Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Lincoln Reviews

5/5 rating from 36 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful ”
Megan on Birdeye
April 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was very helpful and supportive. 
I would recommend her  ”
Linda on Birdeye
April 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“consultation with Renee was great very down to earth & professional ”
C on Birdeye
April 28, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Had such a great consultation yesterday with Renee at the Lincoln location! I’m looking forward to looking and feeling confident as they help me attain my Best physical self! So excited for my procedure. Thank you ”
Shelly on Birdeye
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My visit to the Sono Bella facility in Lincoln NE.
Was quite informative and personal. I learned a lot about myself, and how Sono Bella itself was going to help me. If I had to do it again, just ask. I would also like to say thank you to Renee and Mico ( I hope I spelled her name right ) for their consultation
You will hear from me soon. Thank you.”
Freeman on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Renee made me feel comfortable and provided a wealth of information. Highly recommend! ”
Bobbi on Birdeye
April 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personable, knowledgeable staff! Can’t wait for my appointment! ”
Brittney on Birdeye
April 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Sono Bello has been GREAT so far. Renee actually got a hold of me today to let me know that there is an opening and I could get my procedure done earlier. They have made me feel so comfortable and even more excited.”
Dawn on Birdeye
April 01, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was very professional and welcoming at my initial visit. She has a "calming" way about her so I didn't feel awkward or ashamed baring the problem areas on my body. I asked her if it was common to have patients over the age of 60 getting the procedure done. She put my fears about that to rest. A person can desire a thinner, healthier body at any age.😊”
Lorri on Birdeye
March 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was amazing at answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable and confident!”
Crystal on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“They took the time to explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. Very friendly, as well.”
janice on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“A wonderful place. Very friendly and attentive staff. Anyone
considering this service should go and check it out. Thanks.”
Amrita on Birdeye
March 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and informative ”
Patricia on Birdeye
March 14, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Appointment and consultation went great !
Office was organized and clean. Very informative-
I am definitely considering doing this to help meet my personal goals!”
Polly on Birdeye
February 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was welcoming, fun and thorough. I was amazed at how easy the process will be, totally worth it!”
Leyton on Birdeye
February 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee was very knowledgeable about the procedure & information. Very personable & made you feel at ease. ”
Shelly Krass on Birdeye
February 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies at the Lincoln NE Sonno Bello are super nice and very easy to talk to! It was a very pleasurable visit!”
Kimberly on Birdeye
February 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Your stuff is patient knowledgeable skilled explain by example with pictures that help me maintain my focus on my interest and expectations. Renee is a very good listener and show enthusiasm in her work. Awesome”
KATHERINE on Birdeye
January 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was amazed at how professional and pleasant the staff was from the moment you walk into the office. All of their answers were comprehensible and the whole time I felt of great importance. This was beyond an amazing experience as my first time visit at sonobello ”
Paula on Birdeye
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I found my first visit at Sono Bello very comfortable. The staff was very informative and answered all my questions. They are also available for any follow up questions or concerns. I would highly recommend them !!!
Sue on Birdeye
January 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I want to thank Miko for welcoming me to Sono Bello. I really enjoyed my consultation I had with Renee. I hope everything works out for me. ”
Catina on Birdeye
January 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a consultation with Renee yesterday. She was very understanding and knowledgeable. I highly recommend. ”
Samantha on Birdeye
December 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Met with Renee at Sono Bello in Lincoln today. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. ”
Samantha on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very personable and knowledgeable representatives. Enjoyed the consultation and hope things work out for me to have the procedure. ”
Rita on Birdeye
December 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee and the entire staff were very nice informative and very easy to work with! ”
jackie on Birdeye
December 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“ Renee and Miko were an absolute pleaser to work with. Very professional and full of knowledge and information. I would recommend anyone I know to visit their office! ”
jackie on Birdeye
December 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee made me feel comfortable being there. Thank you”
Tracy on Birdeye
December 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“From beginning to end, this was an outstanding and professional office. Mike greeted us initially upon our arrival and Renee was very thorough and patient with her explanation of the procedures. I would definitely recommend this office.”
Renee on Birdeye
December 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Although they were unable to help my particular situation, they were very knowledgeable and professional. They explained the process to me and together we were able to make an informed decision and they referred me to someone else who would be able to provide the best solution to my concerns.”
Maria on Birdeye
December 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Renee and Miko were both so kind and easy to deal with. They helped put me at ease by being welcoming!”
Kallen on Birdeye
December 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Miko and Renee are awesome! ”
Ally on Birdeye
November 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The office staff was great.
Very knowledgeable, very intuitive to my questions. Very helpful. ”
Rose Blair on Birdeye
November 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary was so great at my consultation today. She answered every question I had, she was just as excited as I was about my upcoming procedure. She was so knowledgeable and fun to talk with.”
Nicky on Google
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff are so friendly, Mary was VERY thorough, explained everything that would be done, so I understood! She made me feel very comfortable & not ashamed of my areas! This is the place to go!! I recommend! Thanks ladies!! ”
Cynthia on Birdeye
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The receptionist was warm and welcoming. I had my consultation with Mary. She is outstanding. I went in for loose saggy skin removal from having went from 265 pounds to 109. So you can imagine how much loose skin I have and hardly any fat. Mary was honest and told me that I actually needed an entire body lift, that their procedure was more catered to liposuction and fat removal. She contacted another doctor and sent her pictures of my body. I highly appreciate Mary for her integrity and honesty. Sono Bello isn't ALL about making money and agreeing to do any type of procedure. Mary was more concerned about what I wanted and the results that I would be happy with. I'm looking forward to her calling me back and finding out if the other doctor can help me. Have a blessed day everyone. I would highly recommend getting a consultation if you have excess weight, cellulite and a bit of loose skin.”
Tina on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Mary and Mico welcomed me with so much love, attention, and care, I got all information I need to get my beach body back. :-)”
Diana on Google
October 26, 2023

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.