Am I a candidate? Find out and get your personalized plan.

Sono Bello Hartford Reviews

4.83/5 rating from 105 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“OMG I am so glad I went for my consultation! Dr Hollingsworth and staff were amazing! It has been 6 months and I am down 20 lbs and have an amazing body! So if you’re thinking of doing it for yourself then do it you won’t regret it ❤️.”
Laurie on Google
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.”
Wieslawa on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great service, professional staff. Everything was explained very clearly and all my questions were answered at the consultation. ”
Steve on Birdeye
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The facility is beautiful and the staff is welcoming and kind. Stacie was wonderful to sit with and made me feel beautiful and confident about my decision to have the procedures.”
Angela on Google
April 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly experience and I'm so excited!!!”
Dawn on Google
April 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing. Very clear and detailed information provided. Provided many options.”
Brenda on Birdeye
April 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Dezrine on Google
April 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Christiana on Google
April 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star
“I took my wife here to get evaluated for a mommy makeover. The staff was good. Expect a little bit of a delay, since we had to wait about an hour after our appointment time. I know there are a lot of questions but this should be factored in the time waiting. Monique was our advisor to begin the process and was very thorough explaining all the financial aspects. Starla explained the process when we finally went for the evaluation, she was a fantastic nurse. After speaking with Dr. Rocco, which was a great physician, we found out my wife didn't qualify for the program. Sono Bello honored the refund, but the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 was the lapse in communication towards the end of the refund. The refund process started on March 15th and we were told it would take 7-10 business days to be returned to the card. I called on March 29th to get an update. I was then told the refund would be sent in the mail because it was too long ago the transaction was processed. I checked my account today April 4th and the refund was in my account. I'm not sure if I was told differently to be dismissed off the phone call. Constructive criticism (10-14 business days) would be a better turnaround and pitch to give patients waiting for a refund. Other than that, I would still recommend this place to anyone looking for this type of procedure.”
Oscar on Google
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation with Monique was very informative and she was very knowledgeable. She was up front and honest with my wife and I, with the decisions that needed to be made. I was very pleased with her, she is a great asset to your company.”
Terri on Birdeye
March 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“MY CONSULTATION WITH MRS MONIQUE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND STRAIGHT UP WITH ME AND MY WIFE. MY WIFE AND I FELT GREAT AND VERY EXCITED ABOUT OUR UP COMING PROCEDURE AND OUR NEW LOOK THATS ABOUT TO REALLY TAKE PLACE FOR OUR 18th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY THIS YEAR. WE HAVE AWESOME NEWS TO SHARE ABOUT SONOBELLO. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR OUR DREAM COME TRUE.
ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH
MRS MONIQUE.”
Andrea on Google
March 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service and patient care! I want to give special recognition to the following staff members:
Dynorra
Mandi
Sedona
Starla
Younique”
AM on Birdeye
March 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great Customer Service. Dyna is phenomenal”
Leisa on Birdeye
March 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very pleasant experience. Monique was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She explained everything in detail and made me feel at ease, took care of everything for me.”
L on Google
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monique and team are absolutely fantastic. The consultation process was timely, informative, friendly and in no-way “sales-y”. Monique has her own personal experience working with Sono Bello both as a consumer and an advisor, and I would recommend her to absolutely anyone looking for weight loss solutions in a comfortable and safe environment. 5 stars just isn’t enough - thank you Monique! I look forward to continuing to work together.”
Derek J. on Google
March 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a pleasure meeting with Stacie. Very welcoming environment and she was very kind, knowledgable and forthright with letting me know what she felt would work best for me after examining my waistline. I appreciate her knowledge and understanding of my needs. ”
Shellz on Birdeye
March 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monique was great and made me feel very comfortable discussing a not so comfortable topic. I can’t wait to start my transformation!”
Elizabeth on Birdeye
March 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stacie is such a kind person who I felt so comfortable with right from the start. That doesn't happen often for me! She is very knowledgeable and compassionate and seems to really care and listen to her clients wants. She seems to genuinely care, and I appreciated that more than anything. ”
lisa on Birdeye
March 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Anna is the best ! Very patient, informative and can’t feel a thing when she puts in an IV!!”
deb on Google
March 13, 2024
Star
“THIS REVIEW IS NOT DIRECTED TO ANY PROCEDURES BUT RATHER THEIR BUSINESS PRACTICES. I had a 12:00 appointment. I drove 45 minutes to the office, and arrived 12 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment. Signed in and completed paperwork. At 12:45, 45 minutes after my appointment should have began, I approached the staff and asked how much longer and that I had a 12:00 appointment. She politely apologized and tried to reach out to someone to see how much longer. I waited a few minutes and asked if she heard back. She replied that she hadn’t. She then informed me that they purposely overbook appointments because sometimes people don’t show up. I was LIVID. Apparently in my case all 3 of us showed up. I couldn’t wait any longer and left to drive 45 minutes back home. Wasted over 2 hours of my time. Apparently, they feel their time is more valuable than their clients!!!!”
L on Google
March 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It’s been two weeks since my procedures and I’m seeing positive results. Overall, it has been a very positive experience at the Rocky Hill facility. Every staff member (receptionist, consultant, medical assistant, nurse and doctor) answered all of my questions and I have felt and continue to feel very comfortable in their care. They have all been friendly, knowledgeable, supportive and professional. I highly recommend this facility to anyone considering this process.”
S on Google
February 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Monique Gaudet has been great, giving me all the information I asked for and being available whenever I contacted her”
Nicholas on Google
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the moment I walked in I felt at ease . Stacie was not only knowledgeable but so kind and understanding about what I was looking for and what I could afford. Looking forward to this life changing opportunity.”
Meghan on Birdeye
January 31, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I really appreciated Stacie taking the time to thoroughly go over all aspects of what's entailed in the upcoming procedure. The consultation was very informative, professional, and covered everything needed to make the right decision.”
M on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience at the office today. All the staff is friendly and tentative, and the nurse and surgeon were very thorough in their explanation of the procedure and what to expect.”
Shay on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience can't wait to have my surgery next week!!!”
Day on Google
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative , quick responses and pleasant to speak to. Made our decision very simple.”
Rosa on Birdeye
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“At first i was nervous not knowing Dr. Rocco to well but this has been something I have been wanting to do for myself. For me to feel comfortable and Happy with my body. But trusting Dr. Rocco made the process smooth. He was great from start to end. I am 2 weeks post op and its amazing the change. The staff starting with Stacie (the consultant) to the Nurses and the excellent Customer Service from Mandy (Front desk), being able to call or text and questions or concerns i may have and they have been able to be so supportive and helping answer all my questions. i am extremely happy and grateful. I have recommended SonoBello to anyone wanting and needing the change and will continue to recommend. Thank you Dr, Rocco, Staff and Sonobello.”
Karen on Birdeye
January 29, 2024
Star
“El equipo fue poco profesional debido a que tuvimos que cancelar la cita y el doctor no tiene ética profesional y con una actitud mala,no los recomiendo”
esteban on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was full of energy and positive reinforcement! She was welcoming and professional, she made
Me feel comfortable and at eade!”
Jackeline on Birdeye
December 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in West Springfield was friendly and answered all my questions. A great experience. I can't wait for my transformation!”
Rhonda on Birdeye
December 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna in Springfield office is amazing! She made me feel valued…. Like I deserve to be happy! I’m very thankful”
Mary on Birdeye
December 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Sono Bello, is a dream office..
Stacie, was so helpful, positive, informative and insightful. She made me feel comfortable… ”
Lorna on Birdeye
December 12, 2023
Star
“No Board Certified surgeons . NONE !
Lump bump and skin infection!
Do not trust them , Deaths have been reported!”
LISA on Google
December 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna- met in Springfield for consultation
Procedure explained and all questions answered”
Kate on Birdeye
December 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Met with a wonderful woman with a beautiful personality who made me feel very comfortable and secure about my next step on my confidence journey.
We need more people like her in this industry.”
Nina on Birdeye
December 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“JENNA - West Springfield, Ma”
Heather on Birdeye
December 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna at Rocky Hill has been fantastic. Such a wealth of knowledge of Sono Bello procedures.”
Lea on Birdeye
November 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was very thorough and knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. She was very helpful as well. I am looking forward to getting back to someone I recognize.”
Kerry on Birdeye
November 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Was amazing with all the information on the procedure and consultation was very enjoyable she explained the what sonobello is about I recommend any one who wants to up lift their wellbeing try this process 👍👍”
Sandra on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was my consultant. She's exceptional and very knowledgeable and her customer service is second to none.
Thanks Jenna keep on giving of your best.....”
Cleanqueen on Birdeye
November 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an amazing experience from beginning to end. The team at Sono Bello Hartford truly does go above and beyond for their client! If I had to do anything different it would be that I would’ve reached out sooner. You are in good hands here”
Joy on Google
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went to a consultation with Jenna and she was very pleasant. We discussed the whole process, from preop to surgery day to post op. She helped me have clear expectations of the whole process, including financing options.”
Migdalia on Google
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
Was absolutely wonderful, she is very knowledgeable and on point regarding on My needs. I will recommend her with my family and friends. I’m very please.”
Hidonesa on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna
It was a great informative meeting with Jenna. She knows her stuff I can’t wait to get the procedure done.”
Keya on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was great she was very supportive and informative.”
Malina on Birdeye
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna explained everything extremely well. Very understanding and helpful”
Donald on Google
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an amazing experience from beginning to end. The team at Sono Bello Hartford truly does go above and beyond for their client! If I had to do anything different it would be that I would’ve reached out sooner. You are in good hands here❤️”
Joy on Google
November 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was wonderful!!! She is warm, friendly and she knows her stufff! She is definitely an asset to Sonobello .”
Olivia on Birdeye
November 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was awesome. She explained everything thoroughly and I feel confident I am doing the right thing!”
Celia on Birdeye
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna was amazing and I will return to only work with her! She’s the best’nn”
Kinyarda on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna from Hartford center: ABSOLUTELY LOVED HER! She is amazing and exceeded my expectations.”
Maria on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna from the Hartford Center was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and she is so full of life and supportive. She has a great, warm and funny personality. Absolutely loved my experience.”
Francesca on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Jenna is an awesome lady very nice very professional..”
linda on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stacie was great! She was so informative and professional. I was very comfortable showing her my problem areas. The office location was private and elegant. I already booked my appointment. Thanks again Stacie. ”
Barb on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The team was very friendly, I felt very nervous but they made me feel very comfortable, I'm two weeks in and i can see my results I'm so happy with my results. Thanks to the wonderful team at sono Bello, from the you moment you walk through the door they make you feel like family. I truly would recommend Somo Bello to anyone who want to look they best. I can't thank the Sono Bello team enough for making me feel good about my body. I had my procedure done on 10/10/23 and I was up and about by 10/13/23 with very little discomfort . I'm so so so happy. Thanks, thanks, thanks.”
Arlene on Google
October 24, 2023
Star
“For some reason they still let the cokehead Dr. Rocco work here. If you know any better steer clear. This is the kind of person who gives people Chlamydia and HPV. It’s disgusting he even has a medical license.”
Kristin on Google
October 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a wonderful experience today! Dr. Rocco and Jane rise R. We're wonderful and kind! Very attentive to me and answered all my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and reassured about my procedure! Thankyou!”
Peggy on Birdeye
October 09, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Terrific staff and Dr. Hollingsworth is precise, comforting, hilarious, thoughtful and executed with FAB results!”
Katie on Google
October 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great results, great service.”
Katrina on Birdeye
September 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service at Sono Bello! Excellent physcian!!! Definitely recommend friends and family!”
Yanique on Birdeye
September 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great staff and very knowledgeable - Jameris R was great”
Stacey on Birdeye
September 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great I’m happy with my results so far and everyone was really nice”
Nicole on Birdeye
September 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a great experience , sonobello is the best”
Mallika on Google
September 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jennifer on Google
September 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Erin on Google
September 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely amazing and professional. Highly recommend”
Anthony on Google
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This office really has their act together. The people know what they’re doing. I just met with Dee one of the nurses here and she’s fabulous!”
Janice on Google
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
tyl692 on Google
September 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great experience and very pleased with the results”
Kerry on Google
August 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have a great experience so far, met with D for my Post-Op F/U and it went well. She answered all my questions.”
Hortense on Birdeye
August 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I when yesterday for my procedure quote and stuff were very friendly the place is very clean so far a love it Monday I’ll call for my appointment Im so excited, well let get this journey begin 🙏🙏 I’ll keep you updated !!”
Jacqueline on Birdeye
August 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Since the moment I walked into the office, it was great, warming feeling! Love it !”
Jeannette on Birdeye
August 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I couldn’t be happier. I am on day 1 of my recovery from a smart laser lipo, I think they call it “sculpt”, and I couldn’t be happier. They told me to expect to be puffy as I recover and that I would be clearly be in pain. If this is what “puffy” looks like then I can’t wait to see what my final result will look like. From the first consultation, to my Pre-opp appointment with the nurse and surgeon, to their follow up calls; everyone was kind and engaging. I’ll post a before and after once I’m all healed ! Bravo!”
Michael on Google
August 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the start the staff had helped me through the whole process of me wanting to get back to my happy place and size. I’ve had surgery in the past and had my doubts I would be able to get back my stomach and happily I was so wrong. I am so excited with my results . I can’t keep the smile off my face ”
Lynda on Google
August 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mandy was very warm and welcoming and truly helped me feel good about my surgery”
Nathalia on Google
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I am extremely happy with my results and the staff at Sono Bella. They are amazing!”
Shelley on Birdeye
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Dynora takes good care of you using her mastery with the VENUS system. She is very knowledgeable and pays attention to detail. She makes the experience well worth it.”
GEL on Google
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“from the receptionist to nurses and the doctors, all the people that works at sonobello at Rockville are just wonderful! feels good to go there at all times”
sallynew on Google
August 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional staff,great Dr . Good results Very happy”
Lynn on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I LOVED Dinora! She was so pleasant and kept me engaged throughout my appointments which made the treatment time go by fast and distracted my uncomfortableness.

She is a pleasure to talk with and generally concerned with my well-being. She really listened to my concerns, suggestions and put me at ease that she understood and heard me.

Now that my treatments are over I will really miss our weekly talks and consistent words of encouragement!”
Kathleen on Birdeye
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just had my first Venus Legacy treatment with Dynorra at the SonoBello Hartford CT location. Absolutely amazing experience, she made me feel comfortable, she explained everything to me thoroughly we had an awesome conversation the time flew by the only thing missing was a glass of wine. Dynorra was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. I look forward to our next session and would highly recommend this Dynorra and the Venus Legacy treatment for better results overall.”
Tisha on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“They’re the best!”
Loretta on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello was excellent. The staff was excellent. The nurses and doctor were very professional. The consultation was very good. They answered all my questions, concern. I would highly recommend this place. I was very happy and pleased with their services.”
Sonia on Birdeye
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was so nervous about my procedure, but doctor and nurses were so nice and made me feel comfortable. All questions were answered.”
Anna on Google
August 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely wonderful experience my Venus technician is the best.. she makes me feel comfortable.. I love this place they are so attentive to your needs”
maria on Google
August 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had the most comfortable experience here at the Hartford SonoBello location. Stacy who helped me select my initial procedure package was very professional warm and super knowledgeable. Dr. Collinsworth was absolutely the best, post-op and I’m absolutely elated with the results so far super excited to see my results 3 months from now. The wonderful ladies at the front desk and the awesome nurses were all wonderful they made me feel comfortable and made sure my needs were met. The whole staff that I had the pleasure to interact with were all amazing which made my experience there amazing! I would highly recommend the SonoBello Hartford CT location to my friends, colleagues and family members. ”
Tisha on Birdeye
August 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place is amazing the staff here explain everything. They treat you like you are the only one that matters!!”
Sonia on Google
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Pleasant experience from the front desk to all the nurses and the surgeon. I’m only 3 weeks post opp and already loving how my body looks. Would recommend to anyone!”
M on Google
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Did the Venus massage the esthetician is professional, knowledgeable and sweet! It’s always a great experience when I visit sono bello!”
Maryselee on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Stacy & the rest of the staff were as friendly as possible,very knowledgeable on why i was there,very confident that I would be taken care of from the beginning to the end & aftercare.i am very confident putting my care in their hands.”
Charlotte on Birdeye
August 04, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Every single member of the staff was so friendly and helpful but what struck me most is they were all so happy. It was a wonderful environment not just with patients but with each other. I wish I worked in a place that as supportive!

All of my questions were answered, there was never any pressure. 100% would recommend.”
Kylie on Birdeye
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff is amazing! Super courteous and patient.”
Elise on Google
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I will begin by saying I fell upon Sono Bello by accident. A personal review came across my social media and I was intrigued by the results. I decided to call for a consultation and I am so glad I did. I had the consultation one week and the procedure the next week. I had liposuction done in my abdomen and waist. And baby, I could not be happier with the results. Additionally, I had a wonderful experience beginning with friendly office staff, attentive nurses, and a surgeon with great bedside manner. Each person I interact it with listen to my concerns, treated me with respect, and was patient while addressing all of my questions. Although I am still in the healing process, I can already see such a difference in my body. I look and feel GREAT! This procedure has given me my confidence back and just makes me more comfortable in my skin. Thank you Santa Bello of Hartford. I cannot express how truly grateful I am.”
ericka on Google
July 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was wonderful”
MARLENE on Birdeye
July 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just got a full makeover at Sonabello!

After surgery, I was able to see the potential.
I am confident that I will get the results I came for.
The staff is very caring and attentive.

I'm looking forward to the aftercare process.”
Jackie on Birdeye
July 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure June 27 on Hartford Ct it was a great experience they provided me all I need before and after my procedure, my nurse D was really nice she call me twice to make sure I had picked up my meds that need to bring in the day of the surgery. The most thing that makes me comfortable was my surgeon he call me to check how I was doing, that make feel so secure to see how compromised is all the stuff at this location. They all staff was really nice and welcoming they make you feel like home. My procedure was TriSculpt Body Contouring Micro-Laser Liposuction, waist, lower and upper belly and Abex.
It was a really great experience. Today July 6 I feel ok a lil pain something I can handle just a lil soar. Thanks you all in this location it was a great experience.”
Fran on Google
July 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had my procedure June 27 on Hartford Ct it was a great experience they provided me all I need before and after my procedure, my nurse D was really nice she call me twice to make sure I had picked up my meds that need to bring in the day of the surgery. The most thing that makes me comfortable was my surgeon he call me to check how I was doing, that make feel so secure to see how compromised is all the stuff at this location. They all staff was really nice and welcoming they make you feel like home. My procedure was TriSculpt Body Contouring Micro-Laser Liposuction, waist, lower and upper belly and Abex.
It was a really great experience. Today July 6 I feel ok a lil pain something I can handle just a lil soar. Thanks you all in this location it was a great experience. 🫠”
Frances on Birdeye
July 06, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was wonderful Dr. Gupta and the entire team was great…”
Sandra on Birdeye
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great customer service and saw results the next day!!!”
Deborah on Birdeye
June 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Love the vibe everyone is very friendly. Love my results so far is been only one week of my surgery. Can wait to see final results. Thanks, to Dr. Rocco”
Sarahi on Birdeye
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Experience was super pleasant from consult to post op. Would recommend to anyone looking into body sculpting.”
Miriam on Google
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Job well done on the areas worked on.”
Mahogany Drk on Birdeye
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone at Sonobello has been amazing and accommodating. The staff is pleasant and welcoming. My surgeon is awesome and very kind. From the very first meeting, throughout my surgery and after he has been so pleasant and easy to talk to at eye level. I would recommend Sono Bello to anyone. Great company. Five star ratings.”
Evelyn on Birdeye
June 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“They have been gracious, tolerated me when very anxious before surgery, helpful... I will update this post after my Lipo results. Right now it is first day of surgery and I do not know how the results will be.”
L.L. on Google
June 14, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

COUNTDOWN TO SUMMER
Get Summer Body Ready In Just One Visit

Complete the form to learn more about permanent fat removal!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.