Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Tyler Reviews

5/5 rating from 44 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Today, I came in with all different types of emotions but from the moment I walked in til the time I walked out, I felt at ease and that’s due to Brittany and her staff. Brittany’s way of making you feel good at one of your most vulnerable moments is priceless and then when you think it couldn’t get better than this, she represents Sono Bello with the highest integrity and honesty. She made my friend and feel like we were the only patient she had. She answered all our questions, and guided me to what would be the best for me to get the results I want. She was also able to share her knowledge as a highly experienced nurse some inner health concerns no one has ever mentioned to me. She is the most amazing woman and truly beautiful inside and outside. If you want to have an amazing experience with honesty and with care, you difantely won’t go wrong when working with Brittany and her Team!!
God Bless and much success to all and your journey!!!
Thank you so much Brittany!!
Kind Regards,
Nikki”
Nikki on Birdeye
April 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Tyler office staff were great. While this treatment wasn’t appropriate for me , they took the time to explain my condition and what type surgery I need. Then they gave me several options for referrals and resources. So kind and understanding.  Not just out to make a sale. ”
Sharon on Birdeye
April 16, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Jade were both very sweet and welcoming! I enjoyed my visit and felt right at home and comfortable !! ”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
April 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased. Due to medical conditions I have I was not a good candidate to have procedures done on an out patient basis and I was so glad I was told this instead of being put at risk. That made me feel very confident that This company really does put the safety of their clients first. I felt very cared about and protected. ”
Cathy on Birdeye
April 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany was wonderful, answered all my questions, and made my consult easy.”
melissa on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“You won’t regret!!”
Latoya on Birdeye
March 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation with Brittany Norman. Brittany made me feel comfortable and was very professional. She took the time to go through all of my options and give me her recommendations. I would highly recommend going to see Brittany & her team! ”
Krista on Birdeye
March 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience chatting with Brittany about all the options Sonobello has to offer. I had no idea what to expect besides seeing some commercials. She is very easy to talk to and makes the entire experience very comfortable and informative.”
Amy on Birdeye
March 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I recently went in for my free consultation. I was greeted by Jade and she was very friendly. Brittany was very informative and made sure all questions were answered. She made the whole process easy and very comfortable. I would highly recommend using them if you are looking for a procedure. They made the process seem less from start to finish. I have booked and have my procedure in a few weeks. ”
Steven on Birdeye
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation and Brittany was so awesome, even through my anxiety and tears that come along with exposing my body to anyone, she was through and explained everything! Pre-op to go before I do my procedure, but so far so good!


Thanks! ”
whitney on Birdeye
March 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Even though I have not had my procedure done yet, I CAN highly recommend going in for a consultation with Brittany in the Tyler office!! I was so nervous and extremely hesitant, but between Jade and Brittany being so kind, with encouraging words, they eased my nerves down! As I sat in the office talking with Brittany, she made me feel comfortable and did not judge me. She made me feel special and important, making the consultation a breeze!! I can't wait to begin this journey!! ”
Sunni on Birdeye
February 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jade was both professional and polite. Brittany was extremely helpful informative. She listened to me, and heard my requests. Although my disability has created some limitations, Brittany was able to offer referrals that will be safer to accommodate my needs. Thank you ladies.
I will definitely be using the referral given and I will follow up with Brittany on what we discussed..

-Tawanna ”
Tawanna on Birdeye
February 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and the Sono Bello team at the Tyler office were so nice, professional and personable! Can’t wait for my procedure!”
Jennifer on Birdeye
February 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was a bit nervous going in to the office in Tyler BUT
Brittany quickly turned that around! She was extremely nice and ready to assure me of all my concerns. Jade was just as helpful!! I’m looking forward to meeting the rest of team!!!”
tameika on Birdeye
February 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire consultation process was AMAZING!!! Brittany was the absolute best 💯💕”
April on Birdeye
February 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany at Sono Bello in Tyler Tx is amazing to work with! The consultation could’ve been embarrassing, honestly- you’re showing a complete stranger all of your saggy bits!- but Brittany was so easy to be around and reassuring with every step. Great office staff and easy to work with! ”
Curvy on Birdeye
February 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello- Tyler surpassed my expectations. The atmosphere felt welcoming and friendly. Brittany’s warm demeanor put me at ease while her extensive medical knowledge and candor helped me to come to a confident determination. She presented a realistic view of what I could expect and patiently answered all of my questions. I can’t wait to take the next step!”
Laura on Birdeye
January 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My initial consultation with Brittany was wonderful. She was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable and explained the procedure to me. I am choosing to hold off for now due to financial reasons but will definitely give this a second look in the future when ready. ”
Barbie on Birdeye
January 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany at the Tyler office was amazing at explaining everything and wasn't pushy at all. Very knowledgeable. She really helped to explore my realistic goals and options moving forward. I'm so excited for my upcoming procedure! Thank you Brittany for a great consultation experience!”
Julie on Birdeye
January 10, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Tyler’s location was very helpful and informative. I’m glad that I went to my appointment with them. I learned a lot in just one visit. Definitely recommended. ”
Juanita on Birdeye
January 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at the Tyler’s location was very friendly, very nice and very helpful from the front desk to Brittany. I was so impressed with the staff, the facility and their office, it was an amazing experience. During my assessment, she made me feel very comfortable. I really enjoyed my visit with Brittany, she was amazing, very knowledgeable and informative. She did an amazing job explaining everything to me, informing me of what to expect and answering my questions. This was the very best experience ever!!!!”
Catonia on Birdeye
January 07, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very impressed with the facility, and the staff. The lady who conducted my consult was very knowledgeable and informative.
Even though I am not a candidate for the procedure at Sono Bello, she was very helpful in giving me information for other options at my disposal.
I would highly recommend Sono Bello.”
Derenda on Birdeye
January 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was the very best decision I have ever made for me! Brittney was so helpful and informative and made the experience of learning all about Sono Bello exciting! I was ready to sign that day! I’m pleased with my results and would 100% recommend Sono Bella to any and everyone! ”
kelly on Birdeye
December 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an amazing experience. Brittany was so informative and helpful through the entire process! She made me feel extremely comfortable and above and beyond to answer all my questions. What she didn't know, she got in contact with who did to make sure that all my questions were answered. Everyone in the office was super helpful! I felt like family!!! Highly recommend”
Amber on Birdeye
December 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Tyler office staff was very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit with Brittany and she did an amazing job answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. ”
Belinda on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Other than better directions. Lol Service was very good and prompt. Brittany answered all my questions, but once she explained the procedures and realized that most of what need to be removed couldn’t be removed by liposuction. It was going to take plan old diet and will power. She did give me some things to think about and how to go about them, which was appreciated. If I have the occasion to recommend your services I surely will do so. ”
Jim on Birdeye
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff here is amazing and Brittany is really great. ”
Tashima on Birdeye
December 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was great. Brittany, in Tyler, was/is so helpful, encouraging, knowledgeable and supportive. Glad I made the commitment and started the process.”
Debbie on Birdeye
November 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany was very nice and extremely informative ”
Sue on Birdeye
November 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Taylor was amazing with the paperwork if I needed any help. Brittany was absolutely sweet and answered all my questions that I had. She explained the process and procedure amazing and helped me understand how it was gonna go during and after. The office was lovely and very calming.”
Savannah on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star


Brittney was so pleasant and knowledgeable. She explained everything and was very professional. I would definitely recommend going to get a consultation if you’re considering this option! ”
Cassandra on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittney explained the process completely and was very professional. I would definitely recommend going to get a consultation if your considering this option! ”
Jennifer on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Taylor were very kind, professional and informative! I was treated with respect and Brittany made sure to explain things in ways I could understand. I feel confident that I was heard in my needs as well, and I will recommend the Tyler Sono Bello office to all of my friends! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and informative staff. I felt comfortable and had every questioned answered . ”
Whitney on Birdeye
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Amanda and Dr.Bowker are simply amazing...... The day of my procedure my nerves was a wreck to the point of almost walking out,but Amanda quickly came to my side and assured me that everything would be fine. She really calmed me down. The procedure was great they asked me what type of music did I listen to which was really nice and relaxing. During the procedure they both talked to me keeping me relaxed and calm. I am on day 3 and can already see big results. I have absolutely no pain at all. I am just a little sore like I worked out really hard. If you are thinking of a lifestyle change and to get your body looking fabulous again do not hesitate to call Sono Bello. From my consultation with Brittany in Tyler Texas to my procedure getting done in Dallas, I have only met great people. Everyone from Sono Bello has been very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you guys for being my team....”
Gwen on Birdeye
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Arrived at the Sono office and was greeted very politely by Taylor. Had some paperwork but that's normal. Was called back and met with Brittany. She was very professional. Discussed my concerns and she evaluated it and we came to a conclusion of what needs to be done. They, Taylor & Brittany were super nice and very polite. Great experience. Would definitely recommend going here for the free consult and who knows, you may just walk out of there like I did feeling great even though I didn't have anything done. ”
Jeff on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany is the best person to be running these interviews. Can't believe how comfortable I felt. Can't wait til my new body appt ”
Jacey on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Taylor was so warm and welcoming when I arrived for my consultation, Brittany came and grabbed me from lobby and had the most cheerful attitude. During my consultation she made me feel so comfortable even when showing my problem areas that make me so uncomfortable! I felt at ease the entire time and she thoroughly explained the process, recovery time; as well as costs. I cannot wait to for my procedure!!! ”
Tesha on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office was absolutely lovely. Taylor was very helpful with paperwork. Brittany answered all my questions. She was sweet and very relatable. She made great recommendations for the results I am looking for. Would recommend them to anyone ”
Becca on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Taylor were the bomb!!! Energetic smiling always. They made us feel very welcome and at home. The place was very clean and very easy to drive to. If your looking for a GREAT! Place, come see them in Tyler”
Cheryl on Birdeye
September 13, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.