Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Tyler Reviews

5/5 rating from 15 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff in Tyler is amazing. Brittany is the best, supportive and informative. Dr. Bowker and his staff are also wonderful. Book the consultation; you won't regret it! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Taylor was amazing with the paperwork if I needed any help. Brittany was absolutely sweet and answered all my questions that I had. She explained the process and procedure amazing and helped me understand how it was gonna go during and after. The office was lovely and very calming.”
Savannah on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star


Brittney was so pleasant and knowledgeable. She explained everything and was very professional. I would definitely recommend going to get a consultation if you’re considering this option! ”
Cassandra on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittney explained the process completely and was very professional. I would definitely recommend going to get a consultation if your considering this option! ”
Jennifer on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Taylor were very kind, professional and informative! I was treated with respect and Brittany made sure to explain things in ways I could understand. I feel confident that I was heard in my needs as well, and I will recommend the Tyler Sono Bello office to all of my friends! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and informative staff. I felt comfortable and had every questioned answered . ”
Whitney on Birdeye
October 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nurse Amanda and Dr.Bowker are simply amazing...... The day of my procedure my nerves was a wreck to the point of almost walking out,but Amanda quickly came to my side and assured me that everything would be fine. She really calmed me down. The procedure was great they asked me what type of music did I listen to which was really nice and relaxing. During the procedure they both talked to me keeping me relaxed and calm. I am on day 3 and can already see big results. I have absolutely no pain at all. I am just a little sore like I worked out really hard. If you are thinking of a lifestyle change and to get your body looking fabulous again do not hesitate to call Sono Bello. From my consultation with Brittany in Tyler Texas to my procedure getting done in Dallas, I have only met great people. Everyone from Sono Bello has been very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you guys for being my team....”
Gwen on Birdeye
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Arrived at the Sono office and was greeted very politely by Taylor. Had some paperwork but that's normal. Was called back and met with Brittany. She was very professional. Discussed my concerns and she evaluated it and we came to a conclusion of what needs to be done. They, Taylor & Brittany were super nice and very polite. Great experience. Would definitely recommend going here for the free consult and who knows, you may just walk out of there like I did feeling great even though I didn't have anything done. ”
Jeff on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Taylor was so warm and welcoming when I arrived for my consultation, Brittany came and grabbed me from lobby and had the most cheerful attitude. During my consultation she made me feel so comfortable even when showing my problem areas that make me so uncomfortable! I felt at ease the entire time and she thoroughly explained the process, recovery time; as well as costs. I cannot wait to for my procedure!!! ”
Tesha on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany is the best person to be running these interviews. Can't believe how comfortable I felt. Can't wait til my new body appt ”
Jacey on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office was absolutely lovely. Taylor was very helpful with paperwork. Brittany answered all my questions. She was sweet and very relatable. She made great recommendations for the results I am looking for. Would recommend them to anyone ”
Becca on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Brittany and Taylor were the bomb!!! Energetic smiling always. They made us feel very welcome and at home. The place was very clean and very easy to drive to. If your looking for a GREAT! Place, come see them in Tyler”
Cheryl on Birdeye
September 13, 2023
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Tyler

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.