Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Woodland Hills-Calabasas Reviews

4.72/5 rating from 157 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“I've had a great experience thus far.

Summer has been amazing to work with.

She's been very patient with responding to all my questions and text messages in a prompt and professional manner.

I can't wait to get my procedure done next month”
Rescue Me on Google
April 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Summer was super nice and i formative. Excited to continue the process and get my pre pregnancy body back.”
Latricia on Google
January 08, 2024
Star
“So desapointed with this office the lack of care that I felt discouraged me to upgrade my boy. Their service was poor starting from their calling center to the office. Total waste of my day ”
Cleonice on Google
December 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Summer. She informed me in detail how the procedure will be preformed, my down time and financial solutions. Overall it was a great consultation! I am eager to proceed with getting my procedure done.”
Sharon on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience with Summer. She informed me in detail how the procedure will be preformed, my down time and financial solutions. Overall it was a great consultation! I am eager to proceed with getting my procedure done.”
Sharon on Google
November 16, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional”
Rosa on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience! My procedure was at Beverly Hills. I was so nervous that day but Staff was great and made feel comfortable. After procedure was sore . It felt like I did a strenuous workout. Overall, I feel great! I can already see the result despite of a little swelling but walking around helps. I can’t wait to see the new me after I’m healed !!!”
Maria on Birdeye
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous at the day of the procedure but the staff at Beverly Hills made me feel at ease. I’m sore like as if I did an intense workout. Other than that I feel great. I can already see my post op results. But I can wait to heal and see more results . Thank you, Sono Belllo!”
Maria on Birdeye
October 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sino Bello staff is friendly and professional. Summer explained the procedure and what I would be expecting during and after the procedure. I wish I had known this and would have done it sooner. I’m pretty excited for my transformation and looking forward to see the new me. Thank you for Sono Bello.”
Maria on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great information”
Giancarlo Gonzales Del on Google
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My pressure. You guys are great 👍
I”
Suly on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Summer was amazing . She made me feel comfortable during my consultation. Was a great experience.”
Christine on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Suly on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent experience! Staff was very kind and professional. Can't say enough great things about Summer.. She's wonderful! very helpful and attentive to all my concerns.”
Rhoda on Birdeye
June 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I love the service. Everybody was really nice and try to help me with everything.”
Esperanza on Birdeye
June 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was simply blown away by the environment, the kindness of the receptionist, and the efficient expertise of Summer. She was also patient, thorough, and authentically concerned for your care!🤗”
Nakia on Google
April 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Summer was very friendly! Made me feel really comfortable. Answered any questions that I had. Looking forward to going ahead with my procedure.”
Yadira on Google
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Summer to discuss a Sono Bella treatment. She was formative, helpful and answered all my questions so I could make an informative decision.”
Carol on Google
March 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Elena on Google
February 03, 2023
Star
“Very unprofessional. I had scheduled an appointment on Friday only to have it cancelled. They offered their apologies and to reschedule it (which I did) and a $500 discount if I decided to go with a service. I rescheduled it for Monday (right after the Friday cancellation) only to arrive there at the scheduled time to find out they were closed. I had received a text at 8:06am reminding me of my appointment as well as the other previous texts reminding me of my appointment for Monday. Only to arrive and no one there. I called and got the call center - they said that they left me a voicemail. Why would they not text me to tell me they had canceled my appointment? I didn’t get the voicemail until I got there and I called only to get the call center! I had taken the day off work for this. So unprofessional!!”
Lisa on Google
November 28, 2022
Star
Zeeba on Google
July 28, 2022
Star
“I would never go there again unless I got FREE Service. I was there on time, I waited for an hour, they forgot to print a sheet for me to fill out, I filled it out and got into see the Dr. As we were trying to do a consultation she was too busy taking phone calls to be concerned about the consultation. The office was empty as was the floor they were on. I'm guessing not much happens there that's why they let me sit for an hour. Stay away.”
Heidi on Google
July 07, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Summer was amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I truly appreciate everything she did to make this experience smooth for me.”
G on Birdeye
June 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Monica on Google
June 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Ronald on Google
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thank you Mary for such a pleasant and comfortable experience. You can tell how committed you are to making every single person that walks into your office feel beautiful in any size. Thank you 🙏🏼”
Mrs. on Birdeye
April 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Today I met with Mary to have a consultation. She was honest and friendly which I really appreciated. Her appointments prior to mine were running late and she let me know in advance. I got a little nervous when it came time to book and she didn’t pressure me. She gave the the pros and cons and that helped me make my decision later in the afternoon.I can’t wait for my transformation.”
Annette on Google
April 06, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was awesome!!! She has a great knowledge of these procedures! And made me feel like she knew me already. She was so professional and warm at the same time. She also let me know I had to see my primary physician first on regards a hernia that is visible on my belly.
That can really tell you that they do care for your well being first then just selling a service. I truly appreciate her honesty. Thank you Mary!! I would definitely come back to Sonobello and get the procedure done after taking care of my hernia. 🥰❤💯”
Tania on Birdeye
April 05, 2022
Star
“Arrived 15 minutes early as instructed only to sit in the lobby for 20 minutes before being asked to fill out paperwork. I receive an apologetic text stating that they are running behind while I am sitting in the lobby. I reply that they should have let me know of the delays before wasting all of my time. I was told they were just seeing their 9:00 and it is now 10:00 am. So presumably they are running an hour behind. It amazes me how inconsiderate people can be of other peoples time. I ended walking out of the office and didn't even receive a follow up to me text or call after. Must be nice to not care about your customers.”
Scott on Google
March 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“You guys were great. Very pleased! Thank you soooooo much”
Patricia on Birdeye
March 24, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“The whole experience was great. Mary is awesome! She’s friendly, kind and very informative. Joseph is also very helpful. However, It would have been good to know ahead of time that the procedure itself doesnt take place at the Woodland hills address provided. That was the only thing I didnt appreciate but other than that it was an overall good experience!! Highly recomend.”
Marcela on Birdeye
March 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary at Sono Bello was great. She explained everything in detail and when I asked her to go over again she happily did. Very professional and went over what I should expect and what they will be doing and that they are the specialist in this field.”
Pam on Google
March 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult was with Mary. She greeted me in a warm and friendly manner. She evaluated me and to my surprise she informed me that my fat was visceral and behind the stomach wall. She said that they could do a little for me but not to what I would hope for. WOW!! How refreshing to get an honest appraisal and not just wanting to take my money. I really appreciated her candor. THANK YOU MARY.”
Barbara on Google
March 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Anthony on Google
March 09, 2022
Star
“I am Not Happy with Coleen or my Experience with Sono Bello. The Lipo was Very Painful, the pain medication did not help me before the procedure. When I was having the Lipo done on my Abdomen area above my Belly Button, the Surgeon discovered I had a Hernia, which I didnt know. I'm glad that he stopped and wasn't able to finish. He did call me to follow up & see how I was, But I think that part of the Pre op should have been getting a Ultrasound or CT Scan before to make sure there isnt any other underlying medical problems. Now I'm Recovering, from the pain of the Lipo and The pain of the Hernia. So I will Not be Returning to Sono Bello for Any other Surgeries.”
Donna on Google
February 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Sandy on Google
February 05, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was pleasant and patient with me. She heard my concerns and gave me great suggestions!”
Sade on Google
February 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Guadalupe on Google
January 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great an friendly service”
Jairo on Birdeye
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was great! During my consultation she answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable and was very detailed about the procedure. The staff was all very friendly 😊”
Taide on Birdeye
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Desiree on Google
January 21, 2022
Star Star Star
“I meet with Jennifer. She looked at my area of concern. She wanted to take my weight and height. I didn't want to do that. I asked how much was the cost. She couldn't give it to me unless I let her take my weight and height. She politely gave me a brochure and said thanks for coming! Sono Bello's loss!”
delores on Google
January 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star
“The appointment felt very rushed… otherwise it would have been a five.”
Lisa on Birdeye
January 18, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer, first all is a wonderful individual which makes her a caring yet Professionally productive. Despite my deep interest in Sonó Bello's services it was Jennifer's demeanor that brought me on board!”
Suzanne on Google
January 15, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was awesome. She was very informative and answered all my questions. She made sure I completely understood all that would occur with my surgery. Very satisfied with her help.”
Jason on Birdeye
January 14, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was attentive, helpful and had a solution for all of my concerns”
Maura on Birdeye
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“What an amazing experience I had with the consultation. Jennifer was very informative regarding all of my questions, and extremely professional!!”
M on Google
January 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star
Naomi on Google
January 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was nice and respectful. She was informative and helpful with all the information and the procedure itself”
Jodi on Birdeye
January 12, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was personable”
Paula on Birdeye
December 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office was clean and beautiful. Everyone was very friendly. I appreciated how Jennifer was honest with me in telling me what I did not need to do. It wasn’t all about the money!”
Lori on Google
December 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Cheska on Google
December 21, 2021
Star
“Jennifer was very informative. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Hope to make my decision soon and start my new life”
Janie on Google
December 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Went for a free consultation. Kind staff. I wish I could have had a surgeon to give his input. I do like the facility. I did not know the procedure is done in Beverly Hills. Thank you for your time”
Gaby on Birdeye
December 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was great! Very detailed and attentive. I can wait to book my procedure!”
Cynthia on Birdeye
December 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was wonderful! Went in for a consultation and she was able to answer all my questions. She is great at what she does.”
T on Google
December 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was amazing very personable and caring. She answered all my questions and was patient. She is also knowledgeable and honest.
Great job”
Kris on Birdeye
December 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my first consultation with Jennifer. She explained the whole process in details and the conversation was very transparent. She was also able to answer all of my questions and addressed my concerns.”
Jasmine on Google
December 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very personable and provided detailed information.”
Jolynn on Birdeye
December 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“That was a great experience since I arrived to the location ,Jennifer was so helpful and answer all my questions and my concern”
Jovita on Google
December 03, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Luis on Google
November 27, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excelente customer service all the way thank you so much for all your help”
Ana Vela on Birdeye
November 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice office. The staff members were pleasant. Jennifer was wonderful, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.”
DESIREE on Birdeye
November 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jessica was very kind! She answered all of my questions and made me feel more very comfortable .”
Shay on Birdeye
November 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was great! Awesome customer service, she was available to answer any questions even on her off day. She made the experience of buying furniture effortlessly.”
Brittney on Birdeye
November 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
albert on Google
November 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had a great time meeting Jennifer, she explain all the details I needed to know. You can tell she’s very knowledgeable of her work and very professional. We were treated as a family during our consultation.Sure will get back to her as soon when I’m ready to schedule my procedure. She’s a great asset to your company and deserve a promotion. Thank you Sono Belo for having a great staff from meeting the front desk to the end of our consultation.”
Jerry on Google
October 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello is amazing and I greatly appreciate it very much”
Michelle on Google
October 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am. Very happy with all the service received. Jennifer was very kind to me.”
Shirlene on Birdeye
October 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was so great and made me feel so comfortable at my consult. She answered all my questions and followed up with me at a timely manner.”
Sally on Google
October 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Just had a wonderful consultation with Jennifer. The whole process was very comfortable. I didn't feel pressured at all. She was ready and able to answer all of my questions!”
Bridget on Birdeye
October 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Jasmine on Google
October 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Yolanda on Google
October 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Patricia on Google
October 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Angel on Google
October 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was amazing with Jennifer. I felt very comfortable talking to her about the whole process”
Jaquelyn on Birdeye
October 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at my consultation was pretty nice, Jennifer was very informative and friendly, she made me feel comfortable, I’m still thinking about price….”
Marina on Birdeye
October 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This was a great consultation. Jennifer was great! She was very nice and professional. She answered all my questions and she made sure to give me all the information I needed. She made me feel confident and gave me a lot of support. Definitely recommend.”
Olivia on Google
October 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and staff were very welcoming and answered all my questions. Definitely great experience overall!”
Jenny on Google
October 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was amazing and very knowledgeable during the consultation. Haven't decided to move forward yet but would recommend connecting with Jennifer in the Woodland Hills office.”
Angela on Google
October 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to Sono Bello in Woodland Hills Ca for a consult
Jennifer was beyond amazing and made me feel very comfortable and important.
I Highly recommend this location and staff for anyone wanting to look and feel better about themselves!
Thank You Guys!”
Brad on Google
October 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and Joseph were absolute dolls and really made me feel comfortable and at ease.”
Georgette on Birdeye
October 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Melissa on Google
October 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was a great customer care representative!”
Chas on Birdeye
October 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Made me feel comfortable about the procedure I will be getting. I definitely would recommend her for anyone.”
Zhanice on Google
October 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Pleasant and to the point.

While I get the purpose of follow up, the follow up practices by Sono Bello are a bit over the top, borderline excessive”
James on Birdeye
October 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer is GREAT very knowledgeable understanding with an easy at going personality that makes a customer (Me) comfortable with the consultation and where decisions I (Customers) need to make, she makes it easier.. You Should have more people like her in Sono Bello..
Joseph is a Fantastic person with a great future very pleasant and so helpful, meeting people like that is rare, but is one the reason we go back, for the Great Fantastic CUSTOMER SERVICE..

Thank you
Jennifer and Joseph
Sono Bello

Sincerely
Veronica Blazejewski”
Veronica on Birdeye
October 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Veronica on Google
October 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very pleasant and very knowledgeable! She explained everything, made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns.”
Guido on Birdeye
October 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Sylvia on Google
September 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was friendly and helpful”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
September 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and honest”
Mary on Birdeye
September 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was amazing. She was very kind and knowledgeable. So full of knowledge that I assumed she was the physician.”
Jacquelyn on Birdeye
September 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my consultation with Jennifer. She was very informative and made me feel very comfortable. I feel more confident moving forward with my procedure. Super excited!”
Angela on Birdeye
September 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very invested in my concerns, and was very knowledgeable
Thank you”
Rosa on Birdeye
September 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very nice and she answered all my questions (even the ones I thought was silly). Very knowledgeable about Sono Bello”
Linda on Google
August 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very compassionate and caring. She was very knowledgeable and supportive while answering all my questions”
Trudi on Birdeye
August 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was amazing at Sono Bello. Jennifer made me feel comfortable and that is an answered all my questions. I’m excited to get the surgery and to see what my results will look like”
Michael on Google
August 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“All of my questions were answered. And each step if i moved forward was explained even before I committed to have the Procedure done… I Like that very much.. ,most companies want you to sign and than tell you what needs to happen… so far so good… BUT i will up date you as we move forward”
Minta on Birdeye
August 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was really sweet and showed great interest in my needs and concerns.”
Tiffany on Birdeye
August 18, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was the most helpful amazing person I could have wanted to have to start my journey with. So easy to talk to and made me feel so comfortable. 11 out of 10 experience!”
Kara on Birdeye
August 11, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was very friendly and answered all my questions.”
Marisela on Google
August 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great all my answers got answers. Everything was explained to my expectation. Everyone was nice and helpful.”
Michelle on Birdeye
August 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff arr friendly and always ready to answer your questions. Even the doctor is very nice and will give the details you want to know about the surgery. Very clean facility 👍👍👍👍👍. Highly recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟”
Rebecca on Google
August 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer and staff were kind and respectful through out the process. Jennifer was informative about the medical aspect of the process as well as the financial aspect. She was kind yet professional interacting with client. She is phenomenally a knowledgeable staff member in Sono Belo. Thank you Jennifer. ”
jacqueline on Google
July 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Susana on Google
July 16, 2021
“There prices are higher than I expected.”
Irma on Facebook
July 14, 2021
Star
“The staff was great and very nice, but I am giving this 1 star because the price is irrationally high, especially due to just reopening after a pandemic. People are struggling financially and cannot afford to pay such high prices for small areas of fat to be eliminated. Why should wealthy people be deemed beautiful just because they can pay obscene prices for such a miniscule procedure? The poor should have just as much of an opportunity to have fat removed and live beautiful and healthy lives as anyone else. There are many other places that will do this procedure for a maximum of $3000.00 and the results look exactly the same as this high priced one. I had not heard many great reviews about Sono Bello and now I understand why. Gotta have businesses that would bend over backwards for its customers otherwise they will go bankrupt very quickly.”
Michael on Google
July 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went for a consultation today in Woodland Hills. Jennifer was very patient and upfront about expectations and the procedure. It was a pleasant experience!”
Lisa on Birdeye
June 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a very pleasant first time visit. The First Lady who took me in was friendly. Jennifer was excellent. She was able to answer and explain to me my concerns. She was very knowledgeable of what she was talking about. I love the feeling that she wasn’t hard selling yet showed concern and expertise at the same time.”
Rowena on Google
June 29, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was amazing. She was knowledgeable and helpful and sweet. Made me feel very comfortable, which was not an easy thing to do.
She inspired me to take care of myself and I’m looking forward to the next step.”
Scott and Ramona on Birdeye
June 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yolanda and Jennifer were amazing. They explained everything. Jennifer explained all procedures and did not pressure me into doing more. I’m so excited for the new me!”
Mia on Google
June 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff were very nice and accommodating. They addressed all of my concerns and made sure that my well being was their priority.”
Giovanni on Google
June 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“This review is only for the consultation. The consultation was thorough and information was well presented. NO procedures done yet.”
Sandra on Google
June 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very welcoming and all questions/concerns were answered.

Medical history was well discussed to make sure it’s safe to proceed.”
Jeremy on Birdeye
June 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Spectacular customer service. The ladies here are very warm, friendly & informative. There’s no pressure & no one is twisting your arm to make a sell. I’m glad I came here.”
Valeria on Google
June 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I went in for consultation I met Yolanda who treated me friendly and professionally. I then discussed my procedure options with Jennifer and she was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had and she made me feel comfortable. I was optimistic going in but It turned out to be a great experience.”
Rob on Google
May 28, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was very insightful. Jennifer explained and answer all questions I had.”
AS on Birdeye
May 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have not had my procedure yet but the consultation was great and couldn’t have gone any better. Jennifer and Yolanda were very kind, and professional. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful with options for my procedure, especially the financing. When I left, I felt excited, well informed and confident that this was the place and the procedure I had been looking for to help FINALLY get rid of this spare tire I’ve been carrying around for years. My appointment is coming up soon and I can’t wait. Thanks again Yolanda and Jennifer you girls were great keep up the good work!”
Neeka on Birdeye
May 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thinking about a procedure like this can be an anxiety-provoking experience. Jennifer and Yolanda were sensitive, supportive and made me feel completely at ease, answering all of my questions and made me feel confident in my decision to do the procedure and in choosing Sono Bello. It was a seamless process and I am happy I choose Sono Bello!”
Melissa on Birdeye
May 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Thinking about a procedure like this can be an anxiety provoking experience. Jennifer and Yolanda were sensitive, supportive and made me feel completely at ease, answering all of my questions and made me feel confident in my decision to do the procedure and in choosing Sono Bello. It was a seamless process and I am happy I choose Sono Bello!”
Melissa on Google
May 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience has been amazing!! Jennifer has been very thorough and helpful, answering every single question. The staff makes you feel comfortable and ready to help!!! I look forward to my procedure and feel like I am in very capable hands!!”
Sindee on Birdeye
May 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very attentive and polite. Jennifer was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. She keeps you in the loop thru the entire process and I am looking forward to my procedure!!!!
I highly recommend Sonobello for your weightloss journey!!!”
A Google on Google
May 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was very attentive and polite. Jennifer was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Sonobello for your weightloss journey!!!”
Sindee on Google
May 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yolanda and Jennifer were amazing very Well coming”
Brittany on Google
May 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Best customer service! The ladies at the office were friendly, very informative and answered all my questions and were respectful. Smooth process and highly recommend!”
Kathy on Google
May 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Amani on Google
May 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff and they will explain carefully what you really want to know”
Rebecca on Birdeye
April 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I 💕 my consultation, the girls were very Pleasant and helpful!! I am very Pleased with my visit!! Thank you!! So much!! Sonobello”
Gayla on Birdeye
April 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
VIOLET on Google
April 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Rob on Google
April 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Deborah on Google
March 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience at Sonobello has been amazing! My consultation with Jennifer was very informative and helpful. She really listened to my concerns and answered all my questions, even the ones I kept sending to her after the consultation via text. The team at the woodlands hills office (Jennifer and Yolanda) was so helpful with pricing and worked closely with my with my payment preferences even after making changes to it several times. They were very understanding and flexible. My pre-op appointment with Dr. HSU was also amazing. He answered all my questions and concerns and eased my worries. He have me a detailed overview of my procedure, provided me with information that helped me have realistic expectations and he provided suggestions that made me see his overview was personalized to my needs. I can’t wait for my procedure and to begin enjoying my results!”
Cely on Birdeye
March 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was great and informative. Very kind. Thank you.”
Connie on Birdeye
March 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for my consultation today. I was kinda scared at first, but upon being welcomed by Miss Yolanda, my fears began to fade.
She was very sweet and genuine.
Then I went in and saw my consultant Jennifer.
She too was very warm and engaging. By this time I feel very much relaxed. Im set to go with my Surgery for April. Im tons excited, and my fear is gone.
Now I'm ready to Rock and Roll.
The whole experience so far, is fantastic. If your thinking about doing this, I say GO FOR IT.
Summer will be so fun this year!!!”
Susan on Google
March 10, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Efficient, informative and helpful”
Gloria on Birdeye
March 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Fred on Google
March 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and very helpful with answering all my questions”
Alejandra on Birdeye
March 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesomeness”
Teri on Birdeye
February 24, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Glenda Veronica on Google
February 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yolanda and Jennifer were so kind and professional made my visit very pleasant with no pressure”
Pat on Birdeye
February 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jennifer was knowledgeable, informative, courteous and professional.”
George on Google
January 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star
Lena on Google
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had procedure 11/18/20 I have 3 areas. upper abs, Lower abs , tummy tuck and Puebic
Too soon to tell . I still have scars around my waistline
Excellence service from your staffs”
Anna on Birdeye
December 29, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Veronica on Google
March 03, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Amanda on Google
February 20, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have great experience , Juliana is very nice talented consultant very helpful to understand and explain very well what you really need, you can feel right away that you are in the right place .She cares and affordable.”
Helen on Birdeye
February 19, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
Lisa on Google
February 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
deborah on Google
February 18, 2020
Star Star Star Star Star
“Susan made my visit with Sono Bello a positive experience. The action is on me to lose weight before I can go further with the procedure.
Susan was very professional and was able to answer all my questions.

Regards
Samuel Perez”
Samuel on Birdeye
July 13, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Susan and Brittney were professional, polite and helpful. Great experience! Brittney walked me to the lobby.”
Silvia on Google
May 02, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Your amazing Brittany Quai made this whole experience just that! Amazing!!! I had my surgery about 18 months ago and was so impressed I brought her 2 Co_workers. They were a little unsure until they talked to Brittany. She made them feel so comfortable and educated them on the whole process. They left feeling so great. One has already booked her appointment and the other is just waiting a few more month to book hers. What a wonderful experience she provided.”
Kathie on Birdeye
March 28, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Hello there, I have met with Brittney Quai in woodland hills office and she was able to answer all my question and concerns. thank you for a very professional services
Nelsa”
nelsa on Birdeye
February 27, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was awesome. The entire staff, doctor, nurses, receptionist and the parking guard were all attentive.Your professionalism is exceptional. My experience was so smooth. Thank you all”
Carolyn on Birdeye
February 13, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They made me feel at ease and we’re very personable.”
Jeff on Birdeye
February 05, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Staff
Provided Great information”
Angie on Birdeye
January 29, 2019
Star Star Star Star Star
Tammy on Google
November 30, 2018

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

COUNTDOWN TO SUMMER
Get Summer Body Ready In Just One Visit

Complete the form to learn more about permanent fat removal!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.