Am I a candidate?
Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Winston-Salem Reviews

4.79/5 rating from 332 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“I really appreciated the time that Shannon took to help me and explain realistically how the process works. This isn't the best option for me, but she did refer me to Dr. Willard, in hopes that he might be able to help me get the results that I would like. Super nice Receptionist as well, and. they both made me feel comfortable in their o.”
Debra on Birdeye
November 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Shannon was phenomenal. There was no pressure to do this today. Very informative. She took her time to answer my questions...”
Angela on Google
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Answered all of my questions very informative.”
Donna on Google
November 14, 2023
Star
“I spent over $8,000 and was so excited because I thought I was actually going to kind of have my body that I had when I was younger it's now been 2 years since I had this procedure that sucked by the way I look exactly the same as I did in fact I probably have a little bit more rougher edges now because of the procedure I weigh exactly the same way 161 lb I am an active person and I do not eat terribly but I needed a little help losing some fat $8,000 worth I figured that would be enough clearly it wasn't and when I asked them for a refund they said no of course so I would like to challenge them if you're not going to give me a refund I would like to have another procedure maybe you can get it right the second time around cuz $8,000 is a lot of money”
Heather on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had visited the office for my consultation, Shannon was very friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions. I am so excited and can't wait to get my procedure done.”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jean on Google
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth was the first person I spoke with at Sono Bello and she was amazing. She was very accommodating with scheduling my first appointment and worked with me over several months to actually get me in the office due to conflicts. She remained kind throughout the process and was just as kind when I walked into the office. When I arrived and completed my paperwork, I met Shannon who was just as kind and helpful as Elizabeth. Shannon walked me through the details of the surgical process and discussed finances with me. She answered every question that I had and made me feel comfortable about the entire process. These two ladies are the best of the best with their people skills and expertise in the industry. I would highly recommend visiting them in the Winston Salem office. I’m so glad that I did!”
Jeannie on Birdeye
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional staff and makes you feel at home! Make sure excited and look forward to the procedure.”
Sicoia on Google
October 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Marsha on Google
October 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I visited Sono Bello and met with Shannon for my consult. My consult was great! The staff was friendly and very professional. I felt welcomed and very at ease. I love that options are provided as a consideration to allow for informed decision making. The office is easy to find.”
Naomi on Birdeye
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Beatriz on Google
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service friendly staff and great knowledge I would recommend to anyone they give honest advice would recommend them to everyone”
Millie on Birdeye
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional yet understanding staff! I felt so comfortable talking to them about my concerns.”
sunny_1350 on Google
September 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was very knowledgeable in explaining the process of the procedure and pricing. I appreciate that she could give first hand experience.”
Wendy on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consult was wonderful!!”
C on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“First, I say - if you arevon the "fence" about making an appt for the free consultation DO IT!! I can not express how at ease the Winston-Salem Team made one feel about such a personal topic / possible journey. The knowledge given throughout the visit was amazing. You were never rushed nor made to feel as though your concerns or questions were insignificant. The Team speaks from first -hand knowledge as they have had elected procedures as well.....( WHAT BETTER AMBASSADOR THAN THAT)..... The overall customer service/ experience was BEYOND WORDS and you leave feeling truly fulfilled in the value of knowledge, self-worth & direction for decision making/ next steps on your Wonderful journey of DESERVED CHANGED.”
TB on Birdeye
September 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Clean, professional atmosphere. All of my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. A very pleasant experience.”
Suzann on Google
September 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was very welcoming, very professional and informative 👏. I was somewhat hesitant when I went in, but because of her knowledge 😀 of what I should expect from the procedure, and she also answered all of my questions, that what made me to confidently made up my mind to do the procedure.”
Veronica on Google
September 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consult, super insightful on my options. So excited & looking forward to working with you all!”
CRIE on Google
September 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was extremely welcoming and helpful. They made me feel very relaxed and comfortable while there. Not once did I feel pressured to say yes. And they took the time to learn more about you and were very patient.”
Nici on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and non-judgemenal. Gave me hope and excitement for my possible future self esteem and body image could be. I left feeling good about the procedure , potential outcome and recovery times. Would love to get the procedures done once I'm able to financially.”
Amy on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello was welcoming, knowledgeable and very helpful!”
Joy on Birdeye
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very impressed with my consultation. The ladies were welcoming and answered all of my questions in a professional manner. Would strongly recommend and encourage anyone who would like information to make an appointment !!”
Penny on Birdeye
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They make you fell comfortable and are willing to work with you on financing and dates for the appointment! They are also very informative!!”
EMMA on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“The location is not ideal...the doors were locked and I had to call to be let in! They forgot to give me my intake form until after my consultation, but everything else was great! Both ladies were very nice; but professional;and put me at ease immediately. I hope the employees in Charlotte are as great as they were!”
Connie on Google
August 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very friendly and made my nerves go away. Thank your for the great consultation. Looking forward to getting healthy with you!”
Danna on Google
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
diana on Google
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star
“Enjoyed the consult. I'm a good candidate it's just not in my budget 😔”
Phyllis on Google
August 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Knowledgeable and helpful”
Roshando on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was absolutely great. I was running behind because I got lost, but Noone made me feel bad at all. Finding out the information I needed to pursue AbEx has been awesome. I made the right choice reaching out to Sono Bello. Thank you so much Liz and Kris, you ladies were so helpful ☺️”
Janie on Google
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Stephanie on Google
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Tamara on Google
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was amazing and willing to work with me and my daughter to accommodate us both!”
Terry on Birdeye
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had my consultation and Kristi was very thorough with everything I’ve asked and concerned about !”
Nickie on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were addressed!”
Kasey on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was absolutely great. I was running behind because I got lost, but Noone made me feel bad at all. Finding out the information I needed to pursue AbEx has been awesome. I made the right choice reaching out to Sono Bello. Thank you so much Liz and Kris, you ladies were so helpful ”
Janie on Google
July 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Karla on Google
July 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Aileen I. M. Lassiter, MA, on Google
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very informative and pleasant. I look forward to working with you.”
Annette on Birdeye
July 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jodi on Google
July 13, 2023
Star Star Star
“Winston Salem location very hard to find.”
Tia on Google
July 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Stevenson on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and courteous. Took time to find out about me and my needs.”
Pat on Google
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
tracie on Google
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Lima on Google
June 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristie and Elizabeth were very friendly. They understood my concerns and my hesitation. I felt welcomed and not judged.”
Sonja on Google
June 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with my visit with at Sono Bello. The receptionist was very helpful when I needed directions. Upon meeting my Consultant, she was very kind and explained everything in great detail. She showed me some before and after pictures. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend my friends or family to Sono Bello in Winston Salem”
Vivian on Birdeye
June 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn't know what to expect when going to my consultation. The staff answered all my questions, beautiful inside and out and super professional! 🥰”
Andrea on Google
June 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit was very informative. Staff was very courteous.”
Carolyn on Birdeye
May 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They make you feel comfortable and at ease… and Kristi was patient and answered all of my questions and was completely understanding of all of my concerns”
Marie on Google
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very attentive,, answered all questions and concerns.. worked with me so that I understood the whole process all the way to financing.. I’m excited as we move forward..”
Sharon on Birdeye
May 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous when I first got to Sono Bello. Both of you made me feel more relaxed. I am looking forward to seeing the results of this procedure and increasing my quality of life”
Maureen on Birdeye
May 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Ella on Google
May 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation! The office is beautiful and the ladies there are so helpful”
Jessica on Google
May 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very nice talking to them they explained everything and how the procedure works and what's the recovery is how long approximately it takes and everything else the price was just unaffordable for me”
John-n-roberta on Google
May 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and informative staff”
Hannah on Google
May 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star
Renee on Google
May 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Greeted with a friendly face and bottled water when I walked. The experience was comforting. I was very nervous at first not sure what to expect. I felt as ease and comfortable with my decision to follow through with the procedure by the time I left. Kristi was amazing :)”
christine on Google
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice place.. the lady I sat down with was very knowledgeable. I really want to do this but I'm gonna have to wait a little while.”
April on Google
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation. The environment is warm and friendly. Compassionate staff and thorough details so you can make the best decision. The multitude of financing options are also a plus, if you’re worried about cost and affordability.”
Nakitta on Birdeye
April 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was kind and courteous. They answered all of my questions and put most of my anxiety to rest.”
Jacqueline on Google
March 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were super friendly and great and help answer Any question I had. They walked me through everything…. would definitely recommend friends and family.”
danielle on Google
March 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for a free consultation. Kristi was very professional. Because of my age she let me know that I would need skin removal as well as liposuction and have me a referral to a doctor.”
Barbara on Google
March 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office in WS is for consultation only but Kristi explained thoroughly what the process on how the procedure entails . I have been wanting to do this for a long time and Kristi is so wonderful to discuss my concerns. I do have a lot questions on their part and surely more questions for my doctor. Elizabeth at the front desk is kind enough to make me comfortable and entertained inquiries.”
Mrs on Birdeye
March 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience. I have no stress about the procedure going forward.”
Hannah on Google
March 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and knowledgable.”
Deborah on Birdeye
March 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was extremely nervous about coming in and doing anything that was "just for me" of this nature but the staff was extremely professional and put me at ease and answered all questions thoroughly.”
Paula on Google
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star
Maria on Google
March 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very pleasant. Everything was explained and all of my questions were answered. The environment was welcoming and the staff were lovely.”
Ginger on Birdeye
March 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative great customer service”
Shawn on Birdeye
March 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and professional staff. I felt seen and heard with all my questioned answered. I also felt that I could reach out if I have other questions. Also the facility was very comfortable and appealing.”
Green on Birdeye
March 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They made me feel so comfortable, from when I first walked in to the moment I walked out. Elizabeth and Kristi were absolutely wonderful, a great visit, very professional and really informative about the services Sono Bello offers.. I don’t normally leave reviews but. They were just so nice I had to. Thanks Ladies”
Stephanie on Birdeye
February 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristie was very nice. She listened to my questions. She was knowledgeable of the process.”
Nesha on Birdeye
February 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service, evaluation!”
Amelia on Google
February 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Daleen on Google
February 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit was wonderful all my questions were answered. I was informed of what was going to happen and what I could expect. The girls were great! I would recommend Sono Bello to all my family and friends!”
Lori on Google
February 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was pleasant, and considerate. A very welcoming environment!”
Erica on Google
January 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Kere on Google
January 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was great. Told me everything I needed to know. Can't wait till I have it done. Thank you.”
Karen on Birdeye
January 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The offices in Winston-Salem are consultation offices only. They were very clean and professional. Kristi and Elizabeth are very friendly and professional. All of my questions were answered! I’m looking forward to the next step in this process with Sonobello over in Charlotte.”
LW on Birdeye
January 26, 2023
Star
“Hey, I suggest anyone interested in any procedures at this location check out the BBB on them. IT’S TERRIBLE! These folks are only reviewing consultations ( the calm) and nothing about the actual procedure ( the storm). Be safe!”
Shaherah on Google
January 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The experience was great and exciting, u all got back with in a timely manner, all my questions were answered and explained with great understanding, the place was Beautiful and clean”
Tamora on Google
January 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
karen on Google
January 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant staff and nice atmosphere.”
Syndie on Google
January 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was nervous at first, but I was put at ease very quickly by Elizabeth. Kristi listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and considerate. I would gladly recommend Sono Bello to anyone. I enjoyed the professional and upbeat experience very much. I am looking forward to my surgery!”
Debra on Google
January 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very welcoming each time I was visiting to ask questions and I love that the previous time I went in was more than a year ago and Kristi remembered our previous conversations! I am extremely excited to continue working with them!”
Anita on Google
January 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Extremely friend, quick response time, easy scheduling. Great experience!”
Alicia on Google
January 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative. Pleasant.experience.”
Norma on Birdeye
January 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m very happy with your guys, all my Question she answer to me, and all my spectating is very clear, really I’m recommended this places with my Family and Friends.and the disponible working with me very faster so is very surprise to me really Im can believe when she asked me .thanks you guys for the good manner with me started the Lady the Receptionists and the Lady Consultation.”
Luz M Hernandez on Birdeye
January 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone is friendly and professional.”
Teresa on Google
January 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Christy done awesome job explaining how everything works.”
Crystal on Birdeye
January 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Toya on Google
January 03, 2023
Star
“Very long wait jus for a consultation and was hard to find. Waited for an hour and left the girl before me was waiting hour and a half n was still waiting when I left. Just ridiculous for a consultation”
Brionni on Google
December 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth is so friendly and welcoming. She stays on top of everything and handles operations smoothly and efficiently. Christy... Well she is amazing! Beautiful smile that lights up a room and instantly puts you at ease. Very confident and knowledgeable. I am so looking forward to my continued experience with SonoBello!”
Adrienne on Google
December 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Customers Service was on point. Then Kristi came and made me feel lore comfortable and talked me through all the questions I had.”
Anita on Google
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation! I haven’t had anything done yet but I’m definitely going to have something done so be looking for my before and after in 2023. I’m excited!”
Patricia on Google
December 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really enjoyed my visit to Sonobello for the free consultation. The representatives were very friendly and the atmosphere is inviting and pleasant.”
Noma on Birdeye
December 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Sono Bello staff was so friendly, very knowledgeable about service, eager to answer and listen to all my concerns. I will definitely be using their service.”
Tonya on Google
December 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My free consultation was a very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and extremely thorough. They gathered all of my medical history before discussing the types of treatments. I felt everything was tailored to my specific needs.”
J on Google
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Friendly Staff, took time to explain pros and cons of the procedure. No pressure to make a decision right then and there.”
Anonymous using friends on Birdeye
November 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The Staff at the W-S location was great!! I am a returning SB client from 7 years ago. Unfortunately, I traveled to the Atlanta, Georgia location which the results did not turn out as well as I expected. Seven years later, I'm deciding to give SB another try. I was impressed with Kristi & Elizabeth's Professionalism, kindness, patience, concern, honesty, attention to what I needed & overall reception. Thank you.”
Penny on Birdeye
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
shamica on Google
November 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi and Elizabeth were amazing. They were nice, informative, and very helpful!!! I would recommend a million times!!”
Shamica on Birdeye
November 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was great. Kristi is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns.”
Teresa on Google
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Daniel on Google
November 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was inviting and very comfortable, every question I asked was answered and explained to my satisfaction which helped me to make my final confident decision. Thank you Elizabeth and Denise! The customer service is superb!”
Phyllis on Google
November 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Sherril on Google
November 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia was great, she explained every single step. Very professional, see you soon. ”
Erie on Birdeye
October 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Mrz. on Google
October 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia and Elizabeth were great and very helpful! I appreciate the whole experience!”
Dominique on Google
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They was very professional and understanding”
Casey on Birdeye
October 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Adrienne on Google
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great I got all my questions answered my consultant was very knowledgeable they were very nice made me feel comfortable I loved it and I can’t wait to get my procedure done soon”
Veronica on Google
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was great I got all my questions answered my consultant was very knowledgeable they were very nice made me feel comfortable I loved it and I can’t wait to get my procedure done soon”
Veronica on Google
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was very smooth and Denisse answered all the questions I had.”
Dina on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation was very smooth and Denisse answered all the questions I had.”
Dina on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice, professional and very knowledgeable!”
Jessica on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nice, professional and very knowledgeable!”
Jessica on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The visit was great had me on my toes can't wait. Thank you for taking the time to see me. See ya soon. ”
Teresa on Birdeye
September 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Daphne on Google
September 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Amelia are so awesome!! They were super friendly, inviting, engaging, and helpful from the moment I arrived at the facility. 😊 I learned a lot about the procedures Sono Bello performs and the costs associated with them. They also run promotions so that's helpful.😉 Although I can not have the procedure at this time, I would HIGHLY recommend Sono Bello in W-S for anyone interested in liposuction! Just meeting Amelia and Elizabeth and getting more info was worth the trip. When I'm ready for my procedure I look forward to having these wonderful ladies take care of me (again). 😁”
Kimberly on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional staff, I felt very comfortable with them. Great experience.”
Liz on Google
September 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“Amelia was great and very informative. I can’t wait to start my process soon.”
Ashley on Birdeye
September 20, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very comfortable and felt totally at ease. I have full confidence that I'm going to look amazing when they are done with me.”
Misti on Google
September 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia was great. She was very knowledgeable and genuine. And very personable.”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
September 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Avis on Google
September 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was amazing . I understood how the procedure works . All my questions were answered . The personnel was friendly, polite and helpful”
Roxana on Birdeye
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist Elizabeth was awesome! When I walked in I was greeted with a smile and immediately she told me what I had to do with no hesitation. Amelia was amazing!!! She got right down to the nitty gritty and told me EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED TO HEAR!!! The office atmosphere was superb!”
Clarissa on Birdeye
August 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“You guys are AWESOME!! Very nice greeting, very patient, knowledgeable and helpful.”
Jacquelyn on Birdeye
August 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an awesome experience! Clean environment. Elizabeth and Amelia were both professional and courteous. They made me feel super comfortable. Highly highly recommend! 12 out of 10 stars 🤩🤩🤩 Looking forward to starting my journey with them. Consultation session was very informative, Amelia was very transparent, knowledgeable and honest during the consultation. She definitely knows what she's talking about.”
Mindy on Google
August 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I did not know what my consult was about going in. After talking with Amelia I had all the information I needed to make my decision. She was very informative.”
Shylane on Google
August 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walk through the door to the time I left everyone was so nice. Amelia who is absolutely beautiful was a pleasure to talk to. I wasn't a candidate yet but that's okay. I appreciate Amelia honesty. I would definitely recommend friends and family. Keep up the good work.”
Joyita on Google
August 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia was very informative and helpful she took her time was very patient and answered all of my questions without hesitation. I am
Looking forward to going back very soon I am so excited and working very hard to get back. Elizabeth greeted me with the biggest smile and complimented me on my shoes😉 thanks ladies!!!!”
Tina on Birdeye
August 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very suppotive about my needs and desires for myself. Made me feel comfortable about expressing the issues I have about my body. Happy with my experience so far. Glad to be moving forward with Sono Bello.”
Donna on Birdeye
August 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia and Elizabeth were great. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.”
Kay on Google
August 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia and Elizabeth, were fantastic to work with. I left my consultation feeling as if they truly cared. I would highly recommend them.”
Neil on Birdeye
August 11, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Amelia were not only extremely good at communicating all the information needed to make me feel comfortable, but they were kind, honest and inspirational. I’ll be sending everyone their way!”
Alex on Google
April 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Barbara on Google
March 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly, up front of the whole process, they took the time to explain how everything works, asking questions and made me feel very comfortable.”
Duck on Google
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“A very caring team. And a lot of information. And just really know the job. They are great people.”
Rachel on Birdeye
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tracy on Google
March 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very open to answering all my questions. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable.”
Melissa on Birdeye
March 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Tressa on Google
March 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Dawn on Google
March 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was greeted with the upmost respect as soon as I walked through the door even though I was running late. Elizabeth had a smile and said it was no problem. I filled out my paperwork and Amelia took me back and made me feel like I am going to look the best I've ever looked. I've never done anything for me and this is just for me! I'm so excited! These 2 ladies were amazing and make you feel so amazing about yourself!”
Stacey on Google
March 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Marcia on Google
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation were very professional and informative , I was very impressed with Juell”
cynthia on Google
March 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Joni on Google
March 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Audrey on Google
March 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for a consultation and Juell was very nice and helpful with all the info needed”
Wendy on Google
March 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Celeste on Google
March 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Felicia on Google
March 10, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“You did a great job at explaining everything in great details of the procedure and recommendations”
Angel Owens on Birdeye
March 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Terri on Google
March 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very kind and compassionate. It seemed liked they really cared about how i felt.”
Julia on Birdeye
March 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The facility was wonderful! It was clean and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I loved it.”
Tee on Birdeye
March 02, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia and Elizabeth was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable meeting with the team.”
T. on Birdeye
March 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was so awesome! I came on a Saturday so the front door was lock. The beautiful staff member came and opened the front door. The professional attire was certainly appreciated but someone in my age group (45). She was so sweet. When I met Amelia I really wanted to tell her "I just want to look like you." She was gorgeous! but even with her beauty she was so comfortable and judgement free. I was having a bad day and both staff members made me feel better and very comfortable. Amelia was so thorough and kind and I knew I was absolutely going to get the procedure after taking with her. My favorite part was that Amelia just felt like a friend and not at all like a sales person. Great Experience!”
Saige on Google
February 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amelia was great and all the information and instructions were clear.”
Jennifer on Google
February 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jackie on Google
February 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ox on Google
February 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle on Google
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I loved my experience from the very beginning. From walking in to walking out. These ladies are both fantastic. I felt really comfortable with Amelia, it was like hanging out with one of my girlfriends and discussing how unhappy I am with my body and how I can make a change. I am so ready to take the next step and Achieve my goal with these fabulous ladies and the rest of the Sono Bella Staff.”
Tessa on Birdeye
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent,was curious when I walked in but my questions were answered”
Anthony on Birdeye
February 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very polite and encouraging. All of my questions were answered in a professional manner.”
Kim on Birdeye
February 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer on Google
February 16, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Nereida on Google
February 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was great to tell me everything that would be involved and also all the information that I needed to make my decision yes to have this procedure done.
You will not wrong dealing with the Winston Salem office.
They made me feel right at home
Thank you”
Angela on Birdeye
February 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was one of the best experiences that I have ever had with a company and I am so pleased with how sympathetic everyone was and they were so eager to help me! I told them about my horrible 3-month-long experience with another office who made this process so terrible for me, and Sono Bello was the complete opposite! If you are wanting anything done or have questions regarding the process, THIS is the place to go to! They will treat you like family! I promise! 💜”
Lynnsay on Google
February 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for my consultation and was greeted by Elizabeth! She was so helpful, patient and sweet. My actual consultation was with Kristi. She was so personable, knowledgeable and thorough through the entire process. She answered every question I had and made sure I had a good understanding of the procedure. I appreciate both of these stylish ladies on helping me begin my new journey!”
Chloe on Google
February 08, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The information given by Kristi was very informative. She showed me on the chart everything that I was asking for, what the price/discounts were, and some before and after pics, which really helped me in making my decision.”
Sharon on Birdeye
February 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very friendly and helpful information!”
Cheryl on Birdeye
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Esmeralda on Google
January 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Arthur on Google
January 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From start to finish was great. Good customer service Elizabeth was great she gave me good directions she's very kind and patient with me. Chrissi was very kind and courteous she explained everything to me. She's very knowledgeable on the process and help me understand things. I would give your staff two thumbs up they made me feel very comfortable and they were very professional and provided me with good information.”
vanessa on Birdeye
January 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was patient with me and all my questions. She was informative and made me feel comfortable! The process was explained and I can’t wait for my procedure. The office was very clean and professional and the receptionist was very attentive! They BOTH were Awesome!”
Teisha on Birdeye
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was explained to me in great detail.That made me very comfortable and secure in my decision making.”
Jackie on Google
January 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Visit at Sonobello yesterday for my free consultation was awesome. Greeted with a smile even after being late was calming. Secretary had a beautiful spirit. Kristi was very personable, answered all questions, and explained every sheet of paper prior to me signing. She also obtained financial assistance for me. Otherwise my dream would either had to wait until the end of the year, or maybe next year. In a short few months, I’ll be renewed and refreshed on the outside, but the same loving person on the inside.”
A Google on Google
January 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
ellen on Google
January 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was made to feel like a person which was nice. They were nice N listened to me explained my options and gave me choices. Although I'm still undecided they were wonderful at the consult.”
Stacy on Birdeye
January 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous at first. But they made me feel welcomed and that was appreciated. They listened to my concerns and made me feel like a person and explained to me the procedure and how it worked. Talked me thru financial program worked and gave me an oppurtunity to consider my options. Which was greatly appreciated. Thank you”
Stacy on Google
January 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Crystal on Google
December 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I visited the Winston-Salem office for a consultation. I spoke with Kristi, and she was great. She answered all my questions and gave really thorough explanations of what to expect from beginning to end. I’m excited about moving forward with my procedure. I would recommend Sonobello to anyone.”
Mel on Google
December 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personal and informative excellent presentation and good conversation”
Joan on Birdeye
December 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Tami on Google
December 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and I look forward to working with you to accomplish my goals!”
Rodney on Google
December 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Warm welcoming atmosphere. I was made to feel comfortable in this experience. Everything was clearly stated. All questions answered. Look forward to my journey!”
Sh'Freda on Birdeye
December 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Sh'Freda on Google
December 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
December 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Dione on Google
December 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Shannon on Google
December 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Tena on Google
December 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The customer service and greeting I received upon arrival was 5 Stars with Elizabeth!

My consultation and follow up to all my questions was matched with professionalism. 5 Stars with Kristi!”
Kisha on Birdeye
November 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Krista on Google
November 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Kristi was absolutely fantastic! All of my questions were answered and follow up was great without feeling pressured to schedule immediately. Im truly looking forward to my procedure!”
Molly on Google
November 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Kristi were friendly and told me about the procedure with great detail. I have been wanting to get rid of my big stomach for years!! This procedure sounds ideal for me!!”
Betsy on Birdeye
November 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great consultation. Kristi was extremely knowledgeabke and informative. She took time to hear and answer all my questions and was very engaging .”
Rekana on Birdeye
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Overall I had a very pleasant experience. Every aspect of the procedure was explained. I wasn't pressured to make a life altering decision withing the time frame of the visit. Kristi did a wonderful job at being understanding of what I was looking to have done and why.”
Bonita on Birdeye
November 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Marilyn on Google
November 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love what you guys are doing to transform our bodies but it would be even better if your company could lower the prices for the procedures because it is truly unaffordable for the lower class people who really needs help with funding!”
Jacqueline on Google
November 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice and welcoming. All my questions were answered and information was given to help me make a decision that is right for me.”
Abi on Birdeye
November 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultant was very knowledgeable about the information she was giving . I would highly recommend everyone who is thinking of making this decision to start here these women love what they do and you can tell that just off of how passionate they are about the info they give out”
Tiana on Google
November 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi and Elizabeth were very friendly and helpful during my consultation meeting. Kristi answered my questions and was very thorough in giving me all the information about the procedures that I was interested in.”
Stephanie on Birdeye
November 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable! I felt very comfortable in making my decision to take the next step. Definitely would recommend to anyone”
Drew on Birdeye
October 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi explained everything in detail. I started feeling a little anxious but she assured me that the staff would take great care of me and my wishes.”
Patricia on Birdeye
October 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Catherine on Google
October 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Rinita on Google
October 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very inviting and encouraging.....will and have already recommended to friends. I felt very comfortable talking about and revealing my problems areas. That is something that is usually hard to do.”
Tonia on Birdeye
October 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I like everything and every discussion we had! Thank you so much!”
Dr. Tehmina on Birdeye
October 25, 2021
Star
“Save your money and go to a professional surgery center elsewhere. They are super expensive and the results don't compare to what you can get elsewhere. Not to mention their satisfaction guarantee is a complete joke and just a way to attract people, not something they actually stand behind.”
Sanya on Google
October 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am so grateful for Kristi & Elizabeth for their speedy concerns of my past experience. I just want to thank you & the doctor for being dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate, you went above and beyond and work tirelessly to towards a satisfaction and healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you care. 😢😊❤️❤️🙏🏾👏🏾”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
October 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the first text sent prior to my consultation, I knew I had contacted the right place to start my journey of a new me. The receptionist was very professional and nice. And let’s talk about Kristi. She was exactly the support I needed to make a life changing decision. She listened, explained and more importantly cared for what I needed. I’m excited to start my journey here.”
Kimberly on Google
October 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was terrific I would tell anyone who is
thinking about Sono Bello to do it and never look back I am so happy with my results and I know everything is just going to get better it's only been three days and
I already like what I see I wish Sono Bello had been out
20 years ago. Thanks Sono Bello for making my day.”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
October 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Chris Hodnett on Google
October 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristin was fantastic and listened to my goals and guided me through the process. From the front desk receptionist to the overall experience with Kristi, I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I highly recommend Sonic Bello Winston Salem. I’m excited about my new adventure and my new body.”
Jennifer on Google
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very welcoming and I loved the atmosphere of this location. All of my questions were answered and I love it when Kristi gave me nothing but straight TRUTH. I would highly recommend this office to family and friends. I was very satisfied with my visit and looking forward to work being done, hopefully soon. May Blessings Unto This Wonderful Staff😇”
Kimberly on Birdeye
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff felt comfortable in the office. Peace of mind knowing I'm in good hands.”
L.G. on Birdeye
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“The staff I worked with was very professional and friendly. The procedure was explained so that I could make an informed decision.
I wish I had known that there was no surgical center in my town and that I would have to travel for service, prior to scheduling the appointment. I would probably not gone in for the consultation had I known that in advance.”
NA on Birdeye
September 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Amanda on Google
September 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Lisa on Google
September 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star
joey on Google
September 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Both Elizabeth and Kristi were helpful and professional in my interactions with them. I am looking forward to my procedure and know I can call if I have any questions or concerns.”
Janice on Birdeye
September 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is a great place to make you feel comfortable. Right away I was greeted with positive vibes, and very friendly staff. I was definitely educated on all the procedures that they offer, and what I wanted. I’m looking forward to continuing with sono Bello in the future.”
Violet on Google
September 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a great experience for me. I was able to learn about the services, get real advice on how to obtain my goal, talked about financing in my budget then made an appointment for my procedure. It was as easy as I heard it could be. The women there were very helpful and made sure I would receive what I would need to be the best me I could be. Thank you, Sonobello!”
Dwanetta on Google
September 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Mary on Google
September 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had me free consultation yesterday and I’m so excited to let Sono Bello transform my body. Kristi was great and gave me so much hope for the future!”
Tracy on Google
September 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Alba on Google
September 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Sierra on Google
August 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I came to you with no idea about the procedure or cost after watching numerous ads on TV. Your explanation consultation assured me that you could make me a new woman however I didn’t expect the procedure to cost so much and I simply cannot afford to schedule my surgery. I left in shock and am sincerely depressed that what I know I need is so far out of my reach! Both ladies were very friendly and I appreciate that.”
Tracy on Birdeye
August 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“I was greeted when I got there. My wait was not long at all. Kristi was great. She is very personable. I felt like she really wanted the best result . Gave me multiple options and pricing.”
Sophia on Birdeye
August 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience all the staff were nice the facility was clean and well organized and I appreciate the fact that the representative was truthful and knowledgeable.”
Miranda on Google
August 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From day one with my consultation with Kristi in W-S all the way through my procedure with Sono Bello in Raleigh with Dr Willard, I could not have been more satisfied!

Kristi was so very informative and just the absolute sweetest.

You should definitely do your research on online and know what you're signing up for, which I did. Ignore the negative reviews because I absolutely did not experience any of that whatsoever.

My pre-op appointment was a breeze. I met my nurse and Dr Willard who were amazing in calming me my nerves.
The morning of my procedure I couldn't stop shaking I was so nervous but the nurse and Dr Willard were so convincing and calmed me down.

And they were right!
I didn't feel a thing! And the day that I got home I looked like I have my skinny body back!

I won't lie to you, the pain is pretty bad on the second and third day (but nowhere close to intolerable), but the fourth day everything is peaches.
I cannot wait for the next few months to pass by and be able to show my new body off. More than five stars to Sono Bello!!!”
Stephanie on Google
August 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Got a lot of information I really want to have the service I am still doing research”
PATRICIA on Birdeye
August 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the entrance of the facility to the exit my experience was Awesome! I was late for my appointment due to unforeseen circumstances but the staff worked me back in to their busy schedule.Kristi and Elizabeth displayed Excellent customer which made the visit extremely comfortable. NEVER one time did Kristi push on me any procedures offered but she listened to me with compassion of my desires for my new look. I'm looking forward to my transformation to a better healthier life.”
Katina on Birdeye
August 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Leslie on Google
August 20, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great place wonderful staff very knowledgeable and informative!”
Wanda on Google
August 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Katina on Google
August 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Kimberly on Google
August 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very pleased with the overall experience. Everyone was easy to relate to Thanks”
Ellen on Birdeye
August 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very helpful”
Renee on Birdeye
July 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star
KW on Google
July 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Kristi are absolutely amazing!! I was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect, Kristi made the process so easy and enjoyable. She took her time to listen to my needs and was very informative! Elizabeth took time to meet with me and give me copies of all my paperwork and made me feel so welcome! I’m very excited for my upcoming procedure and starting on my new path!”
Karen on Google
July 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although I didn’t like what I heard she was so encouraging about my weight loss. I will lose at lease 30 pounds and come back. I know withheld weight loss and exercise I will have a successful surgery. I will return and look forward to seeing my end result. I just want to feel good about myself again. Thank fir the encouragement.”
LaFonde on Birdeye
July 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Krisri made me feel so comfortable during my consultation that I could relax and talk openly about my problem. Her facial expressions and even the tone of her voice match the words that were coming out of her mouth she wasn't pretending to be concerned she actually showed sincerity. And I truly thank you for having someone like that on your team because when you already feel bad about yourself you don't need anyone to make you feel worse.”
Lisa on Birdeye
July 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The people here are so professional and show so much care. They attended me with such good energy. They had really great service!”
A on Google
June 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I didn’t know what to expect procedure wise and financially. But after my meeting with Kristie who explained everything, I was amble to make an informed decision. I’m recommending my friend who will contact the office soon for a consultation.”
Amanda on Birdeye
June 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice and helpful”
Renee on Google
June 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I thought Kristi was very professional we enjoyed speaking with her.”
Linda Hairston/Reginald on Birdeye
June 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Eddetta on Google
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and explained things well.”
Candice on Birdeye
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star
Paulette on Google
June 03, 2021
Star Star Star
“No bad experience with staff; however, my consultant was a size 3 with no medical background, Who had me to lift up my shirt up to view my areas of concern, gave me 2 quotes with pay options. I noted 3 Doctors listed on the wall, aked if these are the Doc doing the procedures with the company? she was not able to tell me who would do my procedure because there are many per her.
Overall, feel, that a medical professional should be consultaning with me for realistic results and not a pulled up image based on what I want done of someone else body... NO ONE PERSON BODY IS THE SAME. And yes, I was told that this is not an invasive procedure. So I guess this is why. I have a consult somewhere just because if this procedure is "Elective" and I am paying my money, I refuse to go with the 1st option.
To all reading this. Please be mindful .”
A. on Google
May 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
chop12472 on Google
May 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very friendly and nice. All my questions were answered.”
Benita on Birdeye
May 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“They are very professional and super nice. They explained everything to me in great detail. I would recommend them any time.”
Andrea on Birdeye
May 27, 2021
Star
“What I am finding out about places of this nature is they thrive off taking the deposit money from those that have a change of heart about getting a procedure done. My suggestion to anyone is do not allow them to fast talk you into giving a deposit until you’ve had ample time to think about it and really decide what you want. The consultation turns into you signing a bunch of papers and then you deposit $1000 that you will not be refunded. They don’t tell you that but will kindly tell you if you decide to cancel. So, I am out of $1000. I just want to make people aware, as good as things may sound during your consultation, please go home and think about it before you give your money away. People don’t have money to be just giving away, but sometimes it cost to learn a lesson and learning a lesson is priceless. Thanks, Sono Bello.”
Jill on Google
May 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Kristi were very welcoming and professional. There was a cancellation and I was able to get into that slot next week. I’m soo excited!!”
PATRICIA on Birdeye
May 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great consultation with Kristi at Sono Bello. She seemed very genuine in our conversation. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would recommend this group to anyone looking to change their appearance. I left confident knowing that I was making the right decision.”
Galaxy_Wolf on Google
May 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Welcoming environment and friendly staff.”
Connective Vine on Birdeye
April 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Rick on Google
April 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation was welcoming and so informative. I even asked for personal experience from employees. They had no issues with that and even got me pictures of results for the doctor I am scheduling with. They answered all my questions and I am sure as more arise they will take care of me. So exited to finally be doing this, it’s been a long time coming.”
Leeann on Google
April 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Renee on Google
April 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable, very friendly, informative”
Timothy on Birdeye
April 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff. Answered all my questions, and listened to what I was interested in having done. I really appreciated their no pressure approach, I felt comfortable throughout the consolation. I am excited about my upcoming procedure.”
Kimberly on Birdeye
April 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“The girls were very helpful in answering my questions, they were informative to the procedures I had in mind. I’m excited and looking forward to my new beginning with Sonobello!”
Marcy on Birdeye
March 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was treated quite kindly. I have never been to a place to try and get work done on myself and have read all kinds of things so I was uncertain as to what to expect so I was guarded. I was treated with respect and when I showed my abdomen during our appointment there was not even a hint of disgust from Ms. Johnston.”
D. on Birdeye
March 26, 2021
Star
“Please dont sign up sona bello....cause if you decided to cancelled they will keep 1995.00 for their profit....
Best go to your real doctor like me and insurance will coverage....
Now learn the hard way....fault ad....
Good luck
IF I GET FULL REFUND, THEN I CAN CHANGE STAR!!!!
GO TO BBB.ORG FOR REAL REPORT”
Lester on Google
March 22, 2021
Star
“Worst experience ever!!! First, the receptionist was unfriendly and rude. Then I had to wait a WHOLE HOUR to see Kristi! KRISTI didnt tell me her name until I finally asked at the end of the consultation. In addition, Kristi did not APOLOGIZE for having me wait an hour. I was given a 7 minute consultation and escorted out the office.DONT WASTE YOUR TIME!! check the BBB”
Lasandra on Google
March 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation was simple and informative. I felt very at ease and excited about my upcoming procedure!”
Leah A on Birdeye
March 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultation was simple and informative. I felt very at ease and excited about my upcoming procedure!”
Leah on Google
March 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very polite and professional staff. Make you truly feel like they value your time. Elizabeth and Kristi made me feel comfortable during my office visit and were very helpful and informative.”
Jodi on Birdeye
March 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Recently I had a consultation with Sono Bello in Winston Salem. I’m so glad I did! I will be scheduling my appointment for my transformation soon. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sono Bello.”
Melissa on Google
February 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable”
Nikita on Birdeye
February 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff and very informative.”
Shelketa on Birdeye
February 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Brea on Google
February 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was welcomed from the moment I arrived on the floor. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Elizabeth and Kristi made me feel very much at each and comfortable. They answer very patient and answered all of my questions.”
Angela F on Birdeye
February 25, 2021
Star
“If you want to see the real reviews go to bbb.org. Better Business Bureau. The reviews are more real”
Ce on Google
February 25, 2021
Star
“Don't go here!! This place is a total scam! Check the BBB rating - 1 star and over 200 complaints! How are they even in business?? I tried to complain on Twitter and they blocked me! Super shady! BUT before they blocked me, someone on Twitter said they pay people to remove negative Google reviews. Fortunately, you can't remove BBB reviews though, so definitely see attached pic. Don't go by what you see on Google.”
Athena on Google
February 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Miss Elizabeth and Miss Kristi were very helpful and informative, i was scared but Miss kristi made me feel like a champ hahaha so im so excited i can't wait to get to be my NEW ME in 22 days!! YAYY !!”
sandra on Google
February 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Carla on Google
February 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Metrius on Google
January 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Rhonda on Google
January 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi has been wonderful through the process making sure all of our questions are answered. Can’t wait to see the results!!”
Joshua on Google
January 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Farrah on Google
January 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“I had a really good experience with both ladies, Elizabeth and Kristin, during my consultation. I’m looking forward to my procedure this month.”
K on Google
January 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“👌”
Alex on Google
December 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The people I met today was very helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered including the my myths about cometic surgery. I particularly like the way they are handling COVID precautions and safety. Kristi was very knowledgeable about the procedures and expectations. All the physicians are board certified which is a plus for me. I look forward to to continue my services and procedures with this group 😃”
Tammy on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professionalism, along with demonstrating Compassion to Customer via Elizabeth and Kristi. They listen and answer questions respectfully- look forward to my procedure/ results.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
December 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Kristi were very polite. Nice room to sit with tv to wait in. No wait, service prompt. Very polite and informative”
Quiana on Birdeye
December 15, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
quiana on Google
December 15, 2020
Star
“This was the worst experience I have ever had the staff lied to me told me they could perform certain things only to find out by the Dr they couldn’t now they will not return my money only went to pre op which was a joke I was rushed questions wasn’t answered. I was told they were in the business to sell/ make money
This is a scam I’m getting the run around now they won’t answer my calls run this isn’t worth your hard earned money. Scam scam Scam!!!
Run! Cont to look around the Winston Salem Branch staff are the worst they smile and lie in your face
Please cont. to look around”
Alex on Google
December 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
jwhcheerfulone on Google
December 01, 2020
Star Star Star Star
Lakisha on Google
November 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies at the office were super professional and patient. I recommend Sono Bello, they are willing to work with you, explain procedures in detail. Great experience over all.”
Alejandra on Google
November 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I’m very happy with Kristie Johnson and the great help she offered me”
Egbal on Birdeye
November 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great and friendly service from start to finish. The office was clean and nicely decorated. I was given prompt and courteous service. I was helped by Elizabeth and her great team.”
Shirley on Birdeye
November 12, 2020
Star
“Not a happy person.. first couldnt find the place, they need to atleast have a sign on the door or when you call explain it to you . Also need to ask medical history or look at medical history before making someone sit and wait for two hours just too find out they were not a candidate... This was my time, my gas, my hotel room all expences on me!! Just because they was not thoru...”
Gloria on Google
November 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
beth on Google
November 09, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Tierra on Google
October 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi and Elizabeth were just amazing. Both of them explained the procedure so that we could understand everything fully. Neither of them displayed impatience with the many questions that we asked. Both understood that me and my friend were a little nervous because this is definitely a life-changing procedure. I went to the consultation with my friend just to support her. But guess what guys? Kristi was so professional but at the same time very compassionate and patient. Because of Kristi’s efficient and caring personality, I decided to have the procedure done also! I went in not even thinking about getting any kind of surgery at all. The entire atmosphere of the office made me feel like those ladies were my very own family members. 😀. I would recommend the Winston Salem office to anyone wanting to have a consultation. Because of them I have absolutely no fear of the procedure that I will be undergoing next week. I’m so excited!!!!!”
Anitra on Google
October 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Anitra on Google
October 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Charlotte on Google
October 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were very friendly and helpful. The consultation was very informative and she answered all questions that I had.”
Glenette on Birdeye
October 08, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service! Elizabeth made the entrance into the office less scary. We all know these procedures are selective but you are still a bit apprehensive. She talked with me until Kristi came to get me for my consultation. Kristi greeted me with water although we both were required to wear a mask. Lol! Kristi’s presentation was sweet and to the point. She said all the things that made my decision easier and increased my comfort level. I’m can’t wait until my surgery.”
Mrs. on Google
October 01, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love THIER service they helpful they very friendly and give you the most best options”
Dashell on Birdeye
September 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
luz on Google
September 28, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Elizabeth and Kristi were very friendly and answered all my questions. Kristi was very patient with me while I was thinking through my decision. Highly recommend Sono Bello!”
Jennie on Google
September 16, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful from when Elizabeth gave me her one one attention she was super friendly and Kristi was super nice and very through and really made me feel comfortable with the procedure and the entire process I would totally recommend this Sonabello facility to all my friends and family”
Shannon on Google
September 14, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful from when Elizabeth gave me her one one attention she was super friendly and Kristi was super nice and very through and really made me feel comfortable with the procedure and the entire process I would totally recommend this Sonabello facility to all my friends and family”
The on Google
September 14, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my visit with the ladies at Sono Bello. They were professional, kind and quick to provide answer to whatever I asked.”
Shmeka on Google
September 02, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I enjoyed my visit with the ladies at Sono Bello. They were professional, kind and quick to provide answer to whatever I asked.”
Shmeka McKinney on Google
September 02, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
JK on Google
August 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Kaylee on Google
August 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just wanna say that YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!
Thanks to you guys I'm accomplishing my dreams by taking this great opportunity in my life! I don't regret NOTHING! I'm finally getting my dream body that I always wanted for about 4 years, I love you guys! I'm so proud that I went to Sono Bello, you guys were so nice and supportive! Can't wait for my life to change,... more important I can't wait for my new transformation.”
Neysha on Google
August 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle on Google
August 25, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Lady on Google
August 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Reina & on Google
August 24, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristi was so amazing. gave me all the info i needed during consultation. she was so through!! i think i will book because of her!!”
Deborah on Birdeye
July 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
jordan on Google
July 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I would like to take the time to thank everyone at Sono bello, Kristi was my Sono Bello Representative (Winston -Salem) she was great very Knowledgeable about The surgery and the payment process, I will recommend Sono Bello to all my friends and family and request them to ask for Kristi once again thank you so much for this awesome experience.”
Huyen on Google
July 31, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“When I first walked into Sono Bello, the staff was very welcoming!! A professional pleasant environment!! Kristi was GREAT .. very helpful!! She answered all my questions during my consultation and made me feel very confident with this decision!! I'm I'm so excited and ready for my transformation!! Thanks Sono Bello!”
Latisha on Birdeye
July 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience, highly recommend!”
Tammy on Birdeye
July 30, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very apprehensive about the appointment because this is something that I have thought about for a long time and I could not believe that I was finally going to go for it. The minute I walked in and met Kristi, she immediately made me feel comfortable. She was down to Earth and honest with me and very knowledgeable about the entire process from start to finish. I only had a question or two at the end because she had covered most everything. I am very grateful for her professionalism and her patient advocacy. I am very excited about my procedure coming up! I would highly recommend coming in to speak to Kristi about having a life changing procedure.”
Kristy on Google
July 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Monica on Google
June 29, 2020
Star Star
tonya on Google
June 22, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and courteous. Performed safety precautions for the customer. Made me feel comfortable talking about my body.”
Kimberly on Birdeye
June 12, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Marshall on Google
June 12, 2020
Star Star Star
David on Google
February 24, 2020
Star Star
“It was to much pain and I don't see any change on me. Bad experience.”
Arnold on Birdeye
February 11, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“So far my experience with SonoBello has been awesome. Carrie was very informative, personable and professional. She answered all my questions & made sure I understood what is going to happen. She also keeps me informed about what is happening. Now I just have to wait to until the day of the procedure. I am so excited & Carrie is excited for me as well.”
Tiana on Birdeye
November 22, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Susan on Google
October 24, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Melody was very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable talking about my body and the changes I would like to see happen. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcome. I'm looking forward to having my procedure done next week.”
Myran on Birdeye
October 11, 2019
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Winston-Salem

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get Your FREE Consultation by 4/30 for Special Savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.