions and concerns. The appointment was not rushed, nor was there pressure to go through with a procedure.

Samantha took the time and got to know me. That, coupled with my personal goals, helped us to personalize a treatment plan, that best suits me.

Thanks Samantha and Toni!”
JUDITH on Google
January 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was fantastic. She helped me with all my questions. Very friendly. Only thing would have made my trip even better is if the Tucson location had a surgical clinic at that site.”
Mike on Google
January 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and had a great experience! Samantha was so patient and friendly and really took the time to go over everything with me. I really appreciate your help thank you so much!”
lee on Google
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
cheryl on Google
January 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I scheduled three appointments and then canceled all of them because I was uncomfortable and didn't want to show anyone my body, I didn't want to be judged but I finally went in and I'm glad I did. The lady was very nice. She didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all and answered all my questions. I highly recommend at least going in for a consultation to get answers. I'm excited and can't wait for my procedure. The one thing I wasn't that happy about is the only surgery office is in Scottsdale. It's really gonna be hard to make it down there as a single mom so it would be really nice and convenient if there was a facility In tucson. But over all my experience in the office was a 10/10.”
Jada on Google
January 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha is such a blessing….she honestly gave me hope! She went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get my procedure. Toni is also very sweet and she gives great gifts!! I’d give them both hugs if it was Covid season🥰”
cali on Google
January 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“My appointment was a little late but I’m sure it was due to the amount of care and time they took with the previous person. They were very personable and upfront about everything and what they could do for me- however I walked out with sticker shock-
If they offered in house financing or other finance options I’d be more apt to go through with it
May be something the company should think about”
Stacy on Google
December 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kind, caring and professional”
Queenie on Google
December 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience at Sona Bello Tucson.The procedure is not what I excepted but I had a pleasant experience speaking with Shannon and learning about what the company offers. I was impressed.”
Suki on Google
December 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was so nice and they answered all my questions made me feel comfortable at my visit”
billie on Google
December 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a great experience. I didn’t know what to expect or how I’d feel but Toni and Samantha were amazing. Both extremely knowledgeable, patient and friendly. I consult with many organizations and I can say these two understand and embody what it means to care and support clients.”
Eric on Birdeye
December 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Toni were really welcoming and friendly. I feel good about my decision because they helped me feel comfortable!”
Eden on Google
December 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha was amazing and extremely informative. I felt right at home and felt as if I was talking to my best friend.”
morgan on Google
December 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
quetzally69 on Google
November 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so amazed with the experience I have had at Sono Bello Tucson. From the moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed with no judgement, or obligation. I was nervous at first, but Toni made me feel comfortable and safe. She was extremely easy to talk to. Once I sat down with Samantha, I knew that she really cares for the people she meets with. She was easy to talk to and made the experience so simple and comforting. I can’t wait to come back and share my results with both Toni and Samantha! Thank you so much Toni and Samantha. I’ll see you soon!”
Cathryn on Google
November 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a pleasure to meet Toni and Samantha at SonoBello Tucson. They were exceptionally professional. Upon arrival I was greeted by Toni. She was very friendly and helpful.
Samantha, Patient Care Coordinator, was very caring and supportive as she explained procedures. I was very comfortable discussing my options. She answered all my questions completely.”
Kim on Google
November 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The girls were Great. I never felt uncomfortable or judged. I got all the info I needed . Thank you girls”
Phyllis on Google
November 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
destiny on Google
November 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience super friendly and attentive! I'm looking forward to my procedure”
Erminda Judith on Birdeye
November 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is the best! The staff is polite, professional, and makes you feel totally comfortable! Samantha and Tony are very helpful and answer any questions you may have. 100% recommended sonobello Tucson!!”
A on Google
November 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“You were very easy going and you weren't too clinical and answered all my questions”
Lucy on Birdeye
October 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and caring staff I wish I could afford the procedure:)”
rosalia on Birdeye
October 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Samantha and Toni provided excellent service. Very thorough and professional with the information provided.”
sonia on Google
October 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“During my consultation, i waited for about 2 minute til receptionist showed up. Receptionist knowledgeable and extremely respectful. Sonobello representative was very knowledgeable, compassionate, respectful, straightforward with respect, kind and listened. Cost is costly. Downside, surgery is performed outside of Tucson.”
Sha on Google
October 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Getting a consultation with Sam and Toni at Sonobello was inspiring today. I’ve had the evening to gather my thoughts about doing some body sculpting in the near future and I’m excited about the prospect. What a nice change it will be. Sam helped me straddle the financial obstacles in a very doable way to achieve my dream! I’m a happy girl! 😎🌵☀️🎶”
Suzanne on Birdeye
October 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Getting a consultation with Sam and Toni at Sonobello was inspiring today. I’ve had the evening to gather my thoughts about doing some body sculpting in the near future and I’m excited about the prospect. What a nice change it will be. Sam helped me straddle the financial obstacles in a very doable way to achieve my dream! I’m a happy girl! 😎🌵☀️🎶”
Suzanne on Google
October 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very pleasant and professional. Very helpful conversation concerning life style and expectations. I look forward to continuing the process.”
Michael on Google
October 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super nice and professional people. Thank you!”
Holly on Google
October 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha is a great counselor and humanitarian. When your self understanding is already delicate, having a kind person guide your decisions is an invaluable attribute. Samantha has that invaluable attribute!!”
DC on Google
October 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Amazing customer service and sales pitch, whole heartedly, just way more expensive than I expected. Sad I won't be able to move forward with the procedure.”
Christin on Birdeye
October 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience , Toni and Samantha super knowledgeable and professional.”
Lisa on Google
October 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing staff, special thanks to Heather for being excellent at explaining procedure. Extremely helpful and professional!”
Lisa on Google
October 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha helped me and explained the process. She was friendly and informative. I would love to see the surgery center open locally in Tucson area instead of having to commute to Scottsdale. I heard lots of good comments and they have a year satisfaction guarantee available.”
Julie on Google
October 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so ice and welcoming. Sam was very informative and answered all my questions which weren’t many, she covered almost everything.”
Jamie on Birdeye
October 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for my consultation today. They were very friendly and answered all of my questions. I am looking forward to the results.”
christa on Google
October 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Customer service.....amazing experience”
Vanessa on Google
October 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean! Warm welcoming.
Everything was explained in great detail.
Enjoyed the experience.”
Barbara on Google
October 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are super friendly, very knowledgeable and very understanding of people’s wishes. The staff were very informative and super helpful.”
Amanda on Birdeye
October 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the best experience. Tony at the front desk was friendly and through. Samatha made me feel comfortable and at ease with making my decision. This is great office and I would recommend Sonobello/Tucson Az to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.
Thank you”
Tenishea K on Birdeye
October 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had an Amazing Experience with Sono Bello Tucson,Toni the Receptionist made me feel welcome once I approached the door. During my consultation with Samatha she was honest to serve the best options available to fit my lifestyle. In the near future I look forward taking advantage gaining a healthier lifestyle change. Thank you!”
Shana on Google
October 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Toni was very informative and personable. The office was well appointed and very clean. I felt like I left w/ a though understanding of what Sono Bello services entailed.”
Maureen on Google
September 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Super nice staff, new location for consultation only. Sam was great, I’m not picky when it comes to where I’m getting the surgery done, I’m just happy to have a consultation that’s conveniently close instead of driving down to Scottsdale for consultation and having to come back another time for surgery.”
Alice on Google
September 30, 2021
Star
“I was really looking forward to my free consultation visit with Sono Bello. Because they finally open up a location in Tucson according to the Sono Bello ambassador team who made my appointment. She actually lied to me, she told me that the Tucson location is new and that it is equipped with equipment and surgeries, surgeons and that everything is the same as their other office in Phoenix/ Scottsdale area. After going to the Tucson location and speaking with Samantha so told me that this location doesn't have surgeons it's only for consultation. The new Tucson location is only a new consultation location only. You still have to drive to the Phoenix / Scottsdale location for your visits appointments before and after your surgeries. I feel like I was deceived and under false pretenses.”
Kilyndra on Google
September 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“It was pleasant the staff was very friendly. Clean environment, all questions answered.”
Krystal R on Birdeye
September 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service and information along with prices!”
Angel on Birdeye
September 22, 2021
Star Star Star
“Where are the reviews from recent recipients. People keep talking about how nice the sales staff is - really ?
How about the results ? Nation wide people seem very hurt and angry about results.”
Geno on Google
September 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was very professional and the information was presented very clearly. The staff was attentive and helpful.”
Hector on Birdeye
September 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Toni at Tucson Sono Bello beyond exceeded my expectations. Both so very helpful and comforting, i truly lucked out with having met these two wonderful ladies. Both very helpful and informative, and truly went out of their way to assist with any questions or inquiries I had. If you are considering Sono Bello, Tucson area would most definitely be your absolute best bet! I walked out feeling 110% confident that I made the right decision and also walked away having met some wonderful new friends! 10/10 would recommend ”
Krystal on Google
September 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personable and kind.”
Danielle on Birdeye
September 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have full body lipedema, the staff was onboard to remove all the affected fat. I look forward for surgery day :)”
Ellie on Google
September 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lots of great info”
Tennison on Birdeye
September 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Oralia on Google
September 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle on Google
September 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“All were very professional and friendly, knowledgeable on the subject matter and will answer any questions you have. Did not rush through any of the material.”
Robert on Birdeye
September 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Toni were more than helpful and gracious during my visit. Toni accommodated my quick appointment change and made sure I had everything I needed before my Lipo surgery. Samantha worked with me being very open and honest about what they could and couldn't do with my arms. She set the expectations right up front and I admire her for that. She has a lot of integrity and you can tell she truly loves helping others achieve their success. I checked with quite a few lipo places and this experience was the best so far!”
JoAnne on Google
September 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent consultation!! Knowledgeable, caring and attentive staff.”
Blanca on Google
September 07, 2021
Star
“Toni was great, but your led to believe the practice is in Tucson, when in reality it's in Scottsdale.”
Jody on Google
September 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was greeted very kindly by Toni, and given some paperwork to fill out. We chatted for a minute, and she was very nice. Then I met with Samantha who was also very nice, and welcoming. She gave me a very straightforward consultation, and was able to answer all my questions. I really felt at ease the whole time I was at Sono Bello. No high pressure, just pointing out my different options for procedures and payment. Loved the transparency. I highly recommend you give them a try.”
Chris on Google
September 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Lynn on Google
September 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Samantha and Toni Are wonderful. The minute I walked in Tony was very helpful offered me water. Then I went in to see Samantha she was wonderful answered all my questions put my mind at ease walking me through the process she has been my rock I will keep you posted through the process. I’m just beginning.”
Charlene on Birdeye
September 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was friendly and made you feel so comfortable”
Michael on Birdeye
September 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly, efficient and knowledgable staff made for a comfortable experience. Thank you!”
C.K. on Birdeye
August 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
April on Google
August 27, 2021

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

COUNTDOWN TO SUMMER
Get Summer Body Ready In Just One Visit

Complete the form to learn more about permanent fat removal!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.