Hit Reset for 2024!
Get Permanent Fat Removal!
Call to Get Started!

Sono Bello Woodbridge Reviews

4.61/5 rating from 44 reviews

Are you ready to live life beautifully? Sono Bello is your destination for body contouring. See what real Sono Bello Woodbridge patients have to say about our liposuction center. We’re committed to delivering the best possible results for every one of our patients. You don’t need to take our word for it, though! Browse through the Sono Bello Woodbridge reviews below to learn more.



Star Star Star Star Star
“OMG!!! Courtney was exceptionally amazing today for my first ever visit at Sonobello. She was very informative and knowledgeable about the different surgical procedures and staff members. Courtney is a Rock Star!! She made me feel comfortable about the decisions I have made moving forward with the procedure.”
Melissiaa on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was the best experience I have received with knowledge and understanding
Courtney did not rush and explained every question we had
I am excited for the procedure and the new life experience that I will have”
Karen on Birdeye
November 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Keesha on Google
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation meeting with Courtney and it was great, better than I expected.
She was honest with Me and help guide me into a better direction for myself. She gave me great advice and answered all my questions honestly.
I walked in nervous and walked out with a smile on my face feeling confident. So I thank Courtney alot, because this was big for me and she helped make it easier!”
Annastasia on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My service at Sono Bello today was a very very good visit. The customer service was wonderful.”
Adrienne Carlos on Google
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was very pleasant and informative at the Woodbridge Sonobello location. The atmosphere was welcoming and friendly.”
Karen on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff at Woodbridge location were excellent ”
kwadwo on Google
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Melvin on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome consultation”
Ekua on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although they couldn’t do a procedure on me they were honest about the reasons and very informative as to why , I appreciate the honesty”
jakaya on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kayla and Courtney in the Woodbridge location are AMAZING ! They both took their time to answer any questions i had, which made me more comfortable to start the process.I’m very excited to start my journey soon.”
Janet on Google
October 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtney and Kayla have provided wonderful customer service. I would recommend the Sonó Bello Woodbridge team. ”
D on Birdeye
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had my first free consultation at Sono Bello and met with Mrs. Courtney Wheeler and Kayla at the front desk. These are two Beautiful and kind-hearted souls that truly know their profession and very knowledgeable about the process and procedures for their customer. Customer service is superb and the prices at Sono Bello was very affordable. Thanks Courtney and Kayla for all your help!!! - Keenan”
Keenan on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtney was amazing!! She really made me feel comfortable.”
Latasha on Google
October 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Ganesh on Google
October 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Courtney & Kayla for encouraging me to take this step. I was a little worried that I wouldn’t see the results I hoped for. But now - even though I’m still recovering- I’m thrilled! Every time I look in the mirror, I smile. You were understanding & supportive. And the surgical team was amazing. Thank you all! ”
Bonnie on Birdeye
October 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“When you have challenges with moving forward with your surgery, it makes life better with Kayla answering the phone and being so supportive. She has poise, and great customer service skills. I would definitely want her on my team! ”
Lisa on Birdeye
October 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had such a great experience meeting Courtney! She is amazingly nice and easy to talk to and gave me all my options and expectations up front!”
Katie on Google
September 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtney wheeler is your GIRL! She’s up front, honest and makes you still feel so confident even before the procedure. I had no idea what i wanted and she directed me in the best way. Even would answer my text messages outside of work (late night when i started to over think) when i was nervous/skeptical. Hands down best experience I’ve ever had!”
Morgan on Google
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Monica on Google
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Sumbal on Google
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtney and Kayla, are the best! I had a great visit with them. They are a couple of amazing people that I admire so much. I sincerely look forward to connecting with them more in the future!”
Derrick on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Answered all my questions. Extremely knowledgeable. ”
Joshua on Birdeye
September 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono bello is a excellent place to have procedure done. It's very affordable plans to help you get the body you been dreaming for in your life”
Donald on Birdeye
September 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Visited the office in Woodbridgefor a consult. Kayla at the desk couldn’t be nicer! Courtney explained everything in detail and made the consultation a breeze! Even helped with financing 😉and worked to make this fit my budget! Booked same day!
Can’t wait to be rocking a new me before my cruise! If you’re considering this, just do it!”
LadyBug on Google
September 09, 2023
Star Star
“Knees Inner Thighs and upper and lower ab areas done. My right side is atleast 2 sizes bigger than my left thigh with a lump of fat just under my entry area. I have whats called a banana roll under my butt cheeks my right side is fine but my left side my buttcheek definitely dripped which has always been a massive fear of mine. My right side of my right side of my ab area slightly more fat on it than the left. Very sad as I have put this surgery off for my entire life due to these fears. Touch ups are needed but I can't afford to spend that much again for it and am scared it will turn out worse. Pain wise for the procedure I felt everything it was a massive burning sensation hurt really bad. 😔 saddened for a life long dream that I put off and some of my fears have come true it's crushing. My nurse was fantastic though 😁. The front desk crew not so much not the most friendly people.”
Kindra on Google
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kayla and Courtney were both very friendly and helpful throughout the process.”
Julian on Google
August 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kayla was very welcoming and pleasant.”
Darsell on Google
August 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an awesome experience thanks to Courtney, Kayla, and Dr. Allison. I cannot thank you enough for the concern, honesty, and encouragement. The Woodbridge location provided first class service. I'm loving the results thus far. No words can express how grateful I am. Thank you so much! ”
Norman on Birdeye
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtney and Kayla in Woodbridge, Va. was phenomenal excellent customer service”
Charles on Birdeye
August 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello Woodbridge was outstanding! The staff were patient, kind, courteous amd answered never made me feel like any of my questions were nonsensical. I am so far extremely pleased with Dr Marafet and eagerly awaiting my "healed" results. Everything has been outstanding thus far!! Kayla and Kourtney (sorry if I'm misspelling ladies) were both dolls and an absolute pleasure!!”
Tweety on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My session with Courtney was one of the best interactions I have had with someone in the cosmetic procedures services. She was informed, patient, had the answer to all of my many and varied questions without needing to look anything up or getting back to me later. She was honest without being judgemental or unkind. She did not employ any hard sell techniques. Based on my interview with her, I feel comfortable having a procedure at Sono Bello in the near future.”
Mary K on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love Sonibello. Courtney ans office staff In Woodbridge and McLean (Kayla) were so kind and helpful. They answered my questions and Dr Nickodem was very thorough and explained everything to me. Looking forward to my surgery. ”
Chris on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional and caring staff. All of my questions before and after the procedure were answered promptly. Never once did I feel ignored or put on the back-burner which really put my mind at ease.”
Steven on Birdeye
August 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My name is michel nunu are use the service with the doctor marefat and I’m happy the way I got experience was no difficulty. It was amazing I wasn’t even think says that is such an easy way and I’m happy and I want to come in for everybody the happiness that you get what I get. Unbelievable I’m always happy when I don’t know regret.”
Michel on Google
July 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Let start off by saying that I had some serious reservations because I thought body image took hard work and I’ve tried everything short of where I am today with seeing Courtney! …question galore all answered before I could utter a word. Mind put at ease with understanding, explanation and a pinch of expectation. Thank you for the hep and talk Courtney now the journey begins.😊”
Sharon on Birdeye
June 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Courtney was awesome!!! She was very informative and honest, she made me feel comfortable talking about my problem areas and I would come back .”
SASHA on Google
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yes I went for a consolation visit today which is 5-11-03. And oh wow you would not believe how gorgeous the upgrade and the new office is a must see. The decorations the art displayed throughout the whole office got that gold magic touch it's beautiful in there y'all and listen the services is so sweet they so nice with you they talk to you let you know what to expect ...if you're going for whatever procedure just know you're going to be in a place that's nice warm cozy and so relaxing yes and I'm getting my abdomen done so good luck and hope you get the results you're looking for have a nice. The overall experience was great”
Robin on Google
May 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I John Rose had a great experience time was not wasted enjoyed my experience”
John on Google
May 05, 2023
Star
“Worse freaking place to go for any consultation. Courtney is a scam!!! Don't listen to anything she tells you!!! She tells you one thing, but when you get to the surgery center in Tyson, its all whole different story. When we tried reaching her, all of a sudden she wasn't available. Please be careful if you go to the Woodbridge location for anything. the whole procedure is not all worth it. I regret choosing these people. Credit source(Alphaeon) they recommended is a joke. They have the worse customer service. Scam!! Think twice going to Woodbridge Sonobelo”
Beauty on Google
April 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Let me start by saying I'm excited about my journey! I went to Lexington Plastic Surgery in Oxon Hill Maryland and didn't receive any information that made me feel comfortable about their services. I decided to research other options and came across Sonobello. I watched before and after videos, I read reviews of different locations and Woodbridge Va stood out with 5 stars. I looked deeper and found 3 doctors that were mentioned a few times by multiple people so I jotted them down. I knew I was going to meet Kayla and Courtney because they were highly mentioned as well. I was supposed to be there 15 minutes before my appointment time and didn't get there until my scheduled appointment. I quickly apologized and Kayla said no worries you're right on time. Off the break, I was feeling comfortable. I loved her energy and did as she asked me to do. Next after completing my paperwork, she guided me to Courtney's office. Baby when I tell you Courtney is the best and knows what she's talking about. All of my questions were answered, weight taken, and looked over my problem areas I wanted to cry because I didn't get any of this at Lexington. Courtney told me what services I can receive, the doctor that was best for me ( I had him on my list) I was definitely happy about that, and the price I will be paying. Courtney did everything she could to give me discounts towards my fees and made sure I was able to afford it. We set a date and now I'm on count down until my Pre Op appointment. Courtney and Kayla are two beautiful women inside and out. When they put them two together it was the best decision ever. I felt at ease, positive, and excited that I found what I was looking for at Sonobello. Thank you ladies I appreciate you both.”
Kenya on Birdeye
February 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Let me start by saying I'm excited about my journey! I went to Lexington Plastic Surgery in Oxon Hill Maryland and didn't receive any information that made me feel comfortable about their services. I decided to research other options and came across Sonobello. I watched before and after videos, I read reviews of different locations and Woodbridge Va stood out with 5 stars. I looked deeper and found 3 doctors that were mentioned a few times by multiple people so I jotted them down. I knew I was going to meet Kayla and Courtney because they were highly mentioned as well. I was supposed to be there 15 minutes before my appointment time and didn't get there until my scheduled appointment. I quickly apologized and Kayla said no worries you're right on time. Off the break, I was feeling comfortable. I loved her energy and did as she asked me to do. Next after completing my paperwork, she guided me to Courtney's office. Baby when I tell you Courtney is the best and knows what she's talking about. All of my questions were answered, weight taken, and looked over my problem areas I wanted to cry because I didn't get any of this at Lexington. Courtney told me what services I can receive, the doctor that was best for me ( I had him on my list) I was definitely happy about that, and the price I will be paying. Courtney did everything she could to give me discounts towards my fees and made sure I was able to afford it. We set a date and now I'm on count down until my Pre Op appointment. Courtney and Kayla are two beautiful women inside and out. When they put them two together it was the best decision ever. I felt at ease, positive, and excited that I found what I was looking for at Sonobello. Thank you ladies I appreciate you both.”
Kenya on Google
February 02, 2023
“I recently caught the Sono Bello commercial & immediately reached out for my free consultation through the Woodbridge, VA office.

Immediately upon entering the office, I was met by a warm handshake & a smile from Greden. After filling out the medical screening paperwork that we all love...Greden welcomed me into her office where she answered a myriad of questions I spent the weekend drumming up. Not only did she have the answers I needed, but she also had a huge binder filled with facts on the procedure, as well as comparisons to other procedures. This aided me in making my decision, & calmed my nerves quite a bit as well!

After meeting with Greden, I was met with the same warm welcome from Courtney. She explained the procedure to me as well, & discussed payment options with me to ensure that we were on the same glide path to have the surgery (upper & lower abdomen, & waist) paid for & scheduled prior to Christmas.

These two have been great so far throughout this experience, & I look forward to interacting with them both throughout the recovery and post op checkups! ”
Randy on Google
December 19, 2018
“I would have to say I was a little unsure before going in for my first consultation, but after arriving and greeted by Greden, I would have to say that she made me feel right at home and immediately put me at ease. Greden was absolutely wonderful to talk to and was able to answer a lot of my questions before I went in to see the Patient Care Consultant -Courtney. I would also have to say the Courtney was equally enjoyable to talk to and was able to put me at ease as to the process and all other followup questions that I had. I must say that I had a very pleasant and comfortable consultation with both Greden and Courtney at Sono Bello at the Woodbridge consultation office. ”
Patrick on Google
December 19, 2018
See All Reviews
Back to Sono Bello Woodbridge

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

Am I a
Candidate?

Call Us Now
1-800-995-1136

Fast Track Your Resolution
Get One-Visit Fat Removal

Get your free consultation by 2/29 for New Year’s savings!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.