Limited Time Offer: Claim Special Summer Savings!

Sono Bello Toledo Reviews

4.95/5 rating from 275 reviews



Star Star Star Star Star
Ryan on Google
April 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable about the procedure.”
Amie on Birdeye
April 25, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was super nice, gracious, kind, understanding, non judgment! She knew exactly where I was coming from.And the struggles of hormonal changes to our bodies as older.A woman and just maybe feel so comfortable.I recommend going there for anyone that is looking to give themselves Self love and to care about yourself and stop putting yourself on the back burner.”
Angelic on Google
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultation today was wonderful! Very informative and I’m looking forward to the journey”
Erin on Google
April 24, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was so nice and very informative of the procedures that you could choose from. Her presentation was so informative that I didn’t really need to ask any questions but”
Loretta on Google
April 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very nice working with Nacey. She was very helpful and answered all off my questions.”
Evelyn on Google
April 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great! She understood what I wanted and was very knowledgeable about the process. Great personality”
Stephanie on Birdeye
April 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consult went good and I feel positive to move forward and getting a great outcome 😊”
Lisa on Birdeye
April 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing at explaining everything I need to know! Can’t wait to work with sono bello in the near future!”
Clarissa on Birdeye
April 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great! I was nervous going in and not sure what to expect. She had great information and made it an easy decision.”
adrienne on Google
April 03, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff. Consultant was very informative and helpful.”
Kel on Google
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy, my consultant, made the process easy to understand. She answered all of my questions and calmed my little fears. Thank you, Nancy.”
Lisa on Google
March 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great. The consultation went amazing. She explained everything all questions I had she answered. She was amazing.
I will definitely be considering to get something done”
Cynthia on Birdeye
March 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent visit and Nancy was professional and helpful”
Darby on Google
March 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very thorough in her explanations and super nice. I always appreciate going into an environment where I don’t feel like there’s any judgement or condescending attitudes going on. Thanks for the great visit!”
HalfBeth on Google
March 20, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was wonderful,very friendly,looked very professional and knew her stuff. Every question I asked she had the answer. I also appreciated that she has had some procedures done herself. It helped me to feel more secure about having something like this done. She looks awesome so they must know what they are doing! Over all a very pleasant visit.”
J.Wolf on Birdeye
March 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Elizabeth on Google
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and thorough process”
pmnuckols on Google
March 12, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was so polite and knows her job. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes the appointment very easy and comfortable. Thank you Nancy for answering all my questions and making my appointment very pleasant.”
Sandy on Google
March 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very respectful and knowledgeable answered all my questions”
Emma on Google
March 11, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very nice. She answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. I respect her expertise and I hope I will be able to book my appointment for the procedure soon”
Lillie on Birdeye
March 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice professional and transparent 😀”
Cynthia on Birdeye
March 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Lexie on Google
March 05, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great atmosphere. Great job.”
Carolyn on Birdeye
March 04, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Absolutely amazing staff! They made me feel very comfortable.”
Diana on Birdeye
February 21, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative, kind, gets you in asap, highly recommend. Staff very friendly.”
Madison on Google
February 19, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Kally on Google
February 18, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great. She was very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. Made me feel very comfortable about moving forward with the procedure.”
Brian on Birdeye
February 17, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Such an amazing experience! I am very hopeful for my future with this company! Nancy was amazing with all the information she gave to me🤩⭐️”
Shalayna on Google
February 13, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was very kind and welcoming. All questions answered without hesitation.”
Amy on Birdeye
February 09, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Jen on Google
February 08, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy answered any questions i had. I had a great experience with her !”
Mercedes on Birdeye
February 07, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great friendly and informative and very honest”
DeMerica on Google
February 02, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was welcome by a very friendly lady and then I met Nancy .She has a very nice personality and explain the procedure very thorough. We laugh and chatted. Really enjoyed my appt and will probably get the procedure done 7 stars”
Mary on Google
January 30, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was impressed with Sonobello before my consultation with Nancy. I received a text confirming my appointment that had detailed directions to the office. Once inside the office, I was greeted by the receptionist who was very polite.The office was clean and orderly. I then met Nancy who made me feel very comfortable, and she was easy to talk to. Nancy was very informative and took her time explaining the steps leading up to the procedure, the procedure itself, and the post operative period. She took the time to answer all my questions.”
Cheryl on Birdeye
January 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star
Ellona on Google
January 29, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great that we felt no pressure and there was good explanations about the procedure. Friendly. Not rushed. Told cost up front.”
Mira on Birdeye
January 27, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Tracy on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I have to admit I was a bit hesitant going in but left feeling very confident about the sono Bello doctors and staff. All my questions were answered and Nancy spent the entire hour making me feel very comfortable about the process.”
Roxanne on Google
January 26, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“I had a very pleasant experience. My questions were all answered and I felt very comfortable and confident with your services.”
Desiree on Birdeye
January 23, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was warm, welcoming and put me at ease for my appointment.”
Lisa on Google
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Staff was warm, welcoming and put me at ease.”
Lisa on Birdeye
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy and her staff were very helpful and professional. They understood my concerns and met them with guidance and care.”
Denny on Birdeye
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Denny on Google
January 22, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and understanding to my needs”
Ruth on Birdeye
January 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Teri on Google
January 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy does an amazing job! I love how professional and knowledgeable about all the questions my husband and I had. Thank you!”
Linda on Birdeye
January 15, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
Rashelle on Google
January 06, 2024
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great! She was very friendly and answered my many questions.”
Stefanie on Google
December 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was the person I had my consultation with. She was very informative and answered all of my questions. Although her role is technically sales, she was not pushy at all. She was very kind and helpful. Keep in mind this center does not have surgery center close. You will have to venture to Columbus or Detroit.”
Anonymous on Birdeye
December 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Andrea on Google
December 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Tracy on Google
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very kind and explained everything to me about what to expect.”
Mary on Birdeye
December 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was great especially Nancy! I had a very positive experience and can’t wait to get some work done! Nancy is very much educated and I assure you she knows her stuff!”
Jasmine on Google
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Katie on Google
December 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was Awesome cheerful and made me feel so comfortable. April at the front desk cheerful with a huge smile :) Highly recommend”
Angie on Google
December 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I just love Nancy she is a great person to talk to about an issue or a any problems or just to listen and answer any questions as far as the experience ya its scary to do this to your body the doctor did an awesome job I talked to him thru the whole procedure after you are done you are very sore as to be expected the first garment very uncomfortable hard to sleep im in my 2nd week not as bad altho I'm getting a bigger
garment still swollen as time goes on I know or I sure hope it was worth just being honest all you wear is pj's or sweet outfit and again if you have any questions and you've seen Nancy she will be there for ya”
VickyEggert on Birdeye
December 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff. Thorough description of process. Answered questions efficientlly.”
Susan on Birdeye
December 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Answered my questions. Made me feel at easy. Overall a great meeting.”
Jennifer on Birdeye
December 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great visit, very informative and.
Very professional”
mike on Google
November 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing with explaining the entire procedure and was very thorough.”
DeMarco Carter on Google
November 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome things were explained very well. Got all my questions answered. Have a better understanding on everything. Very excited to move forward”
Mandy on Birdeye
November 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and knowledgeable.”
Mary on Google
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was excellent to work with. She explained everything thoroughly from tge procedure to the financing options
Really enjoyed meeting with her, felt very comfortable with the whole process.”
Mary on Birdeye
November 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice practice manager and answered all
Of my query. Felt very at home”
Terri on Birdeye
November 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Pamela on Google
November 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Holli on Google
November 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
JC on Google
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very nice and thorough of what can and cannot be done. Very professional.”
Dwight on Birdeye
November 01, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was not sure what to expect but Nancy was great about answering all my questions s!! Definitely felt comfortable with the experience.”
Christa on Google
October 30, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The waiting room was clean and neat. She was very pleasant and explained everything very clearly.”
Linda on Google
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very pleasant and informative and the receptionist was friendly”
Dianne on Birdeye
October 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very personal, but professional and no questions were needed at the end of her presentation. Nancy was very knowledgeable and informative.”
Paula on Birdeye
October 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Renee on Google
October 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is something I always thought about doing but never thought I would actually do. Nancy pretty much sealed the deal for me. She wasn’t a sales person, she was a medical professional explaining everything that I needed to know about my journey.
Thank-you Nancy”
pam on Birdeye
October 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy has a wonderful bright energy about her! She was very nice and informative in the consultation!”
Nichole on Google
October 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“If you had any doubt in your mind like I did, trust me, all doubt will be gone after having a consultation at Sono Bello. Nancy was amazing! So down to earth. She was not a sales rep, and that is what was important to me. She understood my concerns and told me how they could help. She was not in the business to sell me any dreams but she was very much interested in helping me feel better about myself and this process.
Thank you Nancy”
Arteashia on Birdeye
October 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great with explaining the process and making me comfortable during the information process!”
Keri on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Aaron on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I've decided not to do this procedure at this time but I'm glad I went in and spoke with Nancy. She gave me a lot of information and was very pleasant and helpful. If I were to decide to proceed I would definitely reach out to her.”
Karen on Google
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy is great, knows her stuff!”
Sharel on Birdeye
September 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was awesome..took her time with me..explained all..amazing”
Doris on Birdeye
September 26, 2023
Star Star
“I don't get why the pricing is based on BMI. I am NOT your typical patient, even my BARIATRIC doctor said my BMI is a FALSE BMI because of LIPODEMA and LYMPHEDEMA in my legs. I mean come on, I wear a size MEDIUM in LEGGINGS, a MEDIUM to LARGE shirt, and size 10-12 jeans..How can you say I. have a BMI in the 30s? I don't know if I will be coming back. I was made to feel even worse about myself than I did when I walked in.”
Catina on Google
September 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative & friendly. Answered my questions”
Kathryn on Birdeye
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very courteous..took her time explaining..made me feel comfortable..understood all she told me”
Doris on Google
September 14, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“It was a great consultation the girl was very professional”
Deb on Google
September 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very informative and nice”
Keesha on Birdeye
September 05, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My appointment was at the Toledo office. My consultant was Nancy. Nancy was great. She was engaging, pleasant and knowledgeable about the procedures and process. She answered all of my questions.”
Fatina on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ms. Nancy was the best she knew her stuff and took the time out to share with me how the program works, can’t wait to book my date”
nikki on Google
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The process was as expected Nancy did a great job explaining how the procedure works she has a very positive outlook”
Dorothy on Birdeye
August 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very good information”
Tara on Birdeye
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Casandra on Google
August 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was warm, inviting and informative regarding Sono Bello services and how it would serve my needs to wellness.”
Margaret on Birdeye
August 02, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very informative and helpful. She was non judgmental, courteous and encouraging but not pushy. I felt very comfortable making a decision to choose Sono Bello for my procedures.”
Teri on Google
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy explained the whole process and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable and not pressured at all. If you are wondering about Sonobello don’t hesitate to book your consult and see if it is right for you.”
Amy on Birdeye
July 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was a bit nervous for this visit but meeting with Nancy definitely made me feel more comfortable. She was very insightful and willing to answer any questions that I had. I walked out feeling more confident than I did coming into my appointment. Look forward to working with her in future.”
Julie on Google
July 25, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very informative and extremely friendly.”
Kendra on Google
July 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly and informative. Super positive and I was sold immediately!”
Shannon on Google
July 24, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was very helpful knowing how you do these one day and I have heard of lino suction and under stand you are very sore after”
Margaret on Birdeye
July 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Beth on Google
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Yal did real good I was so happy when I left there.”
Tracy on Birdeye
July 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“It's with pleasure welcome to the clien or patient its very clear understable and with high standard”
Maria on Birdeye
July 17, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for a consultation and met with Nancy. I was very nervous going into my appointment but she was very through and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I will be recommending to anyone looking for this type of service.”
K on Birdeye
July 13, 2023
Star
“Very disappointed that I didn't get what I paid for. Consultants were great though.”
Storm on Google
July 11, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was informative and I felt very comfortable talking with her.”
Emily on Birdeye
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative and well presented”
Douglas on Google
June 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very informative and upbeat about explaining the process. You can tell she loves her job and what she is doing.”
karen on Google
June 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing! She explained everything so thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I was initially a little nervous about the whole consultation but by the time I left the office I felt comfortable and confident and knew that I could contact her or the staff at anytime! Looking forward to my next appointment!”
Deanna on Birdeye
June 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Jeremy on Google
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Warm and welcoming”
Juan on Birdeye
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very kind, professional and really took her time to explain the process, what to expect, cost, and financing options. She goes above and beyond to make you comfortable and happy you made the decision to come in. Thanks Nancy.”
Jennifer on Google
June 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy called me early to make sure I could find the office (not easy!). Once I got there, she was so welcoming. The office is upscale, clean and comfortable. I had all my questions answered and walked away feeling good about my choice.”
Darinda on Google
June 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult was a good experience overall. We did have to wait 45 minutes to be seen, but Nancy was very sweet and apologetic about our wait. I was a little surprised at how the process worked- as I've never had a lipo/plastic surgery consult before. We went into her office, went over their process, she looked at my problem area (my stomach) just by having me lift my shirt in front of the mirror. Took my height and weight and gave me the price. It was very straight to the point, which I appreciated. I just thought/felt like a nurse or a doctor would have examined me first. I guess because it's a non-invasive procedure that it's not needed. It was just something that surprised me, not bad though!
I'm still weighing my options as the price always a little more than I expected for "not needing much" but I was pleased with all of the information I received and the transparency of cost.”
Jessica on Google
June 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
KAREN on Google
June 12, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was nervous. Nancy was reassuring and inclusive.
I appreciated that I was not made to feel bad because of current size. She gave kindness!”
Paula on Birdeye
June 07, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with my consultation and consultant was a good experience. She was friendly and very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Nancy for all your help.”
Trina on Google
June 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very confident during my appointment with Nancy as she thoroughly answered all my questions about the procedure and she made me feel good about my desire to have the procedure done!”
Deb on Google
May 31, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was my consultant for my informational visit. My husband accompanied me and we were both impressed with her thorough presentation.
She made sure we comfortable with the procedure that we chose and explained the upcoming appointments and prepared us with the information and even the easiest locations. She explained the process and what to expect. We were glad we made the decision to have the procedure scheduled as soon as next week.
PS
We had lots of questions and she addressed each of them to our satisfaction.”
Meredith on Google
May 23, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“The person I talked to was nice and kind and answered all my questions correctly I would recommend Sono Bello to my family and friends to anyone I would recommend”
Denise on Google
May 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional and comfortable service. Lovely experience!!!”
Emily on Google
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional and comfortable service with lovely manners.”
Emily on Birdeye
May 19, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Lawana on Google
May 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everything was explained very well and Nancy couldn’t have done a better job answering my questions”
Laureen on Birdeye
May 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was helpful and courteous.”
Michael on Birdeye
May 13, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing made me feel so comfortable . she was so friendly informative professional .”
Kate on Google
May 10, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Melisa on Google
May 08, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy and her associate were very friendly, courteous, and made sure you were very comfortable with the process of assessing what I would like to have done. The waiting area and the office is very professional, and very appealing to the eye. The weight was minimal.”
Connie on Birdeye
April 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing!”
Lindsey on Google
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was so helpful and was amazingly!”
Lindsey on Birdeye
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kind, Friendly & Informative. If you are hesitant, I suggest at least talking wirh them.”
Koketta Knowles on Google
April 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy took her time to explain everything in detail. It was refreshing to have someone take an interest in getting to know me and the reason why. She put me at ease and I look forward to the next step.”
Jennifer on Google
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was fabulous! Such a sweetheart, answered all my questions, got me scheduled right away and explained everything in detail. Loved working with her!”
Alexa on Birdeye
April 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and very thorough! Nancy took her time to explain everything!! Answered all of my questions!!”
Melinda on Google
April 26, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy is very welcoming, friendly and very professional”
Gert on Google
March 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very transparent”
Christine on Birdeye
March 29, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy & April in the Toledo office were so helpful and encouraging - and it takes encouragement to take these steps toward doing something good for yourself! I would highly recommend making an appointment and discussing options towards a new you and new lease on life!”
J on Birdeye
March 21, 2023
Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very nice she listen to my concerns and we decided what would be the best thing she had so much energy and she went out her way to find all solutions to make my day happen”
Andrea on Google
March 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I couldn’t afford it. But she was very nice and to the point on everything for me. Very understanding lady.”
Lori on Google
March 15, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very kind and professional. Her enthusiasm for your success & happiness with your SonoBella procedure is genuine, you can tell she loves her job and she is good at it!”
Lynnette on Birdeye
March 03, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was awesome! Very informative, pleasant, easy to talk to, and she was very patient and had good bedside manners. Looking forward to working with Sono Bello in my near future.”
Teresa on Google
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very sweet and explained everything very well. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease”
Kelly on Birdeye
February 28, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Nancy was a 5 star! She was so very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I will be booking an appointment to go forward with my procedure soon!”
Loretta on Birdeye
February 22, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Meagan on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very thorough and really made sure I had all my questions answered and knew all of the options before I left. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.”
Amber on Birdeye
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very knowledgeable and super nice. She answered every question I had and had so much information and insight on every aspect.”
Samantha on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy definitely made me feel welcome and able to achieve my goals”
Shari on Google
February 20, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“I worked with Nancy for my initial visit and scheduling. She was very professional and friendly. I appreciate the personal attention to detail.”
Minette on Birdeye
January 27, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy is super friendly and makes you feel
At ease with asking questions. Great experience so far!”
Michaela on Birdeye
January 18, 2023
Star Star Star Star Star
Christy on Google
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very informative, Answered all of our questions without trying 2push or sell us on the procedures,told us about the Company & was Caring & had us in mind not just selling ,makes.a Huge Difference in deciding 2have a procedure done made us feel Comfortable & Confident about getting a Procedure done..Over all experience 100%”
Ken on Google
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Christina on Google
December 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very professional and made me feel comfortable. She took time to answer all my questions and concerns”
Jerrianne on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained what to expect with the procedure, as well as downtime and cost. She made me feel very comfortable!”
Sarah on Birdeye
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained what to expect with the procedure as well as downtime and cost. She made me feel very comfortable!”
Sarah on Google
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great. She was very welcoming and explained everything in detail.”
Stephanie on Google
December 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy is truly a sweetheart, she is patient and kind. So glad I got the chance to meet with her!”
Keiondra on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind staff and very responsive to emails and texts.”
Brittney on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was absolutely amazing, super understanding and so nice. Very informative as well.”
Chelsea on Google
November 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very positive, personable, professional, informative.”
Karen on Birdeye
November 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Monica on Google
November 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was honest and so helpful with listening to my concerns and helping me with my decision to do my procedure.”
Terri on Google
November 17, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy is such and amazing person !! She went to distinct detail about the process and great detail about the doctors as well as any other questions I asked !! She is a very awesome person and glad I’ve gotten to meet her !!”
Shawne on Google
October 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“From the first time I walked in sonobella and met with nancy she was very welcoming as well
As the other staff . She made me feel very comfortable and welcoming and went into detail about all my questions I asked !! I’m so excited my progress ..”
Shawne on Birdeye
October 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“i did like the overall experience with the consultation and Nancy was super helpful with overall process and always positively responded to all my questions”
Ban on Birdeye
October 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was so sweet and nice and friendly, and explained everything so I understood what's going to happen.”
Karen on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was so sweet and nice and friendly, and explained everything so I understood what's going to happen.”
Karen on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very professional and extremely kind. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.”
Kami on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very professional and extremely kind. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.”
Kami on Birdeye
October 13, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very knowledgeable and she was able to answer all of my concerns. I'm looking forward to having my procedure done and start living my life to the fullest. Thank you Sono Bello❤😁”
Nancy on Google
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing !
She explained everything well and made the process easy and fun”
Lisa on Birdeye
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Vivian on Google
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was an amazing experience the staff was super friendly and treated me right...,, I would definitely recommend this for anyone”
Tiffany on Birdeye
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy is awesome to work with!!! Very informative and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!!! Will be referring to all family and friends. Thanks Nancy you rock!!!”
Jordan on Google
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Great One on One customer service”
Bob on Birdeye
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience with Nancy was awesome! It was quick, easy and super informative. She answered all my questions with patients and kindness.”
Suzy on Birdeye
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Stacy on Google
September 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing! She went above and beyond! I feel really comfortable with my decision after talking with her. I’m so excited for my procedure!”
Mona on Birdeye
August 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very friendly. Nancy was welcoming and very informative. She has a beautiful aura.”
AUDREY D on Birdeye
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing, and everyone in the office was so nice. It’s extremely clean, and very cute.”
Michaela on Birdeye
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very informative and explained everything.”
angie on Birdeye
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This place was nice and clean full of kindness and respect from the lady at the front desk who assist me and Nancy she was great cheerful and full of joy she really lifted my sport Thank you.”
Lizzie on Google
August 19, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was terrific! She’s so bubbly and kind. She was very knowledgeable about the procedure and process, and answered all of my questions fully. She covered everything from cost to recovery time etc. I was very comfortable with her. She’s a great asset to Sonobello!”
Laurie on Google
August 04, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt like I had a basic understanding going in, but the sales consultant really helped to gain a much more solid grasp on what my options were.”
Jason on Birdeye
July 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
sarah on Google
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Kathy on Google
July 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy at sono Bello toledo was amazing! I had to bring my 3 small children to the appointment, Which was chaotic to say the least. She was super understanding and helpful. She answered all the questions I could think of at the time. I just found out I'm expecting again 🙃 so I will have to wait. But I am looking forward to working with them in about a year!!!”
melissa on Google
July 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing!! Did not leave us wondering on any areas! Very sweet and informational!”
Christy on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!”
Shelli on Birdeye
June 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was the kindest host. She gave me all the details that I needed. She walked me through every through everything!”
Lori on Google
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing customer service! Nancy was great. Patient, knowledgeable, caring and not pushy at all.
Wonderful experience!
I hope to be able to book soon!”
Mandy on Google
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very professional and provided a lot of useful information for me to make a well informed decision to move forward in achieving my goals.

Nancy followed up and was helpful in guiding me to investigating payment plans.”
Deb on Birdeye
June 21, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was amazing, personable and answered all questions that I had and questions I should have asked . She was very knowledgeable and I can’t say enough about her and my experience at Sono Bello.
Highly recommend thank you so much.”
Sileaine on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very thorough in explaining the procedure. She was extremely professional , yet friendly and approachable. She totally eliminated any fears I had and answered all my questions. I highly recommend others check out Sono Bello.”
Dana on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was so friendly and helpful during my tour of the Perrysburg facility. Nancy communicated well regarding treatment options and is very knowledgeable about the procedures that are available.”
Angie on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was great to work with. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions.”
Michelle on Birdeye
May 31, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional and courteous staff. Clear explanations/instructions and efficient management of finances, appointments and pharmaceuticals.”
Brenda on Birdeye
May 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service. Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and she made me feel very comfortable in addressing my concerns. She explained the process of the procedures I was interested in fully. She took her time and I was very satisfied and did not feel rushed.”
Bethanie on Birdeye
May 09, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional excellent service five star recommendation would recommend”
Citizen on Birdeye
May 03, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Janelle on Google
May 01, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions which made me feel very comfortable about the entire process. Thank you again!”
Heather on Google
April 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Attractive poised staff eager to help with any questions I have five star”
Citizen on Google
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was very informative and caring. She explained the process and has been great helping me navigate things leading up to my procedure.”
Paula on Birdeye
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent customer service Nancy is the best she makes you feel comfortable and confident”
P on Birdeye
April 29, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The staff was awesome. Answered all questions. Great to work with”
Mike on Google
April 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional very kind atmosphere”
Joe on Birdeye
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultant Nancy was excellent!! She was very knowledgeable and thorough on the process of the procedures I am looking to get done. She walked me through everything and I was very comfortable talking with her. All my questions were answered and I can't wait to get started.”
Bethanie on Birdeye
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Believe me, Nancy is the best consultant I've ever met in my life. I was so nervous when I entered the room but she made me feel so comfortable asking all the questions. My Fiance was not happy fo me doing the procedure I wanted but Nancy made him agreed and allowing me with all his heart. Nancy has the best convincing power to my Fiance through her beautiful explanations 😊❤”
Maya Mamala on Google
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“So easy and friendly to work with”
Sheila on Birdeye
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladies were so thoughtful, through, considerate, knowledgeable, from the receptionist to the interview process I felt as if I had known both ladies individually. This was the BEST FACTUAL, INTERVIEW I have ever had. I FELT very at ease during the entire process. All of my questions were answered, throughly. FIVE STARS PLUS I WOULD RATE THESE EMPLOYEES!”
Kim on Google
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Karen on Google
March 30, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy was so professional and in the one on one consultation she made me feel comfortable.”
Venus on Birdeye
February 28, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“The ladi s at Sono Bello were extremely professional and pleasant. Nancy was so very helpful. She was great at walking me through the process and the paperwork.”
Paula K on Google
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Did amazing answered everything I asked quickly and in a way I could comprehend it lol definitely great to work with”
Michael on Birdeye
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Michael on Google
February 25, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Professional
Friendly
Knowledgeable
Made you feel comfortable and welcome”
Claudette on Birdeye
February 22, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Lynn on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“They were very friendly. Made you feel like family. Was very comfortable explaining my body and what I wanted done. I'm so excited to see the results.”
Rebecca Bejarano on Google
January 27, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nancy explained the Sono Bello procedure and my procedure went very well.”
Carol on Google
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“This is and great place very nice and polite and friendly as well you rock!”
Sharon on Birdeye
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“I 49 year old male from Michigan. I went for a consultation with Nancy at the Ohio sonobello office and it was excellent. I was so impressed with her and the procedure explained to me that not only did I book a procedure my wife decided to have one also.”
Michelle on Birdeye
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“Friendly staff”
Peggy on Google
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Shawna on Google
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
Health Care on Google
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
“She was professional, knowledgeable and a served questions with confidence and clarity”
Sonya on Birdeye
January 26, 2022
Star Star Star Star Star
nancy on Google
December 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Norma on Google
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristina and I had a fun conversation. She is knowledgeable and experienced explaining the assessment process. She has obviously listened and learned about concerns and FAQs people have. I was inspired to proceed with the procedure at a future date if the Fates allow.”
Patricia on Google
November 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Olivia on Google
October 26, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consultant Ashley was fabulous to work with! She was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about the process and what to expect!”
H on Birdeye
September 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Diane on Google
September 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Loved Ashley she was a great consultant an I’m going to get the procedure done real soon Thks a lot Ashley”
Latywanda on Birdeye
September 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was extremely nervous going in and as soon as I walked in I was met with a very warm and reassuring atmosphere. Ashley was attentive to all of my comments and concerns as well as patient and informative. I can honestly say that I am excited about taking the next step in my weight loss journey with them. Thank you so much Ashley I left feeling confident and hopeful. ❤ I will be in touch😊”
Raenn on Google
September 08, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My consult was great and very informative”
Felicia on Birdeye
September 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ashley was very personable and sweet!!! And seemed to kniw how sensitive the subject is for me!!”
Pat on Birdeye
August 25, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“My experience was great!”
Traci on Birdeye
August 21, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience and pleasant. I look forward to moving forward with this body sculpting. Thank you you guys are great.”
Kismet on Birdeye
August 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was pretty nervous going in to get my lipo but nurse Arika and Dr. Lakin helped to make me feel at ease. Today is the day after and I’m already feeling better. Can’t wait to see my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Lakin to anyone looking to change their body in ways that seem impossible :)”
leslie on Google
August 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Michelle on Google
August 17, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very kind and helpful staff! She explained to me everything I wanted to know & I definitely look forward to my procedure soon!!”
Marisa on Google
August 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Lynn on Google
August 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I felt very informed and relaxed and am looking forward to the procedure”
Sue on Birdeye
August 05, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ashley did my consultation and I walked in nervous and left out with a smile and increased confidence. I am beyond excited about this process, all thanks to Ashley she was FREAKING AMAZING 🤩”
L on Birdeye
July 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Awesome, very informative made me feel very comfortable answering all my questions”
Tina on Birdeye
July 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ashley was amazing and answered all my questions. I look forward to getting this procedure done knowing she’ll be there to help me along the way! Thank you so much!”
Donald on Birdeye
July 30, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Ashley and Callie were so professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable and welcomed there. 10/10 experience!”
Brittany on Birdeye
July 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“The consultation was great. Looking forward to the procedure.”
Betsy on Birdeye
July 14, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Everyone was very nice and Explain everything”
Sherion D on Birdeye
July 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Excellent service”
chantelle on Birdeye
July 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“It was a great experience Ashley went into detail about everything and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend going to sono bello. It was great.”
Kyle on Birdeye
July 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Consultants we’re super friendly and answered all my questions. Procedure was a little painful but am healing well now (2 weeks out) and pretty much back to normal. Still some lumpiness in the area butt very satisfied and happy I went through with the surgery!”
Anonymous on Birdeye
June 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star
Martin on Google
May 04, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Nicole and Megan were very kind and made me feel comfortable before and after my procedure.”
Carol on Google
May 01, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very through and helpful”
Carol on Birdeye
April 19, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Superb customer service from check in all the way through the consultation. Kristen was great!”
Taneeka on Birdeye
April 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristen was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable. And she was very informative.”
Michelle on Birdeye
April 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Only my first consultation, however Kristen made me feel completely comfortable. I appreciated her honesty and the time she put in to help explain everything to me. I look forward to more positive experiences as I move forward with my transformation.”
D on Google
April 16, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very comfortable with the visit. She answered all my questions.”
Dawn on Birdeye
April 13, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very professional! Kristen answered all of my questions and made the experience very comfortable!”
Brianne on Birdeye
April 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristen was amazing. Didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at all. Pleasant and professional and personable at the same time. Loved my experience”
Carie on Google
April 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Honest, knowledgeable, great customer service. Would highly recommend a consultation if you are looking for any improvement.”
Jean on Birdeye
April 09, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Office very clean ,workers were very pleasant went over everything explain the process and the procedure”
Andrea on Birdeye
April 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very warm and welcoming”
Jason on Google
April 07, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Kristen made me feel very comfortable. She was polite and very informative.
Unfortunately my credit would not allow me to experience the benefits Sono Bello has to offer. I'm a 58 year old woman who looks 38. So I guess I'll just have to look. Thanks so much for the time you spent with me.”
Lisa on Birdeye
April 06, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“I was happy to meet the office manager mrs. Collins very friendly super nice and Mrs Kelly they doing a great job hope you have a great weekend thank you for having me God bless you mrs. Collies”
Mohammad on Google
April 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Ms Kristen was very informative. And although her hands were cold, she has a warm heart! *Our inside joke! Lol”
Ora on Google
April 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I was very nervous about even going to the consultation both ladies were absolutely amazing! They explained everything in detail and relaxed my mind on all of my concerns. I am now scheduled for my procedure and am excited to get back to myself and be happy about how I look.”
Tamra on Birdeye
April 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“I went in for my consultation not knowing what to expect. Everything was explained in great detail and I felt extremely comfortable. Pricing was much lower than I expect as well.”
Nicole on Birdeye
April 02, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Lynndsie on Google
March 31, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Answered all my questions and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable every moment.
Thank you so much!!!”
Linda on Birdeye
March 23, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Very thorough and detailed. Very nice and answered all my questions. Didn’t feel rushed or pressured.”
Cindy on Birdeye
March 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Ammar on Google
March 22, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
Terri on Google
March 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
“Amazing Staff. Very friendly, patient and informative. They answer all of your questions with no pressure. They're definitely my choice when it's time for any procedure !!”
Monica on Google
March 15, 2021
Star Star Star Star Star
elisa on Google
March 12, 2021
Star Star Star Star
“Great environment great people makes you feel comfortable”
Montez on Google
March 09, 2021

More Than 100 Locations Nationwide

1-800-995-1136

Summer Savings Event
Claim Special Pricing while Appointments are Available!

By submitting this form, you agree to receive email, phone and text messages from Sono Bello related to our services, including via automated dialing technology. This agreement is not a condition to purchase services. You can opt-out at any time.