Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Wichita Reviews

4.88/5 rating from 130 reviews



Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were great. Jenn was very nice even though I was not a candidate she was very sweet. I didn't feel rushed and she explained everything very well.”
Karen on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn was very knowledgeable and reassuring during my consultation. Office girl was very nice and personable too.”
Amy on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were very friendly and kowledgable. Consult was easy and informative. Any time I call she is very nice.”
Robert on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They make you feel so comfortable this place was amazing”
Crystal on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was friendly, easy to work with, and worked hard to meet my needs.”
Cally on Google
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very friendly and on time. They made me feel comfortable and explained the processes to me.”
Roslynn on Google
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“These ladies are wonderful with helping me get booked in a timely manner to take back if not look better than I used too! I would referr everyone to them you won’t be disappointed!”
Heather on Google
October 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service- informative and helpful!”
Joshua on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was so friendly and informative! They went over all the options and helped come up with a plan that was right for me! It was fast and easy! Thanks❤️”
julie on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Megan and Jenn were great! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the whole process!”
Amy on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jen was such an awesome person she has helped me alot with this surgery.. She has gone out of her way to make this happen.. thank you bunches Jen..”
Maria on Google
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff, very informative”
Christina on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with the consultation in Wichita was very positive & professional.”
Marcy on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Jen was so great she explained everything to the most detailed way I could imagine. She let me know of all of the risks she let me know all of the pros and the cons. She did her very best and went above and beyond to give me the best experience ever. I'm so excited to get my procedure done. I believe this is going to change my whole world and make me happy again. Thank you Sono Bello you are the greatest.”
Tuesday on Birdeye
October 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Accommodating and supportive staff at the consultation made me feel right at home. The cost reasonable for procedures. Looking forward to fitting the 2010 jeans again!”
Tanya on Birdeye
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Wichita locations expert staff were very accommodating, personable and supportive during initial consultation. I felt the cost was reasonable for the procedure chosen. Looking forward to saying goodbye to this fupa!!”
Tanya on Google
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very caring and helpful to me in letting me know upfront what is needed to do procedure I highly recommend”
Denise on Birdeye
October 10, 2023
Star
“Can anyone share how the procedure went? Not just the 1st meeting. People read the reviews to see how they are doing after the procedure and if they have an infection? How are your results? How painful was the surgery? We appreciate that the staff is friendly. People want to know about the surgery?”
Dee on Google
October 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was great! Very informative kind, and patient.”
Ashley on Birdeye
October 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenn did a great job explaining the procedure to me and making me feel comfortable”
Amanda on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clean office professional knowledgeable staff. She answered all my questions, no hidden fees. Highly recommend”
Tricia on Google
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very clean office and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They were very professional easy to talk to. There were no hidden fees, highly recommend.”
Tricia on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming and clean offices. Jenn was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel very comfortable”
Brenda on Google
September 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Office very clean and welcoming.
Jenn was knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable when it comes to dealing with body issues we as women find very critical and embarrassing.”
Brenda on Birdeye
September 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience. My consultant Jennifer Fast was very friendly and knowledgeable.”
Karen on Birdeye
September 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“A very comfortable complimentary consultation appointment. Very informative and no pressure.”
Ann on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“A very comfortable complimentary consultation appointment. No pressure and very informative.”
Ann on Google
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Courtney on Google
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just signed up for abex and I am pumped I couldn't do it with out Jen and Megan's help they made this whole process so easy and went above and beyond to get me approved!!! Thank you SonoBello”
Tiffany on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Wichita location is easy to access, the staff is friendly and very professional. I’ve enjoyed my visit here and learned valuable information from Jennifer. I appreciate the assistance given to me.”
Vickye Beasley on Birdeye
August 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very good. They were very informed and able to answer my questions.”
Donald on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“I have been treated very well, excellent service so far! I can't wait for the results! 4 stars because it's very hard to find the office.”
Ron on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Ashley on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with my experience. I was really nervous/sense of shame to expose the very problematic areas of my body that needed addressed. The therapist was fantastic. She was not only knowledgeable but so reassuring that when it was all said and done I felt a lot more confidence about everything. She was able to answer all of my questions.”
Catherine on Birdeye
August 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional from start to finish , answered all questions concerns . Both are excellent ambassadors for your company . Explained in detail every question asked and had patience with my concerns . Extremely helpful and though probably not for me at this time I would recommend to others .”
Mike on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies there were ABSOLUTELY outstanding I enjoyed speaking and feeling so AMAZINGLY welcome by both ladies I spoke with ❤️”
Jennifer on Birdeye
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Overall my experience was positive mainly due to Jenn. She is AWESOME! She was very informative and answered any lingering questions or concerns I had during my consultation. Little hard to find the building but I was pleased due to friendly staff and overall cleanliness of the office!”
Aloyo on Google
August 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so friendly and comforting, as I was a bit nervous. I was kept comfortable and attended to thoroughly and even with swelling I started to see results more quickly than I expected.”
Dalane on Birdeye
May 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative, very friendly and very helpful.”
Mischelle on Birdeye
April 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing experience and can’t wait for my procedure!”
Debbie on Birdeye
April 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies I dealt with at the sono bello office was great their names was Emma and Dawn and they was very helpful with everything and answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable when I was there.”
Nikki on Google
March 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dr. Wilder and his staff are amazing!! I have had very little discomfort throught the entire process. Its the best procedure I have ever done!”
Kelly on Birdeye
March 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Still waiting on results”
Brenda on Birdeye
March 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This experience was ASTOUNDING! Everyone was amazing! Dr. King is a riot! Loved her and every single staff member including the receptionists! My nerves were calmed immediately when I walked into the office. This is the first time I have ever done anything for myself and I would do it again in a heartbeat!”
Dr. Traci on Birdeye
March 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Shelby on Google
February 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I found my initial visit with Sono Bello to be very beneficial. My visit was quite informational and help. I definitely walked away with some very good advice to point me in the right direction.
I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone needing help with weight loss or very useful information.”
Craig on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Emma is wonderful. Dawn, makes you feel very comfortable, good listener, and offers good advice. I am pleased I chose SonoBello for my transformation. I am looking forward to finally leaving the past and embracing the future. Thank tou”
Cynthia on Birdeye
February 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn Phillips provided me with some of the best information I could have ever asked for, she is truly a blessing in her field, and for a person to go above and beyond the call shows there are caring and valuable people in the world willing to help others. It was truly a good experience to have gone thru”
Pete on Google
January 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Emma were amazing. The whole process was explained to me from start to finish. I felt very comfortable and confident at the same time. Can't wait to go back and begin my process.”
M on Google
January 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Emma were Very friendly and knowledgeable. My consultation was about taking and finding out about me to know what to do to help me. Very professional. Thanks for the time and great information.”
Brenda on Google
January 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
grace on Google
January 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a consultation for me for my first time and I really appreciate dawn and Emma for their hospitality and any questions I had and the information I received today I will be going back for my surgery when it’s time to book”
breshauna on Google
January 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Place is very clean, Dawn and Emma were very sweet, personable, and knowledgeable.”
JAMIE on Google
January 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Emily on Google
December 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Olivia on Google
November 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Amy on Google
November 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely friendly staff ready to answer all of your questions!”
Michelle on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“When I arrived there was a an informal sign posted that was printed off and said to text a number, well I did and no one ever responded. Keep in my this was my first time there so it was very confusing upon entering as there were no signs to say where to go. As I wandered to the second floor I just happen to find it. Not the best 1st impression if I may say. (Please put up a sign guys I nearly left because I was lost) after being called back I saw a lady named Dawn. I will say Dawn was extremely polite during our consultation. And so was the receptionist. During the consultation my area of concern was looked at visually and then I saw photos in a binder of work that was done on previous clients. I’m really confused about a lot since I can’t talk directly to the surgeon. I still have questions. I was under the impression the surgery would be done in Wichita but no it is in Overland Park. Which by the way you have to travel there 3 different times. Not actually what I was expecting. The appointment it self was quick so I definitely haven’t made any decisions and the price is higher than I expected. I think I’ll keep looking. Thank you anyway.”
T on Google
October 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Shonda on Google
October 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bello atmosphere was very friendly and our consultant very knowledgeable and friendly as well, explaining the health journey Sono Bello is about.
I appreciate the bright, cheerful tone of everybody we met with.
Thank you so much. Looking forward to this journey.”
Sonya C on Birdeye
October 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The entire staff from front desk to consultant were very nice, friendly,and informative. They were organized and worked as a team. I may go back just to visit with them. Keep up the good work team!!!”
Villa M on Birdeye
October 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and professional staff”
Carmen on Google
September 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was so welcoming and wonderful throughout my visit. I left inspired and with tools to make immediate health and diet changes. Look forward to the next steps.”
Melanie on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hi Dawn and Emma
I loved talking with you. I appreciate all the great information on being a healthier me. Your caring heart was evident and made me feel comfortable and accepted. Thank you ”
Lisa on Google
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the consultant yesterday! Dawn was professional and very compassionate about the services provided!”
Kristine on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“wonderful and courteous staff. Answered all my questions.”
Sherry on Birdeye
August 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Eileen on Google
August 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was good but was somewhat disappointed in that there was no body evaluation to see exactly which areas needed the procedure, I thought that would be important to determine cost of of the procedure”
Mark on Birdeye
August 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Emma are the sweetest. Dawn is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.”
Jenae on Google
August 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star
Kira on Google
August 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing place-was able to give options & educate me on what I needed with my hard-core metabolism 2 get it going. Doing this 1st will help drop some pounds b4 doing procedure to save $''s & help 2 continue healthy weight management. Very personable & not just there 2 make a $...genuine help for a healthier u longterm!”
Teresa on Google
August 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Brenda on Google
August 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Holly on Google
August 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Emma were so friendly and easy to talk with, very helpful during the consult. Both are very professional and am excited to work with them.”
Josie on Google
July 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Lots of detailed information and great customer service!! Dawn was awesome😉”
Amber N on Birdeye
July 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Michelle was awesome given me information I was concerned about and being very professional taken care of my needs. Still waiting on my results.”
Brenda on Birdeye
July 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn was very personable. I liked that she was honest to tell me I would not benefit from your services instead of trying to sell me any way!”
Tolla on Birdeye
July 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have had an awesome experience, staff is friendly explains everything to you helps you understand what is going to be going on. Willing to work with you. Very personable”
Cara on Google
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Facility is neat and professional. Staff is polite and gentle. They care about you.”
Martha on Google
July 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and very polite.
Very professional, no pressure.
My husband will call you tomorrow.”
Jamie on Google
July 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Helpful, friendly, kind and understanding”
Tracy on Birdeye
July 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cristin on Google
June 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Cinnamon on Google
June 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing customer service, very knowledgeable, great at answering questions.”
Amy on Birdeye
June 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
wendy on Google
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Natalya on Google
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Roberta on Google
June 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From start to finish the staff was amazing! Very warm and friendly! Dr. Hunt and Callie made me feel comfortable and at ease through the entire procedure!”
Alexis on Google
June 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and pleasant to talk to. Explanation of how the procedure works was very easy to understand.”
Krysti on Google
June 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“The consultation experience was amazing. The explanation and personalization along with the environment and warm customer care made me feel as if sono bello would be a phenomenal choice. At this point though, I believe I should gather a few more consulations and weigh the quality of service and pricing with each one. I have seen great surgery results from both peers and patients (im employed in healthcare) at a significantly lower price point to the extent of 40%-60% and no travel expenses.”
Brittany on Google
June 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“The consultation experience was amazing. The explanation and personalization along with the environment and warm customer care made me feel as if sono bello would be a phenomenal choice. At this point though, I believe I should gather a few more consulations and weigh the quality of service and pricing with each one. I have seen great surgery results from both peers and patients (im employed in healthcare) at a significantly lower price point to the extent of 40%-60% and no travel expenses.”
Brittany on Birdeye
June 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Learned a lot I didn’t know”
Kerry on Birdeye
June 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have not had the procedure done yet but both the initial consultation and pre-op visits went very well and were very informative. I felt very comfortable discussing my problem areas. I look forward to having the procedure done!!”
Judy on Birdeye
June 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice but I ended up not being a candidate.”
Lisa on Google
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“All staff were very kind and helpful. Lots of patience with me as I had to reschedule a couple of times.”
Jamee on Birdeye
May 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my entire experience!!! Dawn was phenomenal and answered all my questions and concerns! True- genuine- positive listening & caring… All these characteristics were executed in Dawn’s customer service! I will be referring friends and family!”
Kshaw on Birdeye
May 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the receptionist to Dawn being an amazing Sono Bello advocate with staff. I truly enjoyed my consultation and I plan to get the procedure accomplished. Thanks so much for this opportunity to speak with u.”
Mrs Shay on Google
May 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The dedicated staff at the Wichita office were professional, friendly, and courteous. They go above and beyond what is required to ensure you have a memorable experience. They are patient and willing to take the time to answer any questions you may have. Throughout my visit I never felt rushed, in fact, I felt valued. I would highly recommend !”
Tenishia on Google
May 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“I was hoping consultation would have been first visit & then surgery as opposed to making a trip to Kansas City for a consult and then surgery a week or more from that co sultan ion date so 2 trips to Kansas City. When I initially heard the promotion on the radio it lead me to believe the procedure would be in Wichita”
Janet on Birdeye
May 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Mary on Google
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful So Happy”
Renita on Birdeye
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Jaime in the office are so friendly, professional and accommodating! They were so informative about the procedure and have continued to check in on me from time to time, you couldn’t ask for a better experience!”
Connie on Google
April 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It’s a nice new place. They are really friendly.”
Angel on Google
April 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone very knowledgeable, explained every step and very pleasant”
Terry on Birdeye
April 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies at the office were very kind and helpful. I was given a lot of good information and education on what the procedure would consist of and what to expect. I highly recommend this office and their hospitality.”
c on Google
April 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Jamie made my experience easy with the consultation.”
Ashley on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star
Kim on Google
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great treatment and very informational!”
Santiago on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very helpful answering what questions I had and the best customer service ever,”
Carlita on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer on Google
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“What a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend working with SonoBello as their compassion and care from the intake to scheduling is top notch!”
Sarah on Birdeye
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Pat on Google
April 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Kimberly on Google
April 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn, Jamie and the whole team at sonobello are very professional, warm and friendly with me. I am appreciative of their knowledge regarding all phase of their work. I enjoyed meeting them and hearing about the many resources that are available.”
Spice on Google
April 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
tamara on Google
April 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jamie was very friendly and greeted me with such a positive attitude. She was knowledgeable about the procedure and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dawn was a pleasure speaking with as well. She was kind and was able answer all of my questions during and after my consult.”
Shaunte on Google
April 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“These ladies were awesome! I am really excited to get the procedure. I highly recommend to get a consultation and I think you will be sold by the time you leave there.”
Holly on Google
April 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I completely enjoyed my introduction to the staff and overall presentation of the service. It was a pleasure to be informed of a different option to obtain weight loss and body reconstruction for a more healthier and beautiful you.
Thank you for the time and information. Hope to visit with you both soon.
Alice L. Todd”
Alice Lajune on Birdeye
April 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My appointment and experience with Dawn and Jamie at Sono Bello - Wichita couldn't have been better. They're fantastic! ❤ them!”
Becky on Birdeye
April 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome very professional and friendly.”
Debra on Birdeye
April 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience. People were knowledgeable and kind.”
Jan on Google
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dawn and Jamie were professional, friendly and super informative with the questions I had. I am impressed what this technology can do. I would highly recommend other moms who also struggle with losing weight to check this out!”
Kara on Google
March 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jasmine on Google
March 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was given lots of great information. Some I already knew, just needed a reminder of how to eat healthy.”
Tammy on Birdeye
March 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Pamela on Google
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience today with SonoBello was wonderful! I was greeted by Jamie who explained all of the documentation I needed to complete and was very thorough. Once complete there I met with Dawn who was just as fantastic and went through every step of the procedures and answered every question I presented. Truly a treat to interact with these ladies especially in an experience that could definitely prove to be a bit intimidating. I am looking forward to future interactions and eventually my procedures!”
Sarah on Birdeye
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were so friendly and very personable to my problem areas!! I didn't feel uncomfortable at all, they were super caring and understanding to my concerns!!”
Elizabeth on Google
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely phenomenal customer service and consultation. Dawn is very knowledgeable of the process and was able to answer all of my questions to support my decision.”
Bunny on Google
March 23, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Was just sitting down to text you. Nice to meet you both and Dawn I thought you did a great job with the proposal. I was a little bummed that the procedure was not available here. The face lift work I had done I did in KC and I said I wouldn’t do that again but maybe. The price was some more than I thought it would be. I already had another consultation set for Apr 1. I think I now will need a second consult to compare. Sorry I couldn’t sign today. Again thanks Rocky”
Rocky on Birdeye
March 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very good. I signed Up
Very excited”
Pamela on Birdeye
March 08, 2022
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Wichita

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.